Dr. Teng, why don’t you stroke your own pen? PDF Print
Sunday, 27 September 2009 21:07

By The Obnoxious 5xmom

Dr. Teng, you asked CM Lim to ’stroke of a pen’ to save Kampung Buah Pala without giving second thought to the repercussion. It would have been RM150 million of our Penangites’ money.

I had wanted to write this but was caught up with house moving so I didn’t manage to hit while the iron is hot.

Few days ago, there is a report in Malaysiakini where Datuk Dr. Teng Hock Nan openly told media that CM Lim Guan Eng could have saved Kampung Buah Pala with a stroke of pen. I was very pissed with that sort of statement, coming from what was supposed to be one of the candidate vying for the Chief Minister position before the last general election.

Of course, it is open knowledge that I am a fan of CM Lim. But that’s not my main discontentment. It is not about Lim Guan Eng. It is about Penang.

The statement from Datuk Dr. Teng is deemed very mischievous and irresponsible. He, being a Penangite and also in Gerakan should have known that the Kampung Buah Pala issue had been turned into a racial issue. Therefore, if he is responsible and love peace and harmony in Penang, he would have kept his mouth shut instead of adding fuel to fire.

Makkal Sakthi, Hindraf and MIC had gone into Kampung Buah Pala to turn the residents against the Chinese. Their members have added salt to the wounds of the affected residents and put the blame on the Chinese Chief Minister and Chinese developer. I had been there and know what kind of racial tauntings the ‘imported’ demonstrators are capable of uttering.

Instead of letting the issue die down quietly, Datuk Dr. Teng had once again attempted to start another round of animosities and hostilities between the Indians and Chinese.

Therefore, Dr. Teng, I am so very thankful that a person like you had failed to be our Chief Minister. Otherwise, I wonder what our Penang state will turn into with a person like you who have only your own interests and not the whole state.

Oh yeah, Dr. Teng, you asked CM Lim to ’stroke of a pen’ to save Kampung Buah Pala without giving second thought to the repercussion. It would have been RM150 million of our Penangites’ money. You are merely blowing hot air, Dr. Teng. I can bet that if it had been you who is the CM, the Kampung Buah Pala folks wouldn’t even have a chance to see you. Probably, they would have taken the RM75K flat and nothing else. Here, CM Lim and his deputies had endured name callings, barging into his office and all sorts of disrespectful manners and they still open their doors to the Kampung Buah Pala folks.

Read more at: Dr. Teng, why don’t you stroke your own pen?

written by forubabe, September 27, 2009 21:17:35
This is the same joker who fainted after leaning that he lost in the last election. Shows you how hardup he is to win.Jackass..........!
written by raven1958, September 27, 2009 21:18:01
Like Michael Jackson...I just dont know how a Gerakan member let alone their so called leaders have the will to live...

Penangites trusted this buggers and these fellas got into cohorts with UMNO and sold the state and probably their mothers, fathers and grandmothers..let alone Buah Pala. No conscience, no dignity in life. No respect for what is right or wrong. Just get into UMNO's underwear and sapu as much as you can...somemore carry Datuk, Tan Sri title probably bought from a desperate bankrupt Sultan..sikit pun takda malu. These fellas think the majority of Malaysians are Jakuns and they connd at will...

High doses of propofol should be administered to all Gerakan members so that they can join Michael....
written by No nonsense, September 27, 2009 21:19:53
You mean to tell me that Ting Ting Tong is asking LKE to save KBP with a stroke of the pen and lose RM150M of rakyats money? In the first place which party sold off the land? Gerakan. You mean to say the rakyat have to pay for gerakan's plunder? Go to hell with you guys. Only Ting Ting fellow think that he is damn smart. LGE is no fool like you. If you are that smart why did gerakan loses Penang? Come on everybody knows damn well why. Please can you shut your irrelevant gap for good.
written by Fuminari, September 27, 2009 21:59:37
this umno-BN dogter teng in fact is actually one of the devils in cohort with those umno thieves n bandits,his masters who hav robbed the land of the people at kampung buah pala when they were at helm,but now the demon is disguising trying to be a saint ,this devil dogter is disgusting, piece of sh.it from the irrelevant umno dog gerakan.
biar ular masuk galah,keluar pun memang ular juga.
written by SiHangChai, September 27, 2009 22:07:10
This guy Dr Teng, may call himself a Doctor, but it doesn't mean he has the brain. Obviously, all his crap statements about CM Lim was a liar and made-up stories. Nobody knows better than his own boss, Koh Tsu Koon. But Dr Teng is so afraid to confront his own boss, but seek to talk rubbish. Maybe, YB Tun Lim Keng Yik should come out to cane this naughter fella, Dr Teng's backside.
written by joeawk, September 27, 2009 22:22:15
Teng ah, u r making an ass of yourself. You are not getting back any seat in Penang. You don't care if Penang die so long as you can have your day against the CM.

No matter what, Penang people will continue to be patient with the Pakatan. Besides, under BN, how much did the federal government give to Penang each year for all of the last 25 years since the freeport was scrapped by Mahatir to kill off Penang.

If not for LIM CHONG EU, Penang would be dead by now. Since LCE hand over his reign, what have the BN achieved for Penang.

Look hard at Penang, what can you shout about. A disgrace, no less.
written by allmenarebrothers, September 27, 2009 22:54:12
This scumbag Teng is very illogical in coming out with his opinion that CM Lim GE should use the pen to save Kampong Buah Pala. It merely shows that he is suffering from cerebral palsy.
written by Adrian, September 27, 2009 23:08:46
This guy is trying to pull a fast one by asking Penang Gov to bail out KBP with 150M with a stroke of a pen. If the gov do, they will tell the whole Penangites that this PR Gov spent RM150 without thinking. This GERAKAN think people are fools..... so we should know what to do in the next GE. I hope LGE will strengthen Penang state PR and try to get more seats now occupied by UMNO. Work on the Malay majority areas.
written by Wakeupmsia, September 27, 2009 23:09:06
Dr. Teng, why don’t you stroke your own pen?
By The Obnoxious 5xmom

You write well, 5xmom. I doubt if dr.mad has any pen to stroke, Have you, dr mad?

written by oneofthesedays, September 27, 2009 23:56:42
Hah! The Obnoxious citizen journalist finally admits that she's a Lim cybertrooper fan.

written by Ulan Benson, September 28, 2009 02:15:12
Dr.Teng is just like the Chief Eunuch to Emperor PuYi (KohTsuGoon). KohTsuGoon (aka PUYi of Malaysia) collaborated with the Japanese to set up Manchukuo (known as KPI), hoping to revive Ching Dynasty (Gerakan).

History had told us that the Jap lost WW2 (our GE13) and PuYi became a gardener in a Botanical Garden in Beijing. KohTsuGoon will be soon be a gardener at Botanical Garden in Penang and Dr. Teng will be like the old enunuch retiring in some old temples after GE13. When Koh & Teng are in power, they plundered Penang with '.a stroke of pen'...celaka ini, Dr. Eunuch Teng.