Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Hang the police first (UPDATED with BM translation)

Hang the police first (UPDATED with BM translation) PDF Print
Thursday, 29 October 2009 17:00

Have no delusions about it. The enemy is the Malaysian police. Those are the people we must first bring down if we want to bring down the regime called Barisan Nasional. Malaysians must declare war on the Malaysian police.

Take a walk back into history. Look at how the USSR held on to power. Look at how the Shah of Iran held on to power. Look at how Saddam held on to power. Look at how Marcos held on to power. Look at how Sukarno and then Suharto held on to power. Look at the last 5,000 years of the recorded history of mankind and look at how any of the regimes held on to power. And you will discover one common denominator. And that common denominator is a violent police force that serves the regime in any way that is required, legal or otherwise.

And that is the situation in Malaysia today.

Then look at how these regimes were brought down. Only when the police changed sides or were ‘neutralised’ did the regimes fall. Only when the unholy alliance between the regime and the police was broken did the regimes fall. So there are no two ways about it. History has taught us so. Regimes do not fall unless the back of the police force is broken. So, to bring down the regime, you must first bring down the police.

And yesterday’s event at the Perak State Assembly was the last straw. The manner the police treated the lawmakers from Pakatan Rakyat was the final nail in the coffin of the Malaysian police force as far as I am concerned.

It is not that I do not know how brutal the police can be. After all, I have been their ‘guest’ more than once and my own son is being subjected to frequent beatings in the Sungai Buloh Prison at the hands of the police as a means to get back at me. And look at the high incidence of extra-judicial killings in Malaysia the last many years. If this can’t convince you that the police act as executioners outside the judicial system then nothing will.

Najib Tun Razak is now the Prime Minister instead of sitting in jail for conspiracy to cover up the real story behind the murder of Altantuya Shaariibuu because of the police. And the Chief Conspirator to this cover-up is none other than the IGP himself, Musa Hassan. This was told to me personally by the Honorary Consul of Mongolia to Malaysia, Datuk Syed Rahman Alhabshi. And he told me in no uncertainty that he had given Musa Hassan a thick dossier of evidence that has now been buried and has not been allowed to surface in the murder trial.

Let me make this very clear. Najib is Prime Minister instead of sitting in jail because of Musa Hassan and the Malaysian police. And Musa Hassan is behind the brutality against the opposition. And what happened in Perak yesterday should be proof enough to convince you in case you are not already convinced by now.

Musa Hassan must be sent to jail. And he knows he will be sent to jail if Barisan Nasional were to be placed in the most unfortunate situation of being sent into the opposition aisle and Pakatan Rakyat takes over as the government. So it is in Musa Hassan’s interest that Pakatan Rakyat does not replace Barisan Nasional as the government. And he will do anything under the sun to ensure this would never happen.

There are those who say I have gone underground to ‘escape punishment’ for the allegation I made against Najib and Rosmah in relation to the Altantuya murder. That’s what they want to make you believe. But this has nothing to do with my sedition or criminal defamation trials. I have gone underground because I know they want to detain me without trial under the Internal Security Act to stop me from getting further evidence on how the police helped cover up the facts behind the Altantuya murder.

But the facts will not remain hidden for long. Before Christmas this year the facts will surface. Malaysians will be told the truth behind the Altantuya murder. Malaysians will see the evidence of how Musa Hassan and the Malaysian police made sure that Najib would become the Prime Minister instead of sitting in jail for conspiracy to cover up an act of murder.

It is too late for them to stop us now. Even if I disappear today it will not prevent the facts from surfacing. The last eight months that I spent underground were not to idle my time away. The facts are all now in. We are just putting everything together into a neat little package to present to Malaysians. And, once we present it to Malaysians, everyone will see the role Musa Hassan and the police played in covering up the murder of Altantuya to save those behind the murder from being sent to jail.

Recently, Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad lamented that Malaysia has been turned into a police state. Mahathir, one time Malaysian Prime Minister of Malaysia for 22 years, is upset that the police are running this country and is helping to prop up what Mahathir viewed as an illegal regime. This is Mahathir’s view. And this has always been my view as well. And I shall do Mahathir a favour. I shall help Mahathir prove what he said is true. Mahathir shall be proven that what he said was the gospel and that Malaysia is a police state and that the police are helping to prop up an illegal and violent regime.

And never mind if Najib and his gang of conspirators goes to jail or not. That is secondary as far as I am concerned. Musa Hassan has to be the first to go to jail. He must be sent to jail because he is the Chief Conspirator in the cover up of the Altantuya murder. Then the others can go to jail.

The Malaysian police are a bunch of gangsters in uniform. They are in fact worse than gangsters. Even gangsters have some sort of ethics. If you have ever mingled with them you will know what I mean. The gangsters in uniform, however, have absolutely no ethics whatsoever. And to make it even worse, these gangsters in uniform prostrate in prayer five times a day and face Mekah and imagine themselves as God’s chosen people who have been guaranteed a place in heaven no matter what sins and crimes they commit.

I have been to jail before. And jail is where the worst types of people and scum of society are housed. But many a time these so-called scum of society have proven to be better people than those gangsters in uniform. I have, in fact, been given 24 hours, around the clock protection by those you would regard as scum of society. They stood outside my cell while I slept to ensure that no harm comes to me and to ensure, to quote their own words, I can live to continue the fight for a better Malaysia.

Yes, what irony. Those we would rather lock up and throw the key away have proven to be my saviours in prison who protect me from those in uniform. This is what prison has taught me. It taught me I am able to trust my life in the hands of gangsters, robbers and kidnappers while I must never turn my back on those in uniform.

Have no delusions about it. The enemy is the Malaysian police. Those are the people we must first bring down if we want to bring down the regime called Barisan Nasional. Malaysians must declare war on the Malaysian police. And all is fair in love and war. And Musa Hassan’s head must be the first to roll. And once we separate his head from his neck then the regime will crumble. And only then will those behind the many murders at the hands of the police be brought to justice.

Translated version at: http://gomalaysian.blogspot.com/2009/10/raja-petra-gantung-polis-dahulu.html

Comments (105)Add Comment
written by NSTPravda, October 29, 2009 17:16:59
Hang the police first Sounds good, we are all for it, when do we start?
smilies/tongue.gif
agree 881
written by streamleaf, October 29, 2009 17:17:07
Dear RPK, thanks for the hope you give to all Malaysians!
We see light at the end of the tunnel, and we are getting closer to it!
agree 579
written by rocky, October 29, 2009 17:26:14
it made me sick when I saw what happened at Perak and knew it was Musa. The top cop and some other cops are crooks, they are there for UMNO/BN and their self interest. can you imagine there is no one capable to take over from Musa, what a load of crap. It means Musa is a bad leader cos no one can step into his shoes.There is DIGP, if he is not capable why is he DIGP? DIGP I understand is a good man but good man are not good for UMNO/BN and the crooks.Msian system is so bad that good people are side line and yet they swear by the Holy Quran that they are innocent. Sick isn't it?

we need to rise against Musa and his buddies. we need another rally like Bersih. we the people are the boss, we are paying for their salaries. Enough is enough.

Rpk most of us know why you left. Do what you can bro rpk, you be the focal point to bring out the dirt on them and we have to step forward to face these gangster king and the men that stand with him. Malaysian soon will be time to step up and be counted.
agree 490
written by malgal, October 29, 2009 17:30:02
otherwise we might as well hang up our hope for malaysia
agree 159
written by DezMalaysia, October 29, 2009 17:32:24
Sounds like if there's no revolution then it's no change.
agree 223
written by Hanif07, October 29, 2009 17:33:24
What was shown in the you-tube video of how police treated the ADUNs ,really is sickening !! Sorry will never trust the malaysian police ever again.
agree 283
written by johanssm, October 29, 2009 17:33:35
Hanging? , No , no hanging please.
I prefer to see musa hassan executed ala Chinese style.
Still remember which CID who punched you while you were handcuffed in dang wangi?
You can have him in whatever way that pleases you.
agree 245
written by Rusty Hammer, October 29, 2009 17:43:43
CASTRATE THE HANJING NEGARA NIH ...
BIKIN MALU SATU MALAYSIA.

I'LL SPIT ON HIS GRAVE ... IF EVER THIS BLOODY HANJING HAS A GRAVE!
agree 146
written by Vivarium, October 29, 2009 17:44:00
To physically separate Musa's head from his neck, I guess gangsters can do the job.. How about that ?
agree 184
written by budakindia, October 29, 2009 17:44:03
Yes, we shall declare war on the dogs! When you're done with them, let me pee on their graves! When we shall start and what we should do? Just tell us! Skin them alive? smilies/angry.gif
agree 134
written by Counterpointer, October 29, 2009 17:46:44
Pariah Dogs Rule Malaysia
agree 166
written by malsia1206, October 29, 2009 17:48:02
I would believe the 2 Institutions that would change their allegiance immediately if Barisan falls would be -
1, Polis Diraja Malaysia
2. The Star
These are the men and women who can smell the greener pasture and play fiddle to the ones who rule. They can be no better than the prostitutes who get paid to serve. But then again, there must be some men and women in their ranks who do have their dignities. But these are far and few in between.

written by imanj, October 29, 2009 17:49:34

By reading your article,it would seem by Christmas as stated will see a 'chaos of truth'...Pete is it safe for you and family,that you reveal what this last 8 months will eventually lead to..?

Nonetheless,I do hope no matter what the truth is,that our country Malaysia which many of all races fight for,will reach a point where the realisation to improve and correct all that's unsettlin,painful and hard to swallow...

Take care and to all readers/commentators be mindful of what's coming,keep a straight head and not react negatively..We are but just citizens who rightfully fight for betterment but that isn't how it's seen...

written by zanie, October 29, 2009 17:55:10
How is that possible RPK? Tell me, how is it possible to bring the police down? We have nothing compared to them, no weapon of whatsoever.
written by imanj, October 29, 2009 17:57:28
COMMENT RE-WRITTEN

By reading your article,it would seem by Christmas as stated will see a 'chaos of truth'..Pete is it safe for you and your family,that you reveal your intention,what this last 8 months is about and will eventually lead to even before that....?

Nonetheless,I do hope no matter what the truth is,that our country Malaysia which many of all races fight for,will reach a point of realisation,to improve and correct all that's unsettling,painful and hard to swallow...

Take care and to all readers/commentators,be mindful of what's coming,keep a straight head and not react negatively.We are but just citizens who rightfully fight for our betterment but that isn't how it's seen....

written by KangrooCourt, October 29, 2009 17:59:51
You are right Pete.. Personally I hate them to the core... Most of them almost 99 % are corrupted.. I will pray for your safety & God bless you pete.
agree 110
written by Jivathma, October 29, 2009 18:03:11
Dear RPK..Spot on laa you. What you have stated would have sent shock waves to the Government, Police and Najib's Dirty Filthy Department will be fast at work to prevent your revelations.

Please take extra care wherever you are.
written by MSIABOLEH, October 29, 2009 18:08:01
zanie, the weapon is IPCMC. Establish it to bring these uniform crooks to justice.
written by hamid, October 29, 2009 18:09:20
Our people don't have enough brave to go against Police. I seen in recent news in India the whole family threaten to burn themselves alive if the government never take action against brutal police that kill one of they're family member. So the government forced to take action against they're police force. Malaysian people are coward.
written by cheekymate, October 29, 2009 18:13:35
Powerful reading; devoured every word. Waiting for the big bang that will send all those damned murderers and their accomplices to hell.
In the meantime, take care and God bless.
written by eagle22, October 29, 2009 18:14:31

This link is dedicated for your bravery....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7g0RLyxP13o
written by miwaki, October 29, 2009 18:16:14
I have no respect for Malaysian police because I know they are a bunch of hooligans.Scums of society and a liability to the nation.Other than committing crimes,what actually have they been contributed to society ? We are paying them to serve the corrupted regime,Oh my god !
written by Abdul Haq, October 29, 2009 18:24:24
The police are busy protecting crooks whilst we the honest citizens have to barricade our houses and put barriers on the roads to protect ourslevs and families from the foreign and local criminals!!!!

They are also busy going after the opposition leaders that they don't care about the state of security in the country that is rapidly deteriorating to the point that we are virtual prisoners in our own houses!!!
written by Alice, October 29, 2009 18:41:25
Today I come into defence for the PDRM. Just talk to some of the police constables and you will see that they too are trapped between the devil and the deep blue see. Forced to be faithful.You have to earn a living and so what choice do they have? Happy with their government quarters,allowances and a multitude of fringe benefits so how to be unfaithful to the government.Brainwashed for years or decades on being faithful to UMNO,and generally speaking government servant do not think. They are robot who carry out orders.They/We are threatened to be faithful.Forced to be faithful.If you are not happy resign!! How on earth are they going to resign when they have multitudes of loans to pay. No choicelah,got to be faithful to the boss UMNO. Their God is UMNO even though they pray 5 times to Allah. Between Allah and UMNO we have no choice but to choose UMNO.UMNO is our God who is leading us to HELL. Sigh how to bring down the police force? We need a saviour from the PDRM itself.Who has that kind of guts? There is only one RPK in the country smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif
I still think God is our only HOPE and we have to do serious praying.
disagree 27
written by Sabahfan, October 29, 2009 18:47:48
Just remember, it was the Firaun who started the police state and he should be hanged tooo.

Anyway, we have given cases after cases, examples after examples.....

we need peoples power just like in the Pinoy land to get rid of this regime and their gangster.

Every citizen must do somethng, such as gather every bits of evidence against the police, find ways and meands but never give the evidence to anyone until you have made at least a hundred copies of it by any means.

As for the so called mongolian representative, I should shoot him in the balls for giving away the evidence. I believe he was already paid handsomely for surrendering the evidence otherwise he himself would have been C4ed already.

Down with the regime.... we want RPK to be the next PRIME MINISTER
written by CHOWKITMAN, October 29, 2009 18:50:55
Wait, dun hang this bastard musang first, let's us spit on his face, punch his eyes, screw his you know where, then yea, go ahead, hang him high, high high in the sky....so good bye coming this christmas my dear musang......& others BN UMNO leaders,PDRM,MACC corrupted officer, murderers, killers, they will all meet you soon in hell... smilies/cheesy.gif
written by educationist, October 29, 2009 19:07:00
Dear RPK, u must have ur own reasons for releasing the evidence that will damn that Musang chap later!
I feel reassured that u say the wheel has been set in motion, that nothing can stop the evidence seeing the light of day!
Is it enough to hang the security wing of the UMNOputras?
I wish I know, maybe RPK can give us some comfort here!
Why? These unscrupulous gangsters are armed to the teeth.
If they refuse to back down who can force them to???
written by hellosunshine, October 29, 2009 19:16:36
I have copied and emailed out this article to all my contacts list to open up everyone's eyes to the atrocities and gross abuse of power. Have you don't it yet?
written by oneofthesedays, October 29, 2009 19:18:53
We await with bated breath dear YM. smilies/cool.gif

I have always wondered why Pakatan doesn't announce that when they get in power they will immediately triple our cops pay across the board. Our cops are badly underpaid. You know it. I know it.

We can definitely afford it once umno is in jail and all their ill gotten wealth confiscated. Pound. Shilling. And pence.

Then Pakatan must introduce a bonus plan and severe anti corruption laws.

With the right motivation anyone can be made to will do the RIGHT thing. smilies/wink.gif
written by michaelT, October 29, 2009 19:25:53
Please stay far away from the police Pete Otherwise when you go into their custody they are going to harm you to the extent of death. Now the IGP is full of vengeance and will leave no stone unturn till they get you. The police have been arm with power to kill. Look at the rough animal nature at what happen to the PR ADUN . Siva was not spared. They were peacefully walking to the assembly. They nearly smashed YB NGA private scrutum. All peace loving Malaysian please make the CHANGE happen for PR to take over Putra Jaya.
written by Jbao, October 29, 2009 20:00:24
From my and others experience, the police are involved in many criminal activities. How many robbers wear shinning boots, crew cut hairstyles and ride around (on motorbikes) without helmets concealing their "parangs" inside their dark blue vest jackets (looks like those the police wear).
There are many things we can do without resorting to violence. Stop paying your taxes, don't do any business with them etc. Also avoid those that are collaborating with the police - even if they are your relatives. It is us upright citizens against the oppressors. We need a Mahatma Ghandi. RPK can work in the background to feed us the true info. We have to work as a cohesive force. We can outnumber them 20 million against a few thousands (leave out the odd 4 millions fence sitters and BN supporters).
Lets do it instead of being siting ducks waiting to be hit one by one.
written by justice6, October 29, 2009 20:04:22
price for the fox's head is.... ? then all can contribute...
written by billykbk, October 29, 2009 20:05:12
RPK, I'm with u all these years and maybe beyond, is because I believe, at this point of time, MT is the WAY. Otherwise, how else do u excel and prosper in the spiritual sense. God bless u!

I cry for those who suffer in the hands of the wayward PDRM, and we will forever
cry foul and bless them with good co
written by coolandy, October 29, 2009 20:23:20

You have the uncanny ability to get all the information needed and also to put across your message in simple English.

My heart cries each time when I read about the pains you and your family have to go through.

My I suggest that you also find a way to get the message through to the honorable Mr Nelson Mandela.

You will never walk alone.
written by ak_malaysia, October 29, 2009 20:25:39
Dear Pete

Brilliant analysis with a historical perspective too! How true can it be that our police, in the public eye, are a bunch of licensed criminals usurping their powers and behaving like God Almighty as if they are God's warriors and untouchables! Look at crimes committed by men in uniform without their uniforms!

As we wait for more "explosives" please stay safe, keep well. May God protect and keep you, Marina and son safe! We all pray for your safety and well-being!
written by Just Gan, October 29, 2009 20:31:03
Bring down the police and you destroy the evil corrupt UMNO govt. The question is "How?". Can the Rakyat "storm the Bastille" and defeat the police. Unfortunately, this is not feasible:
(a) The police are armed and well-organized and can easily use their arsenal to maim or kill as they please (just look at what has happened in all the large rallies and people's march.)
(b) UMNO can summon the military (again mostly UMNO loyalists, as revealed in the postal votes) if, by some remote chance, the police are defeated. There will be little that the Rakyat can do to match the might of the military.
(c) The Rakyat themselves are divided and a significant proportion, mostly Malays (civil servants, mat rempits, UMNO members, fundamentalists), would oppose violently any efforts to bring down the police - this will result in civil war amongst the Rakyat.
(d) There is the final weapon which UMNO can unleash - racial riots. The Rakyat fighting the police would be a multi-racial one but UMNO and its pariah media (Utusan, TV3, RTM, etc.) would present it as non-Malays challenging the Malay-police. There will be calls for the Malays to teach the non-Malays a lesson. And to put the blame squarely on the Malays, UMNO will instruct PDRM's buddies, the Chinese/Indian gangsters and thugs, to target and beat up a few Malays.

It is clear that any effort to bring down the police through violent means would be futile and would make matters worse for the Rakyat. Pakatan itself will be blamed. Najib will follow his father's footsteps. He will become the 3rd dictator in Malaysia's history (after Razak and Mahathir) and will declare emergency. Pakatan leaders, activists and NGO leaders will be put away for good under ISA. That will be the end of any hope for positive change in Malaysia.

We need to explore other alternatives. A rebellion within the police by a significant proportion of them against UMNO is one way. But given that the police is practically all Malay (except for the token Chinese or Indian to serve as the fall guy when it suits the police's racist agenda) and that they have been brainwashed on "Ketuanan Melayu" and whose salaries and perks have been deliberately increased by a big margin, any hope of a revolt within is nothing more than wishful thinking - most police vote for UMNO.

Is there no other way? Yes, there is one way and this is where Pete has a big role to play, if he really wants to change the police. Pete has noted: "Recently, Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad lamented that Malaysia has been turned into a police state. Mahathir ... is upset that the police are running this country and is helping to prop up what Mahathir viewed as an illegal regime. ..... I shall help Mahathir prove what he said is true." Yes, get Mahathir to prove what he has said about Malaysia as a police state. Get Mahathir to champion the transformation of the police into a responsible, friendly and fair servant of the Rakyat. Ask Mahathir to openly and repeatedly speak and write about the required change in the police. Ask him to directly address the police and the Malay masses. Ask Mahathir to make the transformation of the police his number 1 agenda as you have rightly declared. Ask Mahathir to reveal all the evidence he has against Musa, Gani Patail and other criminals in the police and AG dept so that they can be charged and jailed - after all they had been promoted during Mahathir's term as PM and Mahathir had also been the Home Minister.

Pete - You seem to be one of the few in the MT community who thinks highly of Mahathir. Use your connection with Mahathir for the good of the Rakyat and get him to act instead of just talking. Get Mahathir to transform the police. If Mahathir is able to bring about at least this change before he dies, many of us would at least see some good in him and would not be as critical and harsh.

Alas, Pete. Mahathir has somehow mesmerized you and you believe in the words of Malaysia's greatest actor though you know that he is forked-tongue. You will fail in your attempt to get Mahathir to walk his talk as regards the Malaysian police. The evil corrupt despot will again prove to us that he is core to the problem and is not the problem solver. Mahathir embodies the spirit and culture of the evil UMNO and its running dog PDRM. Mahathir is the puppet master, while Najib is merely the puppet. If you really want to bring about positive change in Malaysia, expose and destroy Mahathir, the spiritual leader and godfather of the evil corrupt UMNO and its running dog the criminal PDRM.
That would be easier than taking on the police directly.
written by siewchinteo, October 29, 2009 20:35:41
"....The Malaysian police are a bunch of gangsters in uniform...."
------------------------------

POLIS DIRAJA MALAYSIA - to behave like thugs and hooligans while in uniform is to shame two revered institutions (1) the Police and (2) the Royalty.

MALU MALU MALU
written by cruzeiro, October 29, 2009 20:44:59
Short of getting the army on the side of the people, I don't see how we can dislodge the police state.
written by Caretaker_y, October 29, 2009 21:09:13
Dear YM RPK
I agree wholeheartedly with your "HANG THE POLICE FIRST" BUT before we hang them, first ALL those "big balls" must be Castrated first. That Musang(Musa) guy must first be castrated & following that his downlined 'samsengs' & murderers.

As I have mentioned a number of times, the extension of the IGP's term to him(Musa) is definitely an obligated blackmailed responsibilty from Najib because of Rosmah & his involvement in the murder & C4 of the poor Mongolian girl, Altantuya Shariibuu. Musa & his cronies have underhandedly covered criminal acts by those who walk in the corridors of power, Najib & Rosmah. A number of other murders committed has been also covered-up by the polis force, Teoh Beng Hock, Kugan, Darell(murder connected to the present Law Minister) etc etc. Name it & you can see the under cloak & dagger crime committed by the polis personnels, both high & low.

Pray that Justice will come soon upon All these uniformed & political criminals. Amen.
written by Just Gan, October 29, 2009 21:09:32
Correction to my earlier posting:

".... to put the blame squarely on the NON-Malays, UMNO will instruct PDRM's buddies, the Chinese/Indian gangsters and thugs, to target and beat up a few Malays. "
written by zs1230, October 29, 2009 21:13:41
I'm waiting for the day Najib is sentenced.
written by elmo world, October 29, 2009 21:16:10
I never have respect for Najib & his wife... come on everybody even non-educated knew what they have done....... only both of them acting like nothing happen.

If they have ballssssssssss, get themselves to police station & give the full statement.... & go answer questions at the court.
written by Trigem, October 29, 2009 21:21:28
I 100% concur! I have said this before! The problem was I couldn't find a way to fight them. Any clue, RPK?

These bastards had been too arrogant so far; and they have guns. Furthermore, they have the benefit of doubt in the court of law. This really makes them all powerful. Other than smear campaign against the police, we need more mean to bring down the police.
written by Wisdom above, October 29, 2009 21:21:59
Let's Fast and Pray for Wisdom, Revelation,Peace and Tranquility to prevail within PDRM. IT MAY SOUND REMOTE, BUT please Pray for the "SPIRIT of GOD" to sweep through PDRM setup to bring about REAL Change.SABM.
written by chanakyan, October 29, 2009 21:22:05
Yes RPK.. What you said is clear and even i hate Police to the core and i trust the gangsters more than the police.Its clear to us also that without the Police switching sides, its difficult to bring down BN. But , How to bring them down?. Care to elobrate a stratergy..
written by SamSan, October 29, 2009 21:25:29
We all can learn from our noble Nabi Muhammad(p.b.u.h) on how to bring down a despotic regime that is evil and satanic. Islam is on the glorious spiritual path today because our noble Nabi Muhammad chose to fight a similar despotic and evil regime during his time without fear and with complete trust upon Allah Allmighty's grace and approval. Only our noble Tok Guru Nik Aziz who follows closely the footsteps of our noble prophet is capable of leading us in waging a holy war against the syaitans in our midst. For a start we should all join hands in making daily prayers to Allah Almighty to give us fortitude and courage to down this evil despotic regime. May Allah Allmighty grant long live to our noble Tok Guru and give him the fortitude and courage to brave this troubled dark times. May PAS emerge victorious and govern us under the much illumed Islamic path. Allahu Akhbar!
written by johnT, October 29, 2009 21:51:59
No, Don't hang the police, We swasta the police, No more PDRM but Polis Malaysia Sdn Bhd and public listed, Make it open tender and bumi kouta 30%. Fair enough? smilies/cheesy.gif
written by InEffective, October 29, 2009 21:52:15

Indeed - there is NO EXIT PATH for the criminals in governance.

They have NO CHOICE but to kill, murder, torture, incriminate, incarcerate any challenge, and true legitimate justice.
(expect more such behavior by criminals in governance)

If they were to be tried in a legitimate court (not our current crime-enabling judges), they would undoubtedly be found guilty and sentenced to death.
written by mob1900, October 29, 2009 21:57:13
written by PRman, October 29, 2009 22:02:35
Malaysian knows all too well how bad can some cops be even without the all the evidences of their excessive violent to the opposition members. I hope the bad cops will be prosecuted soon, and the good ones can take over the leadership. Hope Malaysian can really become a positive BOLEH Land!
written by Spear Bing, October 29, 2009 22:37:25
Actually if one goes to the 'second tier of thinking' strategy, the IGP , the PDRM,and their collaborators, the UMNO goons, are doing the voters and PR government a 'favour' - even though this favour can only be rationalized come the 13th GE.

So let them 'continue' with their physical and brutal attacks on the PR lawmakers and the innocent supporters. And PR must continue to resist such injustice patiently and perseveringly, continue to document such events using the latest IT equipments, Youtube, video clips, etc as solid 'ammunition' for the next General Election.

Endure PR must, even though it's 3 years down the road. But patience and the indomitable spirit will pay off.

Then and only then, we can 'hang' the Police and overhaul the whole PDRM administration and bring back the dignity and respect that are expected of them.

Only then law and order will see the light with new brand of law enforcers dedicated to accountability, service to society, trust and respect from the citizens.
written by lakian, October 29, 2009 22:43:08
I suppose His Majesty Tiong King Sing can help!He is the new king of Malaysia!
written by rpk020608, October 29, 2009 22:43:32
good job malaysiakini tv video ...

we can see "who is who" at least in their uniforms ... (BTW paid by the tax payers) ...

FYI looks like a bunch gangsters who are well dress for the occasion ...

another excellent piece of writing RPK...
written by mob1900, October 29, 2009 22:54:51

The real uniforms of the PRDM. smilies/grin.gif
written by Aduh, October 29, 2009 23:17:07
As long as najis is in power, musang berbulu ayam's contract will be extended again ang again until one of them mampus. And najis will have no choice but to use even the stupidest and most ridiculous 'justification'. So, one can imagine musang is praying hard day in day out hoping that he dies first.
written by Aduh, October 29, 2009 23:41:29
Doubtful Military supports be-END/um-NOO. Their poor support in Bagan Pinang election should not be used as an indicator. Everybody knows PR was not playing on level ground.

The Military are much much more cultured and civilised people. They have the Agama Directorate to guide them.

Does police have similar set up ???
written by BennyG, October 29, 2009 23:41:58
Goodness!

Is there no more decent Policemen in PDRM anymore?

There must be more than the brave ones who did the SD and only to be brought down by the evil ones.

The Evil Ones must not rule without resistance in PDRM. No more Malaysian left in PDRM? Just UMNOputras! Prove us wrong. Right the wrong. When the evidence is revealed, I sure hope that there is still good cops left but sadly AG & the judges will be the next obstacle. Sigh....
written by Daryl, October 29, 2009 23:45:21
What these PDRM officers forget is that each ADUN did not represent one person but hundreds of thousands rakyat's hope with them. Every time they stop these ADUNs from doing their job they offended majority of the Perak rakyat. Shame on you BN's doggy.
written by Wakeupmsia, October 30, 2009 00:23:14
Pete, I couldn't agree with you more. Yes, the Malaysian Police, projected domestically and internationally as babarians or Savaks. Well, at least the gangsters work on code of conduct/ethics/principles.

Jailing the top Savak is meaningless as it incur maintenance cost i.e. Rakyat's money. In some countries, one "illegal" bullet will do. Lucky fella!. In Vietnam those days, they executed the scoundrels. Today, China will not hesitate to do that. Malaysian Police has lost its direction and neutrality.

Only when poverty sets in, will the massess speak of revolution.
written by myke, October 30, 2009 00:48:47
Police.?? what police..?? More people die in their hands then in the hands of gansters..so you tell me are they the law maker or the law breaker..!!!???
written by Super Admin, October 30, 2009 01:10:28
Dear malaysiaunited, stop being arrogant. How dare you insult kampong people. By the way, did I imagine the video of what the police did to the Pakatan ADUN in Perak? Must be something I was smoking.

RPK
written by Zorro, October 30, 2009 01:13:01
Hi Big Bro Pete, hope you are always in good health and good spirit.

I'm looking forward for your next article/plan on how to bring those bad arse cops down. Although i'm sceptical we are able to do that as long as BN is in power.
Anyway 2012 is not long to go so anyhow those top dog police scumbag will not be forgotten when the people's government sweeps in!

Cheers most excellent bro!
written by Umno Slayer, October 30, 2009 02:20:35
dear RPK i have spoken to my MP here and he listening and i will give you a copy of that reports -we needs the international community to help pressure from the outside as well. the int'l community cant afford to let the Police of Msia behave in this manner as ait 's all related inter conectted now.we shall see! its time to fight fire with fire now , we overwhelmed them ..Malaysian have got to change now if we want our right back!
written by Williams C, October 30, 2009 03:20:11
MALAYSIAN POLICE CORRUPTION - UNSTOPPABLE

They are not only brutal but corrupt like hell as well.

Last month, three polices stopped my friend for a minor traffic infraction (and I doubted their claims). They asked for RM200 instead a trip to the police station and a ticket. She had RM50 at that time.

These crooks were firm with their demand of RM200. They then suggested her to go ‘TEKAN’, ala a trip to a nearby ATM machine. She had no choice but to comply since they had her IC and driver license.

They followed her to a gas station’s ATM machine and then directed her to a nearby area where they completed the transaction. They got their RM200 and she got her documents back.

Yes, the above incident is nothing comparing to what is facing by RPK. The conclusion is simple; if it could happen to a member of outspoken royal family member, it could happen to everyone who is not walking in ‘The Corridors of Power’.
written by mowadoha, October 30, 2009 03:44:54
written by Steven Ong, October 30, 2009 07:45:18
What you said is true, but I have doubt this days near the end. You mentioned taht after Sukarno came Suharto with the help of the corrupt police and judges also. Then it can happen here also once the Pakatan Rakyat took over. Pray that this will not happen.
Why the doubt? People today are more concern about their income and to some their lucrative profit. They dont care much a bit about who is running this nation. Most of them are corrupt too. Pray for a transformation of the people's hearts. By the angry and violent statement here in MT, I am afraid, some are just the same as the UMNOputras. Look at what happened in other countries,THey protest against the evil government, but would then start to break shops and loot them. Its evil against evil. Lets pray that this will not happen here.
I believed that what you pray to, you will be transformed like it. If one is evil, then one is praying to evil. How can one be good and loving if one obeys to follows the good and loving God? Praying is believing and following whom we pray to. The more we do it the more we become like Him. So those who are evil are praying to evil, and they cannot be saved but be thrown into the eternal burning fire. To those who dont believed in hell fire, we do it too by burning or culling sick animals. Are you better then the animals compared with God?

Praying to the good and loving God daily is the key to all the solutions.The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom.
written by mick_err_stan, October 30, 2009 08:18:40
"The facts are all now in. We are just putting everything together into a neat little package to present to Malaysians. And, once we present it to Malaysians, everyone will see the role Musa Hassan and the police played in covering up the murder of Altantuya to save those behind the murder from being sent to jail."

Please also present to the world to see to reveal these people who are suppose to up hold justice are actually devils in disguise.
written by aisyalam, October 30, 2009 08:37:23
BN MUST DIE...ITS CRONIES MUST DIE TOO

written by Lyon, October 30, 2009 09:03:44

How I wish if the Anak-anak Bangsa Malaysia would rise up, peacefully, using People Power to topple the corrected administration & force. We Anak-anak Bangsa Malaysia, should go all out to convince & convert the good people in our public administration and in the force to disobey their superiors. So if each one of us is able to convince one employee in the govt, the pyramid effect may set the ball rolling.

I continue to pray for you and your family's safety.

Shalom mate
written by Taikohtai, October 30, 2009 09:07:14
New broom sweeps clean. Unpopular as this may sound, I think Malaysia needs a IGP from another country to lead the force. In this case, he/she cannot be accused of being biased but just professional about the job. I hope Zaid will consider this in his blueprint for a better Malaysia.
written by Ghifarix, October 30, 2009 09:08:21
Najib's Real Death Panels

By Ted Rall

No one man--not even a son of our founding Fathers, womanizing, dislikeable one--should be able to have anyone he wants whacked. Even in dictatorships, the right of life and death is reserved for judges and juries operating under a system purportedly designed to support impartiality and a search for the truth.
written by Lyon, October 30, 2009 09:22:16
Sorry, typo error, " How I wish if the Anak-anak Bangsa Malaysia would rise up, peacefully, using People Power to topple the CORRUPTED administration ...
written by SBennit, October 30, 2009 09:27:26
This is the movie link PDRM people should watch.

http://www.tvtonight.com.au/20...oning.html

This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

written by jaz, October 30, 2009 09:49:53
I prefer to pelt them with stones. Or burn them at the stakes. Quartering with 5 horses... All the ancient barbaric execution practices should be used on them.

People who play God does not makes them God. If they think it does. The above practice would not harm them.

On second thought, since they think they are God, perhaps we could crucify them.
written by justice seeker, October 30, 2009 09:52:44
And yesterday’s event at the Perak State Assembly was the last straw. The manner the police treated the lawmakers from Pakatan Rakyat was the final nail in the coffin of the Malaysian police force as far as I am concerned.

It is not that I do not know how brutal the police can be. After all, I have been their ‘guest’ more than once and my own son is being subjected to frequent beatings in the Sungai Buloh Prison at the hands of the police as a means to get back at me. And look at the high incidence of extra-judicial killings in Malaysia the last many years. If this can’t convince you that the police act as executioners outside the judicial system then nothing will.

LETS START WITH THE HEAD OF THE MUSANG
written by edwardh, October 30, 2009 10:17:48
It seemed almost an impossible task of toppling the Police Force.

Afterall, as long as they are willing to admit they beat up people, they can frame others have fought back and put into jail. ADUN Tian Chua is no exception. Not to mention, they will not be charged.

Only under IGP Musa and PM Najib this type of Judicial proceeding can take place. Next we will have Police saying, "i stabbed the ba*tard" and "RPK passed me the knife". So RPK will be sent to jail for abetting a murder.

No offence Pete, just stating a point. Sarcasm, your style.

It seemed that the only way to bring the Police down will be through the next election, and through getting rid of UMNO and BN dogs.

However, that is so far away, and most citizen becomes disillusioned and tired thinking that it is so far away, and GE2012 results is still a big question mark.

I believe RPK has plans.

If we can't bring the Police down now, we should not let them have a great time bullying the people. We should raise our voice, criticize aloud, demonstrate high-profilely, petition to Majesty to create awareness etc etc. The idea is to create unhappiness with the public against UMNO, and let UMNO give the IGP Musa some pressure. I am sure Muhiddin and Mahathir will have something to contribute to. PM Najib is too anxious to appear proper before the citizen, he would do something too.

All efforts will not be wasted, and come GE2012 it will be a success for Opposition to topple UMNO. ONLY if we keep the fight now.

RPK, you are not alone. smilies/wink.gif
written by ibabonma, October 30, 2009 10:23:56
This was told to me personally by the Honorary Consul of Mongolia to Malaysia, Datuk Syed Rahman Alhabshi. And he told me in no uncertainty that he had given Musa Hassan a thick dossier of evidence that has now been buried and has not been allowed to surface in the murder trial.

I am sure the thick dossier is hidden somewhere by our Musang to blackmail Najis one of these days. How about it Najis, Ros-mok? Shall we C4 Musang and make him disappear just like Bala? I am sure one day we will see Musang dead, run over by a trailer and the driver is Ros Gumok.
written by hellboykl, October 30, 2009 11:05:30
Malaysians should vote the government who wants the implementation of the IPCMC! smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif
written by Richard Lo, October 30, 2009 11:43:22
RPK, what a way to end the year! With a bang up in the IGP's face!! Cannot wait for the fireworks to celebrate the year end and a new start to the new year!!
written by Bigjoe99, October 30, 2009 12:56:42
The police and politician is one and the same. If you think about it, there is less resistant for judicial change than the police whereas justice system should be more powerful.

I know many retired police and they tell me that the police is vastly different than when they started or what they knew even. Whereas there was always problems with the police, in the past, the police would never harm the people. It was stroctly adhered to even in the rank and file under Haniff. No longer so. The police will steal from you, extort you, abuse you..
written by DontPlayGod, October 30, 2009 13:32:21
No, nothing will ever happen to Najib or UMNO, even if the complete incriminating report on his guilt is handed over to PDRM, MACC, or the Judiciary. Remember, UMNO has all these 3 branches under their tight control. The PDRM and MACC will say they will investigate, and after a couple of months, they will both come out with the conclusion that the report contains only hearsay and hard evidence was not found. Yes, anything can happen. And don't forget, the Judiciary is UMNO's own Judiciary, headed by a man who is also tainted and thus is beholden to UMNO. The only way is for the armed forces to come in, but if the Royalty is also beholden to UMNO(viz. Perak), then all is lost.

Start planning and make tracks out of here, baby!!!!
written by Aria, October 30, 2009 13:55:58
The Malaysia police, MACC, FRU, all government agencies, MIC and MCA are just puppets of UMNO. All government servants are made to feel that if they don’t support UMNO they are not loyal to their employer. Hello, I have news for you, governments servants must be loyal to the rakyat because they are your true bosses. Even BN should be grateful to the rakyat for their employment.

Everyone should make life difficult for the police. If a Policeman goes to a coffee shop don’t serve him or charge him more for his cup of coffee. If you have a Policeman as a neighbour don’t talk to him. Let the Police know that the rakyat are not happy with them.
written by Rozlan, October 30, 2009 15:18:22
The police are not alone.Other govt agencies also support them to suppressed Pakatan Rakyat.They work in tandem.
written by rpremkumar2u, October 30, 2009 16:11:25
In the PDRM, there is something that is adhered: Just Obey Boss. At the end of the day, every cop knows that one of his/her feet lie in a lock up. One slip and they are a gonner. Its understandable why Najib would swiftly move into PM's 'throne' and keep the Musang as No.1 COP in line with his other 1Malaysia crap. Both keep scratching each other's back. So there are cops with conscience in the PDRM, cos they make sure they keep 2 official diaries: one that actually entails their routine and one that they give their boss to sign. These cops have chosen to keep themselves squeaky clean cos they know, otherwise they will end up as pawns. There is another member of this trinity, The Learned Attorney General sahib. He is the balance for these other 2. Expose can be made, Pete, but if you have got enough manure to fling onto the AG's desk, then it will be really the day.
written by Sangkapura, October 30, 2009 18:41:44
Watching the recent video of PDRM action on the Perak Lawmakers, I dont understand why Malaysians are still in the state of denial. Maybe the spread of the factual news are only can be obtained to those who have the avenue to seek the media but not to those who have not. If Malaysians want change, they themselves have to be on their feet & spread the real news to those whom still sitting "under the tempurung". Looking at the Badrul Hisham's issue, it seems tat Pakatan has not enough "Good" peoples to contest the next polls. Adding to the Sabah's issue & in-fighting in Pakatan itself, with fragile alliance of Pakatan, I think the PDRM will still rule after next election. smilies/cry.gif
written by Citizen Watch, October 30, 2009 19:39:19
DECLARE WAR ON THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA ALSO

Raja Petra said yesterday that any of the regimes that held on to power has one common denominator helping it and that is the police and to declare war on the police. But I feel strongly also, it is the mainstream media (MSM) that is helping BN to hold on to power. Why? Simple. When police, a judge, BN politician or any BN inclined civil servant had done wrong, they can still sleep well because the next day there’s no reporting of their bad deed in the MSM. Let’s declare war on the MSM! Strategize, do whatever we can. Boycott, burn the MSM newspapers, anything. That’s the way to go. Go for the jugular.

written by Citizen Watch, October 30, 2009 19:48:25
DECLARE WAR ON THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA

Each time when BN goons do something wrong from fraud to murder, and police, EC, MACC and judiciary transgress, a truly independent newspaper (after the successful relentless threat and cajoling of the MSM) will uncover and report and blast the wrong doing. Can that be simpler than going after the police? In one stroke, you get all the kow-towing agencies!
written by alpha1, October 30, 2009 19:58:47
The Police, MACC, Ministers and the list goes on and on... Just imagine how corrupted this country is! Damn! smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif
written by Citizen Watch, October 30, 2009 20:00:45
DECLARE WAR ON THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA

We may have problem in bringing down the police because of their ruthless firepower. But when we are against the MSM we have a more realistic chance of success and it can be faster in achieving the result. Remember, a BN goon can sleep well after transgressing because no MSM will report his bad deed the next day.
written by talk2stop, October 30, 2009 21:12:38
If you look at history, Shah, Marcus, Sukarno, Suharto then Malaysia current regime got a few more decades to run. Do you worry about that. Malaysia will change when the country is in the blink of collapse. I don't think Malaysia is in the blink of collapse.
written by Arowana, October 30, 2009 21:50:55
I hope it's going to be a good Christmas present to all Malaysians.

BN has to go down.
written by marbl3s, October 30, 2009 22:22:02
Sure... Will you be supplying us with AK47s? The last i saw a police officer, he had MP5 with them.
written by Rozlan, October 31, 2009 22:23:15
written by cruzeiro, October 29, 2009 20:44:59

Short of getting the army on the side of the people, I don't see how we can dislodge the police state

The militaries are controlled by the Sultans.The Sultans sided with UMNO.You see the logic why we shouldnt depend on present govt machineries? WE should depend on our own strenghts.Galvanise the people power
written by Tok Din, October 31, 2009 22:56:50
We are going down fast.
written by anon, November 01, 2009 12:18:57
And never mind if Najib and his gang of conspirators goes to jail or not. That is secondary as far as I am concerned. Musa Hassan has to be the first to go to jail. He must be sent to jail because he is the Chief Conspirator in the cover up of the Altantuya murder. Then the others can go to jail.

The Malaysian police are a bunch of gangsters in uniform
======================================================= =

I am rather surprised at your remark. I know you have been through a lot but this is not the way to vent your frustration and your wrath.

I am in no way condoning how MOST police act but I will never generalize. So the cops have made you cry and tortured you but to incite everyone against the police is unbecoming of you.

I too have fallen victim to police abuse but not ALL are bad. It takes just a handful of rotten apples to smear the entire force. There are good cops too - even if they are in the 1% category.

These policemen you are talking about are ordered to do what they are doing and if they do not carry out the orders, they will face the music. They too have to put food on the table.

The corrupt and the ones who abuse their powers should certainly be exposed and punished and they will be, in due time.

I call a spade a spade. When I believe, you Pete, are wrong, I shall say so. And in this case I believe you are wrong. We should never make sweeping statements. That goes against the very essence of what you and all of us talk about in here or in our blogs.

If we do that, then we are no better than the dictators who have no principles and innocent people fall prey to their insidious intent.

We need a change, yes. I believe in that too. But a change cannot be brought about overnight and it cannot be achieved by hating anyone ... but by the grace of God the people will gradually bring about this change. Not by a mob but by the pen.

You Pete, have done so much for Malaysians and no one can deny that. You could live a very comfortable life yet you gave that all up for a just cause which so many in here and outside appreciate and admire. Not many can do what you have done for the people.

To declare war on the police is not the best way to begin. We the people must declare 'war' on the ones who are corrupt and those who are above the law. Those people who manipulate the press, members of the party, the Parliament, the police, the army as a means to their end should be our 'target' and we the people should keep the pressure on because they do not seem to realize the magnitude of the people's power.

We came thus far and we are making progress and let us not turn 'violent' and skip the culprits and begin our battle with the ones who take orders. We started with exposing the political lords, the drug lords and the racial and religious bigots. Let us not lose our focus and let us keep moving in that direction.

Let us not turn our peaceful demonstration into an ugly one. We can and will gradually have peace in this country.

written by anon, November 01, 2009 12:40:06
How do we entice the police to join us? A big question. We can only hope that someday they realize that we are fighting for a just cause and join together as one and influence the army too. Then we will have the men who are walking tall now, fleeing the country.

In the meantime, we plod on.

written by anon, November 01, 2009 12:53:49
The people of this country are docile compared to the students in Thailand. But the movement is gaining momentum.

In time, a year from now, heck, 50 years from now, I hope to see more people - and that includes members of the police force and the army - marching with us.

We are now making a change and the change will come, perhaps not in our time but do all this for the generations to come so they can live as Malaysians.

written by avancc, November 02, 2009 12:07:09
Ever felt scary when you leave your home to go back to your hometown?
Ever feel scarier when you told the police you are going back to your hometown?
People get scared when they get near to areas with gangsters on the street, but once they passed by the area without disturbing the gang, they're fine...
But when one finds that a police car is behind their car on the highway.... one tends to tension up, even if u hadn't done anything wrong... U will only be relieved when you passed the next junction (driving with full alert and caution, and less natural), and the police car took the other road.

Eliminate this M.H, they'll instate another "M.H"... Just like you RPK, They can't eliminate you, because the're other activist out there like you. Just not that bold...

But this M.H, with the power support from the back, he, or any successor of his will be bold enough to carry out whatever dirty work required, as long as any one of them remains in power... Unless they were separated, attacked at the same time, and "terminated"... I feel that the elimination task won't work if they are not properly "destroyed".
written by avancc, November 02, 2009 12:11:12
By the way... I hope the "parcel" is what I think it is... Something that runs itself to "broadcast" with or without the admin. Something that's not being able to be controlled by anyone unless the whole world agrees to shut it down... something that runs a random address and begin to add in its list everytime it reaches a new hosts...

then it is lethal enough. smilies/cool.gif
written by Tok Din, November 02, 2009 15:07:03
I agree that there are good cops and bad cops and we should not generalize and lump all policeman into the same category.

However, as an institution, the Police force has performed poorly. It has given the Police force a bad image. It protrays the country in bad light. Without correcting such image, Police will soon become PUBLIC ENEMY NO. 1.

written by Nixcloud, November 02, 2009 19:40:18
all i know is that whenever i see a police, he will be on the road taking some rasuah. i heard in my school days - 'polis diajar ambil rasuah'. can anybody share a testimony on how the police has come forward to help them. i certainly can't!