Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Badrul Hisham Dibeli UMNO-BN - S.Manikavasagam

Badrul Hisham Dibeli UMNO-BN - S.Manikavasagam PDF Print
Wednesday, 04 November 2009 01:45

SEE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE HERE

written by Arowana, November 04, 2009 02:17:58
S.Manikavasagam ,

Work hard for the Rakyat and don't betray.

That's all I have to say. We have eyes to see.
written by johanssm, November 04, 2009 02:31:10
We will know in a few months time.
Nobody can hide millions forever without flashing some of it.
One thing i am sure, badrul will NOT have problems with the macc.

written by Arowana, November 04, 2009 02:17:58 - " We have eyes to see "..i agree

written by onnetline, November 04, 2009 06:04:36
Badrul Hisham Dibeli UMNO-BN - S.MaADUN

ADUN yang menghianati kepercayaan rakyat dan tak tahu malu ...... Bahlol Hisham !
written by Bigjoe99, November 04, 2009 07:10:37
They paid for something PR don't want? Sampah pun beli?
written by KotaDamansara73, November 04, 2009 07:18:30
If you believe that UMNO will buy you for 50 million, you must be stupid. Can all the MP don't be so stupid?

UMNO will trap you and put you in jail. They don't need to really buy you over. Why would they want another trouble maker in their party, UMNO? UMNO is not so stupid.

Badrul is stupid. They probably promise him 10 million. But I think they will give him maybe only Rm1million ringgit and the rest they will never give.

STUPID PEOPLE TAKEN IN BY UMNO. If they are so stupid, then is better they leave the party.
written by Bigjoe99, November 04, 2009 08:16:56
RM 1million? If I were BN, I would make Badrul pay me! Forget the corruption, the waste is just inexcusable.. Even my 5-yr old knows not to take home trash much less buy it....
written by sataysticks, November 04, 2009 08:47:18
Badrul must have been on cheap sale. He is a 1005 liability to BN. He is lazy, irresponsible, corrupted and idoitic.

Sorry! Unless of course, Najib's UMNO is full of this type!!!
written by sataysticks, November 04, 2009 08:49:21
Sorry! What I meant was Badrul is a 100% liability to BN and UMNO ... but that's UMNO. A party made up of corrupted, lazy, irresponsible, racists ....
written by Badrol, November 04, 2009 10:42:30
Bukan dibeli, dia memang ahli umno right from day one. I wonder how and on what basis he was considered as a candidate in the GE12.
written by budakindia, November 04, 2009 10:54:26
Maruah boleh dijual beli! Muka tak malu seperti juga Nalla & Ezam!
written by alpha1, November 04, 2009 11:07:48
Didn't know one have to pay for rubbish these days..! Anyway, only rubbish dump accommodates rubbish! Thx UMNO! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Aduh, November 04, 2009 11:37:41
A lesson learnt. In future, it pays to do tight screening before nominating any candidate to ensure free from leaping frogs.
written by joeawk, November 04, 2009 13:16:45
Our political parties do noty have many politicians.Most of the are actually opportunists. It is a matter of diofferentiating between the 2 and it is tough.

Worse is when civil servants betrayed the trust of the people when they are paid thru our taxes. Damn the civil servants who play politics while being a civil servant.

written by Steven Tan, November 04, 2009 17:18:58
Dear YB Manikavasagam,

Lucky you didn't fall into their trap by accepting the 50 Million otherwise by know they will fix you nicely by using the MACC. Should you accepted their offer, they will record your conversation with their agent and film it using the secret camera similar like the 2 frogs cases in Perak and then they will blackmail you to either jump party or facing the punishment for the bribery.

At that time you will have NO CHOICE except jump party like all those frogs and of course get the bombartment from us...Anyway you did the right and smart thing by not accepting the RM50 million (or 50 miilion Indonesian Ruppiah) which by now probably will put a full stop for you politic carrier. Keep up the good work and never ever betray the rakyat.

Thank you smilies/smiley.gif
written by Sutha, November 04, 2009 18:23:42
Whatever millions he makes, if he makes....... is so much better than the profits from share market of 80s and 90s.

Moreover, tax-free money and unaccounted. MACC has chosen to be blind. Satu lagi projek BN, apa!
written by alarcarte, November 04, 2009 22:53:01
Lagi se-ekor katak dari PKR.