Home arrow From Around The Blogs arrow RPK’s son beaten in prison?

RPK’s son beaten in prison? PDF Print
Friday, 30 October 2009 01:29

Lim Kit Siang

The crisis of confidence in the key institutions in the country is also highlighted by Raja Petra Kamarudin’s two days ago, viz:

"To those who walk in the corridors of power, I wish to inform you that I know you are beating up my son in the Sungai Buloh Prison. Every day he is being subjected to beatings to force him to withdraw his not guilty plea and to plead guilty to the various charges he is facing."

“I also know he is being subjected to these daily beatings to force him to withdraw his not guilty plea and instead plead guilty because there is no evidence against him and the charges are merely trumped-up charges."

written by Windchime, October 30, 2009 01:54:27
This is so sickening. Worse than Gestapo. My prayers are with you RPK and to your family too.
written by SocratesI, October 30, 2009 02:35:38

The Nazis would be kind in comparison !!

As I said before, the charges made against Pete's son are bailable offences, so why is he still in prison ?? Unless bail has been refused ... Can we get a lawyer or 2 to force through a bail ?? I would be more than willing to contribute.
written by wongnoball, October 30, 2009 03:02:22
Yes send in your Lawyers and soctor to check on him......another Anwar case??....self inflicted?....RPK Son bear it and hang in there.....Demand to be treated or are they refusing you treatment?....time will tell. So let see how happy the Selangor , Perak Sultan ad Agong.. Forget about rubbish commission!! People these are my last few days here commenting......I REALLY need to increase my Disrupt Disrupt Disrupt and bring these SCUMS down......we need to demoralise them, ridicule them , shame their entire family and expose them to finish them off off for a better Malaysia.
>>
be ever discreet, cunning, unknown, unseen...those who have re-registered...your MT details have been noted. BNM have passed the details on.. Goof luck and all the best to making Malaysia a better place!! Time for an overseas account to be opened ....fly under the radar!!
written by NSTPravda, October 30, 2009 06:05:28
Na$ib's 1Malaysia means 1Family which means, if we don't get you, we will get your son or daughter, technically Na$ib R0$ak is puni$hing you through your DNA. $o technically $peaking, $emua-nya OK!
smilies/tongue.gif
written by seethinkact, October 30, 2009 06:32:34
RPK....As a father myself, I'm left speechless. I know the feeling. Innalillah...
written by TwilightYears, October 30, 2009 07:45:13
Dear RPK, this would be most painful to you. Which father would not feel the pain that is felt by the son?

I pray to the Almighty that you are given the strength to face it to the end. I pray to HIM, HU is the greatest and the most merciful to give your son the strength. I pray to HIM Hu is the most Powerful and Just to convert the hatred of the government to freedom fighters and their family members to that of understanding. I pray to HIM Hu who has the Heavens and the Earth in His Hands to rewards those who have suffered in the hands of the corrupt and the unjust.

The tears of the father will help wash the pain inflicted on his son by the unjust and cruel. There is no where on earth and heavens the unjust can hide for the path that the unjust had taken can only lead to one way - the way to Hell fire.

Wa haula wa la quwata illah bilah...
written by freerpk, October 30, 2009 07:49:59
Ai yah, biasa lah. If you are detained & not beaten.... the polis is not doing their "job". That is why only the brave dare go on to the streets to stand up for the truth. Haven't you seen videos on Al Jazera of how Malaysians are beaten up on the streets even mothers carrying babies are not exempted as long as you are on the streets. It is a very sad state of affairs but unforunately we are the minority when an election comes even someone convicted of corrution can be elected. smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Watchdog, October 30, 2009 08:09:19
How about beating up Nazri's son?
written by mick_err_stan, October 30, 2009 08:22:10
Lawyers form Pakatan should look into this case. Where is SUHAKAM ????
written by Son of Odhin, October 30, 2009 08:43:51
Dear Comrade Pete,

We know its not easy to go thru what you are going thru, nevertheless we feel it too for you. Any father will feel the pain,its your blood n flesh who is being subjected to beatings and torture in the prison. We assure you we stand beside you. Comrade Pete, you are the answer for my prayers for past 25 years. I admit,I never had the guts to stand up against the atrocities being committed by BN and the Goons,thanks to you now I have started doing my tiny part to stand beside you in the fight against injustice and corrupt practices. My prayers goes for you and the family during these trying times. We stand by you Comrade Pete.

Proletarian...Wake up and Unite.
Hasta La Victoria Siempre.
written by technoboy, October 30, 2009 08:44:38
When we SCUMBS as PM and IGP this is what will happen, RAKYAT MALAYSIA irrespective of race must rise to demolish this brutal/cruel regime in next GE.
written by jaz, October 30, 2009 08:56:46
Karma really existed. Those abusers and their superiors would receive the same fate one day. When their own child are beaten within an inch of their lives, they will recall what they have done in their past. When they drop to their knees with their hands up stretched,bellowing: "What have I done to deserve this?" It would dawn on them all that they have done is the reason for it.
written by Ghifarix, October 30, 2009 09:15:17
Najib's Real Death Panels

By Ted Rall US Journalist.

No one man--not even a son of our founding Fathers, womanizing, dislikeable one--should be able to have anyone he wants whacked. Even in dictatorships, the right of life and death is reserved for judges and juries operating under a system purportedly designed to support impartiality and a search for the truth.
Stop the summery (torture) beatings of Raja Petra Kamarudin's SON.

Ted Rall is the author of "To Afghanistan and Back," the first book about the 2001 invasion of Afghanistan. Among its chapters is one titled "How We Lost the Afghan War."
written by batsman, October 30, 2009 09:16:42
Hey! What happened to Amnesty International and all those western style liberal human rights organisations? Still sucking on the tits of your western overlords? Wake up!!!!
written by justice seeker, October 30, 2009 10:04:54
“I also know he is being subjected to these daily beatings to force him to withdraw his not guilty plea and instead plead guilty because there is no evidence against him and the charges are merely trumped-up charges."

THE GESTAPO HAS NOW BECOME THE PDRM. THE THIRD REICH HAS NOW BECOME 1MALAYSIA
WITH 2 STANDARDS.
written by JinJangJoe, October 30, 2009 10:26:56
Dear God, save Malaysia from the hands of PDRM.......and FORGIVE those who are beating RPK'S SON.
written by advocatusdiaboli, October 30, 2009 11:09:00
Typical pondans. Beating up a helpless person in prison. Fcukers, come out lah. Then lets see how brave you pondans are. You will have hell to pay for you bastards. AND YOU WILL PAY!
written by hellboykl, October 30, 2009 11:16:37
Exactly the same way they tortured and killed A.Kugan ! smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif
written by cheekhiaw, October 30, 2009 11:26:30
May the good men left in PDRM send this site the names, photos and other personal details of the perpetrators to be recorded here for eternity so that the good people of this country can remember to repay them well.

written by batsman, October 30, 2009 12:33:21
If you are in the service of the devil, don't just claim you are following orders. Fight evil wherever you are.
written by kclim2, October 30, 2009 20:35:38
Anwar Ibrahim, Kugan, Teoh Beng Hock, .........?
written by Sutha, November 02, 2009 22:53:29
These fellows are real pondans of incestors origin. Just because they cannot trap the father, they go for the son.

Polis Anjing Di Malaysia