Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Recipe No. 1: How to get rid of Hassan Ali

Recipe No. 1: How to get rid of Hassan Ali PDF Print
Sunday, 20 September 2009 16:32

By Hakim Joe

The ingredients:  (1)  One full committee of PAS disciplinary action taskforce committed to this action.

1. One PAS member to submit the complaint.
      2. One PAS leader to backup this complaint.
      3. One Speaker of the State Assembly.

The method: (1) Get the PAS member to officially submit the complaint to the PAS hierarchy.

1. Get another PAS leader to endorse this submission.
      2. Allow the disciplinary committee to “discuss” this complaint.
      3. Get the accused to stand before this committee to explain his actions.
      4. Allow a period of at least three hours before declaring the results.
      5. Suspend the membership of the accused for four years for “actions detrimental to party policies and accosting with the enemy”.
      6. Pen in the appropriate date on the pre-signed resignation letter of the accused.
      7. Call for a press conference and announce the results.
      8. Publish his resignation letter as the MP for his constituency.
      9. Submit this letter immediately to the Speaker of the State Assembly.
      10. Allow the Speaker to declare that the seat is now vacant.
      11. Choose another PAS candidate (wisely) to contest this by-election.

Comments (64)Add Comment
written by Hakim Joe, September 20, 2009 16:47:25
Ah fendyoasis, it seems like the BN clique is out in force today. Didn't you go visit your master at their open house residences and get some goodies instead of hogging the MT bandwidth? Anyway, a Happy Hari Raya to you too!

written by Hakim Joe, September 20, 2009 16:54:01
BTW, fendyoasis, the lot of us PR workers here will be visiting Iskandar Abdul Samad tomorrow (we had to visit Zuraida Kamarudin today). I'll ask him whether the "Majority of Pas members have no problems with Hasan Ali" (as you said) is true or not.

written by uxzee, September 20, 2009 17:12:06
PAS and PR should discuss about Hasan Ali seriously. He 'seems to be making' one too many mistakes. Can the mistakes be delibrate or imported ideas from UMNO ?

A problem is a problem and has to be nibbed in the bud. It is urgent that PAS/PR resolved this problem even if it meant some messy moves.
written by Bloodhound, September 20, 2009 17:22:23
PAS must definitely get rid of this BN trogen horse immediately otherwise, he is definitely going to create more controversies during critical times of events.

Notice how he regularly initiates controversial issues especially when nearing by-elections or when PR is facing problems with BN's onslaught in their power-grab attempts.

www.Malaysiawaves.com blogger (an influencial PAS member) has been a regularly exposing Hassan Ali's romancing with UMNO's characters. He has been revealing Hassan Ali's wanton ambition to be the Menteri Besar of Selangor since the last General Election where BN lost Selangor to PR. He further made known that UMNO had been enticing him with the position if BN can grab back Selangor from PR.

Now with all the bad publicity and controversies created by him against PR government in Selangor on such regular basis, one wonders what he is trying to do. Commonsense dictates that it is not natural for a fellow party member to be so outrageously indiscreet with his behaviour towards the government of Selangor unless he has an ulterior motive. With BN's offer on a silver platter, it would not go unnoticed that someone might just be working towards a hidden agenda.

PAS must get rid of it's "fleas" before it gets infested to a point of no return and they have only themselves to blame if no action is taken against Hassan's brazen attempt to bring disrepute to PAS and ultimately, to PR!

Besides Hassan, it is made known that there are quite a few PAS members who are also mesmerised by UMNO's offer of position and authority/power should BN be able to get Selangor back into their fold.

PR, better be careful....don't be blind-sided by those who seeks self interest. PR must take precautions against such potential betrayals!
written by burmen, September 20, 2009 17:30:34
Pleeeeease, I am a 100% PR supporter, make no mistake about it. But for PR to really succeed in the next GE, a few people from PAS must take a back and is poossible sacked from the party. They are :-

Nassaruddin Isa, Hadi Awang and definitely Hassan Ali.

They are much to snaky for comfort. As soon as they feel they are 'in control' and and able to press PR's balls, they'd start talking to UMNO. This Hassan anak lelaki Ali is too Islamic for the non-muslims.
written by mirrorman, September 20, 2009 17:48:25
PR Government trying to expose how's the rakyat' money being spent, Hasan Ali tries to stop it. Do it in the closed door he said, what happen to the transparencies. Just because of 2 whining, cry babies DO, tells you the humiliations they suffered. Hey ! You already escape from the prosecutions, no thanks to our AG, now you're complaining about the opened inquest.
The humiliations actually only occur when they are giving excuses that couldn't convince a kid from standard 3.
Ai yah! You cannot do what ever you like now loh!
Talking about humiliation, we sees people stepped down from their positions when they feel they are causing humiliation to the organizations they represents.
Can't stand it, please resign.
This is what Hasan Ali should be supporting.
written by arazak, September 20, 2009 18:09:52
uxzee,

Hassan Ali do not make mistakes! As a "tali barut" and with ambition to be the next Selangor's MB, he is carrying out his duties putting in place instructions from his UMNO master.

There is no mistake about it!
written by PasarRoad, September 20, 2009 18:28:45
fendyoasis,

Your mouth is FULL of shit, UMNO shit. Your suggestions are precisely macam UMNO tahi. Twisting here and there, semacam cacing kena garam. Hakim Joe didn't even say anything about Jews or is he beholden to any Zionist pigs.

Nothing in his article says anything about Zionism. On the other hand kamu cakap tahi, telling others to migrate. If you are unhappy with the way democracy works here in Malaysia-today, you can always join Osama Bin Laden and go fight the Zionists and kill a few children along the way too. And while you are there make sure you help the Palestinian Christians and not the muslims, in case you don't know, there are small gropus of Palestinian Christians who are getting screwed as well.

Salam to you and hopefully when you meet your maker, your mouth is clean.

written by Oldmantalks, September 20, 2009 18:35:03
Of course, PAS should sack him from the party. If he still wants to be MB Selangor, he can join PKR.
written by mirrorman, September 20, 2009 18:47:59
I think fendyoasis was abandoned during his childhood by his parents. Why is he so full of anger.
He's the one should migrate to the apa nama country that all he cares about, that definitely will save us a lot of trouble.
By the way, why is he not celebrating Hari Raya,( maybe abandoned by his PAS members).
Salamat Hari Raya to all my Muslim friends.

written by SiHangChai, September 20, 2009 19:00:01
Using political mean to remove this will cause an undemocratic process. The recipe No. 1 is pray to Allah to take his soul back for all the sins that he has done even though he may called himseld to be a religious man.
written by KingSolomon, September 20, 2009 19:25:18
Dear PR workers, save your energy and ignore fendyoasis, and use it on Hassan Ali instead. Fendyoasis may be Hassan Ali.

After getting rid of this pest, go after the other pests especially Zulkifli Nordin of Kulim, Nassaruddin Isa, Hadi Awang. There are the sore arses to the supporters of PR and an affront to the change for the better.
written by storm62, September 20, 2009 20:29:05
Nice plan lay out by Hakim Joe on how to get rid of Hassan Ali.

ask the MACC, they'll just throw him out from the 14th floor.

ask Najis, he simply get his UTK guys to C4 him.

ask the PDRM, they'll wallop him and bring him out in a black plastic bag.

ask samy paari, he say just make him drink paraquat.

ask the HM and IGP, they say throw him in Kamunting then throw away the key.

too many choices to get rid of someone in Malaysia.
written by Bigdawg, September 20, 2009 20:36:31
fendyoasis,

I imagine you are talking with your head hanging between your legs.

Please drink more camel urine if you are sick.
written by truthbespoken, September 20, 2009 21:51:24
Fendyoasis,

Being argumentative is one thing but arguing issues in an inappropriate way is another. Let's localise the problem, perceived or otherwise, and not go beyond our shores to Isreal or the omnipresent. The problem we have now in Selangor is a perceived ambitious UMNO Trojan horse within Pakatan's midst. He is the same fellow who would be MB if his surreptitious plans to cooperate with UMNO had succeeded immediately after the last GE.

One just has to look at the timing of his political initiatives and outbursts since the said elections. Most, if not all, are detrimental to the image of the Selangor PR government. What person, if he does not have any ill-intention or hidden agendas towards the PR government, would consistently do that?

What is worse, with the PR government seemingly tolerating his wayward actions for so long, it could now become more difficult to handle other non-team players and enemies from within. Hence, if you care to analyse Hasan's damaging recent-past utterances, trouble-causing suggestions and actions carefully, it is better that this PR misfit be quickly made to join UMNO where he truely belong.

In spite of prevailing difficulties, it is our earnest hope that our elected PR state government be allowed to perform her duties transparently and efficiently for the good of the people without selfish detractors from within the party who are actually serving as trojan horses for the corrupt UMNOputras!
written by Fuminari, September 20, 2009 22:51:01
back track to 'lord of the rings',there is a lot of resemblance of
hassan ali = smeagol or gollum!!
don't u think so??
Gollum or Sméagol, a creature of "Hobbit-kind" who formerly possessed the One Ring, which caused him to turn almost wholly evil.
written by SamBall, September 20, 2009 23:45:49
fendyoasis,

Israel is always the red herring / fall guy for you lunatics like you.

Why even go there? did they f**k you up? did they corrupt you and steal your money? best to leave them alone, before they kick your sorry ass. Buta2 nak jaga kain orang lain, bodoh!

shalom
written by Hakim Joe, September 21, 2009 00:05:37
fendyoasis,

First of all, nobody mentioned about religion here. You did. So stop crying about anyone being a Zionist and what they did in Gaza. If you were so concerned, go fight for them instead of staying here. Go hug a bag of explosive and detonate them in front of the Israeli tank for all I care.
Secondly, I have good relations with the PAS people here in my constituency. Called a few of them up to read your postings and they just laughed (after they had read it) when they called me back.
Three, I don't need anybody to do my bidding. If they did so, it is because of your uncultured way of expressing yourself and your biadab behaviour. Some might even call it kurang ajar.
Four, Muslims killed more Muslims than the lot of foreigners put together, what with their religious wars on one another. Sunni vs. Shia vs. Shiite vs. Sufi vs. Kharijite etc.
Five, how do you explain Isa and Awang consorting with the enemy? Aren't these guys PAS members as well? It is common knowledge that Hasan wants to be MB and will do anything to get that post. What party was he with before he joined PAS? Care to make a guess?
Six, being PAS does not automatically qualify that person to issue fatwas on what is right or wrong. The Sultan is the Head of the Islamic Faith in the state, not the PAS Commissioner.
Seven, care to explain why Hasan Ali is protecting a group of district officers who spent millions of Ringgit in just a few months?

written by Hakim Joe, September 21, 2009 00:07:01
ibnuwalid,

Yes there is. Selcat questionings won't get you killed.
written by truthbespoken, September 21, 2009 00:12:27
Fendyoasis,

Thank you for your response. I am like you trying to be as neutral as possible on Hasan. But it has been difficult. For a long while now, his public suggestions and actions really incriminated himself. How else then would have caused his PR members to disagree with him publicly? Why must Hasan time and again publicise everything he knows will not harmonise with the PR government? Why can't he discuss those issues and resolve them within Pakatan? Are those not tell-tale signs of a person who is hell-bent on creating difficulties and trouble for the party which he is supposed to represent? Hence, no amount of excuses or apparent cover-up by anyone will succeed in hiding his ill-intentions against the party he is serving. It's too glaring that selfish fellow is up to no good. Time will tell. But if no action is taken now, when Pakatan falls, it will be too late!

Fendyoasis, fortunately for the people, PAS is not represented only by the likes of Hasan. Malaysians are comfortable with others from PAS in the mould of Husam Musa and Khalid Samad. Many actually like spiritual leader Nik Aziz. I think all of them love religion, party, justice and humankind the most. So, who is here talking about not liking PAS in total? It cannot be further from the truth. It’s time Malaysians ought to think, feel and behave more like good Malaysians should. That’s the new era for Malaysia and Malaysians!
written by storm62, September 21, 2009 00:18:25
"Yes there is. Selcat questionings won't get you killed." - Hakim Joe to ibnuwalid.

ha ha ha ha ha.....best reply of the day, to the stupidest question.

keep it up comrade Hakim Joe....kick some a$$e$...ha ha ha.
written by raven1958, September 21, 2009 01:12:28
Just what is the matter with Khalid....Hassan Ali has created dangerous problems for Selangor. He is not redeemable. One Perak is too many. Do not wait. Act swiftly. Selangor is never going back to BN. But if Khalid and co do not act swiftly and correct this problem....they should not blame themselves if Selangor get Zoltaned by the BN....
written by pokokmangga, September 21, 2009 03:04:24
Truthbespoken,

I agree with you. However, you have missed out one of our heroes in PAS. He is none other than our MB of Perak YM Nizar.
written by Victory or Death, September 21, 2009 03:08:04
Hello Fendyoasis,

Greetings to you!May you be in the best of health and be blessed always by whoever Supreme Being you believe in.

I have been trying to stay on the sidelines but really have been offended by your statement directed at Hakim Joe telling him to do a Wes Wong and migrating to Australia.
Nobody has any right to tell anybody to migrate anywhere.
We are all Malaysians and our forefathers together got us independence.

If anybody tells me to migrate ,I will tell him/her to go fly a kite or migrate himself.

I will migrate at my own will only if I want to,not because someone tells me to because he/she thinks she has more right to be in Malaysia than me.

BTW, I don't even know who Hakim Joe is.

written by Siebel, September 21, 2009 04:08:26
As a foreigner, I would urge all of you not to fight. I know that all of you are passionate about PR and working towards getting PR a victory in the coming by-election and GE 13.

Your passion has caused some ruffled feathers.

Please work together ...remember....your common enemy is BN/UMNO, not PR/PAS/DAP/PKR. Please come together so that PR can be strong to fight a common cause and weed out trojan horses, if any.

BN cybertroopers will read all these bickering and this is not good for PR.

I am not surprised if BN instructs the DOs to shout and scream.

So, please stand united for the common goal that PR has set out which is to win every by-election and ultimately GE13.

I will all of you success and a smooth ride forward.
written by Siebel, September 21, 2009 04:10:01
sorry..typo...
I wish all of you success ...
written by Siebel, September 21, 2009 04:22:18
Fendyoasis,

I admire the passion and spririt that you have....this is good for PR.
I can sense that you are really loyal to PR, Anwar Ibrahim, et al. I can sense your genuine support and conviction for PR which is really good.

When others comment on something which is not exactly accurate, it can be irritating at times. I know what it is like...been there before.

Haris Ibrahim has just launched Anak Bangsa Malaysia which is for all Malaysians.
I hope you will support this and be passionate as well. Let's not bring up race anymore ...that is what BN has been doing. PR is not BN. We are all one race ie the human race. Haris Ibrahim said this many times and we need to get as many people as possible on board the Anak Bangsa Malaysia initiative.

Let's rise above small things/issues. There is a bigger war to fight around the corner ie the by-election at Negri Sembilan. We need to put our heads together to support PR and think of ways to circumvent the rigging in postal votes.

Don't you think so?

People who are quick to anger will also be quick to cool down.
written by Proarte, September 21, 2009 07:59:51
burmen wrote:

"This Hassan anak lelaki Ali is too Islamic for the non-muslims".

Let us be logical. You cannot in one breath accuse Hassan Ali and his ilk ( Hadi Awang and Nash Isa, Mustafa Ali ect ) of being double dealing bastards and then accuse them of being 'too Islamic'. This is surely an insult to Islam when u allow crooks to represent Islam. Who the hell are they to define for us what Islam should or should not be. Malays must learn to have more confident in their faith and have an enquiring mind.

Muslims must learn to see through all the sham and realise ultimately that in the final analysis Islam is about Truth and Justice. If we practise these values then we are being 'Islamic' or 'submitting to Allah'.

Malays must learn to realise that Islam is not only about ritual, dress and dietary adherence. They are a means to an end but not and end in itself.
written by truthbespoken, September 21, 2009 08:20:59
Pokokmangga,

Of course you are right! Nizar certainly deserves Malaysians' mention at every good turn because he is also one of our modern wira from PAS fighting for Malaysian rights! My sincere apology. Selamat Hari Raya AidilFitri to you and family and all our Muslim friends out there!
written by truthbespoken, September 21, 2009 09:56:10
As disgruntled and threatening as your synonym may sound, oneofthesedays, be heartened that all reasonable alternative views are respected. smilies/grin.gif
written by yuenthiam, September 21, 2009 10:22:05
Proarte,

Well said!

And may I add, this Hassan Ali is truly a manipulative and devious character! He seems to have no qualms about continuing with his wicked plans to stir up as much problems as possible to hurt and weaken the PR Selangor government. Why is it so difficult to dislodge him? Is it because the situation has become so delicate and vulnerable that the PR state government's very existence will be jeopardized with his removal? Whatever the reason, this Hassan Ali fellow must be stopped immediately or he will eventually succeed in running the state government down.
written by Hakim Joe, September 21, 2009 11:58:31
fendyoasis, did you see how many people disagreed with you?
Or rather you must be the type of person who thinks he is always correct.
Join BN and you'll soon find all your brothers-in-arms there.
Same mentality. Same type of people. Abusive and uncultured.
You said you were one of the pioneer Reformasi people who supported DSAI.
Didn't know that PAS was supporting DSAI then.
BTW, supporting PR and Supporting DSAI are two different things.
But truly you are an asset to PR as what Siebel insinuated.
We can get you to lead the charge when the PDRM harass our politicians.
Hopefully you can get a few punches in before they arrest you.

written by Victory or Death, September 21, 2009 13:43:09
Hello Fendyoasis,

When you make a statement that makes other bystanders feel offended, they have a right to respond in an appropriate manner.That's why I responded.

You don't have to please me but do not offend me.

You even state that since I feel offended, you feel good?

That being the case,you can go fly a kite.
written by cody8177, September 21, 2009 13:51:54
Fendyoasis,

You sounded like a person full of anger and hatred. You may claim to be a staunch PAS/PR supporter but I had a feeling you are the 'duduk atas pagar' type, unsure of your feelings. You seem to have a problem dealing with issues affecting Malay, Muslims and Malay/Muslims. You are emotional rather than rational.

Just because Hassan Ali is a Malay/Muslim, you defended him blindly and vigorously to the extent of insulting everyone who disagrees with you. That's why I said u are the duduk pagar type, anytime can cross over to Umno. You seem to be the tribalistic type (assobiah) who will defend and run amok when u bring out issues like Israel and LGE but it seems you are reluctant to touch on issues affecting Malay/Muslims like Najib, Hishammudin, Mahathir, Rahim Thamby Chik and countless more.

Tell you what, friend. If you are not part of the solution, then do not be part of the problem. If the majority here are against / dislike you, then you should o back and examine yourself and ask this question : Where have I gone wrong ?

Try to be an asset to PR, otherwise you are no better than the UMNO goons. We don't need people like that here. And one more thing, what is your problem telling people to do a Wes Wong and migrate ? People will migrate if they want to, not when you tell them to and they can survive anywhere unlike you, who can only survive in Malaysia (and Indonesia) !

written by wes wong, September 21, 2009 17:06:54
Ok I am finally done with my exam and now I'm very free to continue posting contrary to what fendyoasis thinks.

As usual, you are so stubborn you don't take in any opinions that differ from your point of view. If you feel that the issues over in Isreal is more important than Malaysia, why not go there??? You seem to think that you are the only person entitled to stay in Malaysia.

With your rude and selfish attitude, you probably don't have any friends to vote for you. Almost everyone else here is posting in a civilized attitude and here you are with your uncouth behaviour. You seem to think that the majority of the people are together with you when in fact you are only the minority. If you were a politician under PR you would already be charged with sedition for sowing hate amongst Malaysians. You give a bad name to Malaysians.

You want to know why most people want to name you a BN supporter no matter how much you don't want it to? I couldn't be bothered to say why because almost all the posts above sums it up in a nutshell.
written by wes wong, September 21, 2009 19:28:17
You can be the babaric chauvinist pig that you are. No one cares because whatever you write, you do so in such an unconvincing way that you only end up making a fool of yourself.

I have really just finished my exam and I have no reason to lie. You expect me to be so free as to post on every single article if I did not have the time? I have things to do unlike you because you don't have friends to go out with so you are stuck at home spouting rubbish. Jealous that we all have a life and you don't

I have migrated to Australia, so what? What is wrong with trying to achieve a better way of life. You want a better way of life to albeit a different method. I have no reason to be ashamed of it. No matter what, although I live in Australia, I still call Malaysia my home and I still care for it.

Also, who is the pervert here? I am not the one spouting on about prostitution. All you are is all talk with no substance. Continue on with your racist and extremist rant. The way you are going, you'd probably be banned again soon anyways.
written by wes wong, September 21, 2009 22:14:00
I disagree with you. If you would remember correctly, you asked me whether I agree with legalized prostitution of which I gave my reasons why. Since when did I say I wanted it legalized?

Fendyoasis is a weak minded person because he is afraid he will start drinking alcohol as it is sold in his neighbourhood. Devoid of creative ideas, he tells people to leave the country if they don't like it, tells people to shut up and f**k off if they don't agree with him. He also likes to beat around the bush when asked about something.

Fendyoasis doesn't mind PAS discussing with BN (and potentially merging) when it is clear BN that has caused all the troubles in the country right now. Note also the conflicting interests in both parties. DSAI used to be in UMNO, so what? That does not mean that he has not changed or might be the lesser of two evils. Zaid Ibrahim used to be in UMNO too!

You talk as if your problems are the ones that should be solved first. Palestine and Isreal? Taken from http://www.bread.org/learn/hun...onal.html, 1.02 billion people across the world are hungry. Why don't you go help them? Oh about prostitution, a UN study estimates that there are 2.5 million people trafficked at any given time. How many of them are children? How many are abused? If you care about other people like you say, there are so many other problems as well. But then and again, you only like to argue against the people that either criticize Malays or some warped intepretation of the religion of Islam.
written by fendyoasis, September 21, 2009 23:58:52
Ok I shouldnt have said Australians like perverts, not nice to generalized, but Ausralians watch out, theres a pervert from Malaysia and his name is wes wong.
written by wes wong, September 22, 2009 03:49:19
Wanting to and agreeing to is a totally different thing. But with your level of intelligence, you probably would not understand it. You only like to beat around the bush when confronted with something that you don't like.

Unfortunately, 89% of the child sexual abuse perpetrators are people known to the victims. In this 89% of the perpetrators, 53% of them are parents. As I don't have any family here, the chances of you being one is far higher than me! You seem to love the topic of prostitution. You should start getting worried because you are so weak minded that you won't be able to resist the temptation to buy beer from your local 7-11 then when you get drunk, you start getting excited from Micheal Learns to Rock (their music is SO wild!) then you can start on your sexual rampage. As you seem so keen to be portrayed as an extremist and a racist, you probably want Hudud law thrown in as well! Because you won't have the four witnesses. Have fun you pervert!!!
written by MalaysianFirst, September 22, 2009 04:48:48
I am surprised that a well-meaning topic/discussion on how to prevent Hassan Ali from making what is percieved to be inappropriate press statements have deteriorated into an avalanche of mud-slinging, name-calling and nonsense debate.

I am even more surprised that MT has allowed this obviously venomous person unlimited space to recklessly attack some very well articulated responses. Whoever this person is, I do not know and I can only judge him by his hateful responses and messages. He appears to be insane, but I may be wrong.

He may be more than insane.

written by wes wong, September 22, 2009 11:36:42
There is no reason to give in to fendyoasis. If you don't reply to him, he will think he is correct, being the obnoxious character that he is. Scroll all the way up to the top and see who started insulting who first.

Any postings above that do so in a civilized and polite manner has been labelled as a "shitty" response. If hurling insults at someone who is just posting his opinions is a way to defend, then that is just idiotic.

Fendyoasis has run out of topics and can only twist and turn his postings like his masters at BN and is capable of only insults and personal attacks. You see how he can take a whole sentence and omit a crucial word just to support whatever he wants to say?

How old are you fendyoasis? You talk like some angry adolescent that has already been manipulated by reading Utusan and the likes. I hope you are doing your holiday homework as school will be starting again soon. I hope you do well in your Morals subject because it seems like you aren't showing any.

written by fendyoasis, September 22, 2009 11:59:18
wes wes...still wont give up on trying to clean ur ass, I dont have to worry its documented and proven in one of the MT articles by RPK, that U want to legalize prostitution and then doing all out to discredit me, U dont have to worry now, u can have the last word after this. Be happy and go crazy.
written by wes wong, September 22, 2009 12:09:21
If it is proven you can show the evidence. Can you only spin words around that people say? You are so delusional it is funny. Discredit you? You do enough of it by yourself. Speaking about my ass, why are you so interested in it? You still want to show how perverted you are?