Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow To Health Minister YB Dato Liow

To Health Minister YB Dato Liow PDF Print
Wednesday, 14 October 2009 07:14

By OTK Supporter

Dear Health Minister YB Dato Liow,
You have the wrong priorities since taking over the ministry.

Instead of taking care of H1N1 you are taking care of your BiNi ( Lee Su Loo )!

Half million Ringgit worth of birthday presents you bought for your wife in January 09!

A Toyota Alphard costing 574,884.10 Ringgit. (Car number plate WSB 15)

Alas!!! Who paid for it? Axis Construction Sdn.Bhd, the company that always appear in your Ministry's winning tender list. God sent or dirty hand?

Mr. Health Minister, take care  of the public's health not your bank account. You are no different from the rest of the corrupt officials that dip their fingers in the piggy bank.

Please tell us why your ministry's contractor paid for your wife's car down payment?

There was a cheque on January 2009, HLB 373727 ($ 324,884.10) from Axis Construction to the car dealer for the car WSB 15. Another cheque HLB 373727 paid to the seller. ($ 9,299.90).

Where is your clean heart? Gone to the Cigarette companies?

You also squeezed your contractor to pay for the Monthly instalments for that expensive gift to your BiNi!!

On the 19th of each month, Benny Ho of Axis construction will deposit $4,730 to your BiNi's bank account (Public Bank Saving Account Number 4487469902). Some of the check numbers are HLB 359666 and HLB 383393!

Our country is the worst hit country of H1N1 in the world, you have no idea what to do and all you care for is taking a cruise in your BiNi's ill gotten luxurious car!

God help us.

Comments (32)Add Comment
written by Tom n Jerry, October 14, 2009 07:41:08
Oh my God;what has become of our politicians these days;no wonder the Medical Department has to recycle medicine for the patients throughout Malaysia;I wonder what the MACC is doing to elaborate on this very sensitive and petrifying issue;something quite credible but intimidating for the MCA to swallow;this is the end of the road for MCA in general,and to LTL in particular! smilies/angry.gif
written by KARMANNGHIA, October 14, 2009 08:00:35
OTK supporter should just go to MACC and report this fler
written by DreamLady, October 14, 2009 08:05:46
I am the least surprise of this greedy trait among the ruling regime and its goons, though I am most upset with the mindset of the voters in general, especially the latest by-election. Well, it is their choice and their rights to choose what they want to be their leaders, even at the expense of trading off their wives, children, children's children over a few dollars more!!! that goes to show how much moral the voters themselves have, let alone the corrupted lot from UMNO regime!!!
written by Stupid me, October 14, 2009 08:19:07
Can he be such a s*****d fella to conduct his affairs in this manner ? Is he above the MACC laws ? Please lah do thing carefully and properly.
written by alpha1, October 14, 2009 08:24:59
Am i surprise with this piece of news? Hell no! From the look of his chibai face, you can tell he is one big crook! And with the death of so many H1N1 victims, one should already step down as a health minister. These corrupted buggers really make my day! smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif
written by Sphinx, October 14, 2009 08:52:27
Oh No...dont go to MACC.....very dangerous...if you really need to....please go with an armour suit that can withstand 30 story impact.

Long Live The Rakyat
written by miwaki, October 14, 2009 09:14:02
OTK supporter,
I'm not surprised but for you to disclose Tiong Lai's dirty habits publicly is something not very clever.You should have done it before the leadership crisis is taking place and not now.

By telling the whole world about Tiong Lai's corruption practice now,you are actually trying your best to stop Tiong lai from taking over the leadership of MCA,a corrupt party just like UMNO except they are small in comparison.Just for your information,no matter who become the president or deputy president,corruption is rampant in MCA because these people are the ministers and with authority to approve contracts and projects.I always maintain that ministers shouldn't be paid salary as they know where to get their money.

OTK supporter,thanks for your information anyway !
written by mick_err_stan, October 14, 2009 09:44:16
Going by UMNO moral standard, this is not corruption..... its only a technical glitch.
written by onnetline, October 14, 2009 10:14:30
MCA or Malaysian Corrupted Agency ........... led by slave dogs pariahs, as usual ! !
written by onnetline, October 14, 2009 10:16:04
The rakyat or Malaysians will not be wrong to bury MCA deep in hell ! ! !
written by onnetline, October 14, 2009 10:22:21
MACC,

Tunggu apa ' lanciau ' lagi ? ? ? Atau tak ada buah ' lampha ' ? ?
Atau tunggu arahan dari Najis ? ? ?
written by Dualties, October 14, 2009 10:22:38
MCA:
The rakyat can truly see the real reason why the delegates wanted to remove Ong Tee Keat so that the majority of the corrupted delegates and leaders of MCA can STAY CORRUPTED!!! Ong Tee Keat may appear arrogant and incorruptible but because you cannot have his standard, you forcibly remove him to lead a cleaner MCA. It is therefore concluded that whoever is the future President of MCA is highly corrupted.
For those who wanted to stay clean and not corrupted, move over to DAP, PAS or Keadilan. AT LEAST FOR NOW, THEY HAVE NOT BEEN TAINTED WITH CORRUPTIONS!!!!
written by harryo, October 14, 2009 10:37:38
I think Liow, you should look at yourself first before looking at MCA.
written by the1, October 14, 2009 10:56:21
Not sure if he is qualified to be a health minister, he is not even a doctor or something near. A chimpanzee would do a better job.
written by HCK23, October 14, 2009 10:57:13
Liow, Liow, Liow you are really finish this time..... red handed. You also from the same boat with OTK, jump. SHAME ON YOU..... your job to jaga RAKYAT not your BiNi. 'RAKYAT DI DAHULUKAN'...... so your BiNi got the jab lah H1N1 vaccine, 1st in the list???? what about the Rakyat???
written by tommymuka, October 14, 2009 10:58:05
In today's newspaper -" Health Ministry is spending RM14 Mil to purchase 400,000
doses of H1NI vaccine." So,just imagined ,how much comm ,he is going to receive.
Bolehlah beli kereta import BMW.
written by Sagaladoola, October 14, 2009 12:20:01
Biasalah tu ... Normal ...

Malaysians, all of you have to work harder. Don't slack. Otherwise, how to support?

I foresee the next generation has to work even harder then this. Good luck.
written by HHKim, October 14, 2009 13:14:10
For Malaysia to move forward, I think all those who are corrupt and those who have the evidence most publicly expose these people to the raayat. It is a great disappointment and shame for all chinese Malaysians.
I wonder if we can ever find a politician who is clean and have the nation's interest at heart. God bless Malaysia!!
written by smeagrooo, October 14, 2009 13:43:23
and guess who are the people who will be getting the anti-viral jab when it reach our shores. Already told us that plain joes wont be getting it but I bet u all the UMNO and BN family will get a jab each.
written by A MI, October 14, 2009 13:46:36
BN Boleh mah? Carry on Minister. Don't worry your masters will protect you so long as u lick the right behinds.
wah blatant corruption allowed
HLB 373727 ($ 324,884.10) from Axis Construction to the car dealer for the car WSB
????
and MACC went as far as causing "suicide" over 2-3k matter in Selangor?

Only if there is as much as fabricated case or rumour of a case involving PR, MACC will "spring" into action and investigate witnesses into the wee hours of the morning.

According to Isa's earlier distinction between money politics and corruption this is not corruption; it is cash flow in governance :p
written by A MI, October 14, 2009 14:01:48
Dear smeagrooo,

Already told us that plain joes wont be getting it but I bet u all the UMNO and BN family will get a jab each.

Hey consider ourselves lucky if we don't get the jab. It will do more harm than good. Doctor Says H1N1 Vaccine More Dangerous Than the Swine Flu http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...g141NqVXAM
written by A MI, October 14, 2009 14:12:29

PETALING JAYA: The Health Ministry is spending RM14mil to purchase 400,000 doses of influenza A(H1N1) vaccine.

so can anyone tell me how many millions will go into which deep pockets? smilies/tongue.gif
Is there a 10% minister?
written by raven1958, October 14, 2009 14:27:58
This is why Malaysians need to buy Health Insurance...

Liow fella taught well by Porno King Cock Chua Soi Lek. First order of buisness when reporting to Health Ministry is to divide the loot and sapu pharmacy contracts, hospital contracts, squeeze private doctors and appease Chinese sinseh so that flow of Ah Yam from China for MCA Health Minister is not interrupted...

Next order of buisness is to make certain there is a snake DG, preferably a Penang mamak who can double up as a Melayoo, who for the remainder of the loot, will keep pronouncing idiotic health statements that our kampong UMNO fellas will believe lock, stock and barrel.

This magic formula is designed to reduce Malaysian life expectancy to half, making the loot bigger. After dengue, H1N1, hypertension, obesity, heart disease and diabetes have wiped out the remainder 50% of the population, the Minister and his DG sidekick will pronounce vaccinations for brain tumors, cervical cancer, H1N1 and make even more money from bolehland......

Malaysians deserve no better healthcare plan then this one… which will soon be stamped APPROVED by ISA of Minangkabau soon.
written by Sagaladoola, October 14, 2009 15:09:43
OTK Supporter (Writer of this), do you have their VIDEO or not? Is there any in Pasar Malam? Heh Heh heh ... smilies/cheesy.gif
written by apiapi, October 14, 2009 17:34:22
OTK stand for Pasaraya Ong Tai King or Ong Teek Kiat? smilies/grin.gif
written by TwilightYears, October 14, 2009 20:48:56
I have heard of the "man who soi-led Chinese morality" makaning rasuah when he was the Minister of Health, and was seen having lunch immediately after his resignation asking Turnkey Contractor MOH for money to fund his MCA election campaigns. Now, this story about Liow and his half million ringgit worth of present in the form of a Toyota Alphard is explosive, what with the payment mode and cheque numbers quoted. Someone in the Axis or MOH must be very angry with a Minister who is in charge of the "health" of the citizens of a nation to be on the take... thus compromising standards in building hospital, standards in the purchase of high profit pharmaceuticals and standards in the management of auxiliary services such as kitchen, linen and waste disposal. The Govt must act to investigate and prevent this from happening. Already there is rumour that the Mamak re-employed DG has been promised a chairman post by the Turnkey Contractor and the office is already up many years ago in Sri hartamas.

Our country is going to dogs. I pray that what OTK wrote and what the rumours flying around the town are not true. Healthcare is a profitable business, and it is easy, if not tempting for anyone in the position to manipulate things for monetary gains.

But it is a sin, a grievioust sin to commit and to place people's health in jeopardy. Will someone please act!!!!! Check any awards given to this Axis Construction and hopefully if it involves building and construction of highly specialised clinical units, JKR and the various institution involved in ensuring safety be vigilant so that substandard materials are not used.

How low can a human being stoop to engage himself in this corruption? I am sure OTK is as concerned as any concerned Malaysian that this corruption involving healthcare must stop.

By the way, any "Ah Beng" can give advice as to what number to bet in the Empat Ekor - WSB 15. The Ah Bengs can donate the winnings to charity run by Little Sister of the Homes etc.

Thanks OTK supporter.
written by elmo world, October 14, 2009 21:24:17
OMG. I am so disapointed! I thought he was the exceptional decent man!
written by jsc_erros, October 15, 2009 10:15:43
MCA not only stand for Mari Cari Angpao, but also come to Mari Cari Alphard. How about Aeroplane later??? U all are doing great Mr.MCA!!
written by panca, October 15, 2009 21:55:00
One opportunist in waiting to take over the Funeral parlour.

A lapdog that deserves to be spat in the face.
written by ganbing, October 18, 2009 20:14:24
The info if true, could only have come from an insider in Axis Construction. Don't bother to report to MACC, they will just gather the evidence, report to Najib who will squash the case but keep the file to hold Liow's balls. MACC will come out with a statement, "Liow cleared of any wrongdoing." This is the way this country works.