Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Warning to the Malaysian government

Warning to the Malaysian government PDF Print
Tuesday, 27 October 2009 15:32

Today, Barisan Nasional is in power so it has the power of life and death over its citizens. Well, who knows, one day Barisan Nasional might be kicked out and Malaysia will see a new government.

No, today, it is not going to be a long cheong hei article. Today, it is going to be short, though not sweet. Today is about how my son is going to be turned into collateral damage.

To those who walk in the corridors of power, I wish to inform you that I know you are beating up my son in the Sungai Buloh Prison. Every day he is being subjected to beatings to force him to withdraw his not guilty plea and to plead guilty to the various charges he is facing.

I also know he is being subjected to these daily beatings to force him to withdraw his not guilty plea and instead plead guilty because there is no evidence against him and the charges are merely trumped-up charges.

Furthermore, I know he is being threatened with six additional charges to the ones he is already facing and he is being beaten up to force him to plead guilty to these charges as well.

My son has informed me he can no longer stand these daily beatings and he wants to plead guilty to the charges. I have advised him to do so although we both realise that this means he will be spending at least ten years or so in jail.

My son is aware he is being subjected to this torture to induce me to surface and he is prepared to plead guilty and spend ten years in jail if that means it will save me from the powers-that-be.

Today, Barisan Nasional is in power so it has the power of life and death over its citizens. Well, who knows, one day Barisan Nasional might be kicked out and Malaysia will see a new government.

Those behind the effort of torturing my son with these daily beatings had better hope that Barisan Nasional stays on as the government for a long, long time to come. If not, and if Barisan Nasional falls, then rest assured it will be retribution time and all those people who are using my son to get to me will be made to pay for it.

And, please, this is not a threat. This is a promise. And that is all I wish to say about the matter.

Comments (102)Add Comment
written by malgal, October 27, 2009 15:41:46
hang in there rpk and son. stay strong, God is always in charge.
agree 795
written by GobloGadhero, October 27, 2009 15:42:30
YM,

I am so sorry to hear that your son is being tortured for political gains of certain people.

I know that my wishes and prayers will not get him out, but nevertheless, you and your family are always in my heart.
agree 703
written by Democrats, October 27, 2009 15:43:14
Time to storm the Bastille....

My deepest sympathy for your plight RPK.

My prayers are to your son.

My curse is to the evil hands working on this evil scheme. May they receive 10 folds of their cruelty in their future it is true.
agree 487
written by Hanif07, October 27, 2009 15:45:34
I know the pain you are going through Sir. These people has no balls BUT WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND. Yes Retribution time will definitely come Sir..we will get them soon!!
agree 404
written by bodohland_citizen, October 27, 2009 15:48:32
Be brave RPK. You're fighting for a noble cause. Everything will be alright. Your son will be save.
agree 307
written by Oscar Winner, October 27, 2009 15:51:14

You work tireless for a better Malaysia. You sacrifice a lot of your time and your freedom to fight the evil Barisan Najis. Now you may even have to sacrifice your son's future. That really pains lots of people. We are all with you to fight the devils. Take care and may God bless you
agree 287
written by asguard, October 27, 2009 15:51:53
They won't be be on top for too long... 52 years is enough to see their nonsense from what ever slogan till to the present day means nothing! But i would take opportunity to show my middle finger to Barang Naik... totally good for nothing only empty talk...nothing is change ...only tons of people's money being pump into their pockets daily...hidden agenda..., brutal murder of kugan teoh beng hock and others... these people are not forgotten...in fact serve as reminder to people how brutal umno government can be and same worst as Zimbabwe, North Korea,some of Arab states style !
agree 185
written by cheekhiaw, October 27, 2009 15:53:03
A freaking bunch of thieving, lying and murdering animals...

agree 165
written by pugster, October 27, 2009 15:54:06
Dear RPK, my heart bleeds to hear that your son is undergoing these abuses. I won,t know if I could be that strong to see my son in this predicament. Hope there is some solution to restrain those despicable lowlife by going public.Come on guys! lets head for the detention centre and stage a protest and demand the authorities to reveal him to the public to ascertain if indeed these lowlife is doing what is alleged by RPK. (like the black eye photo of AI). If evidence shows, then let the world know how 1malaysia works!
agree 224
written by Jan, October 27, 2009 15:57:54
One day Malaysia will see a new govt and that's the day all the AMNOputras dread. It means they will have to answer for all the crimes they have committed.
People like pink lips will have to answer to all the deals he had made on top of all the C4s he had used. Even that dentist we all hate will have to tell us how he could acquire a RM24mil mansion. Right now they don't have to answer anything because they are in power. They will use all means available to them to stay in power including using all the dirty tricks you can think of. They have to because it's a matter of life and death to them. I honestly do not see anything short of a revolution ala Philippines to unseat them.
agree 139
written by hiiijack, October 27, 2009 16:00:34
Wow,I'm so sad for you and family.We all know from the start the works of the 'EVIL Umno/Bn'towards you, tak dapat bapak dapat anak pun jadi lah..What is happening to our country men,I'm sad for you my dear RPK.The only thing that we can help is by offering our daily prayers to you and family.Stay safe and god bless you RPK.
agree 119
written by Hanuman, October 27, 2009 16:00:37
Will all you Mother F***kers who are slime filthy dogs take your hands off the poor boy. Be a MAN. Stop torturing the hapless boy. For every action there will be a REACTION.............U can bet your bottom dollars that somebody is going to do it to your family member as well..........u bastards!!!!!!!!!
This is real sickening.
agree 179
written by SocratesI, October 27, 2009 16:03:20

Pete, The offences and trumped up charges your son is being held on, are bailable offences, right ?? Only murder is not bailable, except for some UMNOputras. Is it possible for us to bail him out ?? How much is the bail ?? Which lawyer is representing him ?? Can we arrange for bail through that lawyer ??

I am certain, we can all chip in to find the bail money for your son. That is the least we can do.
agree 244
written by SamSan, October 27, 2009 16:03:48
I am appealing to our noble Tok Guru Nik Aziz who emulates the path of our noble Nabi Muhammad (p.b.u.h) to organise and start regular massive inter faith prayer sessions for requesting the mercy of Allah Allmighty to rid the bountiful nation of all the last remaining evil and dark syaitan forces that are strangling the pious malaysians who are his meek sheep. Only the grace and ever compassionate light of Allah Allmighty will help us to rid of all this dark evil syaitan malicious demon with his powerful grace light of mercy, compassion and undivided love. Allahu Akhbar!
written by joeawk, October 27, 2009 16:04:36
RPK, if you were to take them out one by one like in the movie, I will understand and support you.

The UMNO government has gone too far for far too long. That is because we have been overly tolerant and they are behaving like tyrants.

Tolerant we have all been but if the back is against the wall, fight back we must.

Malaysians must have the courage to stand up for our rights and to at least vote out the UMNO government so that we can do the clean up.
written by AuntyG, October 27, 2009 16:09:37
RPK, just hang on there ... for I dont believe an evil and corrupt gomen can be there forever, heaven forbid!! Just "next door", we have seen the rise of people power during the so-called invincible Marcos, as well as Thaskin eras, the execution of the so powerful Gang-of-Four in China. The self destruction of these evil and greedy bustards in BeEnd seem improbably, but not impossible. May the force be with us !!
written by rocky, October 27, 2009 16:09:44
what goes around comes around....never say never UMNO/BN, remember March 08, you thought is will never happen. Next is to kick you out
written by Vivarium, October 27, 2009 16:13:33
Why can't the legal team and Suhakam act on it to save this young innocent man from daily police brutality ?
We cannot afford a repeat of TBH and Kugan incidence. Can someone save him ?
written by DreamLady, October 27, 2009 16:14:00
My dear Raja Petra, I know how you feel deep inside you, cos' my son was severely thrashed by his own father (A supposedly very pious Muslim follower) on a daily basis when the boy was in his teens, when I reported the matter to the police, they turned a deaf ear, gave the reason that it was 'hal rumah tangga orang'. That was 40 years ago, now, my son is not even half a man he should be after the abuse.I cannot afford to have the pleasure of crying over spilt milk, but to pick up bits and pieces to move on with my life with a half-insane son. It is not easy for me to bear and it hurts like hell even now just to watch him wasting his youth away through no fault of his..The beast of a Muslim father that only knows preaching Islam from dawn till nite fall, but turned against his own flesh and blood as though he is an enemy avowed.

Since then, the anger and frustration within me is like ambers, waiting for the sparks to turn into fury of the furnace!!!!

Take it easy, I say to myself and to you. I know it is easier said than done, but it is still worth the trying...

love you always.....take care,ok!!
agree 108
written by Braino, October 27, 2009 16:14:34
It's a high price to pay for justice. Some have paid with their lives. My heart goes out to you and your wife for the trauma and the silent agony of knowing that your child is not in good hands. I pray that justice will come soon and those responsible will be made to pay the price many times over! Until then be strong and be focused! We can make the difference!
written by Rozlan, October 27, 2009 16:15:57
RPK

My sympathy to yu and your son.If I am at your place I will issue similar warning.Only AlMighty Allah could stop me from taking revenges.I remember before the Iranian Islamic revolution,the mighty Shah Iran had killed more than 100 000 Iranians and tortured many more.Even their wife and daughter were raped.

The socalled caring western world dont even lift a sound to condemn Shah brutalities because he work for them.They also treated Saddam similarly.When he work for western power his brutalities were ok.When he was not they he had become a demon overnight.

So when Shah Iran was overthrown,the revolutioners marched to the torture prisons.The torturers had become victims instead.The revolutioners revenge back evrything the torturers did. Serve them right.The Generals who had masterminded evrerything either lost their life being lynched by the angry civilians or being sentence to death by the revolution court.

Those people who torture your son for the sake of getting back on you felt that they will live forever and BN will be in power forever.They had forgotten the AlMIghty Allah up there looking.Insyallah the torturers and their masters will pay in near future.

I the mean time please pray hard to AlMIghty Allah.Ingat doa orang yang teraniaya amat cepat maqbulnya disisi Allah.
written by Ben Nordin, October 27, 2009 16:20:14
Where's the "good friend" and "older brother" Tan Sri Megat Najmuddin Megat Khas. Still enjoying himself?
written by jalapeno, October 27, 2009 16:25:21
I can only imagine the intense wrath that is brewing inside you...angers keep my friend. We shall unleash all our collective hatred, anger, wrath, dissatisfaction, etc in the 13th GE. They thought 12th GE is a political tsunami?? They ain't see nothing yet. BN folks, you guys should hide in a nuclear bunker on the polling day 'coz the ghost of your past will come back to haunt you!
written by Counterpointer, October 27, 2009 16:27:46
You know those BN bast**ds will be saying to you that their rule will note be over till the fat lady sings.

Well, RPK , I have good news for you, the fat lady sang.

Hang in there mate, after the 13th GE will be your payback time.

agree 147
written by Counterpointer, October 27, 2009 16:29:27
note = not
written by clarity, October 27, 2009 16:30:19
We want the government to deny rhis allegation by putting RPK's son on TV and allow the independent media and human rights group to speak to his son. This is the only way to get at the truth. If the govt is innocent then I don't see why this can't be done. Otherwise , refusal would certainly be admission of guilt.
written by Oscar Winner, October 27, 2009 16:37:13
tireless, tirelessly
written by rpremkumar2u, October 27, 2009 16:43:13
So Musa is still at it, is it? He needs additional funds to further the nation's cause is it? I don't know about Pete going after the cops who are 'ikut perintah' - I'd rather go after Musa fyler here when government changes hands.
written by coolandy, October 27, 2009 16:48:45

This article makes my heart bleed, no not the article, but the knowledge that your son is being ill treated. Though your son did not listen to you and got into trouble many times on his own, he is still your flesh and blood and a parent cannot but feel the pain that he was subjected to.

Please be strong and the rakyat is with you.

When retribution time comes, I will rejoice.
written by Century Patriot, October 27, 2009 16:51:47
RPK had said it in plain language that his son is being tortured in Sungei Buloh prison and no amount of sympathies can pacify his feeling at this point in time.

SUHAKAM, with your shouts of human rights, don’t you think its time that you should be looking into this revelation by RPK!! Pl don’t look at this case just bcos it is RPK’s son, investigate it as any human rights’ abuse, if you have the BALLS and announce your findings!!!

If no investigation is carried out by SUHAKAM, then I suggest you should fuking deregister and stop making a mockery of yourselves!! Period.
written by KangrooCourt, October 27, 2009 16:54:37
Once of these day... retribution may fall on those scumbag.. May god send all of them to tell... and burn by hell fire eternally..

Hang on Pete. May god bless you & your son.

To Barisan Najis.. you just scored another point... Keep in up !
written by justice seeker, October 27, 2009 16:56:12
And, please, this is not a threat. This is a promise. And that is all I wish to say about the matter.

AND I WILL CANVASS 1000 VOTES FROM MY CONTACTS FOR YOU.
NOW WE KNOW WHY YOUR SO CALLED FRIEND IS ASKING YOU TO RETURN.
IT IS A VEILED FROM HIS MASTERS.
written by ploon, October 27, 2009 16:58:34
Your revelation brought tears to my eyes and pain to my heart, RPK. Yet what can I offer except words of consolation, which don't amount to anything, in the end? My heart goes out to you and Marina and the rest of your family. I'll remember you all in my prayers and supplication to God Almighty.
written by biggun129, October 27, 2009 17:00:57
Dont call them our "Government", there is no such kind of Government on this Planet, they are thiefs,robbers and murderers, for those who voted them to rule our country, the God wil punish them in due course!It wont be long, definitely we have to kick them OUT!
written by arazak, October 27, 2009 17:02:31

If you want some of us here to beat those sons of bitches who tortured you son . . ., let us know!
written by Zym Zym, October 27, 2009 17:07:55
When is Pakatan going to march to Putrajaya? We all have waited too long since Sept 16. Nasi pun dah jadi bubur. And after the recent by-election, supports for PR have dwindled. Overthrowing Bn is no longer a reality but just a myth.
written by Zym Zym, October 27, 2009 17:10:54
arazak, what can we help? Our guns are only 5" long whereas Najiib has all the platoons with artillery waiting for us. This is not vengeance, this is suicidal!
written by siewchinteo, October 27, 2009 17:11:15
YM RPK - maybe you should ask that megat friend of yours to visit your son in jail and save him from the beatings instead? as a 'good' friend and as a lawyer?
written by bknight, October 27, 2009 17:12:11

you and your family and your son have my support. what your son is doing is highly respectable.
i will remember this the day when the power change happen. we shall not forget..

written by amoker, October 27, 2009 17:23:34
after what happened to Beng Hock, i pity your son. Both of you will have our support. this is just it.. letting the big fish go and flogging the poor and helpless
written by CPY, October 27, 2009 17:25:37
To those who walk in the corridors of power, I wish to inform you that I know you are beating up my son in the Sungai Buloh Prison. Every day he is being subjected to beatings to force him to withdraw his not guilty plea and to plead guilty to the various charges he is facing.

*@#$%^! betul BN ni smilies/angry.gif BN bukan parti lelaki sejati, sampai anak RPK pun jadi mainan politik. smilies/angry.gif
written by nov05, October 27, 2009 17:41:18
karma man, karma.

Stay strong and take care.
written by bobdylan, October 27, 2009 17:50:06

I solute your son. "Inilah namanya anak". I shall no longer harp on LGE aka cuci tangan for your sake. I give you my word, for your freedom and your son i will support PR no matter what. Now that they have declared war on my Dear Pete, they will face My God.
Pete, when I pray God listens....i will pray......not for victory during the next GE but even before that. The pain is too much to bear for me what more you.
This is the scum of the universe.
written by mob1900, October 27, 2009 17:54:04

Damn robbers posing as coppers, while living on the Rakyat's taxes. That's Barisan Najis!
written by Siapabohong, October 27, 2009 17:56:40
My mind was ready to absorb of what you are going to cheong hei in this article. Thinking you will reveal some explosive news that will put the present regime to be on its toe! But alas it turned out to be a sad news of how your son is going through. My heart bleed and my jagular vein expand as I read through your writing. At the same moment my heart pray to the Almighty to punish the wicked hands who beat up your son such as the wicked hands unknowingly get crack and suddendly blood splash out from those hands without any reason when the hands start to swing to beat up your again!
May the Almighty shows His mercy to the oppressed and punishes those who oppress.
written by Jilo, October 27, 2009 17:58:10
There is not a single doubt that it pains almost every supporters of yours but we need to remember that this is part of the game if one is against the power to be.In fact,I was inspired by your wisdom because the present administrator main fear is not Singapore or the Jews but RPK.Let me assured you that there are many willing to join your good cause.Isn't it patriotic to do what is righteous in the first place?
written by batsman, October 27, 2009 18:00:56
UMNO is Evil
written by batsman, October 27, 2009 18:02:21
UMNO wives are even worse.
written by Lyon, October 27, 2009 18:03:31

I can see your heart, and its bleeding. Please find temporary solace in prayers.

Shalom mate
written by Angela Ooi, October 27, 2009 18:05:18
It is utterly heart-breaking Raja Asman is being used as collateral damage to smoke you. Daily, I pray for your family and pray also for the day when these blardy f$#@!@# get to watch their own flesh n kin suffer for 7 genrations. Karma sowed is Karma reaped with plenty interest! God Bless
written by Siapabohong, October 27, 2009 18:07:00
To Tan Sri MNMK;
If you really concern about the well being of RPK and his family and as the big brother as what you have said, why not you put your influence to stop the beating and all those inhuman acts by the power abusers inflicted on RPK's son!
written by johnT, October 27, 2009 18:15:47
I wish if Karpal Or Gobind Singh watch this artikel and become your son lawyer for free since RPK have done so much for the pembangkang.
written by onnetline, October 27, 2009 18:17:32
Curse the families of the racist bastards who are inflicting unjust pains to YM Raja Petra's son !

written by InEffective, October 27, 2009 18:23:31
Its now beyond repulsive to see the impunity of the vile and rancid minds in governance.

Even worse to see our vultures of the MCA and MIC and our judges all enabling these torture, murder, and beatings.

And the despair at seeing how our fellow citizens tolerate, tacitly support, and indeed vote for these actions and behavior by our cell pool of governing authority.... (like it or not, we are now all sponsors of murder, torture....by our elected representatives)
written by PRman, October 27, 2009 18:26:29

Malaysians have decided who to vote next GE!

written by magickriver, October 27, 2009 18:32:52
This is absolutely shocking, Pete. Events reported in the media over the past few days have left me numb and speechless... from Dr Pornthip's not-at-all surprising revelations about how Teoh Beng Hock perished at the hands of these demonically possessed descendants of pirates... to the horrific torture that killed another Indonesian maid... to the drowning of primary school kids forced to attend one of Muhyiddin's brainwashing camps... the indescribable greed of the Perak sultan... the hooliganism of the Johore royals... and now, this utterly medieval scenario wherein your son was arrested and is being tortured and held ransom to force your return to the country to face a possibly even worse fate... I mean, what's the point of all that fancy tailoring when it only serves to conceal hearts harder and blacker than obsidian? What troubles my soul is that with all this incontrovertible evidence of serious wrongdoing surfacing in the Internet, why are there still a bunch of demented dimwits who go around leaving anti-Pakatan, pro-BN comments on blogs? And look at those jerks in MCA and MIC... all they care about is their positions in the party hierarchy!
Total write-offs... the entire lot!!! Tomorrow, poor Nizar and his stalwarts in the Perak state assembly will have to face another ugly drama orchestrated by Najib's goons and their blind greed for money and power... SOMETHING DRASTIC MUST HAPPEN... REAL SOON!!!
written by panca, October 27, 2009 18:35:13
Devils you have been warned!

There will be hellish collateral damage comes the fall of those evils!
written by ak_malaysia, October 27, 2009 19:13:34
Dear Pete

We are so sad for you to learn of the torture to your son in order to force you to surface from "hiding!"

Those bastards tulah to them, their children and grandchildren for their cruelty! May they accumulate bad karma and suffer the consequences slowly for their brutality as they die in pain, torment and burn in hell.

We pray that he be strong and healthy and not give in to blackmail! We pray for divine intervention and protection and ask God to punish those scumbags! God is the greatest equaliser and everything these scumbags do are recorded in heaven just like in the computer registry! There is no escape from judgement day! Hope they remember it for their own sake, or the sake of their children and grandchildren!

Stay safe, keep well and God bless. We, the rakyat, will kick out those bastards at the next GE.
written by Aria, October 27, 2009 19:13:35
When BN is kicked out of office count me in on the bashing up of BN, their colonies and their dogs who do their dirty work. If BN and their colonies think they can get away on their jet planes to their Swiss accounts think again. We will hunt you down, like how the Jews are hunting the Nazis.
written by eeyaw, October 27, 2009 19:15:01
These predatory umno people in power & their PDRM dogs are real cowards, only know how to bully defenseless people. I wish I can help Pete's son & I can't wait another day for GE13 take revenge for Raja Azman, Teoh Beng Hock, Kugan & many others. Blood is in your hand C4, Dolly, Musa & PDRM! smilies/angry.gif
written by Fuminari, October 27, 2009 19:28:02
these tyrant beast of umno be end are getting more ruthless n cruel by the days!!all the fairminded rakyat must put a stop to these barbaric creatures.
written by Vayu, October 27, 2009 19:47:37
Save your son RPK. Take him far away, some place where he is free to live as a decent human being rather being made a prey for vultures. Save him. Please.
written by cheemengwong, October 27, 2009 19:57:00
Dear RPK...

I am praying for the wellbeing of your son. May GOD sent his angels to guard over him day and night. Let GOD has his vengeance while you are still out.

May the peace of GOD be with you and your family in this difficult time.

Amen.

written by arazak, October 27, 2009 20:24:35
Zym Zym,

Do you know what guerilla warfare is? The Ho Chi Minh’s kangkong eating pheasants kicked the American GIs out of Vietnam. The Afghan’s Mujahidins kicked the Russian asses fleeing back to their country with tails between their legs. The people of Iran chased the American-backed, tyrant Shah Iran Palavi out of their country. And mind you, these ordinary people are fighting the might of force with super fire-power!

It does not matter if Jibby’s dick is longer than mine (which I doubted!), if we want, we can still kick their asses!
written by anon, October 27, 2009 20:54:02
I thought I had some resembling respect for the guvment but to read about the beatings/torture of RPK's son - probably to get to RPK sends a chilling message of what the BN is capable of when threatened with exposing corrupt killing machines.

I am trying hard to give them the benefit of the doubt but brutality has spread to the Corridors of Power. Now I am simply disgusted that the BN is not doing anything to look into this matter.

Now, I believe that the creator of 1Malaysia and his consort and their cronies were indeed behind the brutal mirder of Altantuya.

1Malaysia my arse. You can fool some of the people some of the time but you can't fool all of the people all of the time.
written by ckh, October 27, 2009 21:19:25
When the people have had enough it's enough! smilies/angry.gif That's when they have no choice ... that when they have their backs against the wall ... that day will come ... and it will be sooner than later. RPK, I empathize with you and your son. God bless you both for your sacrifices. smilies/cry.gif
written by Caretaker_y, October 27, 2009 21:28:30
YM RPK, Let us agree & pray together that these crooked polis themselves will come to be face with the same injustice & crime they commit against innocent & unconvicted citizens. From what we hear, read & see these lawbreakers(polis) did to the many who were under their custody, the torture, beatings, etc etc, so be it unto them soon.

Cursed is to them that practises injustice & lawbreaking when they are supposed to uphold the law & order for the Country.
written by glock17, October 27, 2009 21:42:22
tis is one of a very extreme barbaric psychological warfare tactics that are used by inhumane beastly devils in disguised as human.

when the army of such darkness descend upon gd fearing innocent people....remember, EXPECT NO MERCY FROM TIS SATANIC HORDES OF EVIL MEN....AND SHOW NO MERCY WHEN THE TIDE TURNS TO YOUR FAVOURS....

Gd hv mercy on all for all the sins that shall befallen tis beloved nation
written by hellosunshine, October 27, 2009 21:58:38
RPK, my heart bleeds for you, Marina and your son. Can Transparency International, Suhakam or PR people visit your son in prison to find out more on the daily beatings? The authorities have no reasons to deny them to visit him. With first hand information from your son, they can blow the lid off the evil deeds they are doing now and perhaps stop further beatings. TI, Suhakam and PR, what say you???? smilies/sad.gif
written by Bloodhound, October 27, 2009 22:17:16
Is this the case of "you-know-who" desperately trying to get to you to shut you up before you can spill the beans on her carpetman?
written by letsbefair, October 27, 2009 22:42:41
King Goujian of Yue had a brilliant advisor and military strategist named Fan Li. It was Fan Li's advice that the Yue king finally conquered a far superior enemy.
But the Yue king have to go through a lot of humiliation and sacrifices to achieve his goal. Even to the extent of giving their wives as concubines to the enemy and offering himself as slave to the arrogant Wu King to buy time but at the same time getting Yue army and supply ready for the future war. Offering rice that cannot germinate and giving so much that it tricked the enemy into believing their food supply is secured.
Chinese are known to be very patient and always on a look out for the right opportunity to strike. BN may be very powerful just like the the Wu kingdom but the Yue king finally did it after many years of patience and planning.

Persistency and lots of patience will win rewards.
written by malsia1206, October 27, 2009 22:45:04
Fact No.1 - that he is the son of RPK makes him take more rap for his father
Fact No.2 - Teo Beng Hock died because he was a DAP member from Pakatan
Fact No.3 - Mongolian mother died because she knew too much to spill it all
Fact No.4 - PKFZ is all a farce because it has Barisan's footprints all over
Fact No.5 - Perak-elected Govt had to fall just because the Royalty said so
Fact No.6 - Toyo spent millions of taxpayer's moneys and still have a clean sheet
Fact no.7 - The biggest crimes are committed in Putrajaya and Bukit Aman
Fact No.8 - 1Malaysia is just but a political ploy
Fact No.9 - Pakatan Rakyat is dumb not to strike while the iron is hot
written by Kopi37, October 27, 2009 22:51:51
To all lackeys of BN,

Today you are on the Satan side. Willingly you all become the Gestapo riding rough shod over all the innocent citizen, and in your pea brains, they are the hares and you are the hounds. The blood thirsty hounds have no mercy on the hares and thus you beat them, torture them and even manslaughter them yet you are feeling great of doing a sanctity job for the demon! You torture the son of RPK like a sadist whipping and stamping on the victim until you have reach your orgasm! At the dispense is the poor soul who is howling and moaning and on the brink of dying! The son of RPK, also the scape goat fallen prey to the most grisly animals, when the animals have no trace of the old and mighty horny goat!

Think! You lackeys have also children at home and you are never the forever lucky stars that you will carry with you the royal crest for life! One day you will also relinquish to be a common man, without any authority in hand, and that's the time you must be very worried about your children, and your own selves! For the victims you have been tortured will become the hounds and you are the hares! That's the time vengeance will have to take place for karma to take its course!

You will be doomed together with the demons one day! smilies/angry.gif
written by OVERLORD, October 27, 2009 23:09:46
Pete, my heart goes out to you and your family......i just can't imagine the pain these scums are putting your son through......there is nothing i can say to alleviate your sufferings....the fact that your son is willing to sacrifice his freedom for yours is truly admired and should provide the necessary strength in your endeavours to take down this corrupt regime.Godspeed RPK....
written by PresleyP, October 27, 2009 23:27:42
Since the beginning,I have not been optimistic about this Najis, despite of him visiting Brickfields and shake hands gesture. He is showing his true colour now, that he wants to win the game, whether it shed blood or not.

All the good words will not be able to ease the heart of a father's pain over his son's suffering. All the best to your noble deed and noble heart.

Just wish more people are aware of the evil things BN is doing. Just wish Rakyat have better memory about the BN's wrongdoings.

Don't sit back and said it won't happen to you. If we don't change the government, the same fate can befall onto us or our children, no matter what race we are.

written by unomalaysia, October 28, 2009 00:31:20
Pete, if they do a Beng Hock or Kugan on your son, publish the identities of the mutherfarkers who are responsible and if you can their addresses as well. There won't be a shortage of volunteers when payback time comes to beat the crap out of these b@stards. Hey I still have an old basball bat lying around somewhere..

written by freedom to speak, October 28, 2009 00:33:00
"PRAISE BE TO ALLAH! there is no greater one than Him"
Your tears and sorrow have rained upon Him. It will be answered.
May He cradle you and your family in your time of need.

Everyone (all religions), PLEASE PRAY FOR A QUICK END TO RPK'S TEARS.
God will answer, believe me, He will answer!
written by wood, October 28, 2009 00:40:26
To those who torture and commit crimes against another human and those who condone such actions wherever they might be, I have one wish for you and my wish is for you to one day rot and suffer in Hell and may you also be subjected to the same cruelty which you inflict upon the helpless !!!!!!!

Your time will come and bet you it will surely come
written by 2012, October 28, 2009 02:13:15
To those who beats and tortured RPK's son may you and your next seven generations rot in HELL!
written by wongnoball, October 28, 2009 05:10:34
So you still care for your Son........Then tell him to bear it and if must DIE in Sungai Buloh Prison. Just make sure his heart is right with GOD!! Lets see if that will wake rakyat and Sultan Up. May 13, Kg. Medan, Penan Killings, Kugan, Teoh, Anwar black eye, Perak Fiasco all seems to have failed to make Malaysian ANGRIER and Hungrier for Obliteration of UMNO-BN......
>>
to each his own little means of Retribution....DOn't wait for tregedy to start Retribution, Start NOW!! Lots of TRADGEDY have ALREADY OCCURED in MALAYSIA....strting from the Regim ganas kejam Bunuh UMNO-BN!!
>>
RPK, you can do little anyway since every powers to be in Malaysia is making sure they USE the POWER to stay in power. The little we can do is to trouble their Children in USA and England and Australia.....but they have done Nothing wrong. So we still need to focus our effort in the disrupt ...disrupt...disrupt every posible thing in UMNO-TOOLS....AG, MACC, EC, PDRM, RELA, City Hall, RTM, Radio Transmission, TV Transmission.
written by Alice, October 28, 2009 07:13:44
Awww this is so sad. Hang in there Rpk. God has a reason for everything that happens.
'As righteousness leads to life,so he who pursues evil pursues it to his own death'. All evil men in Malaysia,be warned, God is watching you.
Let us pray real hard for God's protection for RPK and family.Come on ladies and gentlemen, let us pray real hard for divine intervention. GOD WORKS HAVE FAITH.
written by Bigjoe99, October 28, 2009 07:20:04
Those who think they can hurt their loves one to get to other people are cowards and psychopath. Its a sickness of the head. Just like the Nazis, Gestapos, terrorists.
written by aisyalam, October 28, 2009 08:45:38
Damn...the BN demons have gone too far but M'sians are just too ignorant about the damages caused by these f******. If majority of M'sians are cursing the government, it WILL collapse. GO TO HELL BARISAN NASIONAL AND BE GRILLED FOREVER
written by jaz, October 28, 2009 09:02:59
This is absurd, and brutal. Is this the way to treat a child of God? Those damned hypocrites does not even practice what they preached.
written by oneofthesedays, October 28, 2009 09:43:13
Hang in there Pet. They will get what they deserve.

To all the mahathir fans here at Malaysia Chinese Today ,

Your Tun is the reason why people like Pet's kid get tortured.

Your ex PM is the one who turned our police into torturing murderous monsters.

Fuqk you all and hope you and/or your kids are next.

written by nextgyouth, October 28, 2009 10:36:56
Dear RPK, we believe in Karma, and in God almighty. When we sleep tonight our conscience is clear, and we will pray for those who have injustice served upon them. God works in mysterious ways and for those perpetrators of evil, your days are numbered - you know that and it shouldn't be the truth that you fear (and it shouldn't be RPK that you fear), it should be God.
written by ibabonma, October 28, 2009 11:04:50
I am indeed saddened to hear of this cruelty. They have to pay for what they have done to you, me and us. Once Bn falls, I will lead a demonstration at Jln Tuanku Abdul Rahman demanding the whole lot of them be banished to Sungai Buluh or
Kajang, Ros Gumok and Najis not excluded.
written by sueteh, October 28, 2009 11:36:50
Dear RPK, Marina and the kids, HANG IN THERE. We all are here for you. Pray always and Hope always. SETIAP PERBUATAN AKAN ADA BALASAN SETIMPALNYA. Take care
written by roadbarra, October 28, 2009 12:29:53
The more BN and Amno tries to suppress the more hatred they gained. They will never benefit from this. I hope BN dies a slow painful death. Adios hombre.
written by edwardkong, October 28, 2009 12:34:49
Curse the evil tourturers to hell eternally!!!
written by budakindia, October 28, 2009 12:45:00
To BN, MACC, PDRM, remember this well, we walk and are among you! You can't see us but we know you very well! The day when you shall be punished is coming soon. Just watch for the sign! smilies/angry.gif
written by Rock, October 28, 2009 13:54:04
Basing on experience, RPK's victory is near, nearer than expected. When the trials from God become harder and harsher, the ends of suffering is coming nearer. Remember a verse in al-Quran says.....every hardship has happiness at its ends (repeated twice)..and the end result is much sweeter
written by Kunta Kinte, October 28, 2009 13:59:23
Very sad indeed to know what Bolehland is capable of. Reminds me of all that abuse and tortured victims. One cannot even start naming them as they were/are far too many. Looking back at how these culprits get away without a scar is damaging to my brains. God Bless RPK and Marina with strength and patience!
written by SoundMan, October 28, 2009 14:00:57
I, and my family, will walk with you.

This government of Najib is evil. The collapse, collapse, collapse of the bridge in Perak, theft of the government of Perak, theft of peoples' wealth and living in the PKFZ, Benh Hock's 80% sure 'murder' grand looking of people's coffers on a daily basis - read Accountant G's report...many more.

BN needs to be washed away!
written by Nikita, October 28, 2009 14:48:49
May God make your family and your son's burden, lighter.
Aamen.
written by tmf, October 28, 2009 16:56:53
Dear Sir,

As a father, I know how you feel. Just to say sorry for voted in such a cruel regime. God bless and God bless.
written by Sabahfan, October 28, 2009 23:18:53
harapkan pagar, pagar makan padi
written by Azril Way, October 28, 2009 23:21:06
YM RPK,

Bersabarlah.

Azril.
written by Arowana, October 28, 2009 23:26:40

We have not certainly forgot your son. He's being used as a political victim to you and Maria. We all will make BN pay 10X more than that.

Sadhu,sadhu,sadhu......
written by VibrenOnes, October 29, 2009 00:34:19
Dear RPK, IF what you said is the truth, then i pray GOD that with His permission, may the Curse be directed at this UMNO-led Govt and all those responsible.
written by antiilluminati, October 29, 2009 00:46:41
PUKI MAK BARISAN NAJIS >>>>> WE GOTTA STOP THIS EVIL CRUELTY>> CAN Someone do something about it to stop this.
written by kinggerrard, October 29, 2009 22:25:26
Dear RPK - YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE!