Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Blogger Bernard Khoo asked to appear at Commercial Crimes Dept

Blogger Bernard Khoo asked to appear at Commercial Crimes Dept PDF Print
Wednesday, 04 November 2009 00:43

(The Star) - Bernard Khoo, who blogs as Zorro-Unmasked, has been asked to appear at the Commercial Crime Department in Kuala Lumpur at 3pm on Wednesday.

Khoo said he was called by a “DSP Mafuz” and would be there with blogger Haris Ibrahim of the People’s Parliament.

The latter said he would act as Khoo’s solicitor.

The reason for the request to appear at the department is unknown at the moment, although Haris ventured that it may have to do with something posted on Khoo’s blog.

Attempts to contact the authorities for more information on Tuesday night proved futile.

written by magickriver, November 04, 2009 00:57:23
Pantat! Tuna Singh! Pukimak!
written by Arowana, November 04, 2009 01:06:37
What has BK done wrong.

WTF......PDRM eat shit sit rice !!!
written by mob1900, November 04, 2009 02:54:24
This is what PRDM is great at, intimidating the rakyat! smilies/angry.gif

This questioning would have undermine the 'Public Relations' company's effort to 'improve' a Murderer's image. *face-palm
Now the rakyat will know our hard-earned money taxed are being used to engage this particular public-relations company and not for our nation's welfare and development.
written by doggone, November 04, 2009 04:24:21

RPK is right. Those men in blue are at it again..trying to topple Selangor by going after the Pakatan politicians and prominent bloggers.
written by Alice, November 04, 2009 07:27:01
Don't worry Bernard will pray for u. Take care . Trust in God.
written by KangrooCourt, November 04, 2009 08:24:31
Blue dog start barking already. Don't worry.. I will work harder to ask all my friends & relatives to pass down this message " Vote for the change in the next GE " . RPK is right. The head of the dog must go first. Lets do something about that...
written by Amzek, November 04, 2009 08:48:27
written by Alice, November 04, 2009 07:27:01
Don't worry Bernard will pray for u. Take care . Trust in God.

Pray only ka?
No good if only give support here....go and accompany BK la...
written by sataysticks, November 04, 2009 08:54:26
Bernard, don't be afraid. You are Zorro Unmasked! You better unzip and show them what you have. Those idiots will run for their life when they see What you have DOWN there!!!
written by mikewang, November 04, 2009 09:05:12
His only crime is that he blogs against BN/UMNO.
1Malaysia, 3rd World behaviour.
written by Wisdom above, November 04, 2009 10:07:58
After reading this posting & earlier RPK articles, I come to conclude that the whole Federal BN Government is not redeemable anymore. The 1Malaysia slgan is an Eye-Wash ONLY. The BN Government has to be replaced by the RAKYAT Power! Under the "Two Party Political System", the BN Federal Government will have to surrender Federal Power to the "NEW " Pakatan Rakyat Federal Government. It is part of the prophecy for BN to FALL & Collapse under its own numerous "Disobediences" negative plotting. Let seek DIVINE intervention to fulfill this prophecy that was foretold 22 years ago! Let's Fast and "Pray in the SPIRIT" for Wisdom, Revelation, Peace and Tranbquility to prevail. You must be SERIOUS & BELIEVED in what you PRAY for! Please do not complain when your PRAYERS are answered in many Miraculous WAYS ! SABM.
written by unomalaysia, November 04, 2009 11:16:47
Zorro, Make sure the Gestapo HQ that you need to go to is not a tall building like with 14 floors or more....

Tell you family to sue the Nazi's asses if anything happens to you. Just remember Kugan, Teoh Beng Hock and countless others.
written by Aduh, November 04, 2009 12:02:11
rakyat is not blind.. beEND with its 1Malaysia is certainly heading towards self-destruction.
written by advocatusdiaboli, November 04, 2009 16:45:19
Dey, PDRM! Dah lah tu. Tak boleh tangkap RPK sakarang nak buli Bernard kah? Pergi tangkap penyamun di jalan lah. BODOH!