Death at MACC: My CSI XV PDF Print
Wednesday, 21 October 2009 17:11

By Dr Rafick

1. I completely forgot that today is the day that the Thai pathologist Dr Pornthip Rojanasunand (Dr PR) was supposed to take the stand at the TBH Inquest. 

I was busy attending a seminar and half way through, suddenly by blackberry receives strings of updates from friends and unknown people asking me to read the Malaysian online papers. All of them are now more than ever convinced that TBH was killed in the MACC premises.

2. Dr PR background as a no nonsense person with 10000 post mortem behind her certainly will create a dent in anyone theory that TBH jumped out of the window voluntarily. In my previous CSI series, I have indicated that there is just no motive for him to jump. There are more motives for him to continue living as he is getting married in the next few hours.

3. In her testimony she acknowledges that, Dr PR did not visit the site. She did not examined the body but she based her findings based on the post mortem reports, pictures provided by various parties and findings of her 2 assistants that came over a few months ago. Despite that she is confident enough to conclude that there is an 80% probability that TBH was murdered. Would it be 100% or 50% if Dr PR was on site after the body was found and if she were able to do the PM on the body of the late TBH? In the peoples mind, I believe many would believe that she would have concluded beyond certainty (i.e. 100%) that TBH was murdered.

4. What does this testimony means? To some it may means that TBH was murdered by MACC officers. To me it means a lot more. It means that the entire system which consists of the MACC, Police, the doctors (from Klang and UHKL), and officers in Putrajaya is now on trial.

READ MORE HERE: http://rights2write.wordpress.com/2009/10/21/death-at-macc-my-csi-iv/
written by DreamLady, October 21, 2009 17:27:37
Dr. Rafick, your several analysis hit the nail on the head, you have been right all along!!! As for the guilty one, and ones and many more, that includes the MACC staff, police, Putrajaya UMNO politicians cum schemers who initiated the interrogation of Teoh Beng Hock, the doctors, not forgetting the DNA analysist who ganged up to make the whole tragic death as suicide!!!

May justive be prevailed for all to see!!!
agree 179
written by mick_err_stan, October 21, 2009 17:33:03
I have given up hope that the truth will ever be known and the murderer punished when the suicide was push forth as the cause of death. I now pray for divine intervention that the guilty will be struck down by lightening....better chance of that happening than to depend our our justice system to uncover the truth.
written by lamakawan, October 21, 2009 17:47:49
Will someone (PR members ) present an emergency bill in Parliament to call for a royal commission of enquiry that all the suspects, doctors, MACC people, Hishamuddin, police, be put on trial as suspects to the death of Teoh Beng Hock.
written by onnetline, October 21, 2009 17:52:36
The UMNO-BN government and it's slave dogs agencies are an embarrassment to the nation and an eye sore to the rest of the world !
written by lamakawan, October 21, 2009 17:56:40
Is not our case here similar to what Saddam Hussein was practising during his rule in Iraq? Saddam Hussein was eventually found by the Iraqi court to be guilty of homidide? And then was later hanged? Remember you all absent minded Malaysians!!!
written by Just Gan, October 21, 2009 18:27:14
Let us face reality. Nothing is going to happen to the MACC officers involved. This most incriminating and relevant evidence from Dr Pornthip Rojanasunand will be ruled as irrelevant on technical grounds and the whole thing will back to where it started. The MACC murderers can be found guilty only if: (1) the police decide to investigate and conclude that there was homicide, (2) the AG decides to charge them, and (3) the judge hearing the case decides that the evidence is sufficient to convict the murderers. The police, AG and most of the judges are corrupt and partners in crime with UMNO and its servants. Is there even a small chance that the murderers will be found guilty? NO.

Let us say that by some remote chance and due to unforseen situation, the murderers are charged, are found guilty and sentenced to death. That would still not mean that the murderers will end up in the gallows. Some poor illegal immigrant will repalce those murderers in the gallows while the murderers will assume new identities and live a luxurious live overseas. This is what has been happening and will happen in the case of those sentenced to death in the Altantunya case.

So what can we do. We need to be demonstrative like how we were in 2007. Each time there is a serious wrong, there should be an open demo attended by thousands to show our disgust. We need to keep up the momentum till GE13.
written by loosecannon, October 21, 2009 18:45:01
It's indeed very scary that the whole government machinery, in this case consisting of professional men including doctors can conspire to protect murderers. What chance do we have as ordinary citizens? This is the reason why almost every Malaysians believe Anwar sodomy case was a conspiracy right from the first case. The current case has even much less credibility. Teoh wouldn't stand a chance. His death by torture was horrible, much worst than Altantuya's. We have a very evil government.
written by Vivarium, October 21, 2009 18:57:12
TBH's killers are among those MACC officers who had already appeared in the coroner court of inquiry. We have seen their faces and the body language they displayed while being questioned is perfect indication of their act of murder. They normally tried very hard to keep cool on the outside and very often offered short or one-word answers to most questions posed to them by the lawyers.
Many more other MACC officers who were not called knew the truth all along but are afraid to tell.
written by miwaki, October 21, 2009 20:20:24
Quick MACC and run-lah !
written by Ghifarix, October 21, 2009 20:38:47
They TORUTRE Theo all night it seems. The US & UK out souce torture to the Muslims - true to form; RELA MACC PDRM may have some lucrative contracts ahead, difference is they soucing amongst themselves.
written by raven1958, October 21, 2009 23:03:20
All, concerned Malaysians must grab this opportunity where a world renowned highly credible pathologist in effect has stated that the Malaysian Anti Coruption Agency committed blatant murder.....

Malaysians must make this news and event international......and wear this crooked government run by a murderer and murderess to book.....
written by Kuku Burung, October 21, 2009 23:27:23
Somebody please protect Dr PP. She must be protected at all cost, if we want to see real cause of death revealed.
written by raven1958, October 21, 2009 23:48:03
To the Teoh family....hats off....Malaysia will ultimately belong to the brave...and your son saved Selangor from being raped by Najib, Toyol and Hassan Ali....

To Khalid and Co...well done....!!!!
written by durianbesar, October 22, 2009 00:07:13
Now the whole MACCI must be prosecuted. THeir practices and their cover my ******* attitude has left a strange smell of fart in the air !!!

DR. PR is an expert and reknowned in her field. Obviously, they murdered TBH. When Dr. PR goes and does the PM of the exhumed body she will certainly find the murder weapon, and the murderer.

Personally I think the pariah arsess hole mutterfcuking Pendatang ... toyol dentist son of a b itch and fcukeer is proably the motive creator and agent provacateur.

Someone should throw him under the bus and burn down his home. NO one in MACCI has every bothered to investigate him for his wealth and money. He has stolen and raped the rakyat in Selangor...

now that ISA has won B.P. wont it be interesting if his creator calls him to call it a day and a few other mongrels like him and the likes of TOYOL... maybe his brakes may fail him when he goes down hill somewhere and ends up on top of another car or tree. then we know it is his fate....

WHy should we talk like that... becos this mutter fcuking aress hole proably is behind TBH's murder and he is the jockey for the owner of the donkey... ROS Mah ! Altan tu ... ! ya !!!...mana... tu.. ya.. ! correct ! correct.. corect.. Yess ! yesss Yesss....

helo MACCI.. your days are numbered.. Ham dun the other ares whose hole is on fire... niamah cheebai...
written by KotaDamansara73, October 22, 2009 00:15:38
MACC Selangor chief and all MACC police officers who are involve and Khir Toyol has blood on their hand. DOes this people deserve to be alive?
written by KotaDamansara73, October 22, 2009 00:17:41
UMNO says:

"THIS IS KETUANAN MELAYU. WE ARE WILLING TO SHED bLOOD FOR THE SAKE OF KETUANAN MELAYU. YOU CHINESE AND INDIAN WILL DIE IN OUR HANDS, IF YOU DON"T SLAVE FOR US.

HIDUP MELAYU! HIDUP ISLAM!"
written by Jbao, October 22, 2009 03:17:38
Yes the Whole Malaysian system is now on trial. Someone approach me regarding a life & death matter. As a previous QC supervisor he discovered damaging evidence of deliberate cheating and frauds. He brought it up to the management but was forced to resign. He was warned not make trouble or his family would be in danger as clearly evident from a recent accident but his son survived. He can't turn to the police (as the management has some ties to the PDRM). He lives in fear of his life as his lawyer advised he has no case until they actually kill him first. His suspicion of being tailed and watched cannot be used as proof that they want to kill him. They will probably engineer an accident at some lonely stretch of road as he has to travel in his new job. Any legal advice out there? As I said before, there are many companies (especially politically linked ones)short-changing the public. I believe there are many whistle-blowers out there but no-one to protect them or their family. We cannot ask them to expose if we cannot protect them - like what happen to Bala & family etc. The rot is already too deep and there are too few good and honest cops, judges, govt officials etc to clean up the system. So we keep quiet and live in fear.
written by Bigdawg, October 22, 2009 03:22:02
Should the Teoh Beng Hock's family need support in pursuit of justice for TBH,
please be assured that all good people on MT2day are ever ready to give support.

All readers who agree, please tick : agree
written by Bigdawg, October 22, 2009 04:41:25
To Teoh Beng Hock's family :

Dr. Pornthip has kindly offerred to perform a real autopsy.

Take up the offer, if only to determine the truth behind TBH's death.

Even if the BN gomen succeeds in absolving it's guilt,
someday, one day a truly just government will be in place.

Then the truth will prevail, and justice for TBH and his future child
will be done.
written by ohuat, October 22, 2009 10:14:13
TBH & Kugan or many others? That also proof those Malaysian doctors cannot be trusted.
written by ROBERTNGTG, October 22, 2009 10:30:35
What does this testimony means? To some it may means that TBH was murdered by MACC officers. To me it means a lot more. It means that the entire system which consists of the MACC, Police, the doctors (from Klang and UHKL), and officers in Putrajaya is now on trial.

IF WE GET THE GUILTY ONES, IT WILL INCLUDE: THE PERPETRATOR WHO TORTURED TEOH, THE CULPRIT(S) WHO INFLICTED THE BLOWS TO THE SKULL, THE SCUM WHO LIFTED TEOH BY THE BELT, THE ACCOMPLICES WHO THREW TEOH DOWN, THE CULPRITS WHO MASTERMINDED THE PERSECUTION, THE ACCESSORY (OR ACCESSORIES) AFTER THE FACT PARTNERS WHO MANIPULATED THE DNA/CRIME SCENES... WOW, IT WILL BE A PRETTY PARADE INCLUDING WHO'S WHO LIST. YOUR GUESS???
written by malgal, October 22, 2009 10:54:17
even if a person were suicidal, why would he or she choose the macc building to leap from?
if they want us to believe their far fetched silliness, they have to do better than that and not insult our intelligence nor desecrate common sense.