Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Justice In 1Malaysia Land

Justice In 1Malaysia Land PDF Print
Thursday, 22 October 2009 15:07

Lingam’s case is closed, would you believe it.

First of all, if you read the New Straits Times and other newspapers, you will come away confused as to who said Lingam’s case was closed.

NST on its front page had Najib replying to Lim Guan Eng’s question in Parliament on the matter.

Good for them that they put the story on the front page.

The other newspapers buried it inside, but they had Nazri answering Lim’s question.

Big mix-up but then again, no big deal. After all, UMNO leaders are all pimps as far as I’m concerned.

The closing of the Lingam files has got to be one of the biggest cover-ups in our country’s history.

In the future, our grandchildren will watch a five-part History channel documentary on it … that is, if we and our children are not stupid enough to vote UMNO/Barisan Nasional again and again and again.

Tell your children about this when they’re old enough to understand. Teach them well.

The Royal Commission of Inquiry that was formed to probe into the case comprised former Chief Judge of Malaya Haidar Mohamed Noor former Chief Judge of Sabah and Sarawak Steve Shim Lip Kiong, former Solicitor-General Zaitun Zawiyah Puteh, historian Khoo Kay Kim and retired Court of Appeal Judge Mahadev Shankar.

They found that:

Comments (11)Add Comment
written by verifunny, October 22, 2009 15:10:33
Grand Old Mamak is involved. What do think?
written by Ghifarix, October 22, 2009 15:40:15
Tian Chua sentenced to 6 months for biting a COP boy we need a revolution.
UMNO just declare that you're no longer Muslims so that Malaysians will judge us fairly.
written by onnetline, October 22, 2009 15:44:32
Malaysia is currently run by corrupted and power abuse UMNOs mudderfukkers and needs to be buried for a better good of the country.

Vote these bastards out ! ! !
written by Admiral Tojo, October 22, 2009 15:45:23
There is NO JUSTICE in Jibby's 1Malaysia. He forgets that there is NO PEACE without JUSTICE.

written by Arowana, October 22, 2009 16:10:51
The word "Royal" Commission doesn't carry weight at all.

BN pinjam from Agung for show only.....Pariah !!!
written by AngryTaxpayer, October 22, 2009 16:55:06
So now we know there's no point demanding for a Royal Commission for anything bcos, ultimately, no action will be taken.......

Wanna take a wild guess what will happen to the finding at the TBH Inquest? smilies/angry.gif
written by jason, October 22, 2009 17:29:35
1Malaysia,Malaysia boleh, apa lanchau pun boleh.
written by sataysticks, October 22, 2009 23:08:40
I want Lingam to defend me.
I've been caught by the police.
Lingam please help me. I look like a thief, speak like a thief, act like a thief but I'm not a thief!
written by DontPlayGod, October 23, 2009 02:01:33
They are not going to do anything because the main guy involved in all this charade is TDM. In Malaysia, the PM's are exempt from all laws, like the Sultans. Even in Indonesia, the strongman Suharto, even after 30 years of rule, can be taken to court. In the U.S. even their President can be impeached. But not so in Malaysia. All the authorities concerned, including the judiciary, will try their best, to exempt the PM from any investigation. In Malaysia, the PM is God.
written by jaz, October 23, 2009 08:35:47
Sataysticks,

That's hilarious. smilies/grin.gif
written by malgal, October 23, 2009 10:24:40
sataysticks, very good at satay the right way!
vk the man.