Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow SUICIDE - they cried!!!

SUICIDE - they cried!!! PDF Print
Wednesday, 21 October 2009 17:04

By Masterwordsmith

Let's face it. Each one of us probably has an evil streak lurking within us, much as we may fail to mask it. 

Perhaps that is why many are so fascinated with the murder genre that allows them to understand characters, solve puzzles or mysteries with much thrill and action. At the end of a tale, justice is served after the mystery is solved. However, in Malaysia, true life drama has a different turn when a MURDER they wrote, results in a cry of "SUICIDE" - until an independent renowned Thai pathologist gave her professional opinion about the tragic 'death' of Teoh Beng Hock. 

The Malaysian Insider reported today at THIS LINK:

Thai pathologist Dr Pornthip Rojanasunand told the Coroner’s Court this morning that there was an 80 per cent probability that Teoh Beng Hock’s death was a homicide and not suicide, and suggested that some of his injuries were sustained before his fatal fall.
She said that Teoh’s injuries showed he could have been strangled and that he sustained anal penetration before he fell to his death earlier this year.
The stunning testimony made by the pathologist, who gained prominence from her work on identifying Tsunami victims and in the recent death of Hollywood star David Carradine, appeared to suggest Teoh was assaulted before his death.
Using a graphics presentation, she told the court that not all the injuries sustained by Teoh were consistent with that of a fall.
The skull fracture on Teoh’s head, she said, was not typical of an injury from a fall, but more compatible from blunt force applied directly to the skull.
She also noted round marks on Teoh’s neck which could mean “manual strangulation” with fingers.

READ MORE HERE: http://masterwordsmith-unplugged.blogspot.com/2009/10/suicide-they-cried.html

written by storm62, October 21, 2009 17:42:51
"She said that Teoh’s injuries showed he could have been strangled and that he sustained anal penetration before he fell to his death earlier this year."

"anal penetration"???....sounds like sodomy 3 in this case...and we all know who's the master....what a shame, looks like our country is ruled by a bunch of anal sex addicts!!!
written by Just Gan, October 21, 2009 18:39:34
Let us face reality. Nothing is going to happen to the MACC officers involved. This most incriminating and relevant evidence from Dr Pornthip Rojanasunand will be ruled as irrelevant on technical grounds and the whole thing will back to where it started. The MACC murderers can be found guilty only if: (1) the police decide to investigate and conclude that there was homicide, (2) the AG decides to charge them, and (3) the judge hearing the case decides that the evidence is sufficient to convict the murderers. The police, AG and most of the judges are corrupt and partners in crime with UMNO and its servants. Is there even a small chance that the murderers will be found guilty? NO.

Let us say that by some remote chance and due to unforseen situation, the murderers are charged, are found guilty and sentenced to death. That would still not mean that the murderers will end up in the gallows. Some poor illegal immigrant will repalce those murderers in the gallows while the murderers will assume new identities and live a luxurious live overseas. This is what has been happening and will happen in the case of those sentenced to death in the Altantunya case.

So what can we do. We need to be demonstrative like how we were in 2007. Each time there is a serious wrong, there should be an open demo attended by thousands to show our disgust. We need to keep up the momentum till GE13.
written by Hakim Joe, October 21, 2009 18:39:50
Where was Saifool during that night? Oops...sorry, forgot that Saifool is the one being penetrated (it seems by a ghost cos the doctors can't find nothing) and not the penetrator.

written by Path Fighter To truth, October 21, 2009 19:30:14
It is scarey to know those bastard even put object into peoples backside at the MACC building. Shame and those officers are not fit to be Muslims
written by cheemengwong, October 21, 2009 19:34:32
I am so sad to read about the anal penetration before death part....

How can MACC or another party for that matter do this? They who carried out this crime againg TBH are no more human beings but animals. It is a heinous crime against an innocent public officer of the State of Selangor for those who cannot read between the lines!

I am going to start a one meal a day fast for TBH in the morning and gradually increasing to 2 meals. The objective for the fast and pray is for GOD to act against these criminals.

Those who are interested to join me can sent a SMS (I am with you) so that I know I am not praying and fasting alone and in vain. My number is 017 628 0587.

Please.

written by mudtel, October 21, 2009 20:07:05
so what are you going to do about it? All we can do are bitching here and there.

There are more deaths that are not published and known to the public.
written by ganbing, October 21, 2009 21:12:08
Malaysia's MACC can teach despotic regimes another new interrogation technique - anal penetration.

Zimbabwe, watch and learn!
written by DontPlayGod, October 21, 2009 22:30:34
Let's face it, nothing will come of it. It's the same with the Altantuya case, the Lingam case, these will soon be forgotten. That's why UMNO is confident no action will be done against. It's the same too, with the Auditor-General's report on rampant corruption amongst Government service departments. At one audit, a purchase of a screwdriver was billed for RM5000. What happened to this case? Nothing, I guess. Corruption is a normal accepted fact of life here.

But I have always wonderedd why the rakyat is so blind to all these, and continue to vote in UMNO. I suppose racism and ketuanan overrides all other consideration, and the favoured race can ignore all these in the name of their race.
written by onnetline, October 21, 2009 22:57:50
UMNO must be buried for a better tomorrow or good for the country.

Malaysians ...... vote these bastards OUT of the government come the next election !
written by Bruce_Lee, October 21, 2009 23:15:17
Apa sudah jadi kepada orang2 Melayu?
Ini ke 'Ketuanan Melayu' yang dijanji oleh UMNO mereka hendak?
Macam mana orang Melayu boleh pura2 tak nampak apa yang dilakukan oleh UMNO atas nama Melayu dan Islam?
Orang2 India dan Cina pun ada yang zalim dan angkuh macam ini. Tapi segelintir je bukan majoriti.

Ini ke erti 'Ketuanan Melayu'?

Saya nampak orang Melayu masih terjerat di Zaman Feudelisma i.e Sultan, Ulama, ...

Kenapa takut sangat Republik Malaysia? Terencat akal?

Ini bukan kawan2 Melayu yang saya bersekolah bersama.

Saya betul rasa terkilan dan sedih bukan takut.

Mereka perlu sedar Tuhan masih hidup.
written by Fart Fart Wah, October 22, 2009 00:14:12
MURDER....she wrote...and after the murder they threw him out of the 14th floor to destroy evidence of murder. C4 she wrote. They blew her up to destroy evidence that she was in Malaysia...and they removed her immigration records to tell the world that she was did not enter Malaysia...

In Mamooland ..anything can...Malaysia Boleh.!!
written by malgal, October 22, 2009 10:17:40
my heart goes out to teoh beng hock's family. the graphic details of his torture serve to tell us of the evil at hand.
written by ROBERTNGTG, October 22, 2009 10:20:20
Thai pathologist Dr Pornthip Rojanasunand told the Coroner’s Court this morning that there was an 80 per cent probability that Teoh Beng Hock’s death was a homicide and not suicide, and suggested that some of his injuries were sustained before his fatal fall.
She said that Teoh’s injuries showed he could have been strangled and that he sustained anal penetration before he fell to his death earlier this year

SIGH. ANOTHER (CL)ASS PENETRATING ACT FROM THE GOMEN B*ST*RDS.
WONDER IF THE CREATOR OF SODOMY I WILL CLAIM FOR COPY RIGHTS WITH THIS LATEST EXPOSE` OF SODOMY III. EITHER THE MFKR MUST BE GLOATING OR FUMING HIS CREATION STILL WORKS WONDERS TO ACHIEVE THEIR AMBITIONS AFTER 20 YEARS.
written by amoker, October 22, 2009 11:41:26
I wonder which Azirul would MACC used as the scapegoat now?
written by aisyalam, October 22, 2009 12:59:54
Say what? Who's Dr. Pornthip? Vincent Tan, Ananda, YTL tolong bagi dia duit dan...errr biasalah suruh dia pergi main jauh2. Boleh kautim punyalah...jangan risau
written by miwaki, October 22, 2009 15:56:07
Maybe we need Thai police to begin fresh investigation on Teoh Beng Hock's death since our local police cannot be trusted due to their incompetence.