COME HOME RPK, SAYS FRIEND...steady lah Megat! PDF Print
Monday, 26 October 2009 16:19

Tan Sri Megat Najmuddin Megat Khas asked Raja Petra to come home and face the music. Answer the charges he said and allow the law to run its course. He says he is concerned about RPK’s well being. Well Megat I suggest that you first have a look at this image.

Yes it is that of another Budak Kolej. Just a few weeks before that picture was taken he was Deputy Prime Minister of our country. No less a person then the Inspector General of Police did that to him when that Budak Kolej was blindfolded, handcuffed and not able to defend himself. 

And then there was Kugan. Then Teoh Beng Hock. All dead. I will not go into innuendos and start accusing the police of doing this and that. The three incidents that I mentioned are done deals.

Now about my personal experience with the Police. My General Manager divert a $30K payment from KDN due to me to an account he had control over. I made a Police Report and was asked to be at IPK Selangor at 8am on a Sunday. I was kept waiting for 90 minutes and then called in by an ASP (busy having his breakfast) who then proceeded to tell me why it would be very difficult for me to get anywhere with a CBT case….all the time smirking at me and testing my patience to its limits. When for the third time he suggested that I should go and selesai with my General Manager rather then expect the Police to do anything I had enough of what it was he was dishing out to me. I took out my hand phone and called Dato Hairruddin (He was Director of Commercial Crime – who I knew personally but did not want to bother over so trivial a matter) and when I got Dato said hello and told Dato that I was at IPK Selangor speaking to one of his officer on a problem I had – and that his officer will explain what the problem was. And I handed the phone over to that bloody ASP. I am not certain if he wet his pants but he called me Tuan from then on! Suffice to say that that ASP made my GM understand that if he did not give me back my money he would end up in jail that very day. I got my money back!  

written by malgal, October 26, 2009 16:23:51
u steadyaku u. tell him straight between the eyes.
written by batsman, October 26, 2009 16:32:07
The trouble with this country is - when you have connections, you are somebody. If you have no connections, you are nobody. Whose fault is that?
written by siewchinteo, October 26, 2009 16:36:50
wahhhhhh Steadyaku47 - SALUTE !
written by justice seeker, October 26, 2009 16:38:46
Come on Megat – go do your business – make your money and leave the business of keeping the bustards in UMNO honest to those who are prepared to walk the talk...and I am not one of them. I am safe here in Adelaide. The bastards cannot touch me!

ERRR... RPK, IS IT SAFE FOR YOU TO REVEAL TO THIS SCUM OF A FRIEND YOUR WHEREABOUTS??? BETTER MOVE TO THE OUTBACK AND DRESS AS AN ABORIGINE UNTIL
GE 13 FOR YOUR SAFETY LAH.
written by loosecannon, October 26, 2009 16:40:23
Yes RPK, come home and get thrown out of a high rise building like Teoh.
written by hiiijack, October 26, 2009 16:40:25
Wah Mr.HH, gua caya sama lu lah.whack the idiot,dia ingat dia orang Umno banyak besar ka pegiii lah.
written by SocratesI, October 26, 2009 17:00:44

With friends like these (Megat), Pete, you don't need any enemies ... sorry, what was that again ... his first name is actually Brutus ??!!
written by Rozlan, October 26, 2009 18:37:27
Yes Steadyaky47,

I face similar experiences.You see they just didnt want to do the job for rakyat unless you know somebody up therer or you give some under the counter coffee money. I wonder how they treat the kampung pakcik,apek,estate aya who know nobody to help them..
written by Sabahfan, October 26, 2009 18:55:30
No wonder, I had made at least 10 police report on crimes and breakins, theft etc and not ONE was taken action by the cops.

No wonder, i cannot afford coffee money....

and who the fukk is this megat with a KHAS for surname?? what so special about him to deserve be called "khas" or special? fukking special maybe..
written by cheemengwong, October 26, 2009 19:33:45
Why Bala did not come out?
written by Fuminari, October 26, 2009 21:07:53
to them...najis n the umno goons,it is dead man tells no tale;the minute rpk comes back now,he is a dead man.fair trial in malaysia???this megat,his old man knew better ...or he is jus pretending to be ignorant.
written by DontPlayGod, October 26, 2009 22:03:03
Ask RPK to come back? I doubt very much RPK is that stupid. The judgement has already been written long before even before the court sitting as begun. And you and I both know what the judgement is. Even murderers can be found innocent, or no case to answer for those who have the right connections or if you are UMNO's favourite crony.

What has happened to the China boy case, the case where the China boy was murdered in a tycoon's house, yet the verdict was "no case to answer". M-T readers still remember, you know, and UMNO better not forget it.
written by miwaki, October 27, 2009 00:34:41
Yes,come back and purchase a laptop for RM42,000.00 for your ministry and still keep his job while najib is preparing a budget deficit year after year.
written by cheekhiaw, October 27, 2009 00:51:51
Only an idiot would leave his fate to a bunch of thieves.

written by Ghifarix, October 27, 2009 07:57:52
Paint UMNO/BN on the thread mill canvas so that every step you make is on UMNO/BN's head; you bound to lose weight while the corrupt buggers here thirst for your blood. Taunt them to their grave RPK.
Just name any Tan Sri; a scandal bound to turn up. This dunking vagrant is persistent.
written by freerpk, October 27, 2009 08:57:17
Well it just goes to show that in 1Malaysialand, it is not what you know but who you know that counts....but unfortunately for the majority of us we don't know the "who's who" of Malaysia so we don't expect & receive any justice......even if we are on the RIGHT side of the law.
written by jaz, October 27, 2009 09:37:22
If this son of a whore is truly your friend. He would tell you to run away and never come back. I know you're not a fool. Stay safe.
written by jaz, October 27, 2009 09:41:22
Ooops. Sorry. Shouldn't have call someone Son of a whore. Pretend I never said that.
written by MAMR, October 27, 2009 12:40:37
Dear RPK, I TOTALLY AGREED FOR YOU TO RETURN TO MALAYSIA AS "ADVISED BY YOUR SOCALLED GOOD BUDDY" BUTTTT NOTTT NOWWWW, only after a new govt is in power and not during the time of the present BN govt. Pse just IGNORE THE IDIOT'S CALL.