Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Insulting Sabahans,The PKR Way

Insulting Sabahans,The PKR Way PDF Print
Thursday, 15 October 2009 16:16

Hantu Laut

When a Sabahan says "Kalau kau, boleh bah!", he means you are not trusted. As a Sabahan you know you are fucked, your friend was just being superficially polite. Unfortunately, the clueless West Malaysian politicians in PKR takes it as a compliment.

When Anwar decided to take over the PKR's Sabah Chief position, the Sabah PKR boys must have told him "Datuk, kalau kau boleh bah" and when he handed the post to another West Malaysian, the polite but unhappy Sabahans must have felt offended and said the same thing but deep down in their heart must have said to themselves that they will teach these clueless and arrogant West Malaysians a lesson.Which they did, PKR has not made any progress in Sabah.

Unfortunately, Anwar and his top dogs in PKR translate politeness as a weakness and stupidity. Sabahans, with the exception of Bung Mokhtar, are, by nature, not aggressive or openly rude. They can take insults in their stride but when they hit back it would be fatal. The downfall of Mustapha Harun and Harris Salleh were testimonials of Sabahan's rage, not the half-filled bottle the wimps of Peninsula Malaysia gave Pakatan Rakyat. When Sabahans decided, the bottle would be either empty or full.

There are rumours that Jeffery Kitingan and Ansari Abdullah may quit the party after being sidelined by Anwar in favour of Azmin Ali. Sabahans have taken the appointment of Azmin as an insult that Sabahans are not good enough. So, who is more arrogant and looked down on Sabahans, UMNO or PKR? Anwar or Najib?

Sabahans would be looking even more stupid if they think this man will look after their welfare after he becomes prime minister. 'Every man for himself, and the devil take the hindmost' sounds more like is his policy and he surely would be a disappointment again, the same as what he did to Jeffery and Ansari, he would do again to all Sabahans.

UMNO didn't appoint West Malaysian to head UMNO in Sabah since the first day it sets foot here. UMNO in Sabah has always been led by Sabahan, a job usually given to the Chief Minister, if he is from UMNO.

written by hakuna, October 15, 2009 16:27:01
Most West Malaysians think they know best in comparison to their counterparts in the East, which is their downfall.

Learn to respect the East Malaysians and you have won half the battle.
written by Sinewy, October 15, 2009 16:35:34
DSAI and his group are poor strategist. Many conflicts of the past have shown that no outside conquerer can rule a land by having only his royalist from his own land carrying the flag in the conquered land. It is when the locals of the conquered land carry his flag that the land and heart of the people have been won. It is not a matter of conquering people, it is making people believe that they are part of the new beginning for their own destiny.
written by Prince Vincent, October 15, 2009 16:52:53
Dear Sabah MPs, Sabah projects will be to West Malaysian companies. Check with KPM and KKLW.http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/27829/84/#
written by borneopeteliew, October 15, 2009 17:03:05
This Hantu Laut is a BN lackey and he is spinning the whole thing to make PKR look bad. Don't get taken in by this Hantu Laut the BN ball carrier of the highest order.

Hantu Laut we know you and you are only out here in the cyberspace to spin for BN and MAJID KHAN and all the Pakis in UMNO.
written by axppin, October 15, 2009 17:06:12
Bah, ngam la tu. Mau kasi ajar bah diorang ni. Ngam jugak la ko kasi hantam begini. Anwar & PKR sampai sekarang masih inda pandai kasi respect sama urang Sabah bah. Tapi bernafsu mau jadi champion 1Bangsa. Mau jadi PM lagi tu. So how??

written by hellosunshine, October 15, 2009 18:09:04
First, we had ketuanan Melayu against the pendatangs, then we had the Muslims against the kafirs, next was Muslims against the Hindus with a bloody cowhead and now the flavor of the month is East Malaysians or Sabahans and Sarawakians (as they preferred to be called) against Malaya or Semenanjung. What'll it be next? Christians against Muslims? When will this bloody racist and religious crap end??? Have all Malaysians sunk to such low levels?
written by Bigdawg, October 15, 2009 18:21:45
Ya lah, kasih hentam betul2 begini. Kalo tak ada PKR, semua kan pigi mampos, lah !
written by varvoom, October 15, 2009 19:58:17
My oracle says that Sabah will leave Malaysia and regain their Sulu and Brunei Sultanate, Sarawak join greater Kalimantan and Singapore rejoin Malaysia.
written by oneofthesedays, October 16, 2009 07:53:23
Hey Puki Laut

We know you are a BN-licker so whatever you have to say about our Pakatan is irrelevant.

What a backstabbing traitor you are to your people. Unfortunately for you we will not forget this.
written by gas, October 16, 2009 08:05:20
Why there are so much of hatreds? Can't we live peacefully? Already we live in lawless country lawless politics, we should work together to improve ourselves. Nobody will gain anything by hating each other. Please make peace wherever we are.
written by jaz, October 16, 2009 08:41:11
I'll take this as a compliment. Especially this part:

Sabahans, with the exception of Bung Mokhtar, are, by nature, not aggressive or openly rude. They can take insults in their stride but when they hit back it would be fatal.

Actually, I kinda like Anwar Ibrahim and his concepts. I just don't like the PKR supporters, always insulting us Sabahans and trying to convert us. Pointing fingers and refuse any form of reasoning. It reminds me of barbarians, and not civilized people.
written by Mapel101, October 16, 2009 14:25:35
The Sabahan are always being underestimated and also being "bulldoze" for all of these years. WM have always and will always be bully the EM no matter what. And don't even deny it. It's has been always the case. WM never respects EM for all this time. smilies/sad.gif