Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow PKR is no more a party of Umno and Barisan rejects and misfits

PKR is no more a party of Umno and Barisan rejects and misfits PDF Print
Friday, 16 October 2009 14:33

…WHY DO THEY FEEL FIT TO REJECT UMNO AND BARISAN THEN?

Doesn’t this give greater credence to the expression, TURNCOATS? And this proves that many of those who form PKR and the other splinter groups are nothing but Umno and Barisan ‘turncoats’. 

By Mansor Puteh

Parti KeAdilan Rakyat (PKR) basically is a group of UMNO and Barisan Nasional rejects. It is a fact. And it is becoming more and more obvious the more we see one by one those former leaders of the Barisan component parties leaving their original parties to join PKR or any of the other parties in their loose coalition known as Pakatan Rakyat.

Someone significant person from the MCA to prove it is so. Who else from this and the other Barisan parties will be next to prove this?

They were never meant to have been created in the first place. It came about at the heights of dissent in Umno which was taken outside of the party, by some individuals who later managed to get like-minded persons like them to form a loose organization which later on still managed to morph into a real political party, which seems to have policies which are the direct opposite of those which Umno and Barisan had for which they were their ardent supporters.

Did they bring out the worse of Umno and Barisan and bring them to their new party?

Or, did they think they had benefited tremendously during their time in Umno and Barisan so much so that they believe that they can use whatever experience to make their new party even better than their own one, which they had rejected, because these party and it coalition had rejected them first?

It is therefore, too bad and sad that everything with Umno and Barisan seem to be bad and wrong with them now like they know what is right and is good for the whole country and perhaps the rest of the world, too.

Have those Umno and Barisan rejects and misfits brought into PKR or Pakatan the best of Umno and Barisan or their worst?

Theirs is nothing more than an act of defiance, a last act, before the curtain falls on their inglorious political life.

They can never bring to their newly adopted party fresh ideas and energy having spent them in their old parties.

How on earth can they think that they are fit to reject the Merdeka Barisan government led by Umno?

written by cruzeiro, October 16, 2009 14:46:54
When people leave, they either reject, or are rejected by those they hung around with earlier. It doesn't matter - they should always have their right to do so, just as they have, to criticize their new opponents.
You Mansor, and your writings/ramblings are what is rejected by all and sundry - even your BN masters.
Mansor ... now go have your shower!
Maybe you'll stop rambling after that. Then maybe, you can write something of substance.
written by citizenmy, October 16, 2009 14:57:13
Mansor Puteh.......
ok everyone has a right to give their opinion.
written by americk, October 16, 2009 15:56:42
Dear Mr. Mansor Puteh,
What you are saying may appear to be correct from the angle you have adopted in addressing this situation. PKR members may indeed be 'rejects and misfits' of the Barisan Nasional looking for greener pastures in the hope they will be recognized for what they are worth. Perhaps they are opportunists taking a politcal gamble by jumping ship and criticizing those they left behind. Maybe they are 'turncoats'. Equally as plausible though is the possibility that these are a few good men who are possessed of something called 'a conscience', which appears to be elusive to those left behind. But all this rhetoric is practically devoid of substance when one considers the number of voters who have supported their respective 'mutations'. Figures tell another story to the one you are trying to put forth. Nevertheless your opinion is respected but not necessarily agreed with.
written by FFT, October 16, 2009 16:02:53
From Mansor's blog:

About Me

He defies common sense and logic, and goes beyond the realm of fantasy; .....blah, blah, blahbedy blah....On Malaysia Day in September, he will be donating blood 300 times!

OK, now we know what's wrong with this article.
written by budakindia, October 16, 2009 16:09:11
Hi Mansor Puteh,

Even if they are rejects from BN & UMNO, they are denied the rights as Malaysians? Tell me Mansor, what kind of mentality you're having? smilies/wink.gif
written by othman hitam, October 16, 2009 16:43:58
Mansur Puteh. Do not make sweeping statements. Get your facts right...there are more non umno/bns in PKR than ex-umno/bn
written by Richfyf, October 16, 2009 16:54:29
UMNO baru too is a bunch or reject. No other political party in this country have ever been deregistered. UMNO can claim that status as being a First and only political party to be DEREGISTERED by court of law.

UMNO also can claim to have It's 1st, 2nd, 4th and 5th President resigning form the party. No other political party in malaysia ever had 4 of its past president to have resign from the party.

So the make a sweeping statement like En Mansor Puteh... UMNO must be the mother of all rejects and misfit in this country!!!
written by axppin, October 16, 2009 17:59:07
Fact is fact. Yes Mansur. You are absolutely spot on there. PKR now is filled with rejects and misfits from BN. And it starts from the very top. No denying there. And will they bring some of the BN values with them? Yes, to a certain extent. Will it corrupt PKR? Most definitely yes. What can PKR do? Stop accepting reject should be a good start. Then reject the rejects. Wouldn't you agree?

written by Manjaii, October 16, 2009 18:22:37
These rejects knows what goes on in their former BN. They may not be the best but there is none either in BN. You read about their mumblings everyday and what do you see......rubbish. You hear them talking in parliament and what do you hear.......rubbish.

PKR state govt.. run by the PKR assembly men and women are making great stride in bringing change (despite interference from the BN morons).

We the rakyat are greatful to PKR govts

What we should reject is the BN morons.
written by Manjaii, October 16, 2009 18:26:39
Should read: You read about the BN morons mumblings everyday and what do you see......rubbish. You hear them talking in parliament and what do you hear.......rubbish.

written by kenny, October 16, 2009 20:07:19
Kakakakaaa!!! Mansor Puteh dares not send his lowly letters to MT no more after having kena baik2, but MT admin wants to bring him here for punishment somemore.

See...? Cruzeiro and FFT jump straight on him oredi. Just either one of them also enough to send Mansor back to kindy permanently. Not easy to stand this fella. Summore the baargger seems to be blabbering in English thinking in Malay here. Man, that is real intellect.

Wei...Mansor, Umno lagi belum bagi duit study Masters kah? No need merajuk and bodik2 at the same time laa. Go get a haircut take a shower then jadi tourist guide or lead junket better wor. Put your 33 countries trumpet to some use mah. Also, don't forget to take your 60 books along.
written by BUTEK, October 17, 2009 00:05:01
KEPADA OLANG MELAYU UNDILAH MELYU DEMI MENERUSKAN KETUANAN MELAYU DI MALAYSIA...

MIC DAN MCA SULAH KITA KASI IKAT DIA PUNYER LEHER...

DAP PERAK SULAH KITA SINGKIRKAN...

UNDILAH UMNO PEMBELA NASIB MELAYU....