Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow MCA's Three Stooges and a Dirty Dozen

MCA's Three Stooges and a Dirty Dozen PDF Print
Thursday, 29 October 2009 11:24

By I Love Malaysia

15 MCA leaders were present during the show of force at Liow Tiong Lai's press conference which hit out at Ong Tee Keat on October 27. Here's a run down of why they became hardcore Third Force.

Let's start with the 3 Stooges:

1) Liow Tiong Lai - he's a heartbeat away from becoming MCA president. If he succeeds in toppling OTK, he becomes the president. In corporate circles, that's call backdoor listing. And he's promised to reward a whole lot of people when the mutiny succeeds.

2) Wee Ka Siong - he wants to be Transport Minister. He has a Ph.D in transport from UTM and in terms of hierarchy, he's next in line. Three of the four VPs are already ministers and the 4th is an Adun and an exco in Johor.

3) Chew Mei Fun - the Hainanese who turned against her fellow Hainanese president OTK was promised the Tourism Minister's job. And oh yeah, what the hell does a person who lost massively in PJ Utara cares about OTK? She's gonna be made Minister, man, wooohooooo!!

Camp Ong Ka Ting

The former MCA president still has unfinished business in supporting his own elder brother Ka Chuan as president. He wants to topple OTK towards this end. Top on the list of his supporters is actually a woman - Chew Mei Fun (see above). Ka Ting's men are:

4) Wee Jeck Seng - The deputy minister of youth and sports was former political secretary to Ka Ting when the latter was the Housing and Local Government Minister. WJS is one of the 3-member "snoop squad" which was tasked with trying to secretly film Ka Ting's political rivals in compromising positions. The others are Liow Tiong Lai and Tee Ann Chuan.

5) Ho Kok Chung - Ong Ka Ting plucked the former UM lecturer from nowhere and got him to stand in the 2008 general election. When it dawned upon Ka Ting that he didn't have enough MPs to fill Cabinet posts, he made Kok Chung the deputy higher education minister. For this, Kok Chung is eternally grateful to Ka Ting for being able to leave the ivory tower for a world of raw power.

6) Yu Chok Tow - What can we say about this woman? Ka Ting loved her to bits and even wanted to promote her as deputy minister. Too bad, she lost terribly to an Indian candidate from DAP in the Seremban Parliamentary seat during the 2008 GE.

Camp Chan Kong Choy

The former MCA deputy president who quit under a cloud for his involvement in the PKFZ scandal has been jumpy since the day OTK opened up the files on the Mother of All Corruptions in Malaysia. CKC actually had good relations with OTK, but when the former saw a golden opportunity to get rid of the erratic OTK for Liow, he couldn't resist. Liow, the Bentong MP, is considered Bentong-born CKC's protege. And weakling Liow is much easier to control than OTK.

7) Wyman Yoo Wei How - He served as CKC's political secretary, then as Liow's political secretary. OTK took heavy blows from his own hardcore supporters when he insisted Wyman be made the National Organising Secretary. But Wyman's loyalty is with his ex-bosses, not the party president.

8) Hoh Khai Mun - The Pahang MCA chairman would die for CKC and they both go back a long way. The Pahang exco also hails from Bentong, the same town as CKC.

9) Chai Kim Sen - He has been close to CKC since they were in the Youth days. CKC gave him the Datukship and loads of contracts in between. A businessman, he also gets contracts from Liow and even pays Wyman, technically jobless, a handsome allowance every month. OTK thought Chai Kim Sen is a good man and appointed him into the MCA CC. And what did Chai Kim Sen do? Stab OTK in the back, what else?

10) Gan Hong Su - This man's links with CKC is fairly limited but is the drinking buddy of Wyman. Let's just say they both have exquisite taste in the finer things in life, which may not necessarily be legal or moral. But who cares about moral these days? If he did, he would not have stabbed OTK in the back although the MCA president was the one who appointed him into the CC.

11) Wong Siong Hwee - The Kelantan Senator is not only a beneficiary to the largesse during CKC's heydays. They share the same brotherhood - the triads brotherhood.

The neither-here-nor-there camp

12) Liew Yuen Keong - If MCA were a massive tank in a biological science lab, this man would be the invertebrate - he is spineless. He can't make up his mind which side to support. During the EGM, he was OTK's chief scrutineer. A few days later, he swung to The Dark Side. During Team A - Team B, his famous quote was that his "body is in Team B, soul in Team A".

13) Gan Tian Loo - His father, veteran MCA leader Gan Boon Leong may be an ex-Mr Asia for body building. But Gan Jr is a wimp of Herculean proportions. He told a hardcore MCA supporter that he showed up at the press conference because he was harassed to. Yeap, that's the kind of excuse you get from wimps, who can't even think of a better lie.

14) Lee Wei Kiat - He garnered the highest votes in the central committee during the 2008 MCA election. And you know what they say about those people with high votes - they are not popular, they just play both sides. Oh, he's another snake alright. OTK made him a salaried special officer in the Ministry of Transport (even topped up his salary) made him official MCA spokesman and a director in Wisma MCA Sdn Bhd. And he repays the gratitude by turning against OTK.

The cover-up camp

15) Chor Chee Heung - In the 2005 MCA election, he fought for the VP post and lost. In 2008, he downgraded himself and fought for central committee - and lost again. OTK gave him a lifeline and appointed him into the central committee. He has only one reason to bite the hand that feeds him - he doesn't want his own hands to be handcuffed. Deputy Finance Minister Chor, neither a hardcore Ka Ting nor Kong Choy man, is the only serving government leader implicated in the Price Waterhouse Cooper's report on PKFZ. If OTK is gone, the close buddy to Tiong King Sing is assured that there will be no more action against him.

Comments (33)Add Comment
written by ibabonma, October 29, 2009 11:30:58
Give this traitor, Chew Mei Fun, the Sampah Haram portfolio for she is only good in identifying illegal rubbish dump sites or sampah haram and pose for the feast of Chinese press reporters.
agree 258
written by batsman, October 29, 2009 11:40:25
Group of friends laughing hysterically cracking this joke -

Liow lo, Tiong Lai, wee chewing on your backside. heeheehee
agree 121
written by onnetline, October 29, 2009 11:52:42
Quite simply, a bunch of garbage cum UMNOs slave dogs trying to get into power for personal gains.

MCA stands for Malaysian Corrupted Agency !

Just look at the PKFZ fiasco ............. these MCA bastards are robbing the tax payers and country blind !
agree 229
written by Kaboda, October 29, 2009 12:06:27
Ah men and their pack of trusty dogs.
written by Sterilizer, October 29, 2009 12:06:36
The question really is whether you trust what this "I Love Malaysia" is saying.

***** agree if you believe more than 50% is the truth

***** disagree if you think this fella is more than 50% rubbish or someone who just want to support OTK (whether for money / power / joy? / whatever).
agree 160
written by Oscar Winner, October 29, 2009 12:24:08
The chinese have been misled by MCA for decades. None of them join MCA to serve the rakyat. Their ultimate goal is for personal aggrandizement. Bye bye MCA...no tears for you
agree 133
written by justice, October 29, 2009 12:29:33
agree 185
written by loosecannon, October 29, 2009 12:46:26
Wah, like majong gang. All want to win, by hook or by crook.
written by by2020, October 29, 2009 13:04:40
Dear "I Love Malaysia",

I seriously doubted you love Malaysia more than you love some MCA politicians since they are your masters. But I do still like your detailed exposure of the dirty business committed by your MCA opposing camp comrades, it help Malaysian to know BN/UMNO/MCA dirty game better..., and why we need to kick out these ba****!
written by Jilo, October 29, 2009 13:08:15
Hell, these are the people that claim to represent the chinese community.To this,I shout to all chinese, they made you to become Illegal DVD peddlers,Ah Long,human traffickers and finally ungrateful politicians.Because they are the ones who betray whatever good things that the chinese has been asking.A classic example is the 52 years request is the acceptance into university.Treat them like h1n1 virus in the coming general election.
written by onnetline, October 29, 2009 13:11:40
All ethnic Chinese are strongly encouraged to inform their respective relatives and acquaintances about these ' pariah hypocrites ' or UMNOs slave dogs who are looking for public support to make more money ............. for themselves !
Don't be fooled when they say that they are fighting hard to helping the general public ..... it's all lies !

The billions of ringgits PKFZ scam is a good example where they have stolen from every Malaysian through our hard earned paid taxes !

MCA or Malaysian Corrupted Agency.
written by malgal, October 29, 2009 14:30:22
please complete this phrase: ali baba and ...
written by Ulan Benson, October 29, 2009 15:26:36
MCA, as usual is hiding under Nashit's sarong and occassionally, get to see some lights when Nashit's went pissing or shitting. Not to mention that they have to endure the fouls smell when Nashit farts. Very sad.
written by Vivarium, October 29, 2009 15:37:24
From the list of traitors to the Chinese community, I would like to single out this TEE ANN CHUAN for special mention.
During the Tan Khoon Swan's era, Khoon Swan mobilised and cheated the lower strata Chinese community, albeit smallholders, rubber tappers and farmers from the villages to deposit their hard-earned hidden-under-the pillow cash in illegal deposit-taking agencies which mushroomed all over the villages in Malaysia. It was like Madoff kind of Ponzi scheme, offering double the prevailing interest rate, Tee Ann Chuan was a major benefactor of this big-scale financial scam in the country in the 80's like what Madoff did. Of course, Tee Ann Chuian had made off with millions at the expense of those poor chinese. Unlike Madoff, Tee only served a few years in jail and he is now back.
By the way, he still owed a couple of thousands ringgit to my younger sister and mother. When I next see him again, I make sure he has to pay with his blood !
written by budakindia, October 29, 2009 15:41:41
No matter what, they are slaves of UMNO! Same goes for MIC! Podah!
written by jayenjr, October 29, 2009 16:43:19
Dear I Love Malaysia

Love your expose, tho, i think you're on OTK's payroll.

Anyway who cares, as long as MCA goes down the sewers....
written by allmenarebrothers, October 29, 2009 16:59:08
1.Loi Tiong Lai is the modern-day Loi Tek who betrayed many Chinese to the Japanese Kempeitai. They were massacred in Batu Caves. In fact Loi TL is related to Loi Tek.
2.Wee arse-licker of AMENO warlords & Freddy Long is the modern day Judas.
3.Chow Mee Hoon is the modern day Wang O who together with her husband Qin Hui betrayed General Yue Fei a warrior of the Soong Dynasty.
The other twelve are traitors, betrayers, double-crossers, back-side players, treasonsits, back-stabbers, turncoats & of similar ilk.

written by Vivarium, October 29, 2009 17:22:00
To " I Love Malaysia ",
Glad that you rely on MT and not OTK's controlled Star for a space.
You had painted OTK to be a saint by not talking about him.
To me, OTK is only the lesser of those devils as at 29 October 2009.
written by Democrats, October 29, 2009 17:43:04
I even hear romours that Wee Ka Siong and Chew Mei Fun have something going on.....
EEEEwwwwwwwww........ smilies/shocked.gif
written by Sabahfan, October 29, 2009 19:15:46
So all these MCA leaders are gangsters and mafias in suits and necties...

hey, call this kerishampudding to lend his keris to all the MCA leaders so they can stab one another.

we the people like to watch from the ringside seats..

OH, but what a story.... it will be good for making movies.. holliwood please come and screen the story...

amd the MCA controls the health ministry, all of us in Sabah are sufferring from the LOUSY health system while chua soi lek makes dvds at the hotels.. and while liow now reaps the kickbacks from contractors..

DESTROY the MCA please... truly a malaysian corrupted agency
written by rocky, October 29, 2009 21:10:29
the 3 stooges all want easy way to the top thus want OTK and CSL out of the way. OTK and CSL, 2 stupid fellows only saw the real enemy after the EGM but not too late cos they made up. Now the 3 got screwed cos the 2 made up, so they have nothing to lose but keep pushing for the EGM results to be respected and CC to make a decision. How many CC members are aligned to the 3 is suspect but they can't get 2/3 to get rid of OTK cos OTK and CSL are a team now. and OTK will replace those that he appointed that are no on his side. time for OTK and CSL to screw the 3 plus their backers. and OTK needs to get to the bottom of PKFZ
written by rocky, October 29, 2009 21:36:47
new election..haha. liow and wee and chew(can't speak the english is screwed) more so if OTK and CSL agree to work together. Once and for clean MCA of PKFZ scandal. OTK and CSL just do it.
written by cheekhiaw, October 29, 2009 21:48:57
Slicing and dicing a bunch of thieves...

written by TwilightYears, October 29, 2009 22:01:45
Another article full of insight into MCA. Now that the truth has been revealed, someone should ensure this truth to the Chinese in Malaysia and see for themselves how the Chinese have been conned by crooks. If MCA chinese having read this still believes in traitors and cheaters, and hope to close the PKFZ investigations, then there is no hope for Chinese in Malaysia. They have lost all any tinge of prestige left. I was hoping that OTK can help to bust the PKFZ and save some face for the Chinese. But with all the crooks and traitors behind and besides him, it looks like a lost cause. But then, OTK is noted for his stubbornness, and like a bull he may push his way through.
written by sataysticks, October 29, 2009 23:35:16
I believe 100% of what is written by I LOVE MALAYSIA
written by Fuminari, October 30, 2009 01:49:02
mca is for sure not an independent party which holds its own destiny,these dogs hav a master but that master is definitely not the chinese malaysian!!
written by Fuminari, October 30, 2009 01:56:43
he sure my decription all along,otk =ong talk kock!!jus another typical cakap tak serupa bikin,bikin tak serupa cakap;it is a fact judgung from what he has been spinning before the EGM n after 10-10!!of course,i lov malaysia dude u can jus spin what u can for ur master.
written by justice seeker, October 30, 2009 10:06:23
MCA's Three Stooges and a Dirty Dozen

ITS OUR VERY OWN VERSION OF THE GANG OF FOUR SERVING NO ONE
BUT THE AMENO EMPEROR.
written by minds, October 30, 2009 13:51:43
MCA are making wayang to take their time on PKFZ scandal. what a buffaloshit from MCA,all because of $$$$$$$$$$$$$ big shame for the chinese community.MCA better close shop because we the chinese don't need you anymore.
written by kislean, October 30, 2009 16:15:19
Alamak ! Why say CMF or OTK is a Hainanese ? What has it got to do with the FXXking MCA ? It kinda put us Hainanese in bad lights. Don't ever drag in the Hakkas or the Hokkiens or the Hockchews or the Teochews or whatever in future please. Thanks.
written by Vera, October 30, 2009 18:56:45
Don't drag the Hainanese good name in this fiasco! If you insist, then I've got this to say :- Puek puek latapte. Lu bongkang lu botutti. Bueh lukai kasui!
written by kclim2, October 30, 2009 20:38:51
As I say running dogs!
written by KELVIN308, November 01, 2009 00:25:37
Hi RPK,
Present MCA crisis analysis do not deserved a place under Corridor of Power section. The reasons is very simple: 1) According to MCA think-tank survey, majority of Chinese did not even bother to know what's going on in MCA nowaday. 2) MCA boat certainly is sinking, coming next election will be wipe out completely.
As such, MCA did not deserved publicity in anti-establishment blogs.

Another BN component party Gerakan having more serious crisis, Gerakan boat already sank. It is reported today by Sin Chew Jit Poh that Gerakan Youth Annual General Meeting has disappointed attendance rate of 39%, all time record low. While press conference for both Youth and Women wing has no journalist attendance.

Positively, Pakatan Rakyat is moving towards Putrajaya!