Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Rasuah Sayang Isa? Isa Sayang Rasuah? Just Say No To ISA!

Rasuah Sayang Isa? Isa Sayang Rasuah? Just Say No To ISA! PDF Print
Tuesday, 06 October 2009 20:13

By The Whisperer

Blatant abuse of power. Stupidity at Work on the part of Home Ministry. Malaysia is being run by a group of Morons! Would you believe this.. 

At least two Chinese-language dailies have been ordered not to report on Isa Samad's suspension from Umno, after he was found guilty of buying votes during the party polls in 2004. Read more Here,,

The reason given was that the suspension is a widely known old fact and that Isa has already been punished. As such, it would be best to let the voters to decide for themselves.

Do we need those Chinese dailies or other MSM to report the truth behind Isa Samad?

All we need is to take a drive down the coastal road of Port Dickson. 22 years as Menteri Besar of Negeri Sembilan, he singlehandedly destroyed the serenity of PD with his massive land reclamation project. With reclamation, PD is and will never be the same again. Abandon projects now litter the coastal line, namely The Water World project and the Miami of the East project with a few more that stood out like an eyesore. Even the beach of Royal Yatch Club was not spared.

Read more at: Rasuah Sayang Isa? Isa Sayang Rasuah? Just Say No To ISA!

written by Bloodhound, October 06, 2009 20:27:11
The catch-cry for Bagan Pinang's by-election must be:

" SAY NO TO ISA !"

That should be PR's battle cry for this by-election.

Everyone knows what ISA stands for and everyone knows who ISA is.

It will create a perfect storm.
written by budakindia, October 06, 2009 21:47:37
But Najib said it was a tehnicality only! smilies/grin.gif For a party where corruption is a technicality, MACC sees nothing wrong on that. Oh yeah! the DG son was also caught on possesing pornographic materials in his handphone. But again it was merely a technicality too. Don't you love these bastards! smilies/grin.gif
written by hanisma, October 06, 2009 21:58:43
PR REJECTS ISA,
BN WANTS ISA!
ISA & ISA ARE THE DETERMINING FACTORS OF THE DOWNFALL OF BEE END!
written by ATSaari, October 06, 2009 22:11:23
RASUAH sayang hey, RASUAH sayang, sayang hey
Hey lihat ISA datang, RASUAH sayang, sayang hey.

Bagan Pinang pergi mengundi, nak ganti Adun yang telah pergi
Calon UMNO berintergriti, perasuah BESAR menawarkan diri.

Barisan Nasional konfiden tinggi, boleh menang di sini lagi
Tentera Darat akan menjadi kuli, dipaksa memangkah PERASUAH ini.

BN dan UMNO dah sesak nafas, modal rasis tak boleh dipakai
Cina dan India akan memilih PAS, silap gaya Bagan Pinang tergadai.

(ini kalau nak sambung sampai pagi esok tak boleh abis, maklumlah dah 50 tahun UMNO dan BN menipu rakyat, panjang ceritanye. Nak pendekkan cerita...Lu Pikir Lah Sendiri!)

written by Steven Ong, October 06, 2009 22:28:21
By ordering the two chinese dallies to shut up, just proves that Umno does not not want the truth to be revealed. They are out to deceive the people again. A fact is a fact. By high lighting old facts, is to remind the people of the past. We must be constantly be reminded of the past mistake. Or else we would be damned to repeat it again and a again. From past history, we can seen corrupt acts and mistake of evil repeat itself again and again. Beware of those who tells you not to read the past, but believe in what they says.
Chose a new guy even if he is a green horn. Better be safe then to repeat the same mistake.
written by chrisyong, October 06, 2009 23:17:54
They are such liars and yet the black faced DPM still breathing more lies......... I do pray the people in Bagan Pinang, whatever their races open their BIG EYES to vote against these JOKERS who called themselves LEADERS???? Take hamper, take fridge, take rice cooker whatever they give but vote against them. Do not let greed take control of you, else you are nothing but also CORRUPTED because you are paid to vote for them! Got it. Care for your CHILDREN AND CHILDREN'S CHILDREN!
written by Mirage, October 07, 2009 00:01:49
BN/UMNO makes the word "corruption" seem like a good thing. How did I ever vote for this party.....is painfully regretted.
written by Fuminari, October 07, 2009 00:04:01
bagan pinang!!!!say NO to rasuah!
mansuhkan ISA!selamat maruah negara!!undi pas,undi pakatan rakyat!!
undi isa?hari ini bagi u gula satu biji,besuk samun u kau-kau satu lori!!
kaki rasuah kaki umno be end!bukan tipu,bukan rasuah bukan umno be end!!
written by storm62, October 07, 2009 00:32:15
siapa nak undi "kerbau pendek" ini???

written by Tok Din, October 07, 2009 02:37:22
Hell, No to ISA. ISA not only destroy PD, but the whole country. We cannot depend on UMNO to save us, we the Rakyat have to save our own lives, our future and future of our children and grand children.

ISA and people like him are robbing the country blind. We need to jail all these corrupt politicians, confiscate their properties, pursue them till the end of world and petition against them in front of the Almighty. We ought to bring these corrupt politicians to account for their crimes against the people of Malaysia and for destroying God's creation.

There is no escape for ISA and his goons. We will pursue and haunt them forever.
written by SamSan, October 07, 2009 02:56:21
As long as massive corruption, abuse of power and perversion of justice is limited to a selected few AMENO / BN warlords, their families and cronies with the tacit connivance of the present Jibby leadership, it is ok under Jibby's book. According to Jibby, it only becomes a problem if the rakyat and other ordinary non priveleged members of the public also start emulating it. So managed corruption is fine by AMENO / BN standards. Malaysia Boleh! Anak and Cucu Cicit Sikandar Kutty Boleh!Semua Boleh! Malaysia Model Pembangunan Berasaskan Syaitan yang dikawal!Malaysia Islam Hadhiri!
written by Bloodhound, October 07, 2009 07:21:09
Corruption is when you gives something in expectation to getting something not legally allowed under the law. The giver indulges in corruption when he gives money or "things" to voters under the expectation of the takers giving their votes to the giver. There is no technicality about corruptions. You are either corrupt or you are not and there can never be a feel good corruption or a not feel good corruption!

On the other hand, when a person receives money or "things" from a corrupt giver and DO NOT vote for the giver in return for the "gifts", then, the receivers (or voters) of the "gifts" are not at all involved or implicated in the corrupt activities of the giver.

It is okay to receive gifts as long as the implied actions expected by the givers are not carried out by the receivers of the gifts. When the receivers do not vote for the corrupt givers, then, the receivers can hold their heads high as being not corrupt voters. Instead, they are doing the nation a great service by depleting the resources of the corrupt and at the same time voting in a responsible non corrupt representative to govern their constituency.

Why should voters assist a corrupt representative? When corruption reigns, there could be no justice or full steam development because corruptions means seepages or funds being siphoned off the nation's resources to benefit only a selected few cronies. In the end the nation will suffer. Say no to corruption but it is okay to accept generous gifts from the givers as long as you do not give your votes based on the "gifts" received!

The nation needs your wisdom.