Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow AIMST, MIED and MIC are one: and here is the proof

AIMST, MIED and MIC are one: and here is the proof PDF Print
Thursday, 08 October 2009 17:35

Mahalingam, who was the former MIC treasurer, said Samy Vellu had in his pronouncements in the past repeatedly indicated that the All Asian Institute of Medicine, Science, and Technology (AIMST), MIED and MIC were one. And page 9 of MIC's Minutes of the 19th August 1985 Central Working Committee meeting says it all.

(NST) - The Maju Institute of Educational Development (MIED) is part and parcel of the Malaysian Indian Congress, one of its former trustees said yesteday.

Tan Sri M. Mahalingam said the MIED was the successor to the MIC's education fund.

"We did away with the education fund as members were complaining that they were required to contribute money to the fund while raising funds for MIED.

"As a result of this, the party decided to close the education wing and transfer all its assets to the MIED."

He was responding to the statement by MIC president Datuk Seri S. Samy Vellu last week that the MIED is an entity of its own and has nothing to do with the MIC.

Mahalingam, who was the former MIC treasurer, said Samy Vellu had in his pronouncements in the past repeatedly indicated that the All Asian Institute of Medicine, Science, and Technology (AIMST), MIED and MIC were one. (READ MORE HERE)

PAGE 9 ON THE RM10 MILLION MIC EDUCATION FUND

written by mountainking, October 08, 2009 17:51:26
Samy Vellu is a disgrace to everyone in the country. I wonder why there are still so many hardcore Samy's supporters knowing that he has taken the indians for a good joy ride.

Are the indians so supportive of a leader until they can't differentiate between good and bad leader?
agree 190
written by sampalee, October 08, 2009 17:55:45
Good choice or bad choice,it is the WILL of TUHAN.Take it as a fact and accepts the working of the Truth.
written by Fight4Justice, October 08, 2009 18:50:10
The people are still learning about this pariah. There will be a day when he will be spitted on by everyone crossing his path.
written by Everbright, October 08, 2009 19:04:34
All the BN politicians are low-class cheaters and liars. We need MT to brandish the "smoking gun" evidence like this documents here. Thank you Sir! Keep up the good work for which generations of Malaysians will appreciate for setting the record right.
written by Evol, October 08, 2009 19:13:33
hehehe, i believe some HERO will be making report under OSA!

Bravo MT! Bravo RPK!
written by sataysticks, October 08, 2009 19:33:31
This Samy Velu fellow lies and lies through every word he speaks. If this country were to be Japan, this Samy would long ago have taken his life!

But unfortunately in Malaysia, he is taking our life!!!
written by InEffective, October 08, 2009 19:39:40

Paper evidence is worthless in a nation where justice is bought and sold - where judges lubricate the crimes.
(easy to hijack these assets by changing the structure)

Be prepared for these assets to be expropriated. (already done)

Don't believe ? - even judges have had their lands (assets) stolen from them in this nation.
written by arazak, October 08, 2009 19:41:18
This Toupe Value is really one greedy fcuking thief! Not only he steals from the rakyaat in general, he also steals from his very own Indian community. The community which he is supposed to take care of their well being!

Sammy, we curse that you rot in hell. . ., not only from the Indian community, but from the entire Bangsa Malaysia!
written by Just Gan, October 08, 2009 20:21:54
We can produce all the evidence to expose Samyvelu but nothing will happen to him. We can curse Samyvelu and call him names, nothing will happen to him. The Indian community can abandon Samyvelu, nothing will happen. Why? It is all about dirty politics as dictated by UMNO.

If UMNO wants to get rid of Samyvelu, they can do that very easily. There are so many charges and allegations against Samy velu. It doesn't require a qualified statistician to work out the probability that at least one, if not a few, would be true, given Samyvelu's ex-position as Minister of Works for decades and his involvement in all the MIC's ventures including MIED and MAIKA(and being mainly responsible for their failures). It would very easy for UMNO to direct the MACC, the AG or the police to probe Samyvelu and charge him. That would get rid of the vermint from MIC and the rest of Malaysian society. Why isn't Najib doing it? Why isn't Mahathir calling for investigation into Samyvelu? Why is no UMNO member or anyone in the UMNO govt even attempting to probe Samyvelu? Because, if they probe Samyvelu, the cunning crook would reveal evidence which could destroy Mahathir and various UMNO goons. UMNO and Mahathir can't afford to take down Samyvelu though they have the means. Instead, they too play the wayang kulit game, pretending to sanction Samyvelu verbally while not taking any real action. Samyvelu has survived and will survive for many years because he knows too much about the corrupt and evil deeds of Mahathir and the UMNO goons.
written by onnetline, October 08, 2009 20:43:45
Interesting, can see the MIC ex-porno star name up in the list.......... DeePEE Vijandran !
written by othman hitam, October 08, 2009 21:50:40
sami oh sami...all yang ada VALUE u sapu
written by Sutha, October 08, 2009 22:54:40
There is/are no other reason/s for this Sami to have the surname "Parapundeh" which is adequately suitable for his mentality and activities. A Thief, he has been and will always be.... till he lies dead in the coffin. Even then, he would rob the other deads buried in the same graveyard.

This PARAPUNDEH should be burnt alive. Sunni Vollu
written by Watchdog, October 08, 2009 23:19:49
Pundae Velu
written by verifunny, October 09, 2009 00:54:46
Dear Malaysian Indians, you have become the ATM machine of Sam. Are you gonna to stand there and do nothing? Or are you going to protest and request for a royal inquiry?

If you are fighting for your rights, make sure Sam spit out the money plus the title deeds for MIC lands.

All the best! smilies/grin.gif
written by Wudan, October 09, 2009 02:42:28
Dear Rakyat and especially, the indian community, now you know why Samy Vellu is not retiring from MIC. He wants to transfer all the assets of MIC into his personal control before he goes. Yeah! He will be taking two months leave to get married soon. God Bless you my dear Samy.
written by Oyster, October 09, 2009 10:15:57
I have always believed that comparing Indians to snakes is abhorrent and repulsively racist. However all the lies and the deceit that spews out of Samy's orrifce seem to do nothing to dispell this comparison . What a Fcuker!Is this man even capabale of telling the truth when his actions and words show him to be a pathalogical liar? How is it that his supporters( many who are lawyers , doctors and businessmen )still believe him? Are they all stupid or are they as corrupt and twisted as he is? Samy, have shamed your community as much as you have ripped them off. You deserve nothing less than to be publicly disgraced and ejected from this country and all your assests frozen and returned to the Indian community.
written by Kilam50, October 09, 2009 12:24:58
Dato' Seri Samy Velu might be waiting for his Tunship to avoid CBT and such ! Once he gets it then nothing can be done. In the meantime he might be working on a project whereby he could make the two entities private to continue with his scheme of robbing the pathetic Indian community further.
written by prabalat, October 09, 2009 12:26:30
dear all,

the whole of MIC is populated by scavengers cleverly disguised as concerned persons.there are a lot of members who don't realize that they are a member of this MIC ,even worst a lot of members do not know how to come out of this party.This MIC is currently utilized as a platform to gain riches for themselves.for everybody's information MIC lost it's credibility the moment Puspa former deputy health minister left MIC.IT WILL BE GREAT IF RPK COULD WRITE AN ARTICLE ON HOW A MALAYSIAN CAN CHECK HIS MEMBERSHIP AND HOW THE MALAYSIAN CAN WITHDRAW HIS MEMBERSHIP.
written by prabalat, October 09, 2009 12:32:12

A PARASITE CALLED MIC

BEHAVIOR - HARUAN
written by Malaysiaputra, October 09, 2009 19:56:45
Wah, Sami, that's why to still want to hold on to power eh ?. Your agenda of turning MIED and AIMST into your own personal companies has still not been accomplish ah!.

You want to sapu everyting which was set up in the name of " benefit to the Indian community " for your own personal benefit ?. Is this what you mean when you say you have done a lot for the Indian community ?.

So, you have learned well too from your masters.
written by Fart Fart Wah, October 11, 2009 13:43:00
this is the usual story..pagar makan padi....malay also same, inidan alos same.
chinese also same..UMOOONO..still mooing..Indians still being screwed and chinese being licked clean...