Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow RPK Speaks His Mind - Second ISA and Sedition Part 2

RPK Speaks His Mind - Second ISA and Sedition Part 2 PDF Print
Wednesday, 28 October 2009 14:35

SEE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE HERE

PREVIOUS VIDEOS

Part 1: RPK Speaks His Mind - ISA and Solitary Confinement

BM translated version at: http://gomalaysian.blogspot.com/2009/10/episod-3-rpk-speaks-his-mind-pengalaman.html

Part 2: RPK Speaks His Mind - Insulting Islam? Please!

BM translated version at: http://gomalaysian.blogspot.com/2009/09/episod-2-rpk-speaks-his-mind-menghina.html

Part 3: RPK Speaks His Mind - Altantuya Statutory Declaration

BM translated version at: http://gomalaysian.blogspot.com/2009/09/rpk-speaks-his-mind-altantuya-statutory.html

Part 4: RPK Speaks His Mind - Meeting Altantuya's Father

BM translated version at: http://gomalaysian.blogspot.com/

Part 5: RPK Speaks His Mind - Second ISA and Sedition Part 1

written by bodohland_citizen, October 28, 2009 15:05:29
German had one dictator, Rudolf Hitler but only in Malaysia we have all the PMs as dictator, just as the duplicate or clone of the previous.
written by Spear Bing, October 28, 2009 15:06:45
AG- The most powerful man in Malaysia. 27 million Malaysians are at his mercy.

Are we so weak and frail that no sane attorney, Advocate and Solicitor, and lawyer can question his integrity and credibility?

Is he so powerful that the mere mention of his name send shivers to our body?

Is there anything that we can do to check his abuse his power?
written by Spear Bing, October 28, 2009 15:09:27
Typo error - Is there anything that we can do to check his abuse of] power?
written by garuda, October 28, 2009 15:31:02
Abuse of power will stay i suppose, when toyo still is roaming free and many who hv done so much harm are walking free what can u expect from the govt?
We need to speak out at all levels, foreign presss should know what is happening here, than maybe we can survive the next few years or we face definate civil war!!
I speak from the frustrations of the people who hv been subjugated to so much problems, i can hear the rumblings of anger and it will boil over unless UMNO is driven away
written by mick_err_stan, October 28, 2009 15:46:56

I am sad to learn that the authorities are torturing you son to get to you. All these people are without morals and my heart goes out to you. I know there's not much or anything we can do presently to stop the injustice but I will definitely hope, together with the many fellow Malaysian, to change thing in the next GE.

I would like to dedicate this song (link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...re=related ) to all murderers at MACC, the corrupt politician and racist leaders. Turn up the volume and enjoy !
written by biggun129, October 28, 2009 17:09:21
When they really care about RPK, it means to say They don't know how to dealt with RPK!They really dont have a clue or any 'Solution' to catch him or to let him go free!This is the beautiful part of RPK! Now you see it, and Now you don't!
written by johnT, October 28, 2009 18:46:23
Why don't they go straight to the point, They send RPK to jail or ISA because they scare RPK will swing the Rakyat vote to Pembangkang.
They are lucky cause RPK write and speak in english which a lot of Malay Kampung not very good in English. If RPK also write in Bahasa and speak in Malays in his blog I sure a lot of Pakcik and Makcik will swing thier vote to Pembangkang. Even Pakcik and Makcik don't know internet but thier children can open the internet for them to read and listen. smilies/tongue.gif
written by StoneRiver, October 28, 2009 18:46:25
Remember all the trouble and problems of our political system was created and invented by Tun Mahathir..
written by miwaki, October 28, 2009 18:48:52
That's why UMNO/BN cannot afford to lose the power in malaysia,by hook or by crook they have to cling on power because they know once they lose the power to Pakatan Rakyat,they are dead meat ! They understand malaysia has no laws and authority alone is the law and law is determined by ruling party.Of course they are very scared.
written by siewchinteo, October 28, 2009 22:25:41
i think YM RPK is even more powerful....strength in truth and justice !!!!
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, October 28, 2009 22:48:22
Raja Petra Speaks His Mind Serial Video In Bahasa Malaysia Version

Latest Translation: Berjumpa Dengan Ayah Altantuya

See Here http://59629.tk
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, October 28, 2009 23:20:55
Raja Petra Speak His Mind : Berjumpa Dengan Ayah Altantuya (Versi Bahasa Malaysia)

written by jaz, October 29, 2009 09:19:59
Adolf Hitler? Or Rudolph Hitler? I never heard of Rudolph Hitler.
written by DreamLady, October 29, 2009 12:28:14
I beg your pardon...I am making a detour....

admin: is there anyway for me to know if the membership fee and the cost of 2 books- Silent Roar total $200.00 have been received by those in charge?I sent it through Public Bank, Mabel@Shah Alam branch, on the 27th, Oct,2009, the time was: 11:42:09
I did send my address through This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it , I have yet to be notified, please keep me posted, thank you..and have a nice day!
written by DreamLady, October 29, 2009 12:29:55
sorry again, I sent it through Public Bank, Mabel@ Marina Lee, Shah Alam Branch, Section 12th..
written by DreamLady, October 29, 2009 13:04:16
here again I am, as messy as I could be, and I did remember to write down on the slip the account no. as 4-4930154-o3....

Indeed, I beg your pardon for being such a mess!
written by DontPlayGod, October 30, 2009 13:50:44
In the present scenario, UMNO, the MACC, PDRM, and the Judiciary can interpret and do whatever they wish to anyone who they consider a threat to their hold on power. They can even jail you or detain you for the same offence ten times if they wish to. Remember, this is Malaysia Boleh, everything is boleh. Oh, I forgot, I left out the A-G in this scheme of things. This A-G is very much in the same scheme of things. Remember, he was promoted to A-G by overtaking other more senior staff. Just like Augusting Paul also leapfrogged over others in promotion. Their reward for serving UMNO.

The saddest part is that the people are so blind to all this, despite more than 50 years of this nonsense.