Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Dalang Kepala Lembu Didedah

Dalang Kepala Lembu Didedah PDF Print
Thursday, 03 September 2009 11:09

By greenbok

Or watch video at: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6nnc7Kkdvtc

Comments (35)Add Comment
written by ONGJJJ, September 03, 2009 11:26:25
Apa sudah jadi Malaysia ini. If you got sodomised, you see the PM first, if you demonstrate (must be less than 50 participants) or commit seditious acts, you see the Home Minister, don't go to the police. So which minister to see for rape, robbery, incest, murder etc?
agree 149
written by panca, September 03, 2009 11:49:22
The saying goes, "paper cannot wrap fire".

Good work Pakatan Rakyat to explain to the Rakyat who the dalang of these evil politicians/leaders of the country and diclosing these perpetrators of crime of national security.
written by mikewang, September 03, 2009 11:49:51
I think the main purpose of Hishamuddin meeting the hooligans was to show solidarity with them for supporting UMNO.

1Malaysia, many liars.
written by danchung, September 03, 2009 11:50:32
Dont make a statement if you dont have any evidence ??? but sometime i just need to use my 2 cents worth sense also this is UMNO job
they are moron without any dignity.
U= untuk
M= menperkosa
N= nenek moyang
O= orang
written by panca, September 03, 2009 11:52:35
Who are the people behind this plot?

Haven't we already heard enough of their motive?!
written by beijing, September 03, 2009 11:58:35
Prove UMNO Muslim are "Racist"
written by gwc, September 03, 2009 12:02:37
i am not interested wit UMNO at all, but was extremely surprise that our Ah Neh Samy Vellu still dumb, no sound at all even UMNO is stepping their feet and spitting on his holly cow head.... really has no clue is this man has pride or not. I guess if UMNO shit on the cow head also he will smile and say "Thank You". Mana u punya maruah Ah Neh?????
written by asguard, September 03, 2009 12:08:36
Whatever happen in malaysia....UMNO has hand in everything let it be small or big matter....and always remember is always about them and nothing else does matter... UMNO this ....UMNO that ...till that moron party goes to the graveyard!
written by tenang, September 03, 2009 12:14:47
Let's list out the names of UMNO guys, especially those regional leaders. We need to make sure those become political "dead meat" with no posibility to re-create their political career once and for all.
written by Iskandar11, September 03, 2009 12:21:26
When only 50 UMNO goons make racists demonstrations, the Home Minister sees it fit that he needs to have a dialogue and sort out the problem and eventually sympathise with these 50 idiots,

but when 30,000 rakyat malaysia goes out and peacefully protest ISA, he thinks it is not a big deal to listen to the rakyat and decides to immediately arrest them instead. Ptui!

written by Rozlan, September 03, 2009 12:23:25
Despite possibility of being ostracised by its own community if UMNO got its way,Khalid Samad the PAS MP still stand on its ground defending the Hindu Temple new site.

He based his stand on the Islamic teachings which respect other believes.
written by yellowkingdom, September 03, 2009 12:38:23
Felow Malaysians, we have a ***PID Home Minister, who goes out of his way to meet the 50 violent protestors, who have committed seditious acts. Doesn' the have the police to arrest these hooligans, remand and charge them for clear seditious acts. Really BANGANG punya Menteri!!
written by Jit Dharma, September 03, 2009 12:57:42
Bila cakap pasal perhimpunan mansuh ISA, Hishamuddin buat
kenyataan " Kami tak main-main ni pasal hal keselamatan dalam
negara.Itu yang dia orang kena faham". Habis hal ini nak bincang
pasal apa? Poooooodah Maireh!!!
written by Jit Dharma, September 03, 2009 12:59:34
BTW YB Khalid, Thanks and good job done.
written by wildbil, September 03, 2009 13:05:24
Look like and sound like another project sponsor by the ex MB.
written by adan, September 03, 2009 13:05:25
The sacred duty of a worthy son/grandson of noble and respected personlities is to protect the good name of his family and ancestors..

It is ridiculous that he can identify with and even come out with open support and sympathy for 'COW- HEAD HERD of racists and bigots. ...thus smear and drag their good names all over the four corners of the earth . Hi-SHAM ON YOU.!!
written by gkh4mt, September 03, 2009 13:09:38
Whats the use? All these culprits will walk away without any charges as they bear the name of UMNO. Langsung no respect for other people religion.
written by hanisma, September 03, 2009 13:19:46
Datuk Dr S. Subramaniam, DS Samy Vellu, Datuk Kayveas, HINDRAF Leaders, Datuk Siva Subramaniam (SUHAKAM), Hindu Leaders in NGOs - What say you all about this 'cow head' business?
written by mob1900, September 03, 2009 14:30:15

Ha, tu, tu Samseng, Kepala Antu AMNO. smilies/grin.gif
written by techboy_88, September 03, 2009 15:22:14
Shameless racist thugs trying to mix politics & religion in a very disgusting manner. smilies/sad.gif
written by neutralsite, September 03, 2009 16:18:24
From day 1 i knew that UMNO is the one that behind all this thing. who else will do this beside UMNO.I sure all the malay is nice people and understanding.malay,chinese,indian and other can live frindly in a place but this stupid racist UMNO that always create racist tansion for thier own political purpose.v just hv to wait untill next general eclection to bring down the racist UMNO. by the way where is MIC and samy velu???? y so quiet now??? guest MIC cant do much when deal wt UMNO... Pohda MIC.....sundit
written by zanie, September 03, 2009 18:17:51
Sorry, I tried to post a picture but failed. However you can see the real identity of the men and their UMNO membership in this link;

http://semutmalaysia.********.com/2009/09/sumber-harakahdaily-hisham-dont-blame.html
written by kavidibaku, September 03, 2009 18:34:20
Hei bangang-bangang yang berdemonstrasi minggu lps,
Kuil tu berusia 150 thn. Mat saleh bawa india untuk kerja di ldg getah.jadi mereka binalah kuil tu.sekarang you bangang demonstrasi buat apa? Kuil bukannya tempat pelacuran, penagihan dadah, pusat matrempit,perjudian atau kilang buat beer. Tempat sembahyanglah. Paham?
Lain kali heretlah kepala ular, gajah, harimau atau singa .Sbb orang Hindu sembahyang binatang2 ni jugak.Buktikan kejantanan engkau.Pondans of the century.Buli minoriti yang tiada kuasa.
written by terence, September 03, 2009 20:42:18
To PR - lakukanlah apa yang patut. Jangan ambil hati terhadap kumpulan si bedebah yang hanya tahu mencari pasal. Kami sentiasa disisimu. Keep it up!

To BN - u semua penipu bangsat negara. J*bai punya orang lagi celaka dan p*kim*k punya troublemaker. Ini tanah rakyat. Ini suara rakyat. Suara u orang beserta dengan 50 lagi bukannya milik kami. Berambus sajalah dan selesaikan masalah dalaman parti dulu.
written by terence, September 03, 2009 20:59:20
Penduduk Sek. 23 diperas ugut?

http://www.harakahdaily.net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=22359&Itemid=1
written by rocky, September 03, 2009 21:55:47
thanks for your input. what i find is so call teacher and minister who claim to be muslims are willing to twist the facts and call PAS and Khalid samad a liar. I wonder what this man teaches in school. they walk for quite a distance with the cow head and yet claim they don't know. enough la the pics and video shows it all.

look at the facts which UMNO and this cikgu are unable to debate with facts. the temple which claimed haram has been there 150 years. how did it end up so close to the houses? PKNS is to be blamed and it was run by who? Muslims! why didn't they have enough buffer zone around the temple instead of building houses so close? guess profit was the motive. The residents in section 19 knew about the temple and yet now they make lots of noise.UMNO has been sitting on this for a long time and try to move it to 22 which is industrial area. is it suitable to have place of worships far away from homes and in industrial area?

Ok the temple of 150 years which is now stated haram is willing to move!a compromise by the temples.Yb Khalid samad has given the facts and what is so wrong to have a mosque 200m from the houses in 23? logic says there is no issue. There are so many temples and mosque close by each other, what makes section 23 to be so special? we know why, cos it is politics and it is raised such a way so as to drive a sword between selangor govt and rakyat here. and no one from resident and UMNO are willing to debate with facts but instead call names, threaten blood shed, bring cow head and minister giving stupid statements to correct a wrong.BTW it was told that someone claim the temple moving to sect 23 is against the constitution. Just read the constitution and you will be surprised that the Hindus have a right for a place to worship and no where it states what is min distance between mosque and temple/church.

problem created by UMNO/PKNS and residents of 19 who knew what they were buying and PR is solving it with good thinking and logic. Who is the liar? PAS? i tell you what you can call PAS many things but all malaysians know PAS is honest, humble and allah fearing unlike UMNO.
written by alpha100, September 03, 2009 22:07:56
Its unfortunate that UMNO of sect 23 choose to protest for their own agenda and not for good of rakyat. Residents there know that it was not outsider who brought the cow head. Read Malaysia Insider.
written by alpha100, September 03, 2009 22:10:36
http://www.malaysianinsider.co...for-temple - read this.
written by SiHangChai, September 04, 2009 00:08:59
Kerismuddin has long wanted to soak chinese blood with his keris, and now he is supporting some fanatic UMNO members to discriminate and create hatred on Indians. This Minister should be sacked. His personal bad records in school, practicing and now Minister showed UMNO just doesn't care the sentiment of their other parties. Selfish, arrogant and racist are all I can summed up. If najib does n't take any action on this keris guy, the 1-Malaysia is just a rubbish to flush down the toilet bowl.
written by cheekhiaw, September 04, 2009 00:17:46
Sami Curi, mana lu pergi?
Dalang kepala lembu cabar lu, lu sunyi...

written by Proud_2b_Malaysian, September 04, 2009 01:20:57
Wear black or hold candles can be arrested. Says illegal.

Step on cow head and threaten blood shed and insult other people. Police watches. Says illegal but Hishamuddin give private meeting. These are very important people, it seems.

So, in order to get the attention and approval of our Home Minister, you need a cow head and an illegal gathering? Whose head is screwed in properly?

Where is our country slipping into? Is it legal or illegal just because certain groups do it?

http://proud2bmalaysian.*********.com/
written by ryan giggs, September 04, 2009 08:48:33
We Malaysians have seen enough !!!! BN will be totally wiped out in next GE.

Seeing the cow head protest, i wonder whether Allah will punish the 50 protesters ???? Doing a sin during fasting month !!! Tarnishing the religion of Islam by their act !!

written by maniwannan_subramaniam, September 04, 2009 09:54:43
From the beginning itself it was obvious that UMNO/BN was behind the whole scene....nothing surprising.....thanks to the alternative media, now we have proof..which was always covered up in the MSM.......are these politicians, humans? it is really disgusting and disgraceful that we have ministers like this in the government, who are bias and partial.....GOD.........teach them a lesson the next GE......redeem this beautiful country of mine from the hands of these UMNO/BN/MCA/MIC/GERAKAN goons.no end of their atrocities and lies.
written by Lipanbara, September 04, 2009 15:17:45
WTF, one of UMNO warlords was saying this people was just removing the cow head...the video showed otherwise!
written by Running Sardines, September 05, 2009 22:08:25
Najib can forget about 1Malaysia now ...