Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow How Samy and son made millions from the Indians

How Samy and son made millions from the Indians PDF Print
Friday, 04 September 2009 00:49

Khir Toyo, one time Menteri Besar of Selangor, said that it was Samy Vellu who ordered the destruction of the Hindu temple in Shah Alam. "Barat" Maniam said that Samy Vellu siphoned out Telekom shares worth more than RM100 million that belonged to the MIC. P. Chitrakala Vasu said that Samy Vellu siphoned out millions in cash from various charity funds. On Monday we will reveal documents of some of Samy Vellu’s criminal acts.

Datuk Seri Samy Vellu Sangalimuthu is the longest serving President of the Malaysian Indian Congress (MIC), a component party of Barisan Nasional. He has held this post for 11 consecutive terms since 1979 and is the longest serving minister in Malaysia’s Cabinet until his defeat in the 12th General Election in March 2008.

Samy Vellu is the founder and Chairman of the Maju Institute of Educational Development (MIED), a non-profit charity organisation that provides educational loans and scholarships to deserving Indian-Malaysian students.

Ms P. Chitrakala Vasu, a former senior officer of MIED, alleges that Samy Vellu had siphoned out RM2 million in government funds that had been allocated to a MIC welfare foundation. She also made two reports in Shah Alam urging the police to probe the whereabouts of the MIED files and also RM2 million in donations collected in 2004 for tsunami victims in Sri Lanka.

She claimed Samy Vellu had asked her to place RM2 million in a fixed deposit in the account of YPS, a party foundation controlled by MIC. Chitrakala has further lodged two police reports in Subang Jaya blaming Samy Vellu for a variety of ills faced by the MIC and the Indian community. She claims that the money was intended for the pockets of MIC branch chairmen and supporters of the incumbent leadership.

It is alleged that Samy Vellu has hijacked 9 million Telekom shares from the original 10 million shares allocated to MAIKA. It seems he used three companies -- Clearway Sdn. Bhd., S.B. Management Services, and Advance Personal Computers Bhd. -- linked to himself, his son S. Vell Paari, and brother-in-law. These companies were used as conduits to swindle these shares. When the scandal first broke in mid-1992, the shares were valued at RM120 million.

In 1994, the then Chairman of the MIC Public Claims Committee, V Subramaniam (a.k.a. "Barat" Maniam), alleged that the accounts have been fabricated to make it appear that the profits from the sale of the Telekom shares were channelled to MIED. "Samy Vellu is a thief,” said Maniam. “He has stolen (Telekom) shares from the Indian community."

On Monday, Malaysia Today will reveal certain documents that will show how Samy Vellu and his son siphoned out millions of the party’s money.

Comments (73)Add Comment
written by wolf, September 04, 2009 00:59:08
Interesting times indeed... smilies/smiley.gif
agree 251
written by anon, September 04, 2009 01:02:57
Great news Pete but nothing new really. We know that this furtive character has been siphoning money from the Indians but it would be very inetresting to get the details.

I sincerely hope that the Indians get to read this and act accordingly.

I salute you Pete. If not for you, these useless bloodsuckers will be having a field day.
agree 411
written by teohpg, September 04, 2009 01:09:37
really can't wait for monday to come!!!
agree 185
written by Mama Juwie, September 04, 2009 01:13:13
Samu Vellu is the Don, the Godfather and the Boss of the roughest Indian gangster group in Malaysia, with its headquarter in Sentul, where Samy Vellu lives. He does not want his legacy to end. He wants to have a King's funeral if he die as a President of MIC albeit many Indians just can't wait to piss on his burning corpse.

In those days, MIC was initially allocated with 2 ministerial posts by Barisan Nasional but he refused to allow that to happen. Another Indian minister would spell a competition to him. He wants to be the highest positioned Indian in Malaysia with no comparison to others. Some people say the big gold statue in Batu Caves resemble him and his power. He believes that he belongs to the upper class in the Indian caste system, hence all low-class pariahs should not even get close to him (his bodyguards will make sure they won't even touch his shadow).

If anyone ever raise an issue about him or his son, be prepared to receive envelopes with bullets and blood. Midnight phone calls from stranger is also another scare tactic employed by Samy's thugs. This Tamil donkey is not smart; he is just bruttish and hard headed. He has intagible assets in billions of Ringgit through his deals with most toll concession companies in Malaysia (a real, modern highway robbers).

Can't wait to see him meet his maker.
agree 358
written by arazak, September 04, 2009 01:14:07
Way back in mid 1990's Samy value once said (and it appeared in the local press too) regarding allegations he has a house in Australia.

"Well they are wrong, I don't have one house . . ., I have two houses in Australia"!

He was in fact chiding those people who said he has a house in Australia (or was it boasting).

Maybe he is telling the truth and nobody investigate his self-proclamation. Shortly after this, the ex-Menteri Besar with 2 Muhammads were caught in an Australian airport trying to smuggled cash in various currencies.

Australia will be the retirement place for most the corrupted UMNO/BN regime leaders!. . .crickey!
agree 222
written by storm62, September 04, 2009 01:16:55
sorry Pete....correction to the above title.

"How Samy and son ROB millions from the Indians"

just can't wait till monday....let the whole WORLD know.
agree 133
written by Oscar Winner, September 04, 2009 01:17:01
When PR forms the federal govt, all these thieves better do the hara-kiri if they can’t flee in time or don’t want to go to jail. Alternatively they can just drop dead after a heart attack. The rakyat will make sure these crooks are brought to book for all their crimes
agree 132
written by Arowana, September 04, 2009 01:26:29

If only the 653,000 MIC members realize this fact, he will still spin his puttu-mayam, my favourite snack. How I wish someone else will also expose his dealings while as Works Minister.

Malaysian Indians will be much better without him.
agree 126
written by Davy McChester, September 04, 2009 01:30:29
Where was the ACA/MACC when millions were involved in the biggest Indian leadership scam ? There is so much evidence floating around and yet the MACC is suffering from UMNOputra blindness. This swine Samy Vellu is a criminal ,part of a bigger organisation called UMNO. He needs to spend rest of his life behind bars. PR members should be patient ,keep control of their differences and espouse their common goals,firstly to achieve GE13 :to get back all the stolen monies with the helpful of interpol whereever they are hoarded;put on trial all BN CBTs.Swiss bank now can be made to reveal names of account holders
written by Jeevan, September 04, 2009 01:42:41
Whack the feller..

Lets see if MACC will take some righteous action
written by yy88, September 04, 2009 01:47:03
In Malaysia, the Indians have suffered great setback due to the inferior characters of these two pariah:-
i) Sami Value and Tun Mamak Kerala
One pretend to be an indian and lies and rob the Indian like no tomorrow.
The other lies and rob the Malays not only for today, but into the future.

Without these two disgraceful and shameless indians,the Indian community would have got out from the poverty forest long ago. It is a great misfortune the Indians have loyally supported these thieves and robbers for so long.
Time for the Indians to know the true and wake up!
written by Apache3, September 04, 2009 01:57:04
Good YM RPK....
WE are now waiting for Se,i Value's shit to hit the fan...Ha Ha
Semi with revelation I think your END is near..

Be SAFE and GOD bless U YM RPK
written by pk.raja, September 04, 2009 02:12:41
The sad thing about this article and the documents that will follow next week is that NOTHING will change. The stupid Indians in the MIC will continue to vote this thief as their President and his son will be on the VP's (or whatever position he is contesting). There will be no criminal investigation of any kind by the "authorities" and Samy and his family will continue to make millions. Until the Indians who continue to support the MIC (not all Indians)
written by wannabepatriotic, September 04, 2009 02:17:59
hang him out to dry! let the Indian community ultimately decide what to do with their 'so called' leader...
written by goman2k3, September 04, 2009 04:40:47
The sad thing is that the rest of the Indians let him do it all these times, can't blame him really.
My friend once told me about this story about Nigeria transport minister visiting Malaysia. He asked Samy how come he is so rich and have a huge house with so many servants. Samy took him to the window and show him all the highways in Kl that he approved. This is all the money come from. The next time he visited Lagos and surprise to find out that the Nigeria has even a bigger house and more servants than he has, so Samy asked him how he did he got that rich. He took Samy to the window and drew open the curtain. See no highway, all the money for the construction goes to my bank account. Samy may be good but still have to learn from our good nigerian friend. Samy Samy and next is the son.
written by Aria, September 04, 2009 05:46:00
Every Malaysian who followed the MIC politics even vaguely know that the Indians were swindled by MIC. Samy Velu is a moron who only things about himself and makes sure he does not loose power. Samy did not even win his own seat in his constituency, but still the head of MIC !!!.

How come he stayed in power so long? There are several reasons…..
•He has thousands of goons under his pay roll who help him steal from the Indians. It’s like he has got his own clan of robbers and goons that want to stick with him. They intimidate, trick, bribe and play the race card to get votes for MIC. If all else fails they will kill the person that threatens Samy’s position.
•Most of the Indians don’t know what is happening. Maybe they are in the estates and do not know what is happening in the city. Maybe they spend too much time watching Tamil movies? Maybe they only buy the News Strait Times because they need to look at the obituaries’?
•A large percentage on Indian have not bother to vote because they think that nothing is going to make a difference. In the US if not for Obama most of the blacks would not have bothered to vote because it would not make any difference to them. Call it selfish, but that is the fact.
•The Indians could not vote for another party like UMNO or PAS. They only other credible party they could vote for was DAP. Now there are other Indian parties and many of the Indian votes will now be divided among them. I know people should not be voting for what is best for their race but what is best for their country, but that is how it has been and it will take some education before people begin to change.
•He gives a large part of his takings to UMNO and therefore UMNO prefers this Indian’s moron party in UMNO. Also BN the party in made of parties from difference races and only MIC would stand by and support BN even thought Indians are being screwed.

I believe that education about politics will help more people choose what is best for them and their country. If there were TV programs, radio programs and newspapers to help educate more people then more people will also vote and also vote correctly. Internet is only getting through to maybe 25% of the Malaysian Indian voting population.
written by Gerald, September 04, 2009 05:48:26
Well we can only read the articles but the Indians in MIC are to be blamed for retaining a THIEF & a ROBBER as their chief. Samy is the cause for what the Indians are today, still struggling for a blind cause....what a pity to my brothers & sisters
written by Sidq, September 04, 2009 05:52:09
There were 3 consultants that samy used as a conduit to steal rakyat money. They are the HSSI, MSZ(Who design MRR2, Ampang Elevated Highawy, DUKE)and MINCO. That why he protected all these consultants for the blunders (such as MSZ-defending MSZ by saying it was not design fault and also the cracked Ampang elevated Highway ). DUKE was divided between these 3 consultants.
Until today no action were taken by the Works Ministry and Board of Engineers for the cracked MRR2. Dato Ashok of MSZ should be jailed for MRR2 if PKR take over the government.
written by SamSan, September 04, 2009 06:34:15
Pete, How did all of Che Det's siblings that took the original name of Sikandar Kutty change to Iskandar. I hope that Allah judgement day will come soon as presently everything around smells rotten and many meek and humble people are made to suffer the greed, abuse of power and lust of a few. All these evil and syaitan acts are a result of Che Det a/l Sikandar Kutty who had systematically raped and sodomised our original pristine constituions and the instutions that were put there to honour it. So what is left is just shame and the rule of the jungle prevails. Malaysia Boleh! Che Det Boleh! Cucu Cicit Sikandar Kutty Boleh! Khir Toyol dan cucu cicit Indonesian Illegal Immigrant Boleh! Krony - krony Che Det Boleh! Pelanun AMENO / BN boleh! Perompak Semi Value dan anak penagih ganja nya Vel Paari Boleh! Semua Boleh!
written by Badrol, September 04, 2009 06:39:05
What king's funeral? For as long as there is a caste system within the indian community, he will remain a pariah in the lowest caste.
written by Badrol, September 04, 2009 06:41:55
Very sorry Mama Juwie, I was not aiming at you but the pariah himself.
written by talk2stop, September 04, 2009 06:59:07
So it is now Semi Valu alone that siphoned the money. I can't really work that out. What about those who get a cut? They are just as bad,the ones that standing behind shadows. It is unfair and unjust to put one man on trial for the crime committed by many.
Malaysia is still pratising that as I type.
written by Vayu, September 04, 2009 07:15:44
Sothinathan was one of the directors of Advanced Personal Computers S/B, one of the 3 companies that had 3million Telekom shares allocated for each instead of all 9 million shares for Maika Holdings. In fact, Sothinathan is the highest ranking ranking MIC official to be officially associated with the the diversion of shares. We do not even see Samy's name any where!!

Well, Sothinathan now wants to be Deputy President. But Samy says he does not want Sothi to be Deputy President.

So why not for a change, Samy reveal the truth about the diversion of Telekom shares to Sothinathan's company. It is the best time to do so now and for Samy to clear his name, if that is possible at all.
written by SamSan, September 04, 2009 07:19:40
First Allah created this beautiful Universe, Earth and blessed Malaysia, a paradise with bountiful wealth. Then God found out that things were too serene and there was no challenge. So he created the Syaitan sons of Sanglimuthu, Sikandar Kutty and a host of others like the Albarians, Toyols, etc. Now God is asking all of us to reawaken our true spiritual self to come of this quagmire.
written by Krepot, September 04, 2009 07:23:38
Hang the bugger by his balls!
written by advocatusdiaboli, September 04, 2009 07:51:44
We already know that this bugger and his son including the cronies were sucking the Indians dry for some time already and this was condoned by the Prime Ministers under whom he served with the biggest culprit being TDM. This is the race politics that was practised by UMNO, MCA and MIC. The documents that will be out will further reinforce his mis-deeds and hopefully more people will spit on him. If any Indian still votes for Samy Vellu or something like that then there is no bigge idiot then. If any Indian still wants to praise this robber and his son make sure you say it out of my earshot for you wouldn't want to hear my "praises". Samy you will pay for this treachery.
written by KARMANNGHIA, September 04, 2009 08:30:50
please book a place in the Sg Buloh Rat Hole for this guy and his son, let them rot there!

written by pinsysu, September 04, 2009 08:50:05
so much shits abt the BN clans but justice is somewhere up there in outer space ... with their claws everywhere even with GE13 trump card do anak bangsa msia really have a chance for a better country?
written by Msian Idol3, September 04, 2009 09:02:39
Wah, its truly bollehwood gong show. I have a feeling that even "Colombo" will find it challenging to unravel the deeds ranging from politics, sex & suicide, getting botak, money, bodeks and may be even link to our ex mamak PM's patronage .... etc. I am looking forward to such intriguing news on monday.
written by hellosunshine, September 04, 2009 09:05:18
Today's news claimed that most of the Kg Buah Pala protesters arrested yesterday were outsiders from mic youth, hindraf and makkal sakti. The ignoramus residents were being made use of by outsiders with their own agenda and discouraged from accepting the RM500,000 double story house deal. At the end of the day, the tax payers are the losers as the enforcement agencies and Penang gomen machinery had to drop everything else to attend or control the protesters. The cops could have been doing some other enforcement duty before Raya like stopping and checking on minor traffic violations, taxis with illegal immigrants inside, speeding, queue jumping, motorcyclist without license etc etc. smilies/wink.gif
written by asguard, September 04, 2009 09:09:18
Let the indians read for themselves... this is one of scandal create by semi-no-vallue!
written by Navigator, September 04, 2009 09:19:24
And what are the Hindraf idiots doing in Penang? They do not know who are their friends and who are their enemies.
written by zanie, September 04, 2009 09:19:51
Now I understand why this Samy velu once declared in the parliament sitting that 17,000 would only last two weeks for him! The opposition took this to whack him but he just smile!

I hope with RPK's article, Indian will soon reject him entirely until he has no more support and come this election should we win, we will nail him...and his Vel Paari son.
written by onnetline, September 04, 2009 09:22:05
BN-UMNO parties corrupt practices stinks like a dead corpse, if totally unfolded.

These are but merely some of the ' revealed ' case !

These racist corrupted UMNOs leaders must be voted out of the government to stop this rot !
written by kavidibaku, September 04, 2009 10:11:55
Dulu samy. Sekarang Devamany pulak tipu india. Devamany lebih teruk daripada samy.orang cameron yang undi dia memang bodoh.
written by Adrian, September 04, 2009 10:31:06
must translate into Tamil and distribute to the folks in rubber plantations.
written by Saint, September 04, 2009 10:43:25
Dear RPK, Tentacles of Samy must be far and wide so take care. Many who tried this have got into trouble,but hope you will his Achilles's Heel. We are all sure that he and his son (plus his gang) have much hidden in their closests. However, not much will change as his MIC heads have been continuously fed with crumbs while be took the whole bread.
written by Saint, September 04, 2009 10:45:39
"MIC h.eads"; should not be a censored word.
written by kampongmali, September 04, 2009 10:52:01
Dei Samy,stock up urself till you shit to hit the fan....You are a disgrace to INDIAN community and that is why your community is spitting and cursing you like hell. Remember....this cursing is for your next generations to come too.
written by teo siew chin, September 04, 2009 11:11:40
mana tu "Barat" Maniam sekarang?
written by Athiru, September 04, 2009 11:17:09
99.99% of all the Indians in M'sian Politics are bloody CROOKS, including a few loose ones outside, all jumping on the bandwagon to make a fast buck under the disguise of helping the poor - real scumbugs.
written by Vivarium, September 04, 2009 11:54:38
Remember he was voted the best attired minister in the cabinet.
He never wears the same suit twice.
written by Fairminded, September 04, 2009 11:55:13
Like RPK said, the Indians cried boo, boo, boo. They should have thrown him out long ago. Even non Indians like me know that. It does not take a genius to be able to tell their that they are living beyong their salaries. So the Indians deserved it for supporting MIC for so long. Time for a change brothers. Remember next GE.
written by born2reign, September 04, 2009 12:11:49
Oooo... I just love the investigation team of RPK. Their members are loosely knitted, with the objective to bring truths and feedback into our society. Like the virus H1N1, the govt cannot stop the spread of truth and "official documents" flying in the cyberspace, from all the four corners of Malaysia.

MACC, unfortunately hasto catch up. MACC can only investigate cows and cars, (how come not the S23 cow head on UMNO?), and RM2400 irregularities. Even auditors also don't look at RM2400 irregularities.
written by M3C, September 04, 2009 13:14:10
Mama Juwie,
you wrote you cant wait for him to meet his maker?i would like to think his maker would be ashamed for making him..its more likely he will meet the fallen angel in a place called HELL
written by mansel, September 04, 2009 13:22:06
Semi Value, be afraid, be very very afraid.. you are a shame to mankind
robbing your own kind is like robbing your own mother you SOB! Hope you rot soon!

keep em coming dear RPK!
written by clarity, September 04, 2009 13:27:56
If you tell on me, I will tell on you. That's why he is the longest serving minister. That's why the IGP contract is also extended. And finally. that's why the whole lot of this BN has got to go!
written by me_in, September 04, 2009 14:50:50
Dei Samy No Value ..pochi. You are good as gone.
You shhould be like the French climber who climbed Twin Tower but for you just climb and the commit suicide before RPK show all the evidence of fraud.
written by Joe, September 04, 2009 15:08:48
sensorship testing..

head HEAD H.E.A.D D.ea.d dead shithead S.h.i.t.h.e.a.d ...
written by miwaki, September 04, 2009 15:21:32
At his fucckking age,why does Sangalimuttu need so much money ? When he dies,people will burm his balls,his millions cannot help him at all.
written by alpha1, September 04, 2009 15:35:32
Toupee vellu is packing his stolen $$$ and wigs and will be a fugitive very very soon
written by alpha1, September 04, 2009 15:36:34
btw, he'll oso be the minister that serves the longest jail term... till he drop dead!
written by AuntyG, September 04, 2009 15:40:52
aiyoyo Semi, give the people families of Kg.BP compensation 1 million each, they will and worship you like an idol. And your coffin will still be filled/runneth over with the billions left over from the $$ you stole from them.
written by ATSaari, September 04, 2009 16:53:19
Reveal all RPK, and as promised we are waiting for the article on the IGP Musang Hassan that will embarassed Najib's phony government/administration, since Najib's and Kerismuddin choses to ignore the sentiment of the public by extending Musa 'Chief Criminal' Hassan contract.
written by AtanSian, September 04, 2009 17:39:33
Mahathir had Samy by the ball for a cery long time. He had/had evidence that could put Samy away in jail, a long time ago, and he let Samy know this. This was why everytime he asked Samy to jump, Samy only asked "how high".
written by jalapeno, September 04, 2009 18:22:32
Samy is definitely guilty of all charges... He has not been telling the truth about Maju Institute of Educational Development's fund, Telekom shares, YPS accounts, donations collected in 2004 for tsunami victims in Sri Lanka, etc etc. This come without a surprise because he even lied about petty issues such as his ugly toupee. Chronic liar indeed.
written by allmenarebrothers, September 04, 2009 22:57:33
There is keen competition between the two thieves.
They are vying for the post of the Thief of Thieves.
One is a ministerial thief while the other is a chief ministerial thief.
But then again a thief is still a thief no matter what position they used to hold.
written by Durnfordi, September 04, 2009 23:44:00
Woi Samy, you surely will burn in hell when you die! Guaranteed! Let's see if your millions (or it is billions?) can save you then! Then it'll be too late to regret all the evil you have done! Your son will also meet you in hell because you have set a bad example for him by being a thief!

In Malaysia, you're powerful! In hell, you're powerless! Enjoy yourself while it last Samy! One of the most corrupted person in Malaysia and yet MACC can't do anything about it! Bodoh punya MACC! But when it comes to persecuting the opposition party, MACC is very very super efficient! Celaka punya MACC. Pergi mampus lah! Samy Vellu, penyangak paling besar di Malaysia, tapi MACC buat tak tau!
written by toroono78, September 04, 2009 23:47:28
This sami voloo is not staying in Sentul anymore.His house is located on top of Bukit Gasing.Best way to see how he has spent the stolen money is to go to Assunta Hospital,take the road leading to section 5,look up the hill to your left.There is only ONE building on this side of the hill.You decide how many millions this house cost including the road from the bottom of the hill.
written by tmxolp, September 05, 2009 04:16:04
Say whatever u like to say ...
The next "NEW" MIC President shall be Tun Saint Baru Semi-Value AL Trulytakecareindian
written by borneoman, September 05, 2009 08:17:02
it make me wonder why loser like sammy is still accepted by a good number of indians despite the fact that he was defeated in the 12th General Election in March 2008.and worst still ,his friends from bn allows him to treat mic as if it belongs to him.money surely is the root of all evils.
written by Mik, September 05, 2009 13:13:50
Yo sami, Unuku appu
written by SamBall, September 05, 2009 18:41:36
Sami Volu is a small poochi (insect) when compared to the big penyamuns such as the kakatoon from kerala and his humNooo thiefs and cronies. BN is full of these criminals.

If Sami steals 1 MYR, the other thiefs would steal 100 times more

Still better to catch the small insects first & fry them before the big fish. Poochi Sami..
written by Steven Ong, September 05, 2009 22:15:32
May I ask? What is the use of revealig all the corruptions that had taken place in the past, when no one seem able to correct it? Or bring the criminal to court? Even then are they punished and the stolen money retrived? What is the point then.

Is a preparations for the next coming general election? No wonder you are the most wanted guy in Malaysia, RPK. Maybe you are the agent of change for a new modern Malaysia. God blessed you Raja Petra.
written by CBP, September 05, 2009 23:41:01
MORE! MORE! ahahah Sami my all time favourite.
written by Ron, September 06, 2009 00:12:05
This BAPAK GANGSTER has property in england,australia,india,kenny hills etc.
He "worked" well with kaka tdm and both made money.One fooled the indians and the other fooled the malays.
written by Sutha, September 06, 2009 00:38:34
Sami Parapundeh's horoscope is taking a twist for bad (read worse) times. The Lord Saturn (Saniswaran) has sat on Sami's slippery head covered with transplanted donkey hair.

Sami Parapundeh is contemplating resigning from presidency of the Malaysian Imbeciles' Congress, while son Ikan Pari is contemplating on committing suicide. Oh my God!

The elder crook has amassed more than enough wealth, together with the Kaka Pee Amm who were almost blood brothers. I wonder whose father was screwing the other's mother. Anyway, the doors of Hell has been opened to all three.

written by Sutha, September 06, 2009 00:56:53
Sami Parapundeh is currently negotiating with Najis for a Tunship. The moment that has been arranged, he is leaving the presidency to whoever the deputy will be then.... and it will not be too long from now.

Is it true that a TUN cannot be charged in court for corruption, financial misdeeds, etc? I wish to see him committed to the very same Sungai Buloh prison, his JKR men built.
written by minds, September 06, 2009 06:59:11
MAY GOD BLESS YOU PETE
YOU ARE TRUE HERO OF ALL MALAYSIAN
written by minds, September 06, 2009 07:01:15
NO WONDER BADAWI GET HIS TUN SO FAST
written by Malaysiaku, September 06, 2009 09:12:28
Some people must be suckers for pain. They know this toupee wearing hippo is cheating them and still they vote for him to stay in power and continue screwing their a-holes year after year. Get rid of BN and all corrupted leaders will be gone once and for all.
written by pakasia, September 06, 2009 22:31:53
Samy Velu = destroyed the Indians

Ling LS = destroyed the Chinese

Mahathir = ??? same as above~~