Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow The Carpetman who is Rosmah’s Bagman and much more

The Carpetman who is Rosmah’s Bagman and much more PDF Print
Wednesday, 07 October 2009 16:26

I only do business with Rosmah, said the Carpetman. My relationship with Rosmah is only for business purposes. I am not sleeping with Rosmah, he pleaded. So please do not tell the public that I am Rosmah’s Toyboy.

The company is called Carpet Raya Sdn Bhd (company number 492434-H). The paid up capital of the company is RM8.7 million. The company has five directors who are also the shareholders of the company; each holding almost equal shares in the company.

But I am interested in only one of its shareholders/directors who goes by the name of Deepak -- 37 years old, unmarried, and good-looking enough to qualify for a Bollywood movie.

The company was registered ten years ago on 26 August 1999. The last accounts filed with the Registrar of Companies on 24 November 2006 shows that the company has total assets of almost RM90 million, total liabilities of about RM67 million, and reserves of more than RM12 million.

The revenue of the company for 2005 was RM122 million and the profit in excess of RM7 million. Of course, the RM7 million profit is the official or declared profit. No company in Malaysia declares its real profits anyway. So, on a revenue base of RM122 million, you can expect the real or undeclared profit to be many times that.

But that was the accounts for 2005, which was four years ago. How much more has the company made over the last four years, which they prefer to keep hidden from public view? Take my word for it. We are talking about hundreds of millions here.

The company is supposed to be in the business of selling carpets. Is the carpet business really that lucrative that one can earn hundreds of millions? RM122 million a year is sure a lot of carpets. Ah, but that is not really what the company does for a living. The carpet business is just a front. Sure, they do sell carpets. But that is not where the real money is. The real business of the company is to act as the Bagman for Rosmah Mansor, the wife of the Prime Minister.

I met the Carpetman more than a year ago. He asked to meet through a mutual acquaintance because he was alarmed that I was about to reveal that the Carpetman is actually Rosmah’s Bagman. But that was not the thing that got him all flustered. What did was the revelation I was going to make that he is not only the Carpetman who is Rosmah’s Bagman but that he is also her Toyboy.

I only do business with Rosmah, said the Carpetman. My relationship with Rosmah is only for business purposes. I am not sleeping with Rosmah, he pleaded. So please do not tell the public that I am Rosmah’s Toyboy. The impression he wanted to make is that his relationship with Rosmah is confined to the boardroom and does not extend to the bedroom.

Well, that is not what Mumtaz Jaafar says. And who is Mumtaz Jaafar? Hey, if I start talking about her then I would also have to mention her relationship with Saiful, the person who alleges that Anwar Ibrahim sodomised him. And if I start talking about that then we will end up talking about the Sodomy 2 case as well. So let’s get back to the subject of the Carpetman, Rosmah’s Bagman cum Toyboy.

The whole country is very focused on Najib Tun Razak’s extramarital affairs. Sure, every Malaysian knows about this. And every Malaysian also knows about him getting caught in a Port Dickson hotel room with Ziana Zain. In fact, Isa Samad even had photographs of Najib clad only in a towel with the delicious young thing in his bed. And Isa handed the photograph over to the then Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad. (And that is why Mahathir just does not understand why Najib would choose Isa to contest the Bagan Pinang by-election when it was Isa who tried to bring Najib down with the photograph).

Anyway, let’s not digress too far. As I said, every Malaysian knows about Najib’s extramarital affairs. But how many also know that Rosmah has a penchant for Bollywood types. Hell, she will even arrange datukships for them if they treat her the way she loves to be treated, if you know what I mean. And this particular chap I am talking about, the Carpetman cum Bagman cum Toyboy, is far better looking than Shahrukh Khan (or is it Datuk Shahrukh Khan now?) -- not to mention younger as well.

Yes, I have been keeping this story under wraps for more than a year now. But it is now time that the story be told. There is more, though. Deepak the Carpetman cum Bagman cum Toyboy has been very naughty. And all these naughty deeds were done on behalf of Rosmah.

In due course more will be revealed about the role of the Carpetman and how he has served Rosmah. Today is not the time to do that though. So stay tuned for further episodes of the Carpetman cum Bagman cum Toyboy of the so-called First Lady of Malaysia.

Comments (80)Add Comment
written by Hanuman, October 07, 2009 19:10:55
Can we see some pictures and videos of the "board" meetings in the bedrooms? I can't wait to read Chapter 2. This is more juicy than all the novels than I have ever read. Ha Ha! Really can't wait!
agree 632
written by gogsard, October 07, 2009 19:40:48
yummy .. juicy stuff rpk, juicy !
agree 291
written by gondrong, October 07, 2009 19:45:20
http://www.carpet.com.my/aboutus.php

I don't understand why the company like this, has 'shit-face' web site, got millions in bank account.
agree 247
written by cruzeiro, October 07, 2009 19:48:48
Same fella?
==============================================

http://biz.thestar.com.my/news...c=business
Friday August 10, 2007
GuocoLand buys KL condo project
By C.S. TAN

PETALING JAYA: Property investor and developer GuocoLand Bhd has agreed to buy a condominium project being constructed at Kuala Lumpur City Centre (KLCC) which may have set a new benchmark price for an en bloc purchase in that area.

GuocoLand, a member of the Hong Leong Malaysia group, announced late on Wednesday that its wholly-owned subsidiary, Astute Modernization Sdn Bhd, had entered into a share sale and purchase agreement with Eriton Sdn Bhd, Mohd Shukri Abdullah and Deepak Jaikishan a/l Jaikishan Rewachand to acquire the entire equity of Titan Debut Sdn Bhd for RM71mil cash.

Titan Debut had in April signed an agreement with Oval Residences Sdn Bhd to buy all the 140 units of serviced apartments, known as Oval Apartments, for RM404.58mil cash.

The net book value of Titan Debut was RM86,735 as at end-July, GuocoLand added.

Given the price that GuocoLand would be paying for Titan Debut and the latter's net book value, it is believed this means the owners of Titan Debut would make a profit of about RM70.9mil from owning the project for a mere four months. This truly makes it a titan of a debut for the owners.

As for GuocoLand, the price of RM71mil for Titan Debut, and RM404.58mil to develop Oval Apartments, which would have a total built-up area of 586,356 sq ft, means it would be paying about RM810 per sq ft for the apartments.

This is probably a record price for an en bloc purchase of a condominium project in Malaysia.
agree 190
written by alpha1, October 07, 2009 20:22:21
Hey Pete.. If you can get hold of all these informations, i'm sure you can get hold of the photo Najis cladding in his towel in PD hotel. Post it so that he can be the 1st PM of Malaysia to enter the Malaysia Book of Guinness Record as the "Naked One"! I'm sure you can obtain MaMa's pics too, but do us all a big favour by not publishing it coz we don't wanna see that Fat Pig naked! Our Pc's & Mac's will blow, for sure!
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
agree 372
written by KotaDamansara73, October 07, 2009 20:25:38
WHen there is no free press in this country, the best journalist is the guerilla journalist. Damn bloody good.
agree 217
written by AtanSian, October 07, 2009 20:35:26
You are doing a great public service, a service to the nation.
It is no wonder that enemies of the nation wants you behind bars.

agree 173
written by raven1958, October 07, 2009 20:36:29
PLeaaazzzz....that photo of Najib with Ziana open legged in bed....need it badly for Bagan Pinang......
agree 304
written by Steven Tan, October 07, 2009 20:44:42
No wonder our RPK was silence for many days....Looks like he was busy preparing for the lauching of another Nuclear Bomb and it hits the target perfectly.. Alamak kena lagi, batang hidung mereka smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif
agree 169
written by eeyaw, October 07, 2009 21:00:54
Pete I really envy you for getting first hand scoop of saucy tales of these scumbags & it's very true about what you said of Dotty preference for Bollywood looking men. I remember seeing a photo of her squirming when she shake the hand of Shahrukh Kunt. As for Mr Unelected PeeM he sure is one horny bastard sleeping around with sweet young things but I guess money is a great pull for these s.y.t. The same goes for the Isa guy eloping with a mother of 4 but after seeing her face I think Isa has got lousy tastes. smilies/grin.gif
agree 147
written by tkahyap, October 07, 2009 21:04:17
awesome pete!

I coined a peribahasa:

1 Malaysia, 1 Khalwat, 1 Toyboy
agree 185
written by arazak, October 07, 2009 21:06:24
Looking at his IC (born 1972), so he must be around 37 years old. Hummm. . .,Deepak is much younger than Him (well, you know who). Datuk Shah Ruk Khan is much more handsome than Him of course, hands down. Now, if this Deepak is much more handsome than Datuk Shah Ruk Khan. . ., than where would you rank Him? Ho, ho, ho. . ., I know what you guys are thinking now!

On a different note, I have always knew that they need some place to launder their ill-gotten money such as from that submarine "commission"! Will the MACC investigate this? Nah. . ., I don't think so!

Hey guys! somebody is happy riding a "bollywood" submarine! Does this submarine has a torpedo?
agree 145
written by Saint, October 07, 2009 21:20:44
And who says Indians need to know Mr.Samy to become millionaires?
Great news PRK. Waiting eagerly for better news.
agree 138
written by Kathy, October 07, 2009 21:30:14
Yummy yum, there's nothing juicier than high profile politicians caught with their pants down, and in the case of their wives, their knickers. Please let's have photos as well. smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Trigem, October 07, 2009 21:40:23
Hahahaha, RPK. You really hit her where it hurts most -- adultery -- for any woman. Rosmah is going to shout and tear your head up and feed your brain to the dog. If you can be caught, I guarantee you that you will slap with another criminal defamation charge. But we love you! smilies/grin.gif
agree 165
written by orangair, October 07, 2009 22:24:50
Celaka betul..aku ingat depa ni pandai buat bisnes...rupa2nya ada special treatment!!
written by onnetline, October 07, 2009 22:26:27
Najis and Rosmah, both fcukking around ........... fair and square, I guess ! smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
agree 134
written by porkywee, October 07, 2009 22:27:38
Pete, you rock! We want pics!
written by teo siew chin, October 07, 2009 22:30:52
aw come onnnnn.....all's fair in love and war.
there is no rule against a woman having more balls than a man.
hot dang.....dis one got spunk !!! smilies/grin.gif
a hard man is good to find eh?
written by joeawk, October 07, 2009 22:38:50
He has the look, I have the skill.

If you wonder what is it like to have multi orgasm, let me know.

Name it, 3 times, 5 times or more.
written by tom73my, October 07, 2009 22:42:28
As a small token of appreciation, whoever posts the first GENUINE pic of Deepak Jaikishan a/l Jaikishan Rewachand together with Rosmah here in this thread gets RM100 from me smilies/grin.gif

I would nominate this as Thread of the Year award!
written by JohnQ, October 07, 2009 22:54:36
Both has his/her own sex toys, fair enough, equal rights mah ! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

Just why need to rasuah so muck to enjoy orgasmsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss! ???

Just get a "dick"tation job will do, save all the political power cracy trouble !

Aiya some dumd heads squat in putrajaya

written by Lis LQ, October 07, 2009 23:01:51
Thanks RPK for the new revelations. I bet you,the Carpet Shop will be crowded from tomorrow onwards from people who wants to have glance at ToyBoy..hehehe
Wooohoooo cant wait for the next episode!!!!
written by malgal, October 07, 2009 23:03:59
get down on it baby!
written by Kopi37, October 07, 2009 23:09:39
Wow! So bloody juicy!!!

I cannot imagine, how could the toyboy's little toy erect when in the bed was not the delicious young thing but the old bloody clumsy lump of swine meat reeling and moaning to invite a jab?!

So disgusting and puke inviting only that bagman cum toyboy Depak could swallow like the wrinkle prunes! smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/smiley.gif smilies/tongue.gif
written by malsia1206, October 07, 2009 23:14:20
This toyboy is a perfectly natural outlet. What my husband doeth to me by sleeping with someone else, I can do up one better. Nothing shocking. But then coming from someone who walks in Putrajaya can be very shocking. Big $$$ and clinky sex always go together. Without the power and the $$$, any 10-inch dick means nothing.
written by storm62, October 07, 2009 23:17:52
WOW....THIS CARPETMAN MUST HAVE GIVEN HER A POWERFUL VACUUM CLEANING JOB!!!
written by mikewang, October 07, 2009 23:18:22
Wow ...YM,
If you can post that photo on Friday of our PM in PD with Ziana, I think PAS would have the election wrapped up over the weekend.
written by sataysticks, October 07, 2009 23:25:58
he he he ....what a story! It's funtime in Malaysia .... don't U think so?
written by Wudan, October 07, 2009 23:47:36
Uweeeeeek Deepak! How could you? Tengok pun sudah mahu muntah. Maybe it is Jaikishan Rewachand and not Deepak Jaikishan kot? RPK, you made a mistake?

Kerajaan Isteri-Suami. Suami main berlari, Isteri main Berdiri. Hidup 1Malaysia! Kah kah kah!
written by doggone, October 07, 2009 23:47:39

No wonder he is rich. He holds three job as Carpetman, Bagman and Bangman. To top it off, his name DEEP..ak says it all !~!

agree 117
written by johanssm, October 07, 2009 23:54:42
The carpetman better hides.
Look what happened to Altantuya ?
written by Oscar Winner, October 07, 2009 23:56:40
Deepak is Toybay? Haha...Fat mama has a special place for Dickpark
written by Oscar Winner, October 07, 2009 23:57:11
Correction : Not Toybay but Toyboy
written by Msian Idol3, October 08, 2009 00:31:46
Waiting, waiting for the juicer 2nd part Pete. So we really have so many VIP's from Sultan to ministers and now PM's wife. This is truly Msia Bolih. Any actions from the Syriah boys & girls ? I mean someone should snoop on the Syriah boys & gals to confirm they are really pillars of integrity.
written by Lim Lim, October 08, 2009 00:49:12
najis fcuks around n rosmah being fcuked around;hmmmmm..this is a win win situation.
written by HenryTan67, October 08, 2009 02:39:38
Quote:
"(And that is why Mahathir just does not understand why Najib would choose Isa to contest the Bagan Pinang by-election when it was Isa who tried to bring Najib down with the photograph)"
End Quote.

The reason for Najib to choose Isa is quite obvious, Isa still have copies of the photograph/s and/or maybe the nagatives as well. And just like France and Singapore, both of which have evidence of Najib's relationship with the brutally murdered poor Mongolian girl, Isa can now also grab Najib by his balls and drag him around. This is pure UMNO politics, I have something on you and you have something on me and so long as the CORRUPTION MONIES IS SHARED AND DISTRIBUTED, everyone in UMNO is happy.
agree 110
written by kevinD, October 08, 2009 02:41:34
DEEP THROAT BRUDER!!!! PANAS PANAS PANAS!!!!!! NAJIS , MALU KAU , BINI KENA PANJAT LAIN ORANG !!!!
written by kenny, October 08, 2009 03:39:56
Ooh la la!! The plastic old bag bags her bagman.

written by doggone, October 08, 2009 05:10:30
CARPET BAG STICK...err STEAK, ANYONE?
written by Jajarbink, October 08, 2009 05:17:54
Port DICKson !!! Looking for my old CD of " I Know What You Did Last Summer " movie.

written by Jajarbink, October 08, 2009 05:20:17
Mod ..sorry for ( Big )pic. Its gone that way please edit. Sorry again.
written by Siebel, October 08, 2009 05:28:37
Oh my goodness!

I wonder what Tok Guru would say if he were to read this article.

written by JUST, October 08, 2009 06:49:00
carpet man or puppet man?

< http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...re=related >
written by Alice, October 08, 2009 07:20:33
Hehehehe ...... interesting RPK...how about some pics of the carpetman smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Yacob, October 08, 2009 08:33:41
Muhyidin Yasin must be thankful to RPK now because his dream to be PM becoming much better. Certainly, Muhyiddin Yasin hopes more 'najis' of Najib to be revealed. Muhyidin knows that he will go no where unless Najib is toppled. What RPK is doing now is very good for Muhyiddin.
written by Lipanbara, October 08, 2009 09:02:59
what..the puaka lady is a whore? this is all lies!
written by Sagaladoola, October 08, 2009 10:01:03
Last time I wanted to sell Satay after reading some articles in Mtoday.

Now, I am thinking I should also sell CARPETS .. hahahahaha ...
written by sueteh, October 08, 2009 10:49:55
There is a story and open secret that our most beloved Pak Bibir Ros Najib PM scared of wife, Mak Eton Rosmah. Accordingly, Mak Eton will tail Najib wherever he goes, now in Paris right?? Apparently, Rosmah is the so called 'cup bearer' for her husband, rightly so, she does not allow any woman to serve her husband especially foods and drinks. Must go through her, she will hand it to her husband personally. Hah..ini dinamakan queen control..mana tau nanti kena jampi or better still a sweet young thing hand Najib then make eye contact with him ataupun...can see a peek a boo down the in between the blouse collar ke.
written by icecool, October 08, 2009 10:50:14
At least ZZ wasnt C4ed
written by kokahai, October 08, 2009 11:29:43
check this out smilies/smiley.gif

http://www.facebook.com/people/Deepak-Tekwani/819724500
written by temenggong, October 08, 2009 11:35:47
a hard man is good to find eh?

You might say that! smilies/grin.gif
written by Joe, October 08, 2009 11:38:29
He is north indian. NOT south indian!
written by temenggong, October 08, 2009 11:38:45
Rosmah needs a submarine too!
written by temenggong, October 08, 2009 11:42:55
Titan Debut would make a profit of about RM70.9mil from owning the project for a mere four months

Now who said Indians are poor? They 'screw and save'. smilies/grin.gif
written by teo siew chin, October 08, 2009 11:53:08
"They 'screw and ....'"
----------------------------

a new entry to the Mile-High Club - magic flying carpets ?! smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
time for the company to diversify and branch out into the bottle business - then we all get to rub em.
written by defendermalaysia, October 08, 2009 12:22:14
Chapter 2 will be "confession of the carpetman ". We all all waiting for this release.
written by Bandit, October 08, 2009 12:46:41
She beeing so ugly with that rediculous wig..wonder which hole of her's he poked!!! Yucks!!!
written by ROBERTNGTG, October 08, 2009 13:53:05
The whole country is very focused on Najib Tun Razak’s extramarital affairs. Sure, every Malaysian knows about this. And every Malaysian also knows about him getting caught in a Port Dickson hotel room with Ziana Zain. In fact, Isa Samad even had photographs of Najib clad only in a towel with the delicious young thing in his bed. And Isa handed the photograph over to the then Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad. (And that is why Mahathir just does not understand why Najib would choose Isa to contest the Bagan Pinang by-election when it was Isa who tried to bring Najib down with the photograph).

WOW. LATEST SEASON FOR DESPERATE HOUSEWIFES - JUICIER, MEANER, DIRTIER BUT SEXIER???
YR IMAGINATION. CANT WAIT FOR MORE. ALWAYS KNEW THE DICTATOR WAS SQUEEZING NAJIS'S NUTS AND NOW EVEN POTENTIAL CANDIDATES CAN DO SO.
written by Kunta Kinte, October 08, 2009 14:41:53
I am sure the capet bagman must be a good bang man too for Rosmah.
written by jalapeno, October 08, 2009 14:48:34
I am absolutely disgusted looking at her fully clothed. The mental picture of her fully naked is just beyond description. Imagine Michellin Tyre's mascot with an ugly face... smilies/cry.gif
written by dkkl, October 08, 2009 15:09:04
will najis toy girl be c4 as well? smilies/grin.gif
written by AngryTaxpayer, October 08, 2009 15:30:05
Doing Rosmah or even Najib!!!??? EEEEEWWWWWWWW!!!!!!
written by A MI, October 08, 2009 15:34:39
so are the 3 musketeers (Musang, Petai and Zacky) busy? Have they sprung into action to slap another suit to protect Fatmamma?
written by budakindia, October 08, 2009 16:12:28
Wah! Sleeping with the evil witch! He surely is blind and lost the sense of "taste"! Wahahaha! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Macrophage, October 08, 2009 17:45:13
When are we going to get to see a picture of this carpetman?
written by anon, October 08, 2009 20:44:48
What's with this Ziana Zain? I had a photo of her with her tongue out - licking something and I thought no way, can't be as stupid as that. Thought is was superimposed.

Now this. Looks like this nymph is having a jolly good time and getting paid too.

Btw, Malay fellas cannot see skirts .... even if it's tied around a tree. Malay girls are a frisky lot, lurve sek - verrrrry friendly you know.

Like what I said temengong?

Moral: Do not generalize.
written by lakian, October 08, 2009 21:32:51
Deepak...deepfcuk.....with 43 inches waist 45 inches breast...23 inches throat,30 inches thigh,50 inches hip,yet only with 25 inches legs,55 inches height....can you imagine how many inches thick the delta zone?deepak...deefcuk....must be 14 inches long!!!
written by elmo world, October 08, 2009 21:40:10
real speechless!

anyway, yesterday Khairy said to re-investigate Anwar's asset filed in 1997 if am not wrong. Then the Islam department also still can investigate Najib's Khalwat with Ziana Zain in Port Dickson, since the photos were taken, real proof>.....
written by Sutha, October 08, 2009 23:09:57
I think the DeepFcuk a/l JustKissin RedOne has been servicing the Najis Rosak Fella. Just see for yourself how the Najis walks...... as if the Striped 1Malaysia condom is still stuck deep into his rear.
written by verifunny, October 09, 2009 01:00:49
A family of sex hungry animals.

Any pic of the carpetboy cum toyboy for us to comment on the taste of that unfilial, fat donkey? smilies/grin.gif
written by Rozlan, October 09, 2009 09:19:32
By looking at Pn Sri RM I know straightaway know that she is very,very very sensual.So RPK,your revelation had confirmed my suspicion all these years.Except I didnt know she love the bollywood look men... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

Any pics of the carpet toyboy?
written by CHOWKITMAN, October 09, 2009 11:14:23
Why Mahathir does not understand why Najib would choose Isa to contest the Bagan Pinang by-election?

answer : "Because I have photographs of you clad only in a towel with the delicious young thing in your bed!!". you better make sure i get what i want!

anyone got the picture of mongolian lady with Najis? i am sure you can get what you want as well...hehehe
written by ibabonma, October 09, 2009 11:20:51
No wonder Mama Ros always invited Najis military adviser to see her at the gym when she was wearing her bikini. But, that military adviser is a stupid religious man!

A PM fuccking around and the First Lady screwing around including including Bengali jual karpet macam .... Perempuan dot dot dot??? Ros, kalau kau pelahap sangat pun, beli je timnun buat diam-diam.

Wake-up Umno

written by temenggong, October 09, 2009 12:30:46
I like the way you put it anon! smilies/grin.gif

I agree. Everyday! smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Rozlan, October 10, 2009 09:40:03
Those stupid UMNO's kampung makcik/pakcik who always talk about morals dont seem to bother about their leaders immoral acts.They felt they are religious enough but why still supporting UMNO immoral leaderships?Talking about hypocricies,Those buggers are real hypocrites.
written by miwaki, October 10, 2009 16:49:56
Please do not show blow job,i can't take it ! I will vomit.
written by Sabahfan, October 10, 2009 22:51:40
he he he h ehe he he he he he he he he he he
written by TanBH, October 12, 2009 21:12:15
For a muslim women caught drinking, PUBLIC CANNING||||||| What about in this case, our PM's wife let BENGALI SCREW?????????