Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Does the picture now become clearer?

Does the picture now become clearer? PDF Print
Monday, 02 November 2009 22:51

So Musa Hassan put into place a plan to get rid of Ramli Yusuff. And he fabricated charges against Ramli Yusuff so that his successor could be removed. And this would also mean Musa Hassan does not need to retire but can stay on as IGP.

“After Tan Sri Rahim (Noor) entered the lockup area, he stopped somewhere near the wooden door. He then lifted his fingers to his lips and raised both his hands to his eyes signalling to the person in front of him.”

“There were police officers standing at the counter. They were ASP Rodwan (Mohd Yusof) and Dato' Ramli (Yusuff). I cannot remember the others. I cannot remember whether there was any response to Tan Sri Rahim’s signal from the officers in front of him.”

“Not long after that, Tan Sri Rahim straight away headed towards the passage leading towards the cell on the left. He was walking at normal pace. I followed Tan Sri Rahim behind.”

“When I reached the entrance to the passage leading to the cell, I did not see Tan Sri Rahim anymore. Then I heard a voice saying, “Jangan pukul saya” (Don’t beat me) in Malay.”

“I was already in the passage. Spontaneously, I rushed into the cell. The first cell on the left. It is cell number six.”

“I rushed in and grabbed his (Rahim’s) belt with my (right) hand, from behind, and pulled him towards me. With my left hand, I held the bar of the cell door. Dato' Ramli assisted me.”

“Dato' Ramli was in the cell on Tan Sri Rahim’s right. He was assisting me by pushing him (Rahim) out of the cell. We managed to get Tan Sri Rahim out of the cell and then I took him out of the lockup. And then both of us went up to the 30th floor.”

“There were a few meetings held. Finally, there was a meeting between Tan Sri Rahim and a few others and myself. At that meeting, it was decided that Dato' Seri Anwar (Ibrahim) is to be arrested under the Internal Security Act. There was no discussion regarding what happened to Dato' Seri Anwar in the cell.”

That was the testimony of the then Director of the Criminal Investigation Department (CID), Dato' Yaacob Md Amin, during the Royal Commission of Inquiry in February/March 1999 that was held to investigate the Anwar Ibrahim beating. So it was not, as ex-IGP Rahim Noor said, a provocation. There was no provocation. And Ramli Yusuff, the man who helped to hold back Rahim Noor, said so.

On 28 February 1999, Rahim Noor had no choice but to confess to beating Anwar who was handcuffed and blindfolded. And for that Rahim Noor was forced to resign from his post and subsequently spent two months in jail.

For his 'crime' of revealing the truth, Ramli Yusuff was sent into cold storage. And his incompetent and bumbling subordinate, Musa Hassan, ‘overtook’ him and went on to become the new IGP. But Ramli Yusuff was later ‘rehabilitated’ after spending a stint in cold storage. And he was slotted to replace Musa Hassan as the new IGP once it is time for Musa Hassan to retire.

But Musa Hassan wanted to stay on as IGP. He did not want to retire yet because there was so much shit he would be leaving behind. Musa Hassan, therefore, had to eliminate all his potential successors so that when it came time for him to retire he could claim that there are no suitable successors to take over -- which means he has no choice but to stay on as IGP.

So Musa Hassan put into place a plan to get rid of Ramli Yusuff. And he fabricated charges against Ramli Yusuff so that his successor could be removed. And this would also mean Musa Hassan does not need to retire but can stay on as IGP.

And that is the gist to the whole issue. Now does the picture become clearer?

The storyline is simple. Musa Hssan wanted Ramli Yusuff ‘dead’. And he went out of his way to ensure that this would happen, even if it meant he had to fabricate charges against the man. And this is exactly what he did as the following will show.

Now read the following and the picture would become even clearer, if it not already is:

Ex-CCID chief Ramli acquitted of abuse of power

Former Bukit Commercial Crimes Investigation Department director Datuk Ramli Yusuff was acquitted by the Sessions Court here of abusing his public office two years ago.

He was accused of ordering and using a Royal Malaysia Police Cessna Caravan aircraft to take him on an aerial surveillance of two lots in Ulu Tungku, Lahad Datu, in which his real estate company Kinsajaya Sdn Bhd had a personal interest, on June 2007.

Judge Supang Lian in her ruling Monday held that Ramli had no case to answer as the prosecution had failed to establish a prima facie case against him. “The accused thus deserves to be acquitted,” she said and ordered the RM20,000 bail and all evidence to be returned.

The 56-year-old Ramli was charged under Section 15(1) of the Anti-Corruption Act for abusing his public office through the unauthorised use of a police Cessna Caravan aircraft for pecuniary gain. The charge provides for imprisonment not exceeding 20 years and a minimum fine of RM10,000 upon conviction.

The offence was allegedly committed at 7.50am on June 15, 2007, at the Sabah Police Air Unit in Tanjung Aru, here.

At Monday’s hearing, Ramli was represented by counsels Datuk Mohd Shafie Abdullah and James Tsai while the prosecution team was headed by Deputy Public Prosecutor Kevin Morais.

Among those who had testified during the trial was Inspector-General of Police Tan Sri Musa Hassan. – The Star, 27 July 2009

Okay, and if the picture is still not clear enough, read this (and if you still can’t see the clear picture then go buy a gun and put a bullet in your head).

Comments (31)Add Comment
written by sydput, November 02, 2009 23:21:16
I observe that even the traffic police are not properly trained. What more the police inspector general(PIG).
agree 273
written by citizenmy, November 02, 2009 23:22:42
I had forgotten about this issue totally. Not sure how many percentage of mass public will remember this issue.
The question is who will investigate who?
agree 129
written by Badrol, November 02, 2009 23:28:08
I'll be very syiok if this sok one gets socked. And trust me, it's not going to be a shock.
written by Spear Bing, November 02, 2009 23:31:56
Musa Hassan is so desperate and is now caught in a double bind.

He wants to retire with a blemish-free record with full pension and at the time wants to continue enjoying the passive streams of income generated from his collusion with the underground king-pins.

Yet with the sword of Damocles hanging over his head, he fears RPK's substantial explosive documented evidences will incriminate him to be brought to the court of law to file charges of corruption and dereliction of duties against him.

One can never escape from the karmic consequences, whether in this life time or the hereafter.

It would be best for him to REPENT and ask for forgiveness.
agree 206
written by singam, November 02, 2009 23:34:44
First, a crook became the head of the government.

Then he enabled a crook to become the head of the judiciary.

And that set the stage for a crook to become the head of the police.

Par for the course.
agree 248
written by Semut Jantan, November 02, 2009 23:38:41
Polis Anjing Yahudi - Musang Hantu.
written by batsman, November 02, 2009 23:43:28
Policemen who showed any common decency at all and respect for their uniform are now out of the way. What is left is pure evil.
written by malgal, November 02, 2009 23:55:33
rpk, its muddier definitely more sinister and murkier!
written by Ocassey, November 02, 2009 23:55:46
It is NOW NOVEMBER going into the THIRD DAY and RPK is still spewing molten lava from "TIMBUCKTU" into M2D !!!

Hello, POLICE INSPECTOR GENERAL... haven't "GOT" RPK, YET ????

HAIL, HAIL, HAIL.... RPK !!! Let us see if PM is going to give him a bloody nose for a promise not delivered !!
written by DontPlayGod, November 03, 2009 00:43:40
This is proof that UMNO and the PDRM are in cahoots. UMNO needs the PDRM to prop up UMNO and keep UMNO in power. In return, UMNO will keep MUSA happy by extending his service with the Government. It's a case of you scratch my back, I scratch yours... This is why the Police are so rough on the Perak DUN, as they have been ordered to support UMNO/BN members. We don't see the police roughing up the cowhead protestors, do we?
written by EYFF, November 03, 2009 00:59:03
So it was not, as ex-IGP Rahim Noor said, a provocation. There was no provocation. And Ramli Yusuff, the man who helped to hold back Rahim Noor, said so.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well RPK when TDM went on his long leave(6 mons)and with Lim LS in charge, his deputy, Anwar, sent the ACA in their Black Marias to raid the IGP and Abu Hassan houses.

They cut the telephone cables of both houses to stopped them from calling Tun! However they missed one at Abu's house and he managed to get hold of the Boss!

The Boss got hold of Anwar and ordered him to "get his boys the hell out of there!"

Well, the boys did find a brown bag full of money ($80K) and many rolex watches at Abu's. These were presents for Abu's son marriages to the daughter of an influential Bangladesh editor.

Rumour had it that they also found cache in the IGP's house.

So there were provocation by that Kurang Hajah! Well RPK you are close to Anwar and TDM and can ask either of them to verify!!

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif
written by arazak, November 03, 2009 01:09:19
Musa the “mattress carrier” is using Sok One for his personal “shiok” (shiok sendiri). And now the picture is getting clearer who this “mattress carrier” actually is!

No wonder why Najib and UMNO wanted to keep this crook around to still be the IGP. This crook is protecting his master crooks in return. . ., “you scratch my butt, I scratch your butt”!

Can you imagine how this crook is going to scratch Big Fat Mama’s butt?
written by Fuminari, November 03, 2009 01:48:47
judging from the fact that najis dare not to touch him in any which way,this musang got hold of najis c4 file lah!!!!!!
written by eagle22, November 03, 2009 02:31:46

wish to have you lead us as the link below... i will be honored if i'm given the opportunity to be in the army. ---- >

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...re=related

just sick and tired of rally... handing memo to the kings palace here ..

written by Super Admin, November 03, 2009 08:01:54
Dear OVERLORD, read the date of the police report. It is dated 29 October 2009, the present.
written by Rozlan, November 03, 2009 08:37:55
Musa Hassan is a liabilities to the PDRM as well to the nation.You see instead of serving the rakyat,he prefer to serve UMNO like obedient lap dog.He got too many shit to say no to UMNO.Thats why UMNO will keep on riding on him .UMNO will extend him till maybe 60 years old.Its easier to ride a cow full of shits.It wont buck...
written by KangrooCourt, November 03, 2009 09:01:29
All are half barked & marked with "Be End" Mentality. Resign & leave this country while you can... Else when a new government change, you will get all you deserved plus interest. I told you so....
written by educationist, November 03, 2009 09:27:39
The picture is much clearer now!
But the sad fact is the that Musang fella is still the head honco of the UMNOputras security wing.
Until he is forced out, there shall be no further action!
written by Lembing, November 03, 2009 10:20:26
Tan Sri Rahim still retains the title of Tan Sri despite being convicted of a criminal offence and had been to jail. Now we have a convicted criminal with a Tan Sri title...........
written by lvbala, November 03, 2009 10:56:50
What goes around, comes around. He knows too much to let him go. Infact, he is holding Najis balls so firm until najis can't let him go. Pariah police. Now they have another ball banger Krismuddin to be dungu enough follow instruction. What a pariah police.
written by anakmalaysia777, November 03, 2009 12:17:21
The report by a very senior police officer, supported by substantive and adequate evidence, shows that both the police regime under Musa and the MACC have colluded actively to frame this officer. And the attorney General is equally implicated in the crime.

The Prime Minister recently stated that whistle blowers will be protected and their allegations will be investigated thoroughly. Well here is a person with grievance and clearly blowing the whistle on the highest police officer in the land.

Can the police be trusted to investigate the allegations? Can the MACC be trusted to investigate itself?

These allegations touch upon the core values of at least three critical institutions of this country.

Will the Prime Minister and Home Minister now act honourably and establish a proper independent commission of inquiry?

If the Prime Minister and Home Minister felt so strongly about the alleged murder of an Indonesian maid and directed that the IGP and Deputy IGP head the investigation, these allegations by a senior police officer that question the very integrity of the law enforcement agencies of the country certainly warrants investigations by an independent and higher level body.

Will the Members of Parliament and all the NGOs who fight for transparency, human rights, justice and the abuse of power raise the issues highlighted by YM Raja Petra and MT in he Parliament and other national and international forums so that the government will be shamed into taking proper action?
written by activepro, November 03, 2009 19:16:14
Will the Members of Parliament and all the NGOs who fight for transparency, human rights, justice and the abuse of power raise the issues highlighted by YM Raja Petra and MT in he Parliament and other national and international forums so that the government will be shamed into taking proper action?

written by activepro, November 03, 2009 19:17:50
written by activepro, November 03, 2009 19:19:31
xzz
written by redeagle, November 03, 2009 20:41:50
"written by Lembing, November 03, 2009 10:20:26
Tan Sri Rahim still retains the title of Tan Sri despite being convicted of a criminal offence and had been to jail. Now we have a convicted criminal with a Tan Sri title..........."

Aiya... this is "technical only" maa - (read Isa' corruption offence.)
written by cheekhiaw, November 03, 2009 22:08:48
The good and decent suffers when a country is bossed (tuan) by thieves, liars and murderers.

written by alpha1, November 04, 2009 13:59:42
This Musang's time will come where he has to answer to all his wrongdoings to the Almighty! If we cannot punish him, God would, rest assured! So, njoy while you can, you corrupted bastard! smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by Kritz, November 06, 2009 01:12:20