Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow MENTERI BESAR RECOMMENDS PORT KLANG ASSEMBLYMAN RESIGN

MENTERI BESAR RECOMMENDS PORT KLANG ASSEMBLYMAN RESIGN PDF Print
Thursday, 29 October 2009 14:14

The State Government is aware of the mounting complaints from the people of Port Klang over the non-performance of assemblyman Badrul Hisham Abdullah.

Since he was issued a showcause letter dated August 20, 2008, Badrul Hisham has made no efforts improve his work. Despite stating his willingness to meet state and party leaders, he continues to be evasive in meeting state and party leaders. He has also refused to answer calls or SMS and has not re-open his service centre for the people in Port Klang.

Consequently, the Menteri Besar of Selangor Tan Sri Abdul Khalid today had made a recommendation to the Parti Keadilan Rakyat supreme council for Badrul Hisham to resign as assemblyman. The menteri besar will also be sending a delegation to reiterate the matter to the assemblyman personally.

The state government cannot tolerate incompetent land irresponsible leaders as they will seriously undermine its efforts to improve the rakyat economic and social lives.

YB NIK NAZMI NIK AHMAD

POLITICAL SECRETARY TO SELANGOR MENTERI BESAR

written by JJays, October 29, 2009 14:29:59
Dear MB,

Kick Out the Pro BN Assembly men, no matter what cost PR have to pay. We don't need such "Baruah BN" to be PR Assemblymen anymore. Dah cukup ...dah.

Adun yang lupa diri bila disogok dengan wang!! Adun seperti ini sanggup sanggup jual dan lelong anak bini untuk dipakai orang BN. Semuanya $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ dah cukup.
written by bknight, October 29, 2009 14:31:35
way to go, this will improve the quality of our representative. they should not be given room to scheme their way through, if you cannot perform you go.

you are doing the right thing Tan Sri
written by miwaki, October 29, 2009 14:38:42
Makan mau,kerja tak mau ! Orang macam ni kita kasi halau,jangan bagi chance.
written by Oscar Winner, October 29, 2009 14:38:44
To all PR MPs and ADUNs,

If you are lazy and can't deliver, PR is not for you. Pls join BN. Take your pick, be it UMNO, MIC, MCA, PPP and whatnot. That's where you belong. Do not destroy PR's good name. Go nego for a price, metamorphose into a frog and leap over
written by malgal, October 29, 2009 15:05:50
cannot buta gaji.
written by asguard, October 29, 2009 15:11:52
PR mps or state assemblymen should set the right example... and not to behave like those in UMNO only know how curi tulang and makan duti!
written by Zym Zym, October 29, 2009 15:42:30
Never simply take in Tom Dick & Harry to be the representative. Lesson no. 1, extract of Zym Zym Art of War, chapter 9.
written by johanssm, October 29, 2009 15:58:11
We already said "enough is enough" , we don't want parasites .
If Badrul Hisham wants to be lazy , incompetent , makan gaji buta , there is a suitable party for him to join. He can joins umnoputar.
Our Selangor CM is fair , CM Abdul Khalid monitored badrul for 3 months in order for badrul to buck up . badrul screwed up his 3 months "probation" with flying colors.
CM Abdul Khalid , we wants you to take actions on hassan ali as well.
written by theAlphamale, October 29, 2009 15:58:51
MB, your vast experience in the corporate world is what we need to fuel our economy and to strive for what is feasible. Yes when the subordinate does not perform, and after various correspondence, the next action is to terminate. Yes the former CEO has spoken. Well done... smilies/grin.gif
written by axppin, October 29, 2009 16:25:01
OK Bad boy. Time to be smart. A you willing to be called a frog? Only for a couple of weeks. Thats all. And the occasional remark once in a while after that. Won't see it in MSM even. Those who will be calling you frog are simply the jealous ones. Amacam?? Lets see. You should open nego at RM24 million (you know why kann??). So how?? After all, it is called assemblyMAN kan? And that means you! Come on man! Yeahh right??!!

written by Sembahyanglahkamu, October 29, 2009 16:44:04

PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!
GET RID OF ALL THOSE PAKATAN RAKYAT ASSEMBLEMEN/MPs
THAT HAS GOT THE MENTALITY OF BN/UMNOPUTERAS.........

written by Bigjoe99, October 29, 2009 16:55:09
Khalid Ibrahim is THE MAN, the terminator. Hasta La Vista Badrul, YOU won't be BACK...
written by hanisma, October 29, 2009 17:48:14
TS Abd Khalid, it is high time that you do 'spring cleaning' in PKR. Do not wait only when the GE13 is round the corner!
Syabas Tan Sri for your courage!!
written by defendermalaysia, October 29, 2009 18:03:31
What about Kulim PKR Nordin.This trojan horse may as well leave and join UMNO now. Everbody knowes that he is the trojan horse but why are you still waiting for the price to go up before you jump over?
written by Daryl, October 29, 2009 21:43:50
Dear MB

Great move because that show you want performance over the situation. It maybe a bad move from outside but if we see this type of principles you hold I doubt Selnagor will ever go back to BN. However, I am pretty sure BN is happy and will not reject the reject from PR because they will do anything to grab power.
written by malaysian7, October 29, 2009 21:52:37
When PR DO ACT FIRM on its non-performing leaders, BN will say PR are going through crisis, internal fightings etc.

When PR DON'T ACT FIRM, BN people will say PR aren't dare enough and afraid.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

So now tell me what have BN done to their own people instead?
written by adikmekar, October 30, 2009 06:47:03
Ramai sekali calon tangkap muat aka bidan terjun dari PKR . YB Loh Gwo Burne pun makan gaji buta . Budak sekolah suruh jadi politician apa dia tahu buat. Tak pernah nampak muka. Hampeh... . PKR pls do it right first time. Rakyat bukan bodoh.
written by freerpk, October 30, 2009 08:10:45
Let's faced it most of the PKR people are "dropouts" from UMNO, now that they are put in some position they all run back to UMNO forgetting that come the next election they have no where to run. If you are UMNO do you think you trust someone who runs here and there????
written by CPY, October 31, 2009 10:57:14
Let's have a petition in Facebook to kick them out! smilies/angry.gif