Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Another case under the OSA for the IGP to NFA (UPDATED WITH CHINESE TRANSLATION)

Another case under the OSA for the IGP to NFA (UPDATED WITH CHINESE TRANSLATION) PDF Print
Monday, 28 September 2009 02:39

This means these two army officers were in the home of the then Deputy Prime Minister for about eight hours during the time Altantuya was supposed to have been murdered. Why they were there during those eight hours and who these two army officers are has not been revealed.

The Malaysian government says Altantuya Shaariibuu was murdered between 10.00pm on October 19th and 1.00am on October 20th, 2006. That was the charge against Chief Inspector Azilah Hadri and Corporal Sirul Azhar Umar and that was what they were pronounced guilty of.

At 10.01pm on 19th October 2006, two unnamed army officers went to Najib Tun Razak’s house, according to log entry 6494 in the police guard book. (See log 1a and log 2a below). These same two unnamed army officers left Najib’s house at 6.05am on 20th October 2006, according to log entry 6498. (See log 1b and log 2b below).

The purpose of the visit was never clarified.

This means these two army officers were in the home of the then Deputy Prime Minister for about eight hours during the time Altantuya was supposed to have been murdered. Why they were there during those eight hours and who these two army officers are has not been revealed.

From 10.01pm the night Altantuya was murdered until 6.05am the following morning, two army officers visited the Deputy Prime Minister and/or his wife. This is certainly a most odd time to visit a Deputy Prime Minister and/or his wife in their home. And what does one do for eight hours in someone’s home during the time most people would be fast sleep?

According to Fauzi, a driver, Rosmah Mansor left the official residence of the Deputy Prime Minister in Putrajaya at 6.48am on 19th October 2006 using car registration number WLQ 11 to return to her private home in Taman Duta. The car odometer reading was 86,197. That same evening, Rosmah attended a function near the Tabung Haji building in Jalan Tun Razak in Kuala Lumpur

She did not return home until 11.20pm later that night, according to Fauzi.

The next day, 20th October 2006, Rosmah left her official residence in Putrajaya at 6.32am using the same car bearing registration number WLQ 11 to, again, return to Taman Duta. She also ran a few errands and did not return to Putrajaya until 1.01am the following morning.

The odometer reading was 86,315.

On the third day, Rosmah repeated the itinerary. She left Putrajaya at 6.40am to return to her Taman Duta home and to run some errands and did not go back to Putrajaya until 9.34pm that night. The odometer reading was 86,550.

Over three days, Rosmah travelled more than 350 kilometres to shuttle from Putrajajaya to Taman Duta, plus to some other places in between, according to the records.

I suggest the IGP investigate how these 'officials secrets' managed to leak out and whether the Official Secrets Act (OSA) has been breached. Or maybe the IGP would rather bury the whole issue and file it under No Further Action (NFA) to save the Prime Minister and his wife from having to answer some very embarrassing questions.

Hmm...I wonder who these two unnamed army officers are and whether they were really at the Deputy Prime Minister's house those entire eight hours or whether they sneaked out and in again without any 'official record'.

Ooh, I just love the OSA that protects the wrongdoer and instead sends the whistleblower to jail.

READ CHINESE VERSION HERE

Log 1a

Log 2a

Log 1b

Log 2b

Police Log 19th-20th October 2006

Comments (31)Add Comment
written by Thundercat Pink, September 28, 2009 03:22:48
Gosh how do you always get juicy stuffs like this Pete. Is this birthday present from someone?
Btw, happy birthday Pete. May you be blessed with more stories to tell for years to come.
agree 445
written by StevenO, September 28, 2009 05:23:05
No wonder m2tday.org is under constant attack. Enjoy the way you punish those crooks. Keep safe and be happy.
agree 297
written by coolandy, September 28, 2009 08:05:40
RPK can be trusted. That's why he keeps getting all the info.

Tabik RPK!
agree 238
written by lawa88, September 28, 2009 08:20:14
adoi, sakit kepala lagi teruk daripada 'migraine'. kata orang dalaman pagi ini Bilik Operasi muram kerana semua panglima yang terlibat dengan kes 'Al-tan-tuya' gagap dan gugup. takde jawapan utk si Menteri Pertahanan - geli hati bila terkenang di menteri nak jawap bagaimana rahsia pembunuhan si Altantuya terdedah kepada seluruh dunia. Di Bukit Aman pula tak aman karena si IGP Musang binggung dan kelabu asap.

Semoga Allah lanjutkan usia RPK. Hidup RPK.
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
agree 178
written by verifunny, September 28, 2009 08:40:38
It's not about trust. It's about justice.

Anyone who doubts the information presented in this article can conduct their investigation.

I wonder if Interpol is interested in this case instead of finding RPK since a foreign national was killed and no justice is served.
agree 157
written by eeyaw, September 28, 2009 08:43:04
"The Empire strikes back"!

In this case they disrupt M2DAy our very own Prince fights back with this scoop and I'm waiting with baited breath how C4 will react. 100% sure the AG will say NFA. Never mind my opinion of C4 & Umno never change despite how they try.
written by miwaki, September 28, 2009 08:46:55
Malam buta,pi rumah orang tu buat apa ? Mesti ada "kang tau",IGP tengok,panggil hang investigate hang NFA pula,celaka betul.
written by Semut Jantan, September 28, 2009 08:55:26
Abang RPK,

How about that immigration record mystery? It is one of the crucial piece of information that is still being suppressed.

What had happened to those two scapegoats who were supposedly sentenced to die, were they hung yet?

Where is Bala, anyone?
agree 138
written by Mr Smith, September 28, 2009 09:04:07
This is one scoop nobody in the country would have gottn it in a hundred years!
God uses just one man to defeat such a so-called invincible army comprising - UMNO, BN. PDRM, MACC, AG.
I suggest the AG press charged against RPK for criminal intimidation.
I am sure the IGP and the 'then DPM' will keep very quiet.
written by sandokan, September 28, 2009 09:10:40
NAJIS, DONT COME TO PARIS, YOU'LL BE DAMN IF YOU DO. A GROUP OF MONGGOLIAN ARE WAITING FOR YOU THERE. NORPUKIMAH DONT DREAM ABOUT PEACEFUL SLEEP AT THE RITZ THIS TIME. SUSPECTED MURDERER AND PUKEE PUAKA. IS THIS WHAT MALAYSIAN ARE PROUD OF??????
written by Kopi37, September 28, 2009 09:20:25
Now that najibnomics and 1-Malaysia have been flourishing and the whole world is hailing bravo, forgetting Altantuya who is who! IGP's extended service is to make sure NFA is cut and dried and before that burnt all the papers except one which leaked out here!

MT will keep IGP busy and best to make sure that he's not retired with a peaceful mind, compounded with haunting of Altantuya to the criminal minds!
written by A MI, September 28, 2009 09:24:23
If I can have birthday wish on your behalf, I wish to see your name RPK among the heroes in the history books.

Dear RPK. You are loved. May Almighty's choicest blessings be upon you and may you be guarded by the angels.
written by rocky, September 28, 2009 09:40:14
aiyoh rpk. Rosmah and Najib can't sleep well la with you out there. Please continue bro, we need to keep dear Rosmah awake cos she does need to lose some weight and add some wrinkles.
written by onnetline, September 28, 2009 09:41:13

You are one great person and may GOD watch over you & family always !
written by Admiral Tojo, September 28, 2009 10:39:55
Until Najib and Rosmah clear their names from being associated with MURDER I will persist in calling him our CRIME MINISTER. He is NOT my Prime Minister until such time. I will also wear the justice for Altantuya t shirt as often as I can as a reminder to the Malaysian People. The Rakyat are not fools as our IGP thinks.

written by Everbright, September 28, 2009 10:43:49
Dear Sir Pete, first of all, a belated "Many Happy Returns" on your 59th birthday on 27th. I hope I got this right. This revelation by a whistle blower provides further clues that Aminah's murder was never thoroughly (no stone unturned) investigated. The jury shall always be out there until one day when Almighty God passes his Final Judgement. I am not saying that Rosmah or Pink Lips or the 2 bodyguards were guilty of this most heinous crime but as a common citizen, we shall never know until an incriminating smoking-gun surfaces. It is clear for anyone to see that the top UMNO leaders do not want the TRUTH to be revealed. This is strange. After all Islam preaches that everyone should be Honest in one's actions and deeds. This does not tally with how the CASE has progressed in our Courts of Law. In my humble view, this has been a very damaging CASE for UMNO. No wonder PAS says that UMNO is Evil. I agree.
written by SCM, September 28, 2009 11:01:01
Looks like Rosmah was at the scene of the murder after all. What a bitch. Not only does she order a mother of 2 to be brutally killed, but she watches it also. Hmmm, would be interesting/disgusting to watch what this bitch does in bed.
written by Badaksumbu, September 28, 2009 11:01:23
UMNO leaders so much to hide. But one day, when it comes to boiling point no pressure needed will explode.
How did RPK get all this? it means lots of normal people already pisst off, and want to help telling the truth. In my view
all reasonable and senesible citizens sould help build a decent society by talking straight and no more needed than today.
written by Ken Liew, September 28, 2009 15:59:43
Nice move.... RPK~!

However, PeeEm will start investigate the issue..... not about the signing.. is who is the one leeking....

As long as This PeeEm is in charge... NO JUSTICES WILL BE SERVE for the C4 case~!

God Bless us all. Opposing Evil is every Agama's teaching.
written by C360, September 28, 2009 17:48:22
No wonder MT get attacked .. everytime a juicy bit is publicised
written by SamSan, September 28, 2009 20:02:10
Hi Pete,

Some high level perception and fifth sense seems to tell me subtly that our much illumed and well acclaimed Hang Tuah's spirit has reincarnated in your body to finish all righteous things that Hang Tuah was not able to do in his life time. Pete, Please keep up the spirit of Hang Tuah burning in you. I know Allah Allmighty is behind you and giving you the divine strength and will power during these turbulent times. The light of Allah will eventually win over all the evil and dark forces including the present syaitan AMENO / BN regime. I am praying to Allah Allmighty to protect and shower blessings on you and your family. My prayers will always be with you and your family Pete.
written by Mirage, September 28, 2009 20:07:48
I was getting worried that C4 can be obtain without the approval from the highest athourity. Now it seem more appropriate that someone did approve it.
written by Spear Bing, September 28, 2009 23:05:13
This revelation on the "First Lady's" blow-by-blow account of time scheduled activities on her movements during the time of the murder must be damning news to Najib and his security officials.

HOW CAN SUCH PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL MATTERS OF PM'S WIFE'S WHEREABOUTS BE BREACHED TO THE HILT?

Obviously, those who are privy to this first hand information are also fed-up with the Najib led government, hence the leakage of this vital info to RPK's MT.

JUSTICE AND TRUTH can never be hijacked, hacked,hidden, or trivialized. Natural law and karmic consequences will always triumph as a matter of time.

Now the latest incident on trucks of cows being parked at the Selangor State Secretariat premise as an vicious attempt to destabilize PR government, one does not need to be a rocket scientist to find out as to who are the culprits behind this sinister ploy.

Najib's wanton desire to seize the Selangor State government by force, hook or crook will be met with full force by those who cherish JUSTICE AND TRUTH.
written by ROBERTNGTG, September 29, 2009 11:30:59
Another case under the OSA for the IGP to NFA

WOW. MUSANG AND ANAK YATIM MUST BE REAL BUSY RECRUITING ALL THE FRESH/JOBLESS IT
GRADUATES TO ATTACK MT WEBSITE TO KEEP THE TRUTH FROM COMING OUT.
written by cheekhiaw, September 29, 2009 14:42:49
How did you people know that ALtantuya murder is linked to Najib and Rosmah? It is supposed to be under OSA!

IGP, better go investigate how come that got leaked out...

written by Limau, September 29, 2009 15:19:08
Things are so clear but the court and prosecution are refusing to test Najis in court.
written by Counterpointer, September 29, 2009 15:33:50
Yes, we need to keep this issue alive till as long as it takes to get the REAL culprits behind bars. Before the existence of blogs, when we had to rely on mainstream papers for news, matters like this would have been already deemed as case closed and never reported anymore and it would have slowly and surely be forgotten by the people and would come to a point where it'd be like it really doesn't seemed important anymore and the untouchables would forever be untouched.

We have got to keep this issue alive and people must be constantly reminded that the REAL culprits behind the murder of Altantuya are still out there.

Najis, this is a little reminder that the blogs are not going to let you off the hook, not even until you kick the bucket!
written by verifunny, September 29, 2009 16:33:31
Najis and RosAss - a flirt that doesn't want to pay the penalty, another a unfilial big aSS. God is always fair and never let such people get away. Just wait and see!

If whistle-blowers got problem, look for RPK and provide the necessary documentation and declaration.

RPK needs to be more careful, just in case of modes planted to dig him out of his hideout.
written by EYFF, September 29, 2009 16:37:14
Hmm...I wonder who these two unnamed army officers are ??
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Well the 2 UDK s are not C4 expert. Guess who is well trained in the use of C4!

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Mirage, September 29, 2009 16:58:11
1.Aiya Friend friend don't need to investigate.....anyway IGP's contract just renewed by none other so it will deem as bitting the hands that feed you if he investigates. So no route there for justice.

2.Submarine also delivered which is another message of I do as I pls by the PM and whoever screws with me better know their future.

3.Whistle blower better be ready to run........this big leak will land you to the other side of the parallel universe. Maybe bigger than a C4 to send a message to all. The faster MT reveal the whistle blower might help him die of a more natural death than blown to pieces.

4.Defence system is up. MT block, "Mo Kan To" aka spy Dr Hassan strikes, Alternative Indian party almost in, RPK on the run (supposedly but still blogging - again supposedly him who is blogging), opposition TBH dead, cow protest done.....and the list goes ON

Now after looking at all this, doesnt this sound like a trail towards taking over Selangor by UMNO/BN by creating so much problems? Whats next and to what extend? I believe if all this does not work for BN the next step will be more drastic. After all the only major stinging salvo sent by PR was on Khir and yet the command of support is still much more than BN. So watch out Khalid, I sense the BIG one will be directly on you next. They had Dr Hassan on Selcat, they had Sek 23 (cow head) on temple issue, and then they had beer issue....which are indirect and still not working. Make sense that the direct approach is required. Pls be careful!!!!!! Long live PR
written by born2reign, October 02, 2009 12:55:49
Isn't it true that Khairy and Bodowi have the report of Altantuya's murder, as well as our IGP? That's why Najis cannot touch them.

Perhaps all these leaks are out because Najis did something to piss them off, so this leak is just a warning to Najis & Co.

I've always believed that UMNO will kill UMNO. We just sit and watch.