Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Nakhaie: Keep out of Yadim’s affairs

Nakhaie: Keep out of Yadim’s affairs PDF Print
Tuesday, 03 November 2009 08:33

(The Star) - Former Yayasan Dakwah Islamiah Malaysia (Yadim) president Datuk Mohd Nakhaie Ahmad has told Islamic scholar Dr Mohd Asri Zainul Abidin to keep out of the foundation’s affairs.

Nakhaie said Dr Asri had been implying that he was involved in corruption by using the foundation’s resources to accumulate wealth.

“He should be direct and say that I have committed corruption. If not, he would be lying though he says people should not tell lies,” he told mStar Online.

Referring to Dr Asri’s suggestion that Yadim be investigated by the National Audit Department, he said this reflected Dr Asri’s intention to accuse him of the crime.

written by Rozlan, November 03, 2009 08:56:25
Well,an independent audit could confirm the allegation.
written by budakindia, November 03, 2009 09:42:30
we can now "see" who was the one that framed Dr. Asri and the reason was. To cover up his misdeeds in YADIM! smilies/grin.gif
written by batsman, November 03, 2009 10:46:00
Looks to me that Nakhaie considers Yadim to be his personal and private property - let nobody interfere with or disturb his privacy.
written by hanisma, November 03, 2009 11:13:29
Datuk Nakhaie (juga seekor katak): jikalau tak makan cili, mengapa rasa pedas pula? Hairan ye?
written by by2020, November 03, 2009 11:24:14
Dear Datuk Mohd Nakhaie Ahmad,

With all the allegation flying around, Dr Asri is doing a service to you and the organization to get the audit department to clear your name. What is wrong?

He is actually helping to prop up the religion's good name and image! But certainly everyone is smelling fish with your response!
written by Ocassey, November 03, 2009 11:49:36
Dr. Asri just cast a net into the open Straits of Malacca and it had just only begun to drift freely and .... behold.... Datuk M. Nakhaie knowingly swam into it !!!
written by arazak, November 03, 2009 12:03:30
Dear Nakasone,

Everybody knows the reason why so many kataks jump into UMNO. . .MONEY! If that was not your intention, than let an independent audit do some checking of Yadim's accounts! Mind you, the money for Yadim originated from the people. . ., and we the people, wants a full investigation what was happening in Yadim while you are at the helm.

Oh by the way, we the rakyaat, would like to remind you that you are no more the President of Yadim, so you are the one who should be staying away from Yadim!

You got that?
written by SocratesI, November 03, 2009 13:31:26

Naik Hai will always be a Naik Hai, waiting to be Fcuked !! Obviously got very guilty conscience, and so very obviously stating his guilt by his actions in trying to muzzle Dr. Asri !! What a Brazen Scumbag, Naik Hai is !
written by thumb, November 03, 2009 15:42:47
Dr Mohd Asri Zainul Abidin, Dr.Asri did not accuse you of anything, he only wanted the Auditors to check Yadim's books. Why are you so guilty conscious?
written by sataysticks, November 03, 2009 20:44:02
This Datuk Nakhaie fellow is one bif time katak. formally a PAS Member of Parliment, then lompat to UMNO and became a Datuk and a big fat towkay now....