Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Bagan Pinang. One Tan Sri. Two Datuks. (UPDATED WITH BM TRANSLATION)

Bagan Pinang. One Tan Sri. Two Datuks. (UPDATED WITH BM TRANSLATION) PDF Print
Friday, 02 October 2009 21:13

By Steadyaku47

Nobody is going to catch Isa giving money in Bagan Pinang. But the money is there for the taking. And they have so much to give away that they need three guys to do it…and here is the thing. Isa and UMNO are not keen to throw money around themselves..no no no…they have got these three guys to do it for them. And not only that - they are not using Malays this time around. 

The wheeling and the dealing has started in Bagan Pinang. This Isa Samad have pledged – with hands on his heart and the other hand with fingers crossed behind his back – that he will win Bagan Pinang. But he will not do what he did when he got caught for money politics in UMNO the last time. That time he was physically handing over the money like nobody’s business – thinking that those that took the money from him will know that he is generous – and that they can count on him to give them more when elected. He was elected but he did not count on Pak Lah’s insistence that they go after Isa and when UMNO members knew that Isa was going to be the ‘sacrificial lamb’ of money politics -the very people who took money from Isa now took money again to declare that Isa had bribed them! As they say there is no honour among thieves. Isa is not sorry for his involvement in money politics – he is just sorry that he was caught.

Nobody is going to catch Isa giving money in Bagan Pinang. But the money is there for the taking. And they have so much to give away that they need three guys to do it…and here is the thing. Isa and UMNO are not keen to throw money around themselves..no no no…they have got these three guys to do it for them. And not only that - they are not using Malays this time around.

And do not say that UMNO are not  smart…sorry the word is ‘devious’. Do not think that UMNO is not devious. Isa/UMNO will be not using Malays. They will also not be using their own money (well our money actually but that is a technicality – possession is nine tenth ownership)….and UMNO and Isa want to physically keep as far away as they can from the actual giving of money.

They have manage to get three chinese ‘volunteers’ to do it for them.

So let us recap. They have got three chinese towkays…one a Tan Sri and two Datuks who have all beniftted from  Isa’s era as MB of Negri Sembilan  - to volunteer to help them in Bagan Pinang. As Najib and Isa have told these three -  it is pay back time. They have made their money from business opportunities given to them by Barisan now it is time to donate towards Isa’s cause.

Now with Pak Lah…he does not want to know about money politics – he thinks out of sight  means there is no money politics. With Najib and Mahyuddin it is different. They know what Isa is doing with these thee guys and they know that these three guys will have to be compensated for their ‘donation’ in the future.

This is what money politics is. These three Chinese Towkays will ‘invest’ on Isa wining the by - election. Isa knows it. Najib and Mahyuddin knows it. UMNO knows it. And those taking the money knows where to go to get the money. It is a merry go round and they think that we do not know about it?

I know who the three are and I will name them –

Read more at: Bagan Pinang - One Tan Sri. Two Datuks.

Translated into BM at: Bagan Pinang - One Tan Sri. Two Datuks in Bahasa with thanks to Gurila Rakyat.

written by ibabonma, October 02, 2009 21:25:58
All three are also towkay babi.

written by pokokmangga, October 02, 2009 21:37:10
Now we know. These three little piggies went to Town, Bagang Pinang to be precise.
I hope they end up on the skewers, roasting over an open fire.
written by lynn, October 02, 2009 21:38:02
See? Proven over and over again. Fcuking scumbags ... with titles. Disgusting. More disgusting & revolting than watching a man sucking another man's hot dick!
Ho...ho....ho.... Malaysia Fcuking Boleh.
But I think, if no need to capture marking vote on handphone, most ppl will take the cash and then vote PAS. So no handphones allowed into the voting booth!
written by onnetline, October 02, 2009 21:38:16
The UMNOs racist leaders can accept corrupted people as candidates because they are not any cleaner than those shitbags, if not dirtier ! !

And these 3 Chinese towkays, they are definitely corrupted pariah slave dogs from MCA or Malaysian Corrupted Agency.

What a fcuked up BN government and needs burying soonest possible !
written by KARMANNGHIA, October 02, 2009 21:57:22
Name the three aM-Cee-Aye coolie please, I 'd like to get my hands on some of that money for purification with alcohol.

written by Oscar Winner, October 02, 2009 22:41:37
To all BP voters, look at the big picture, you must reject a corrupted candidate. If you take the money and vote Isa, you are nothing more than prostitutes. We are paying a heavy price for all the corruption of the BN goons and their cronies. Reject Isa for a better tomorrow
written by Daryl, October 02, 2009 23:06:34
Era Baru.... I know that company but that was many moons ago. Interesting. Previous owners will never do such a thing but all I see are new names that I am not familiar.
written by verifunny, October 02, 2009 23:41:44
Bagan Pinang, you should vote out Ummnono/The-End for once. Let the opposition be your representatives. If you are taking any monies, you are just taking away the monies of the poor Malaysians who are waiting to be assisted in this screwed up economy. These poor Malaysians also includes poor Malay Muslim.

Quote: "According to Sahīh Bukhārī, the Prophet said, "Whoever has the following four (characteristics) will be a pure hypocrite and whoever has one of the following four characteristics will have one characteristic of hypocrisy unless and until he gives it up. 1. Whenever he is entrusted, he betrays. 2. Whenever he speaks, he tells a lie. 3. Whenever he makes a covenant, he proves treacherous. 4. Whenever he quarrels, he behaves in a very imprudent, evil and insulting manner."

Isn't these characteristics of a Munafiq trademarks of Umnono/The-End?
written by Ron, October 02, 2009 23:55:16
Isa and Dato Gan form the Negri Sembilan Incorporated company.Gan made tons of money with corrupted former MB.Everyone in Negri knows this,its no secret.If Isa wins,he will move to oust Hassan and my my my,back to the good old days for Dato Gan and the other crooks.
written by Msian Idol3, October 02, 2009 23:59:52
Great piece of info, lets shame the 3 chinese towkay of corruption. Thanks to Steadyaku47. Scumbags like these 3 towgays are a national threat to the nation & should be in Kamuting. We should keep harping on these 3 towgays as we know ISA/UMNO is used to using someone else money, certainly not their own.
written by mikewang, October 03, 2009 01:47:07
Hope our Bagan Pinang folks will make the nation proud by ensuring that the 3 Chinese Towkays will not get any returns for their investment/bet on Isa.
written by Oscar Winner, October 03, 2009 02:04:41
To all BP voters, it's payback time. Negotiate for at least RM10,000 to vote Isa. On polling day, bring along a pencil and an eraser. Cross for BN, snap it using your handphone, then erase the cross and use the pen provided to cross for Pas. Get out of the polling booth, go meet the agents, show them the photo and collect the cash. It's your money, take it back. Make the 3 mother-fcuker towkays pay a heavy price. If you don't vote Pas, it means you condone corruption by Isa, Barisan Najis and cronies. Vote PR to show your responsibility towards your future generations
written by arazak, October 03, 2009 03:00:54
ibabonme wrote:

"All three are also towkay babi."
-----------------------------------------
If what Toon Kutty said that the Malays who received "rasuah" are akin to eating babi, than Ibabonme is correct. . ., those 3 are "towkay babi" and they are feeding the UMNO Malays.

Isn't it irony, the Tuan Melayu are being fed with babi from the Pendatang Chinamen? Can someone explain this irony?
written by pelanduk chuan, October 03, 2009 03:29:17
written by ibabonma, October 02, 2009 21:25:58
All three are also towkay babi. /i]
written by pokokmangga, October 02, 2009 21:37:10
Now we know. These three little piggies went to Town/i]

All three are also towkay babi.

I am confused, i read in the past u attacked Khairy/Badawi/Former Negeri Yam Tuan here in MT for engaging in Babi-Business and indirectly sided Isa. But all the pig farmers in Port Dickson know Isa and Datok Yeow hijacked the pig-farming project and opening dealing in the pig farm-lands.

Were u wrong then because your info were fed by Khairy's enemies ? ie Isa thru Mathias/Rocky/big dog even Mahathir......
written by Aduh, October 03, 2009 03:38:34
be-end offers you money, by all means grab it. BUT GIVE YOUR VOTE TO PAS. Dont feel guilty about it. That money belongs to the rakyat, anyway.

ATTEND as many PR ceramah as possible, AVOID watching TV channels and DON'T read newspaper that are pro be-end.
written by sonofmalaysia, October 03, 2009 06:15:19
Brother HH,

my both thums up for you !!

CAlling all the people in Bagan Pinang, spread this news. don't let the thieves buy your soul, take the money, donate it to charity , bury the thieves for good. You will be doing double good work !!

written by Taiping60, October 03, 2009 07:52:08
Those corrupted have their way with their boss, their peers and their members. No surprise as they are all the same kind. But people of Bagan Pinang must come out in full force to speak out that they don't condone this.

Vote this time on this.
Corruption must go
Racism must go
There is no place in this country for those who are corrupted and racist.
written by talk2stop, October 03, 2009 08:31:15
If Isa fails then we know is the Chineses to be blamed. You just can't trust a Chinaman for a return favor. Chinaman here to make money not to make friends. Simple as that.
written by onnetline, October 03, 2009 09:50:06
Bagan Pinang. One Tan Sri. Two Datuks.

Now, we know the two MCA corrupted Latuk Gan and Latuk Yeow ............ and who's the fcukking Tan Sri ............. anyone ? ? ?
written by ROBERTNGTG, October 03, 2009 11:52:03

OLD HABITS DIE HARD. WIN BY HOOK AND MORE BY CROOK. AND THE MO NEVER CHANGES FOR THESE GOONS. NOW IF ONLY THE FOLKS HV SENSE ENOUGH TO STAND UP AND SHOW THEIR DISSENT BY REJECTING THIS BUNCH.....