Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow REWARD RM10,000

REWARD RM10,000 PDF Print
Saturday, 23 February 2008 09:02

written by seek justice, February 23, 2008 09:23:41
Good stuff! If I catch one, I'll come forward. Not for the money but for justice.
written by MMhunter, February 23, 2008 09:47:37
why money.We will do it for our country our ppl.please give us some guidelines on what to look out for.How to capture the information and other relevant details to be authentic in court of law.We will police the crooks with pleasure.Its our duty to put an end to abuses and all malpractices....hidup negara hidup rakyat hidup Malaysia.
written by DezMalaysia, February 23, 2008 09:51:18
Who will be the lawyers to defend us, whistle-blowers ? I wouldn't take the money, and I will be happily report it for free if I stumble upon one.
written by Krazee, February 23, 2008 11:05:28
"Who will be the lawyers to defend us, whistle-blowers ? I wouldn't take the money, and I will be happily report it for free if I stumble upon one."

I suppose there are many who will do it if they believe in our justice system.
As it is these scums of Malaysia have resources to sue the pants off our backs and I definitely do not have the resources to do it or shall I say do not know how to do it... after all I am more worried of our ppl in blue than to trust them.
written by cruzeiro, February 23, 2008 11:26:54
Who will be the lawyers to defend us, whistle-blowers ?

=====================

Karpal and Gobind Singh will be there - Definitely!!!
written by Lembing Tajam, February 23, 2008 14:06:12
Sure I will support.Willing to do it for free for my beloved country.
written by miwaki, February 23, 2008 15:49:54
I would trade off RM 10,000.00 for just a slap on the face of the phantom voters.
written by michael chick, February 23, 2008 17:11:28
Adakah sesiapa yang boleh menterjemahkan poster ini dalam Bahasa Malaysia? Bukan semua rakyat faham Bahasa England. Lagi baik, kalau poster ini diterjemahkan dalam empat bahasa tempatan. Lagipun, jangan lupakan Bahasa Iban, Bahasa Kadazan, Murut, Bajau, Kelabit, Jakun, Mah Meri, Jahut, Temiah, Berawan, Semai, Penan, Tamil, Gujerat, Hindi, Cina, dan lain-lain. Sesiapa yang buat poster ini boleh-lah bagikan gambar dasar supaya Bahasa-bahasa lain boleh diimplemantasikan.

Sekian Terima Kasih
written by Eskay Lim, February 24, 2008 15:53:34
With a reward of RM10k. I am sure there would be lots of reports on Phantom Voters; especially in the small towns & rural villages.
written by fearless, February 25, 2008 04:14:19
Someone poster at Lim Kit Siang's blog.

newkid Says:

Yesterday at 16: 50.01
Guys and gals.. i came across this just now. Phantom voters still at large

check http://daftarj.spr.gov.my/daftar.asp
written by fearless, February 25, 2008 04:19:24
I search with 801018775059 and Tarikh lahir is 1880.

MEDAN KETERANGAN
Kad Pengenalan : 801018775059 / 2661751
Nama : BAHAROM B HJ OTHMAN
Tahun Lahir : 1880
Jantina : L
Lokaliti : 112 / 53 / 02 / 003 - KG TANAH RAJA
Daerah Mengundi : 112 / 53 / 02 - SUNGAI BUAYA TENGAH
DUN : 112 / 53 - MORIB
Parlimen : 112 - KUALA LANGAT
Negeri : SELANGOR
Pusat Mengundi : SEKOLAH KEBANGSAAN SUNGAI BUAYA
Saluran : 4
Masa Mengundi : 08.00 PAGI - 05.00 PETANG
No Siri : 1
written by Sagaladoola, February 25, 2008 09:42:08
Amazing .. i should check my grandma's IC, see if she is still voting .. goodness gracious.