Home arrow News & Commentaries arrow Police have not received complaint against Badrul

Police have not received complaint against Badrul PDF Print
Monday, 02 November 2009 15:27

(The Star) - Police will investigate the allegation that Port Klang assemblyman Badrul Hisham Abdullah had misappropriated his allocation as an elected representative if a report is lodged.

Selangor police chief Deputy Comm Datuk Khalid Abdul Bakar said, however, police have not received any official complaint so far.

“We will look into it or forward the case to Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) to investigate if a report is lodged,” he said after opening the Twin Baby (KL) Sdn Bhd’s one-stop baby centre in Bandar Botanic yesterday.

On Saturday, PAS division chief Ismail Arsat was reported as saying that Badrul Hisham had already spent RM200,000 of his RM500,000 allocation for elected representatives. However, he claimed that it was not known how the money had been spent, adding that the Port Klang constituents had not benefited from it.

Last Thursday, Badrul Hisham told a press conference that he had quit PKR but would remain an independent and will support the Barisan Nasional.

Yesterday, in Port Klang, some 100 people, including Pakatan Rakyat leaders and Port Klang constituents, held a 45-minute protest with a banner “Tak Nak Katak” (No to frog), asking Badrul Hisham to step down as assemblyman.

Comments (11)Add Comment
written by Ghifarix, November 02, 2009 15:58:22
So a crime had been committed and these goons are waiting for some one to report it. Perhaps we ought to blog-it. If your car is stolen; Blog-it!
written by citizenmy, November 02, 2009 16:07:25
PDRM can make their own police report and start investigating..macam tak biasa ....
written by justice seeker, November 02, 2009 16:50:30
Selangor police chief Deputy Comm Datuk Khalid Abdul Bakar said, however, police have not received any official complaint so far.

LETS SEE HOW IS PDRM'S SOP: ANYTHING ON PR - INSTANT, IMMEDIATE AND UNRELENTING ACTION TILL CONVICTION. ANYTHING RELATED TO AMENO/BEEND MASTERS, GOES AUTOMATICALLY INTO THE NFA FILE.
written by storm62, November 02, 2009 16:52:56
hello Selangor police chief Deputy Comm Datuk Khalid Abdul Bakar, you bloody hell knows that a crime has been committed here, why don't you make the report and i'll pay for it (rm2)!!!
written by KC Chin, November 02, 2009 17:03:45
Huh! What about the jacka$$ police that make a police report against RPK's where "Murderer go to hell" something like that.

Police must be no balls because of UMNO's friendly candidate.

Give me a farking break. Enough of lying. I pray those jacka$$ will have mouth cancer soon.
written by alpha1, November 02, 2009 17:14:48
These dogs in blue would never wait for a report to be lodged if it happens to PR reps. I'll bet my last cent on it! Bloody PARIAHS! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by uncleleow, November 02, 2009 19:44:24
Aiya...even if the report is right in front of you will will still say tehre is no report. What can you expect form dogs?
written by Remo, November 02, 2009 20:09:57
What for report?

Please don't waste your time with the Malaysian police and the Malaysian court.

For sure Malaysian police will not charge anyone who is BN friendly even if it is a murder case.
written by Remo, November 02, 2009 20:13:46
Does the judge has the balls to do it?

Perak PAS Youth: Nizar will be vindicated

Perak PAS Youth is confident that Nizar will be vindicated as rightful Perak MB, as article 72 of the Federal Constitution ensures that only a vote of no confidence can remove a sitting MB.
written by sataysticks, November 02, 2009 22:16:14
Do our Police read the newspaper and listen to people or are they deaf, dumb and mute?

My dear Police, please come and read MALYSIA TODAY - it's free and it reflect what the rakyat think of the POLICE! Wake uplah!
written by Sutha, November 02, 2009 22:18:08
Probably no police report was made because no confidence in the police dogs. They always go for the informer and not the criminal.