Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Kepala Lembu Berdarah: Kecoh di MBSA pula

Kepala Lembu Berdarah: Kecoh di MBSA pula PDF Print
Tuesday, 08 September 2009 19:06

SEE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE HERE

written by Horizonline, September 08, 2009 19:19:44
i don't know whether i have to weep or laugh seeing this...
written by uxzee, September 08, 2009 19:21:29
What is pony tail and the songkok guy trying to prove ?.

Will they have a chance to do this in an UMNO gathering ?
written by ONGJJJ, September 08, 2009 19:37:03
So PDRM ,when are all these goons going to be arrested & charged for violent intimidation and seditious acts? Waiting for reports, huh. Why the silence from those who rant about "ketuanan melayu"? Where is that ungrateful fella who won on PAS ticket now independent from Kelantan or that Joker from Kulim? Hey, these goons have degraded your race in the eyes of the world, and insulted Islam during Ramadhan, by their unruly and uncivilised behaviours and offensive and dirty utterances.
written by CBP, September 08, 2009 19:38:20
talk so loud in a 100% malay meeting, bring the cow head and shout in brickfield if got balls.
written by miwaki, September 08, 2009 19:38:50
These are cows,goats and chicken manifested in human forms.Since when these lovely animals become so belligerent ?
written by StevenMax, September 08, 2009 19:43:30
It is my view and my Malay colleagues' view that the MB should not back down from this and force another relocation. From what I see, only a few delusional people who are really complaining and not the entire or majority Malays in the area. Perhaps, the MB should conduct a referendum in the area to determine the true wishes of the Malays in that area. I am sure that there are a lot of Malays that do not object to the temple relocated there. The only persons objecting are UMNO proxies trying to "naik pangkat lah dalam parti UMNO".
written by citizenmy, September 08, 2009 20:00:24
written by uxzee, September 08, 2009 19:21:29

What is pony tail and the songkok guy trying to prove ?.

Will they have a chance to do this in an UMNO gathering ?

These are absolutely the quality of people BN looking for. If these people be successful bringing down PR Selangor state Goverment, one of them will be the next Selangor MB benefits. They are really working hard for it.
written by Fuminari, September 08, 2009 20:15:17
jus take a good look at what that long hair black shirt umno basta.rd did to the other chap who does not share the same view with them at 5.29!!
does that batsa.rd fit to hav his voice heard as a muslim??does that sob deserve to talk on islamic issue??on the evil deed that mother fcuker performed right infront of the public camera,is that what his 'koran' has taught him??is that beast deserve to observ the holy month of ramahdan??
most probably,creatures like kerismuddin,k.toyol n umno are saying "YES".becos that's what umno has taught him!!!
written by Fuminari, September 08, 2009 20:23:53
ini adalah tamaddun umno!recall 'planet of the apes',those monkeys were much more civilised n professonal that these umno sh.it heads!!!
written by Richfyf, September 08, 2009 20:26:57
Budaya UMNO yang berugama PLASTIC
written by sydput, September 08, 2009 20:43:26
MB should put to notice that anyone who is unruly, would not be allowed in the dialogue session.
Hence those who were there to voice their opinion will be heard and their time not wasted.
These guys were there to disrupt the session.
written by mikewang, September 08, 2009 20:46:48
Dear YAB Khalid,

I know you meant well for the people of Section 23.
However, if you cannot get proper decorum at a town hall meeting, you should call it off because the hooligans are trampling on the right of others to hear and to be heard.
written by Kcc, September 08, 2009 20:53:09
I've heard about the chaos, so i watched this video without turning up the volume as I knew I'd be very angry. I noticed that the people who made the most noise.. Hj. Azmir, Jamil and that pony tail bloke with no name were having a good time - they were actually smiling, and so was the audience. It's rather unfortunate that their animal behaviours were witnessed by women, some elderly people and even some Indians who were there sincerely hoping to find solution to the problem.

"Inikah budaya ketimuran?" - no, it isn't. So why do those samsengs do that? Because they learnt the tricks of trade from UMNO leaders who have obviously spoiled them to their bones and who are not afraid to break all rules because they would always be protected by the BOSS. I noticed that even the unarmed enforcement officers were afraid to drag the three blokes out.

If you want a peaceful and harmonious Malaysia, we have to get rid of people like the THREE STOOGES as seen in the video. They don't know how to listen; they don't negotiate, they just spit everything out in your face regardless of who you are. Their contributions to help create a peaceful nation is absolutely ZERO as they are racists.

The sad thing is...they're not the only ones around; there are more, and their children will obviously be proud to tell people "Eh, tengok! Bapak saya kat dalam TV semalam!" without having a clue as to what damage their "bapak" have caused to his dignity and religion.
written by notsosmart, September 08, 2009 20:57:27
This is the problem with some of our Rakyat. When they have the support of the UMNO, they will do whatever they like. For they know that the PDRM, AG, ICAC....are behind supporting them. They know that they will not face serve punishment for their action. Even if they are found guilty ( for decoy purpose only ), they are only given the lightest sentence ( like a spank on their butt ). So...??? How could they change?? They will change? ( YOU MUST BE JOKING )
written by temenggong, September 08, 2009 20:59:43
These are the vilest umnomalay bastards. They should be jailed for six months! The guy with the pony tail and the pukimak with the songkok - I would have slapped them and made them cry if I was there! I know how these guys behave when they are alone, and when in numbers they feel great.
written by Aizad 234, September 08, 2009 21:06:26
aku tgk si Ponytail dh mcm budak sekolah siot... hahaha . Ajak bergaduh tapi at the same time tunggu org tahan.. asal ko x lompat je trus je kt Khalid tu?. POYO.
written by ED_PG, September 08, 2009 21:49:28
The more these guys behave this way, the better chance for PR to win the next election. Let them shoot themselves in the foot. Just show this clips all around M'sia come next election just like the Kerismuddin picture. Even Najib and Hishammuddin are on damage control now as they realised that these people are a liability to them.
written by Fuminari, September 08, 2009 22:48:45
take a goog look urself at that long hair black shirt umno bast.ard sob beast at 5.29,look at the thievry evil deed n u would understand more what umno is all about,umno culture,umno tradition n umno civilisation!

written by Fuminari, September 08, 2009 22:50:34
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bIEeZ7O7uik
written by Orang Muda, September 08, 2009 23:03:36
Sinchew Chinese today:

2000 Raya cards by Selangor MB, Tan Sri Abdul Khalid Ibrahim went missing. Later were found being ignored and thrown aside by Post Malaysia like rubbish and not being delivered for a long time.

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/129862?tid=1
written by razzwill, September 08, 2009 23:15:25
And I thought punk rock concerts were violent! Next to these rabble-rousers, Johnny Rotten, Iggy Pop and Henry Rollins are gentlemen!
written by Davy McChester, September 08, 2009 23:15:39
Does this behavior represent the talibanization that has been going in the name of religion ? Pakistan,Afghanistan,Somalia are in chaos because of a small group of power hungry crooks ,like the UMNOputras,in the governments manipulated the people. Pakistan is regreting now for manipulating its population , UMNO should be prepared to face the fact its own survival would not be easy sailing with a talibanised group within its border. In the end without doubt this would be the same group demanding for their lynching. It happened in Iran. UMNOputras imbeciles think twice playing with race and religious card.
written by Lim Lim, September 08, 2009 23:19:46
for malaysian to get rid of these unruly barbaric animal like stooges,we must first get rid of the umno thieves n bandits!!are they malays or are they umno??this is a big shame right infront of the world,this umno type barbarian culture should not be wrongly perceived as malaysian culture!!all right n fair minded rakyat must put a stop to this kind of sh.it,give umno the boot!!
written by johntyc, September 09, 2009 00:47:18
Perkataan Haji depan namanya! Pernah mengerjakan Umrah, tapi apa gunanya? Dimanakah perhayatannya terhadap nilai2 Islam?
written by goman2k3, September 09, 2009 02:28:30
This is the result of UMNOputras education Rais Anak Yatim, they cannot speak english only bahasa as you proudly told a newsman when he ask you in english. Are and the rest of UMNO you proud of these Bahasa educated pukimak, bodoh melayu.

I use to tell mat salleh that it is rude to point your index finger when you are talking to someone, in malay custom, guess it is not true now. At least I got a video to show how these malay educated samseng pointing fingers.

Great video and great work, the whole world is watching. Foreigners are running away from investing in Malaysia. Singapore is no 3. malaysia no 43. IT IS ALRIGHT AT LEAST WE HAVE THE SAME NO 3, IT DOES NOT MATTER WHETHER IT IS 3 OR NO 43!!!!
written by RFernandez, September 09, 2009 13:17:51
One word describes them, "Uneducated Monkeys". These are the people that will in the end destroy this country and the harmony. Why aren't these Muslims at peace with their inner self and behave themselves?

Which SATAN is ruling over them? Simple answer, it's has nothing to do with religion at all, it's Politics and their behaviour is directly related to the greatest SATAN of all in Malaysia, it's UMNO/BN leaders. We have to vote them all out of office entirely in the next GE-13.