RPK Speaks His Mind Trailer 2 PDF Print
Tuesday, 08 September 2009 17:31

SEE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE HERE

written by allangan2006, September 08, 2009 17:51:19
RPK is no stranger, none but the Hero of this nation. If I were the Prime Minister, I will include RPK into our nasional history text book, projecting him as the Figure to be remembered for centuries.
written by uxzee, September 08, 2009 18:57:27
Since the time of Anwar's fall out from Mahathir, Mahathir has brainwashed UMNO to believe that Anwar is the cause for all the ills in UMNO. This was conveniently believed by UMNO, not so much by Pak Lah but Najib has chosen to believe this for his convenience. The fact is UMNO is shit scared of the inluence and momentum of Anwar.

UMNO still lives in the era of total control by MSM and still does not realise the actual impact of the alternative media. That is why they still think they can control our minds. I wonder if they realise the impact on the public of TBH, cow-head, PKFZ, Selangor MB meet the Section 23 fiasco, Perak and so on.

written by wannabepatriotic, September 08, 2009 19:01:44
Go Go Go Go RPK!!!!!

** awaiting the 10th for more revelation **
written by Caretaker_y, September 08, 2009 20:36:35
Dear YM RPK,
The God I know exalts he(you) who speaks out against evil & injsutice. God is behind you & will not allow you to die when it is not your time yet. Malaysia needs a man like you.

"In all your ways acknowledge Him and He will make straight your paths."

Evil doers will reap their wages.

written by areenna, September 08, 2009 20:37:49
Hello, non-conformist, who do you think still has the ultimate decision on death?
FATALISM or SOVEREIGNTY, it's just SEMANTICS.
written by areenna, September 08, 2009 20:48:08
We been so long reading RPK's writing. And seeing and hearing him speaking does give another perpective of him; he really speaks from his heart.

Great idea to podcasting once in a while. 2 days to go.
written by sydput, September 08, 2009 20:52:38
Is that a french cap on RPK's head?
written by Orang Muda, September 08, 2009 23:02:17
Sinchew Chinese today:

2000 Raya cards by Selangor MB, Tan Sri Abdul Khalid Ibrahim went missing. Later were found being ignored and thrown aside by Post Malaysia like rubbish and not being delivered for a long time.

http://www.sinchew.com.my/node/129862?tid=1
written by non conformist, September 09, 2009 00:05:02
"FATALISM or SOVEREIGNTY, it's just SEMANTICS."

Study the meaning of each word whether it is just semantics.

Fatalism would necessarily requires that God is the author of sins.

Divine Sovereignty acknowledges that God rules over the world He has created, in actively causing good to happen, in restraining some evils, and in permitting other evils (of men) - all according to his infinite wisdom.
written by bambolero, September 09, 2009 03:07:56
May Allah be with you, Ameen
written by chiongguo, September 09, 2009 11:35:51
I am really curious and flabbergasted as to why my comment on homoeopathic remedy was voted down. It was meant to be a useful and helpful tip for DSAI and all those who may be incarcerated in some future time. If we suspect that we are been slowly poisoned then the best way to eject the poison is to drink one's urine. The science behind it is solid. Those who suffer inflamation or some allergic reaction, drinking one's urine had been PROVEN to cure it. I suggested using homoeopathic preparation of urine, something that is practised professionally in homoeopathy, because very few people could stomach or drink their own urine.

For those interested the healing artform in ayurveda is shivambu.

Are we ready for democracy when our ability to analyse and make sense of information is so badly skewed ? Our worldview have to change and I could only blame it on our school system.

written by mentora, September 09, 2009 13:15:43
There is a reason why the western civilisation decided to separate the state and religion. No matter how fantastic a person thinks his/her religion is, it has no place governing people of other religious believe. It is this very reason why problems exists.

That is why we have the law which is universal, consistent and to a certain point just.