Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Kick hubby out of PKR, Ezam tells Wan Azizah

Kick hubby out of PKR, Ezam tells Wan Azizah PDF Print
Saturday, 31 October 2009 11:07

By Sira Habibu, The Star

Former PKR Youth chief Ezam Mohd Nor has challenged party president Datuk Seri Wan Azizah Wan Ismail to kick her husband Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim out of the party.

He also called on Anwar to stop hiding behind Wan Azizah’s skirt.

Ezam said it was high time Wan Azizah made a choice, as she should not serve the interest of her husband at the expense of the party as Anwar is facing sodomy charges.

“Azizah should resign as president if she does not have the heart to sack her husband from the party,’’ he said yesterday.

Ezam was commenting on Port Klang assemblyman Badrul Hisham Abdullah’s decision to quit PKR on moral grounds.

Ezam said Wan Azizah should support Badrul’s decision to quit if she is consistent in upholding the principle of morality.

“As a wife, Wan Azizah has a responsibility to her husband, and she cannot possibly tell all to the public.

“But Wan Azizah should remember that she also has a responsibility to the party and its members,

“If there is conflict of interest, Wan Azizah should just resign,’’ he said.

Badrul, when announcing his decision to quit PKR on Thursday, said Wan Azizah knew what was happening in the party and asked why she had been evasive.

He also said Wan Azizah was willing to cover up her husband’s weaknesses for the sake of her family but at the expense of the party and the rakyat.

He said as a PKR member and an elected representative, he had a right to ask for the party president’s explanation on the matter.

Wan Azizah’s failure in fulfilling her duties and in addressing the serious moral problems affecting the party, was the main reason he quit, Badrul claimed.

Comments (32)Add Comment
written by garuda, October 31, 2009 11:15:31
Ezam, we know UMNO paid u millions if our hard earned tax money so that you now can talk so much, why not you ask Najib the same question> ask him not to hide behind the skirt of his wife laa Ezam.
Toyo did so much u quiet, Perak so much problem u quiet, Macc kills peoplke u quiet and now u talk so much about this? very immature person laa you, u know too much but sold yr soul to UMNO, what a joke u are laa Ezam such a joke u are till we also cant stop laughing at yr sudden attacks on someone whom u yrself once revered!! What millions of UMNO money can do to a person...cheap skate
agree 223
written by SCM, October 31, 2009 11:19:54
Ezam,

You are truly a spineless cockroach. UMNO is filled to the brim with corruption and racism, and what do you do to change it? You attack PKR. I suggest you, Nallakarupan and Kenneth Iswaran and some of your other co-cockroaches, form a new party. You can be President.

Why don't you investigate Teoh Beng Huat's murder? What about Kugan? Why not open investigations on Altantuya's murder by Najib and Rosmah? Why? Scared is it? You farking coward.
agree 154
written by MAMR, October 31, 2009 11:25:35
The socalled clean boy ezam who fight against corruption BUT DECIDED TO JOIN FORCE WITH UMNO/BN WHICH ARE NOT ONLY CORRUPTED BUT FULL OF COVERUP OF THEIR CRONIES WRONG DOINGS WHICH BILLIONS OF RM OF RAKYATS MONIES DROWN THE DRAIN.This is the typical of ex opposition who switched side and fully accepted by UMNO. The question is now is the word of this sort of person or we can call frog ACCEPTABLE and have dignity?
written by alpha1, October 31, 2009 11:26:23
This arsehole Ezam used to worship and lick DSAI's balls and treated him like GOD! What happened now? The power of $$$$ can turn a human into a double headed snake shithead like this Ezam fella! Anyway, whatever this moron says doesn't carry any weight coz everyone will be on the lookout on him, even his comrades in UMNO coz he cannot be trusted! They knew! smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by YMA_kuantan, October 31, 2009 11:33:38
Sdr Ezam, pemergian Badrul dan Dr Jef dan gengnya adalah sebahagian dari proses pembersihan PKR, macam pemergian Ezam dulu juga. PKR terpaksa lalui detik detik sukar kerana orang orang macam ni masuk PKR atas tujuan peribadi.
written by SamSan, October 31, 2009 11:37:18
There are rumors circulating that after Badrul Hisham had his fair share of consensual sodomy sex with Saiful Dobor, Ezam too had consensual sodomy sex with Saiful Dobor. Even Teoh was found to have been sodomised while under MACC custody as witness just before he committed suicide. Now it seems that the sodomy flue is spreading fast and becoming prevalent in Malaysia and the source of this infection is traced to Che Det. The whole wide world now truly understands what sodomy is all about after getting the right publicity from Malaysia. Malaysia contoh dunia kefahaman sex sodomy! Malaysia Boleh! Semua Boleh!
written by edwardh, October 31, 2009 11:46:53
Why doesn't Najib quit?

Afterall, he is involved with the Altantuya case.
All the evidence is there, both directly and indirectly being involved.

Again, this is Malaysian Judicial Standard under Najib, i have said it before:
Afterall, as long as they are willing to admit they beat up people, they can frame others have fought back and put into jail. ADUN Tian Chua is no exception. Not to mention, they will not be charged.

Only under IGP Musa and PM Najib this type of Judicial proceeding can take place. Next we will have Police saying, "i stabbed the ba*tard" and "RPK passed me the knife". So RPK will be sent to jail for abetting a murder.

Saiful willing to admit he was forcefully sodomised, on the Quran in the name of Allah. So weak old man Anwar (with spine problem) will be sent to jail for raping a strong young man.

If we can't bring the Police down now, we should not let them have a great time bullying the people. We should raise our voice, criticize aloud, demonstrate high-profilely, petition to Majesty to create awareness etc etc. The idea is to create unhappiness with the public against UMNO, and let UMNO give the IGP Musa some pressure. I am sure Muhiddin and Mahathir will have something to contribute to. PM Najib is too anxious to appear proper before the citizen, he would do something too.

All efforts will not be wasted, and come GE2012 it will be a success for Opposition to topple UMNO. ONLY if we keep the fight now.

RPK, you are not alone. We will fight along you side by side.

As for Badrul. Apa Badrul? Siapa Si Badrul ni? Maybe he is someone's dog lah. I don't know him. (imitating Mahathir's famous grin) smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif
written by justice seeker, October 31, 2009 12:11:54
Kick hubby out of PKR, Ezam tells Wan Azizah

HEY SLIMBALL, I WOULD LOVE TO KICK YOUR WIFE - FROM THE BACK THOUGH
SINCE YOU SOLD YOURSELF OUT AND MY VOTE WILL STILL GO TO DSAI.
CHEW ON IT.
written by ceong2000, October 31, 2009 12:26:02
Ezam,
Don't talk cock and come next election then you goes against him so let the raykat kick him or you out and remember that you have to take care of the deposit if you lose too much.Are you that gentleman to do that? See you in PP again if you have cock.
written by fireduck, October 31, 2009 12:27:36
Better still, why not this stinky fart just stand against Anwar in the next GE, and let's see who buries who. Dare you, Ezam? What's that? You cannot even get yourself nominated as the candidate by your new masters? Ain't that so pitiful?

For all your hot gas about corruption cases ect, we have yet to see any concrete actions. And to try and link up with Indonesia in your so called 'work', I wonder too if you are also not one of the key organizers of the recent polygamy export to Indonesia. Yes, Malaysia boleh....!
written by malsia1206, October 31, 2009 12:27:59
Such a thick-skinned imbecile making such a challenge. Ezam, I'd suggest you get Rosmah to kick Najib out of UMNO first, than we talk, OK? Deal?
written by ibabonma, October 31, 2009 12:33:57
Not worth commenting. Ezam, Ezam, bodoh punya Ezam. I regretted so much for protecting you at Jalan Tuanku A Rahman for I got whacked by FRU for nothing instead. Fucck you.
written by otoole77, October 31, 2009 13:27:11
Ezam, your face look like a gay and pelacur lelaki and i think your ******* just got bigger and bigger !
written by fearless mike, October 31, 2009 13:28:08
Who the hell u think u r Ezam. U r a mistake production. Should have been born something else. Betrayal is part of ur life, is it?
If u claim to be a peoples champion, then u should be fair to all. Are u blind 2 all that's happening in UMNO, MCA, MIC, PPP etc...
U seem 2 have an axe to grind with only PR. Don't u know when 2 keep ur big dirty mouth shut?
R u expecting another few more millions of RM from ur benevolent provider? Traitor. smilies/angry.gif
written by Alice, October 31, 2009 13:30:52
Aiyo what is going on here? Why is this guy asking Wan Azizah to kick her husband out of the party.Can u be more specific and tell us what wrong has he done? Even if it is going to be that age old story of him being a homosexual,we don't care. If that is his sexual preference so be it. We can deal with that. He hasn't murdered any woman and blew her up rite. Which crime is worst murder or consensual sex with a man??? He didn't rape any man did he? Don't be a bloody hyporcitelah Ezam. Next u and that snake Nalla will come up with a story about DSAI having a homo relationship with Azmin. Even that is no concern of yours. Why are u so interested in sexual relationships?? Wan Azizah focus on building and strengthening the party. Weed out pests and set people who have gone astray,straight. Your focus should be the party and not DSAI or AZmin or Ezam. It is a hard task but you can do it woman. You have got the strength,substance and God. You will make it!!
written by Kunta Kinte, October 31, 2009 14:34:51
What gives you the authority to even suggst that DSAI should be kicked out? Who the hell are you? A traitor? In any case, you should be saying 'Kick Najib out until he proves his innosence'. Right now, as far as we are concerned, a murderer is running this country and he should be in JAIL!
written by raven1958, October 31, 2009 14:36:09
You know..for once this low life snake may be right. A firm and fair hand is needed at the top. And Wan Azizah could be that person instead of Anwar. We want more aggressive fellas in PR who will have no qualms exposing Ezam's filthy life to his sons, daughters, mother, fathers and his other homosexual partners.

Pussy footing Anwar is just making all PR supporters screaming inside with no forward direction. Personally LGE would be the right guy....but what to doooo...bukan moolayoo maa...
written by joeawk, October 31, 2009 14:59:07
Ezam u talk like you are the most loved Malaysians. The truth is that you know and we all know, you belong to nowhere now. You do not even have a voice in UMNO.

Yet, you want to masuk campur hal PKR. What standing do you have, what credibility do you have? Want to come back to PKR ah? Dream on it.
written by malgal, October 31, 2009 15:35:53
ezam, take on some man-sized issues for a change.
written by storm62, October 31, 2009 15:37:33
ezam, you're worst them the pondans in lrg hj taib. at least they work for their money but you phucking bus3rd betray for money....when you die, 72 virgin pondans will be waiting to sodomised you till you rot!!!
written by thumb, October 31, 2009 17:15:22
Ezam Mohd Nor,you are part and parcel of the corrupted regime!. Don't talk shit.
written by esac, October 31, 2009 18:37:46
Only in Malaysia, we have politicians who act like they know all. They prescribe to all except themselves. First they must prescribe how to get rid of their corrupt ways before they tell others what to do.

The rakyat is fed-up with this kind of behaviour and attitude.
written by anak sarawak, October 31, 2009 20:31:50
Mohd Ezam i am so ashamed of you to say that and if I am you and Badrul I shall just keep quite and enjoy with the money BN had given to you. If I am both of you,I shall prayed every minutes for god forgiveness for the evil money I had received. The sin you had committed with the money will send you to hell in the next world.
written by ak_malaysia, October 31, 2009 20:40:45
Ezam
Why don't u shut your gape! Don't pretend to be blind to all the corruption, murders, abuse of power, position and taxpayers' $ around u in BN UMNO PDRM and turncoats. Why don't you form your own party instead of join UMNO to further your cause or was it the rakyat's cause? Did u manage to change BN and UMNO? I am sure you got millions from them and sold your soul! You will know your fate come judgement day when you kick the bucket! By then, it's too late!

Repent now and seek forgiveness from those that you wronged so you can at least go to heaven instead of burn in hell for eternity!
written by No nonsense, October 31, 2009 21:16:33
The first one that Wan Azizah will kick is this stupid S-HOLE call AZZam. You are nothing but an Amno mad dog barking up the wrong tree all the time. Your master ask you to eat shit you will do it right away for a few RM more. Shutup S-HOLE.
written by Ghifarix, October 31, 2009 23:09:16
How much we thank ALLAH for your exit- you said so much of Mahathir, you ran to Indo, you claimed to have so much documents all in your belief Anwar was set up and now you have thrown religion to the wind. However you should stand by what you belief and not just your word e.g. say what you mean at lest Anwar could make a cool 50m after he sue your midget ass. Oh I forgot you wife got your purse, so who's hiding bitch? You double-crossing mushriq.
written by Areyaar, November 01, 2009 12:14:10
Ezam should just shut up!!! He is a virulent disease that needs to be gotten rid of!!
written by Bigjoe99, November 01, 2009 14:25:02
Ezam is feeling castrated and a laughing stock. So have to take on a women lah. The problem is the lady is more 'laki' than he is. Exam maybe should take on the daugther first before you take on the mother. I think he can't even challeng Izzah much less the mother..

You know they take about 'laki lemah' in Malay college.. Ezam is one of them lah...
written by Nixcloud, November 01, 2009 22:25:55
the only person who shud resign is badrul - afterall, we didn't vote for him only, many of us vote for the party. so, jelapang 'camry' mp, u shud resign too cos i cannot remember your name but i sure know my friends voted for you cos your fat face was then together with the rocket.
written by sataysticks, November 02, 2009 00:15:40
Is he frustrated, castrated, constitpated, ****ifated or masterbated?
written by sataysticks, November 02, 2009 00:17:13
Is he frustrated, castrated, constitpated, fcukifated or masterbated? OR ALL of it?
He must tell us the truth!!!!