Dr Chua back at No 2 slot PDF Print
Tuesday, 03 November 2009 17:39

(Malaysian Mirror) - The Registrar of Societies does not want to re-arrange the two top posts in the MCA. In a dramatic turn of events - and fortune for Dr Chua Soi Lek  - the ROS has retained the status quo with him as the Number Two.

It look like the party now has two deputy presidents pending a decision that is expected to come from party chief Ong Tee Keat.

chua soi lek.jpgDr Chua said he received a letter from the ROS at 11.30am on Tuesday, confirming that he is still legally the MCA deputy president.

The letter was passed to him at Wisma MCA here.

He declined to comment on the status of Liow Tiong Lai, who was appointed his replacement in the aftermath of the infamous 10-10-10 extraordinary general meeting which voted not to reinstate Chua as the deputy president.

Four removed as CC members

In another development,  Ong has removed four appointed MCA central committee members just hours before a key CC meeting on Tuesday.

The displaced members were deputy Home Minister Chor Chee Heung, national organising secretary Yow Wei How, his deputy Gan Hong Su, and Chai Kim Sen.

Ong’s political secretary, Simon Lim, informed them the president had terminated their services as CC members as at 10.30am on Tuesday.

They were among 16 CC members who had signed a requisition calling for another EGM to decide whether the party should have fresh elections.

The four hurriedy called for a press conference at Wisma MCA at 2pm to state their stand on the issue.

“All this came as a surprise to us,” said Chor, who said the CC meeting was supposed to discuss Ong's ‘greater unity plan.’

He criticised the president's action, saying it was a “a mockery of the greater unity plan” that Ong  himself had conceived.

Chor said Ong wanted to get rid of people who did not agree with his views, reiterating  that fresh elections was the best way to resolve the party’s crisis.

written by AuntyG, November 03, 2009 17:45:45
Like that aaah? Ah Liow, you 'si' liow lor .....
written by MAMR, November 03, 2009 17:50:50
Congratulation Dr Chua, you are back where you belong after the reinstatement.The next time "THEY" will not be daring enough to sack you off your position.Another point I wish to point out is that there ought to be changes.If you are just going to carry on being a yes man and a slave to UMNO then your reinstatement dont mean a thing to the Rakyat.
written by Hakim Joe, November 03, 2009 18:06:03
SUCKERS!!!
written by Rhan, November 03, 2009 18:06:12
Good to hear CSL is back at no 2, BN need star performer like him. Did his partner join MCA wanita?
written by obewan, November 03, 2009 18:10:00
You guys in the MCA can represent the Chinese in Malaysia like I can represent the Zimbabweans in Alaska.
Do us all a favour and just die quietly. Nobody will miss you guys. Bye.
written by uxzee, November 03, 2009 18:10:11
Dr Chua is prostituting MCA and selling the Chinese community. It was obvious that ROS will favour Chua as Chua always had Najib on his side. And because of Najib, OTK also agreed to the 'greater unity plan' which favours Chua and went against the outcome of the EGM.

Tiong who threw money for Chua to win and OTK to lose in the EGM has got the upper hand now. With this, the PKFZ scandal is now safe in the cold storage. MCA is now a puppy to Tiong and a slave dog to UMNO.

The Chinese community is badly sold. And whose fault is it ?
written by cheemengwong, November 03, 2009 18:10:37
1Malaysia....

How come Soiled Leg was not arrested for performing in a videotaped sex act? Some more it was circulated in Malaysia, HongKong, Singapore, Brunei and maybe in Batam.

Like that 2Malaysia...may 10Malaysia not 1Malaysia!

Soiled Leg should just retired and do full time acting. How to lead when private life is so sexily tainted?

I resign today from MCA (Malaysian Corrupted Association)

written by Engineer, November 03, 2009 18:18:35
This will teach those four running dogs of running dogs a lesson they won't forget.

If you are a running dog you have to lick your bosses balls.
written by Sutha, November 03, 2009 18:35:58
The ROS is much much stronger than the Delegates who represented the naionwide membershiop of MCA.

ROS did a U-Turn (a malaysian culture) when the decided to return the Porn actor to Slot No 2, something which they said they did not want to get involved and left it at MCA's door.

It is part of the Greater Unity Plan. This plan will wipe out all the betrayers and traitors( a.k.a. Third Force) first, and then the Ghee Hins - Hai Sans clash will resume, with spectators only and no Brutuses.
written by Fuminari, November 03, 2009 18:52:15
ini macam pun boleh??those central delegates were made as dumb bells as all their votes n hoohaa signify n mean nothing.to call mca as doggy party is an insult to dogs.
written by cheemengwong, November 03, 2009 18:52:48
I like the sly smile on Soild leg's face.....

Same type of sly look I saw on the sex DVD I found in my post box the last time.

Keep it up Soiled Leg. Who knows Najib may just appoint you as Entertainment and Solace Minister for Malaysia.

You got style brother... so many bai hantam... salute. some more on DVD.

Hero Lah for malaysian Chinese. Salute again.
written by Remo, November 03, 2009 19:52:30
ONG TEE KEAT IS ANOTHER POWER CRAZY MOTHER FUKER.
HOW CAN HE KEEP ON SACKING PEOPLE?
HE SACKED THE DEPUTY, HE NOW SACKED FOUR OF CENTRAL COMMITTEE.

WHAT THE FUK MAN?
IF NO MAJORITY CALL FOR AN ELECTION AND SHOW YOUR POWER. NOT JUST SACKING PEOPLE.

ANOTHER SUCKER IS KOH TSU KHOON.
ALSO NOT WILLING TO RESIGN EVEN THERE ARE CALL FOR HIM TO STEP DOWN.

ANOTHER GUY IS MURUGAIAH, ROS HAS SAID NO TO HIM BUT HE STILL WANTS THE POST.
POWER CRAZY OR NOT?

written by Remo, November 03, 2009 19:55:33
GOD BLESS YOU CHUA.
IF YOU WANT TO SURVIVE DON'T BE A BLUE STAR ANYMORE.
written by raven1958, November 03, 2009 20:04:22
Will any Chinaman be ever respected in this country.....malu, malu, malu.....hancur bangsa, negara terkubur. I really dont mind if martial law is imposed tomorrow. Soldiers didnt die for this country so that a porno star can rule it one day.

Tiong, Hisham, Najib, Sri Gading worked very well behind the scenes to inflict this humiliation on Malaysian Chinese....
written by onnetline, November 03, 2009 20:15:48
How can Chua Soi Lek be given true respect as a leader when he's proven to have loose moral values and betrays the trust of his family by fcukking around.

To hell with Malaysian Corrupted Agency or UMNOs pariah slave dogs !
written by sataysticks, November 03, 2009 20:38:37
So now Dr Chua can now legally sell his Sex VCDs in the pasar malam? Not only the father, the son too have been promoted!!!

The MCA can have 10, 20 or a 100 VPs but the Chinese care a damn. 90% of the Chinese are with Pakatan!!!
written by SiHangChai, November 03, 2009 20:52:16
Congratulations Datu'. Now it is time to forget about your feud with OTK, but to gang-up with him and together with some MCA veterans, you all must teach Liow, Wee & Chow BiHun some lessons. Kick these suckers out from MCA permanently and time to have some peace.
written by temenggong, November 03, 2009 20:59:26
Well done Chua - Master Qian. You showed them all and made your point. Now kick out the snakes in MCA.
written by 40yom, November 03, 2009 21:39:47
Dear All,
I really think Mr Ong Mca is disgrace to Chinese and the community.

God Bless M'sia
written by Arowana, November 03, 2009 22:00:33
Ini semua kerja orang gilalah,

Sekarang banyak orang sudah gila,

masuk Tanjung Rambutan dan Tampoi.
written by Stupid me, November 03, 2009 22:36:13
Is the ROS empowered to make that decision and if so under what provision of the Societies Act? Can he also decide that certain sackings from a society or a club is illegal and order that those sacked people be taken back ?
Could be a case of sendiri punya undang.
written by raven1958, November 04, 2009 01:15:59
Ini Hisham punya undanglahhh...Malysia mana ada undang undang sendiri lagi....
written by alpha1, November 04, 2009 14:35:39
Hey SL, it's time to join force with Ticket and form a strong partnership to remove the traitors in MCA, the likes of Boh Liow, Wee Wee and MeeHoon! Once these troublemakers are eliminated, fight for the chinese and don't be dogs to UMNO, understand coz MCA should stand for Most Chinese Appreciate and not Make Chinese Angry ok! Good boy! smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif