Home arrow Guest Columnists arrow 1Leader - DAP & PAS Need To Give Anwar The Mandate

1Leader - DAP & PAS Need To Give Anwar The Mandate PDF Print
Friday, 25 September 2009 16:24

By Simon Templar

Aiyoh... I am so fed up with Pakatan Rakyat.

In-fighting, in-fighting and more in-fighting. I've talked about this so many times and I am bored with this topic.

If you have been following this blog, you'll have noticed that I have been quiet for an entire week. I thought that I would have plenty of time to write over the long weekend but was too uninspired to do any writing.

Habis-habis in-fighting in PR. It's so obvious what's going on.

1. UMNO is using Hassan Ali to take back Selangor.
2. Hassan Ali wants to be MB.
3. PAS Pusat is powerless over PAS Selangor.
4. Anwar is at a lost because he can't get PAS top leadership to act.

And while all these are going on, Khalid Ibrahim is too busy stuffing lemang and rendang into his already very big bulging tummy. And he is clueless anyway on what to do. Might as well just eat.

Pakatan leaders, you guys suck! Big time.

Read more at: http://saltpepperandalittlekicap.blogspot.com/2009/09/1leader-dap-pas-needs-to-give-anwar.html

written by ibabonma, September 25, 2009 16:28:03
So long there is Umno in our midst, PR will never be at peace. Therefore, kill Umno first.
written by harmanamri, September 25, 2009 16:31:02
Come on lah Simon, brother, relax la...this is Hari Raya. Of course la must enjoy makan lemang. Sabarla...I'm sure when the time comes to act, Anwar Ibrahim and the Pakatan leadership will know what to do with the likes of Hassan Ali.. In the meantime, enjoyla Hari Raya. Deepavali is also around the corner..
written by BORN FREE, September 25, 2009 16:39:16
YEAH LA !! Very boring and fed up to hear of the fights within the party !
How silly can Hassan Ali be? If one does not query, then how to get the answers?
Then why mentioned transparency??? Hassan Ali sucks, very clearly u r a rundog of
UMNO, trying to stir disharmony within PR !!
written by Wisdom above, September 25, 2009 17:08:20
Only 2 Pas Adun support PAS Hasan Ali, the other 5 PR PAS ADUNS support Pakatan Rakyat. It look more like waiting for 1 to 3 bad apples within PR PAS Selangor to leave quitely as PR PAS HQ Central Leadership is powerless to get Hasan Ali to toe the line. See the whole thing "positively " minus Hasan Ali who is the only loose canon here?
written by KingSolomon, September 25, 2009 17:25:24
What mandate are you talking about when the enemy can offer millions of ringgit for each ADUN to hop over? Some Aduns are dirty buggers inside and they have fooled their voters.
written by Wakeupmsia, September 25, 2009 18:11:33
Are you sure that Simon Templer is an idiot, ajip? Seems to me, you are THE idiot by what you wrote. If more vote Agree, then you are THE idiot. If more vote DISAGREE, then you are not THAT idiot afterall. Let's begin, folks.
written by ZOMA, September 25, 2009 20:09:36
I still think that Hassan Ali thinks he is the smartest among top PAS leadership. That is why he is acting in such a manner that can cause PR downfall in Selangor. Where is the principle of swim and sink together if he only wants to swim. Ini Hassan Ali is really useless PAS commissioner who should resign if he does not know how to respect the Menteri Besar.
written by axppin, September 25, 2009 20:30:04
And why should Ah San not desire to become the MB? Just like ones desire to be the PM. Nothing wrong having such ambition right?? Look at the potential returns mann. Million dollar payouts. Million dollar imported-exotic-designed retirement mansion. Fuuhh!! And all he has to do is wreck havoc. Easy. But the key question now is, what is PR gonna do?? Better resolve it fast man or Selangor will 'slip' out of your hands.

written by asguard, September 25, 2009 20:48:04
To pakatan.... please put the house in order before moving on... the people are counting on you guys!
written by Siapabohong, September 25, 2009 22:07:22
The second level of PR leaders are at each other throat. Wonder how the third level leaders and the most important the so call supporters of REMOMASI and therefore the supporters of PR.
I wonder what kind of refomasi they are thinking of.... may be refomasi for their own benefit since many attack on BN because of corruption, nepotism, cronism etc, may be because these refomasi suppoters did not get the benefits from the bn regime. Many, may be get angry with bn because they see their on time friends who supported bn got plenty of benefits or become somebody from bn but not themselves so get jealous and start to support PR with a high hope to gain what their friends gained with bn! So what will happen when they see their 'new friends' in PR get more benefit than them and then race and religion card come into play when PR in power.
I wonder whether there's really a strong coorporation and undestanding among the PR supporters rather than thinking to reap benefit once PR in power!
I wonder whether PR supporters really understand and struggle for the common aim of all Malaysian rather than their own group, creep and race.
Are the supporters of PR really fight for the common aspiration of human dignity but their own self benefit!
Now we are seeing some who have supported PR are turning their back and swimming to the other side stating that PR is similar is not worse than bn!
I wonder.... in fact some postings over here can see the conflcting aims of the PR supporters. So what to hope when pr really comes to power!