Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow RPK Speaks His Mind - Second ISA and Sedition Part 1

RPK Speaks His Mind - Second ISA and Sedition Part 1 PDF Print
Wednesday, 14 October 2009 15:53

SEE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE HERE

PREVIOUS VIDEOS

Part 1: RPK Speaks His Mind - ISA and Solitary Confinement

Part 2: RPK Speaks His Mind - Insulting Islam? Please!

Part 3: RPK Speaks His Mind - Altantuya Statutory Declaration

Part 4: RPK Speaks His Mind - Meeting Altantuya's Father

written by KotaDamansara73, October 14, 2009 16:42:11

Only operation valkyrie can save this nation. Basically the whole gang from UMNO, MCA, MIC, police and military and etc are all corrupted.

These guys are very smart. They basically created an institution of corruption so that nobody will go against them. Basically, anybody who dares to become hero and take them on, they will bring them down. Just look at Ong Tee Kiat. PKFZ basically implicates all ex-leaders of MCA to be involve in the corruption. So, how to go against this whole gang. Even their donwline also corrupted. From top to bottom. Everybody is in it. It is just a matter of who gets the biggest pie. Of course, the monkey who is at the highest social hierachy gets the biggest pie.

I believe there are police and army who are on the good side. There is no way in hell that BN will let go their power through democracy means.The rules of a normal democratic country doesn't apply to Malaysia. The justice system is corrupted and therefore there is no fair trial for you.
written by Ken Liew, October 14, 2009 17:04:28
If whole malaysian are not understanding what RPK have written... Meaning that the Education system is a total Trash.....

Malaysia Education has FAIL to product better quality student. Why not sue EDU ministery of making Malaysian stupid...?
written by onnetline, October 14, 2009 17:18:53
We need to loosen the corrupted grip that these BN-UMNO racist bastards have on the country ! !

Malaysians votes pasti boleh ! !
written by johnT, October 14, 2009 19:36:03
Those who make police report agains RPK understand English, But just they refuse to understand, Malaysia have a lot kind of these people.
written by gas, October 14, 2009 23:46:16
In this case, law must be enacted to curtail those who do not understand what they read to simplly make report. If they want to make a police report, make sure they understand the article properly.
written by Davy McChester, October 15, 2009 03:12:47
And yet the shameless loud mouth hypocrites of the UMNO leadership have the audacity to preach what is right and wrong. What a sorry state for the country and for all law abiding Malaysians. This is the ketuanan, UMNO is voicing for :a free license to crimes.
written by NSTPravda, October 15, 2009 15:31:22
Yes, RPK you can win, you must win and you will win. Keep on pissing on!
written by malgal, October 18, 2009 17:11:29
so if i am not schooled in russian and read a russian report and misinterpreted it, i can take action against the report!!!wonders will never cease. my illiteracy allows me power man!
how? will this stand in a real court of law?
written by mudtel, October 20, 2009 23:12:26
This holy man has sacrificed and fight for justice and freedom for msians.

What have you done for yourself?