Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Bagan Pinang: The night before the nomination

Bagan Pinang: The night before the nomination PDF Print
Saturday, 03 October 2009 09:32

By eechia

The night before the nomination, Umno's flags and BN's banners were seen everywhere. And I thought the campaign should only begun after the nomination of candidates- which is supposed to be on Saturday (tomorrow)!!

When I told my friend about this, his response was, "Biasa lah.". Another one said "Don't they always, :)".

From Bagan Pinang by-election

Sigh. Have we been so accustomed to BN's ways of doing things, that nothing seems to matter anymore?

While on the way to 7-11 to get something, this is what we saw:
The BN 'pondok panas' is just opposite the 7-11.

There were some Indian youth sitting around the tent almost as if they were taking care of it. It actually felt a bit scary walking past the tent into the 7-11, as I was in "I am with RPK"'s shirt. *hehe*

Read more at: http://eechia.blogspot.com/2009/10/bagan-pinang-night-before-nomination.html

Comments (3)Add Comment
written by nphew, October 03, 2009 09:43:08
If a disbarred lawyer is like a parking fine, what is this to them.....nothing
written by PAKRAK, October 03, 2009 10:02:49
From past records it has been observed that BN always has its ways. The more they do the extraordinary the more the Rakyat will hate them especially in a by-election. BN can paint Bagan Pinang in BN colours, the voters in Bagan Pinang have made up their minds: VOTE FOR PAS; VOTE FOR PAKATAN RAKYAT!!! PAS will win by a majority of 1,154 votes. ISA can start splashing his wealth in his campaign and this time EC and UMNO will close both eyes.
written by onnetline, October 03, 2009 10:30:31
The almighty UMNO is actually held by the balls by that corrupted Datuk Isa ........... what a joke and what a fcuked up racist party ! !