Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow How to detect 'phantom voters'

How to detect 'phantom voters' PDF Print
Thursday, 21 February 2008 17:16

TRY THIS!

1) Got to: http://daftarj.spr.gov.my/

2) Enter  7803314 in the box

3) Click SEMAK

AND YOU WILL GET THE RESULT BELOW (Is this a 12 year old or 112 year-old voter?)

written by Kaboda, February 21, 2008 17:34:13
Maybe they should add a sucker button.

Or it could be a running number better your age could be 99999999999 one bugger voting from the grave. BN obviously !
written by miwaki, February 21, 2008 17:48:47
Not only he is a live but also BN supporter.
written by Bill Gates, February 21, 2008 17:52:44
Oh my God. Are the SPR blind????
written by hitam had, February 21, 2008 18:02:07
According to his new IC, this person was born in the year 1896 in China. So he could be a real person. Whether he is still alive and kicking cannot be determined. Maybe someone should check the death records or teach the election agents how to check the age of voters when they turn up to vote.
written by krising1, February 21, 2008 18:06:21
Please do not be mistaken. They have prepared the register in advance. When he reaches voteable age, this is where he will vote.
written by Jivathma, February 21, 2008 19:49:03
this guy should also try for the guinness record world's
oldest man
written by hiro, February 22, 2008 00:28:38
EC Chairman says these are small stuff. Well, stuff this up his arse.
written by Statesman, February 22, 2008 12:40:27
I WONDER HOW MANY HUNDREDS OF THOUSANDS OF THESE FICTITIOUS VOTERS EXSIST.

BN ELECTION MANIFESTO: TO INCREASE CORRUPTION SCANDALS DECEIT

DIABOLICAL LYING THIEVIN RATS(no offense to the rat).

BN CAN ONLY WIN BY CHEATING & RIGGING THE POLLS.

DOWN WITH THESE BN CHEATS!!!

PLEASE VOTE FOR THE OPPOSITION.... TOWARDS A BETTER MALAYSIA!
written by John Deho, February 22, 2008 21:12:22
What the hell is happening here? Who's the idiot in charge of the voting system? Oh yeah, Pak LAh and his sleeping cronies. Reminds me of a movie by the name of The Manchurian Candidate. Wake up people! Let us vote on what has been happening around and not simply listening to the BN cronies!