Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Samy, Samy, Samy...why you lie ah?

Samy, Samy, Samy...why you lie ah? PDF Print
Monday, 14 September 2009 00:00

The MIC President, Samy Vellu, said that the government has done nothing for the Indian community. Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad said that the government gave the Indians a lot, through the MIC. Maybe the following report by MIC itself can explain what happened to all that wealth that passed through the hands of the MIC.

Comments (38)Add Comment
written by arazak, September 14, 2009 00:25:27
Well, well, what do we have here? Looks like Samy Value had robbed his very own people!

The thing is the ACA (and now MACC) is doing nothing!

Hello Ahmad Said. . ., "dah terang lagi bersuluh"! You have all the evidence of this criminal and fraudulent act by Mr. Toupee. Yes, Mr. Toupee who thinks all the Indians in this country still loves him! Mr. Toupee who thinks he is the only one and no one else is fit to be the President of MIC.

If he is being called for interrogation, please assign that Ashraf the “Torturer” to interview him and let us know if he shits and pee in his pants!

But if you are thinking of covering-up and sweeping this case under the carpet yet again, then, you are not fit to be the Head of MACC. . ., resign please, as you are good for nothing to us, the rakyaat! Better go home and watch that kiddy porn video with your son!
agree 373
written by Richfyf, September 14, 2009 00:25:37
What ever Samy too it was with the consent of UMNO. He have been doing them favours in return too buy awarding the Highway Project and signing concession that is to the advantage to the contractors who are UMNO cronies all these years. I am sure he have documents on lots of UMNO ministers as well. That is why even TDM cannot remove him when TDM was PM. They have to make him a minister. He would still be a minister if he did not lose Sg Siput election.

So dont expect any action being taken on Samy Velu, He have too many dirty secret on UMNO for them to do that. That is why he have openly say... " Saya siapa pun takda takut!!!" Its a warning to UMNO that if he goes down he will take them with him!!
agree 191
written by smeagrooo, September 14, 2009 00:30:14
The Rakyat esp the indians already knew of this scumbag by the name of Semi-Dirtbag Value. They have already abandoned him.

But the scariest part is the MIC delegates see it fit to have him as MIC president and chose his men to helm the party.

So my fellow indian friends, you still think MIC will be fighting for ur cause when even the delegates are blinded by money? Is there really a future for MIC in championing ur cause?

I pray that u guys will wake up and dump this shiatty party once and for all! Forget about Kg Pala. You have a bigger and brighter future ahead of u to fight for...and the fight is not with PR.
written by Msian Idol3, September 14, 2009 00:31:18
Rot in hell MIC leaders. A bunch of crooks & greed plus more crooking to be done to fleece the indian community like what Semi did. Sure, keep Semi to helm MIC so that you guys can be partners to continue sodomizing poor indians of their last cent. Anyway Semi made it clear that apart from him, other indians in MIC "lack experience". Go figure. You guys deserve the rotten egg award for the year plus who stole all the money the govt gave to MIC. Besides, all ethnic base parties have a deadly form of cancer spreading & they are dying fast. This is great news.
written by harryo, September 14, 2009 00:55:03
The PM should bounce on Samy Vellu immediately and remove him forever. Can he do that?
written by Davy McChester, September 14, 2009 01:05:57
With all this solid evidence against Samy Vellu ,the MACC big goon the puppet of UMNOputras is scared to death initiating an investigation. Maybe UMNOputras are aware the repercussion on the UMNO overall health should Samy Vellu disseminate from the vault of his Southern Indian bank,in South India ,the dossier of 29 years of pay off to UMNO linked companies. He is not a stupid fellow for sure.The second tsunamai for UMNO would be worse than the 1st.
written by cheekhiaw, September 14, 2009 01:08:23
The full-time thief says he did not get enough. The half-thief half-idiot on the other hand says he gave a lot.
written by Admiral Tojo, September 14, 2009 01:43:46
Go on Samy, make our day. Since you know that your UMNO Masters are trying to get rid of you, why don't you let out ALL the sectrets you have and drag them down with you. At least you will have company down there. Can be very lonely at the bottom Samy. Take my advise.

written by picadilly, September 14, 2009 02:01:42
Here is the alleged Video Clip on Samys Daughter in law,
see it after you read this report on the malaysian insider.

Vel Paari’s wife turns heads at MIC assembly :http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/37588-vel-paaris-wife-turns-heads-at-mic-assembly

And Now for the video clip ( NOTE: Beware its Adult Content!)
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/37588-vel-paaris-wife-turns-heads-at-mic-assembly
written by picadilly, September 14, 2009 02:02:25
OOPs: Here is the Video Link
written by picadilly, September 14, 2009 02:04:34
This is short version without the PORN, ****** it for the 15 minute full blown sex scandal. But nothing can hit samy velly, even if his daughter in law launches a PORN video. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Gone la Indians
written by SOMUCFUN, September 14, 2009 04:51:11
We hope someday after the next GE, with so much evidences of outright corruptions, many of these expired BN leaders will spend their retirement in Malaysian jails...that would be justice for all. And don't forget to confiscate their ill gotten gains back to build better free roads and highways and schools!
written by shamadz72, September 14, 2009 05:41:11
I am sure MACC will be fast to act if only Samy is involved in an un-accounted amount of RM14.50 in his account. Hell, who knows, he might end up been toasted out of 14 floor for it.
written by Mahyuddin Mahzan, September 14, 2009 06:26:03
Samy must sue Subra for this allegation, then we will see who is telling the truth. The guilty guy can not run away from this, it's too big the amount and the Indian community is loosing a lot.

What 9 million shares is worth now and what it could do to the Indian community. The Indian community excluding MIC members must protest and seek clarification from the MIC president over this if they want to see justice.
written by ramlisdar, September 14, 2009 07:58:11
MACC should drag Samy Vellu to the 14th floor of Mas Alam building in Shah alam for interogation, then just push him through the window.

that is called justice Malaysian style
written by jaz, September 14, 2009 08:28:22
I wonder who filmed her while she's 'at it'? Vel Paari? or a scandalous secret lover? The latter means more scandal.
written by TwilightYears, September 14, 2009 08:56:59
Chua Soi Lek will be happy now that he has a female "counterpart" to share his "fame and glory". MIC and MCA are not much different in their attitude towards morality. Vel Paari will be supported by MIC Indians no doubt made famous by his father - the robber and rapist of Indian communities - and his wife - lawyer and porn actress.

It is very sad when I read of Samy Vellu's twisted mind and self conceit. For years the MIC Indians allowed him to get away with robbery and cheating. For years, he still manages to hold on to power and the same MIC Indians, in return for some pittance thrown by Samy, voted him back to be raped all over again.

It is so sad. The Indian communities are what they are now because of Samy Velu. And now, the blame is passed over to Mahathir who has supported his crimes for more than two decades. What type of ungrateful animal is this Samy?
written by wongnoball, September 14, 2009 09:37:05
These money is too little if shares by all the Malaysian Indians lah. Why don't let your God Father Samy has full control of the money so that he can build a lot of big projects for the Indian communities lah. You cannot accuse that he sapu the money until he goes to see his god lah .......
Happy Deepavali to all my Indian friends.
written by hellosunshine, September 14, 2009 09:41:26
Aiya RPK, why only expose now after the MIC election ah? It's like closing the barn door after the horse had bolted. Subra not happy lah. smilies/grin.gif
written by alarcarte, September 14, 2009 10:25:06
Probably what Mr Samy meant was the handout to MIC and too small as compared to MCA, may be he thought perhaps UMNO should have given the PKFZ project to MIC members to manage rather than MCA.
written by Mark C, September 14, 2009 10:27:07
prolly Semi Value and DIL will learn a thing or two from Lingamgate's " Look like me, sound like me, but is not me...." smilies/grin.gif
written by Fight4Justice, September 14, 2009 11:09:39
This is the family of the robbers, liars and sluts.
written by chiongguo, September 14, 2009 11:23:06
It is interesting how the mind works. We pour scorns and hatred on samy-vale-loo but the person who made it possible for this big-wig (literally - naughty grin) to get away with his scam was subra himself. Now he claimed that he did it because he "felt" that samy the vale-loo was honest. Geez why did we swallowed such a line of reasoning ? Is it because we hated sam so much ?

Politicians will be politicians and dishonest politicians will just be that. When they were in bed together to befool and scam the rakyat they were buddy2. But when they had a falling out they went at each other's throat with a vengeance and all of a sudden they had a pang of guilt and honesty.

Subra was just as culpable if not more so. He may now claimed that he had not profited from the scam but who knows what other inducement he was offered or thought he would be offered and those "promises" did not materialise.

Get a perspective folks. I am not for subra nor for samy and his veiled loot. I am for clarity. Only with the right perspective and clarity could we make good and sound judgement. This is what a vibrant and thriving democracy is all about.

written by onnetline, September 14, 2009 11:33:13
This crooked Sami Vorlu is now made a scapegoat by the dirty and corrupted UMNOs scoundrels !

BN clearly stands for Barisan Najis ! !
written by sydput, September 14, 2009 11:42:28
I dunno about MIC, but I prefer to eat my thosai at lotus many years ago. ALSO BANANA LEAF AT section 17 and near University hospital PJ.
written by Dragon888, September 14, 2009 11:47:43
This Indian bastard is worse than the bumi or Chinese robbers. Here is the chance for BN to investigate him now when he doesn't have support from TDM and Najib..This case would be the mother of all cases. But make sure that Augustine is not the judge.
written by chrisyong, September 14, 2009 12:39:48
Bring in the team from Taiwan to show MACC how to investigate. The Ex President, Chen Sui Bien and wife is charged and now given Life Sentence. Will Malaysia be able to do that
written by takbolehtahan, September 14, 2009 12:40:04
Ahhh ... MIC is doing to the Indians what umno is doing to the Malays ... rob from their own people, keep them poor and they will forever have to depend on these puppet masters. Cutting oneself free from the puppet masters takes a lot of courage, hardwork and patience, values which most youngsters seem to have forgotten or not taught. Wake up my friends and learn to be independent and you will never be held to ransom by these puppet masters.
written by Joe, September 14, 2009 13:05:17
Even if Samy did get most of the votes, I still think he should step down. What is he so afraid of?

Dont tell me that there are no capable people around him? Well, it seems all the more capable people have left and joined Pakatan!
written by neutralsite, September 14, 2009 13:22:50
That aswhole samy is a cocky aswhole liar... he lesap all the indian money and now he said the Gov not do anthing for the indian. yes the Gov is not do enuf got the indian but all the stuff that indian supopose to get all lesap by the aswhole. tell us what happpen to telekom share that allocate to the indian??? what happen to MAIKA share??? and so many other that way to go....tis aswhole is the main reason that the indian still poor and still far behide compare with other race,,, as long that he still there the indian very be left out
written by chin, September 14, 2009 16:04:17
I don't understand why MACC with all its resources chooses to torture both suspects and witnesses when even a layman can gather enough proof to implicate corrupt politicians like Samy.

Corruption is after all a white collar crime, why the brutish ways of the agency. MACC should be staffed with intelligent and business savvy people instead of brutes.

And I thought there were like tens of thousands of unemployed graduates walking around.
written by usurper, September 14, 2009 17:19:02
You know RPK, for the Indians who read or speak in Tamil, this story is as stale as the first roti baked in Federal Bakery in Sg. Besi which was sold fresh then by the roti man on his bicycle. Unfortunately the bastard Mamaktir never allowed this news to come out in the mainstream media and thus emboldening the likes of Samy Vellu. in 1992 when the news was out and "Supermaniam" @ Barat Maniam challenged Samy. All these letter, the bank statements was exposed yet Samy was never indicted. Mamaktir could not care less whether the Indian community lived or died as long as they were kept as slaves by the demon king Samy. The Indians were cowed then by this tyrant whose MACHAI was Mamaktir. The Indians in Malaysia had undergone many injustices under the Barisan especially during the Mamaktir era whose field Marshall was Samy Vellu. It would probably answer why the Indians were the first to have reacted against the government in 2007. Indians have been bullied too long. Supermaniam is no angel. He went against his boss only because promised payments were not made, not because he loved Indians! Why then did he go back to Samy vellu and subsequently treated him like his Lord? now he has joined Datuk Subra.
written by magen, September 14, 2009 18:22:28
Dear Pete, He is god for this pariah members, they drunk and celebrate all night till dawn after winning..
written by kevinD, September 14, 2009 21:45:41
BECAUSE I AM A NATURAL BORN LIAR LAH !!!!!!
written by Ron, September 14, 2009 23:39:04
Samy wont quit so easy cause there is still lots of money to be made.He does not wish to see or help the ordinary Indian.
He only helps the branch chairmen who want favours from him.Because he is the president of mic because of the branch chairman and not the ordinary indian.That is his game.This claim that he will uplift the indian community is all BULL!!!
written by Tom Cruise, September 15, 2009 10:36:31
Guess this how the MAIKA money is being spent!!!

KUALA LUMPUR: The chief executive officer of Maika Holdings Bhd, S. Vell Paari, paid RM220,000 as a downpayment for the condominium of late local drama actress K. Sujatha.
For the remaining RM200,000, he took a loan under his name but the unit was registered in Sujatha's name and she was servicing the loan payments.

Vell Paari said this in the coroner's court yesterday at the inquest into the death of Sujatha, 28, who died at the Tengku Ampuan Rahimah Hospital in Klang on June 25, 2007, several days after she was admitted for allegedly drinking weedkiller.

He said he paid for Sujatha's medical treatment and education - her final year in diploma and her Master's degree in commerce - and was also the guarantor for the bank loan taken for her Mazda RX8.

He, however, denied buying the car for Sujatha, who was then his personal assistant.
written by Fart Fart Wah, September 16, 2009 01:40:53
The Indians have already died under SAmy varloo and his 40 thieves.
The Indians will reamain dead until the death of Samy....