Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow The Inconvenient Truth About Why Chua Soi Lek Was Sacked

The Inconvenient Truth About Why Chua Soi Lek Was Sacked PDF Print
Thursday, 03 September 2009 09:41

According to Special Branch intelligence, it took just three meetings, arranged by one "Umno Lim" in 1½ months and the deal was struck. Two meetings took place in Eastin Hotel, PJ and one in Corus Hotel (owned by CSL's close friend Tan Sri Khoo Kay Peng).

By I Love Malaysia

Those who believe Chua Soi Lek was expelled due to the sex DVD scandal also believe that Elvis is still alive and living out the remaining years of his life in Pangkor Laut Resort. No one, not even Ong Tee Kiat's inner circle, buy the idea. How could they? The sex scandal was just an inconvenient excuse Ong Tee Kiat had to fall back on to give his deputy the boot.

"Inconvenient" because OTK knew the sex scandal was not something the public would easily buy. Not the post-March 8 voters, who's emboldened by the tsunami in the last election, buoyed even further by the LDP's heavy losses in Japan. Voters have wisened up from Umno's excesses and now have low tolerance to even the mildest whiff of leaders trying to subvert democratic processes to prolong their own political lives. But not many people know that OTK had to bite the bullet, so to speak, because he knew real, live ones could end up in him.

It's no exaggeration - in fact, it's even an open secret - that the underworld has already put a price on Ong Tee Kiat's head. Bukit Aman knew this long ago and has dispatched another bodyguard to keep Ong out of harm's way. So, he has 2 persons guarding him now, which is unheard of for a Minister. And it's not any ordinary bodyguard. The Malay chap is from UTK - an elite squad that offers protection to the King, PM and the DPM. It is something Umno's mouthpiece, the NST has also reported in its September 3 issue (http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/articles/17slin/Article/index_html).

To understand why CSL was sacked, let's go back to Oct 20, 2008, two days after the MCA election. The meeting took place in a hotel in Putrajaya. The former Health Minister wasted no time on niceties and went straight to the point: Make me a Minister.

He looked at his boss OTK in the eye, waiting for a response, but the newly-elected maverick president knew better. After all, the issue of vacancy did not arise as Najib had not taken over as PM yet and the issue of filling up a post did not arise. It was months later that OTK found out that CSL had worn a wire and secretly recorded the conversation that night in the hope of trapping the newly-minted president. (CSL had gotten quite close to Edward Chong, an expert on such matters from Puchong, after his tryst in Hotel Katerina was beamed to computers worldwide.)

Feeling somewhat let down with OTK's cold treatment, CSL hatched a sinister plan: call an EGM. That's the only way for him to kill off the president politically. He knew that at 62, time was not on his side, especially since the party's election, due in 2011, could be postponed in view of the 13th general election. And he knew OTK well enough to know that the strong-headed leader would ostracise him. Yes, CSL was planning an EGM when the Ong-Chua team was barely one week into their office.

Drawing from the 1980s Neo Yee Pan-Tan Koon Swan experience, he plotted an ambitious comeback - more ambitious than his election as deputy president following his fall from grace after being caught with his pants down literally. Hence, a covert operation has begun to harvest as many signatures as possible for the EGM to be called.

But CSL knew he could only "harvest" what he "sowed". That's when he went back to the only basics he knew: throw money - not just money, but lots of them - so much that you'd think he prints them behind his mansion at the super-elite Persiaran Mempari in Sierramas, Sg Buloh. The modus operandi worked well during the October 2008 party election. He upset the favourite, Ong Ka Chuan, who had the full backing of the then president Ka Ting, by 114 votes.

If it worked well then (to win the election), it should work well now (to get rid of OTK). The going rate was low at first (RM3,500 per signature). But as pressure built up, he hiked the rate to RM15,000 per signature. Can you imagine just signing a piece of stupid paper and being paid what to many delegates was probably three times their monthly income?

But therein lies a problem for CSL: his cash reserve amassed during his heydays in the Ministry of Health was drying up faster than he could get his thing up with the magical blue pill. This was in late March when it dawned on him that there was another person who hated OTK as much as he did. And that person is Kuala Dimensi's Tiong King Sing, who's made so much cash from PKFZ that he could hire Daim Zainuddin to be his gardener if he wanted to.

According to Special Branch intelligence, it took just three meetings, arranged by one "Umno Lim" in 1½ months and the deal was struck. Two meetings took place in Eastin Hotel, PJ and one in Corus Hotel (owned by CSL's close friend Tan Sri Khoo Kay Peng). Tiong agreed to bankroll CSL to topple OTK. In return, CSL would cease all action against Kuala Dimensi when he becomes the MCA president. In no time, RM100 million was raised.

But OTK painted an inaccurate picture about the RM100 million to his party members during their closed-door briefings. It's not like TKS had given the money to CSL in cold hard cash. Unless you live in Fort Knox, nobody would want to keep that much cash at home. The money was to be given to CSL in phases to avoid easy detection. The one entrusted to handle the cash is Tee Siew Keong, his former political secretary in the Ministry of Health whose hands are soaked in blood because he ALWAYS dragged his feet whenever approached for help, especially cases involving aged parents of MCA grassroots who needed help to get into places like IJN.

The stage is set, the war chest replenished and CSL is ready for his Armageddon. But he hit a snag: delegates are shying away from signing his EGM requisition, no thanks to the sudden surge in OTK's popularity after he came out with guns blazing at "evil contractors" who milked PKFZ like a bottomless goldmine. By then, Tiong was angry he had not been able to "reap", what he had "sowed".

Besides, there was a tacit understanding that CSL would be able to get rid of OTK before the Minister of Transport made public the Pricewater House report, which opened the Pandora Box on Tiong like how the "correct, correct, correct... " video hit VK Lingam. That was the start of Tiong's nightmare, which could only end, possibly after 15 years in Sungai Buloh.

This was when Tiong decided to take matters into his own hands. He made use of his triads link. Everyone in Bintulu knew Tiong as the Godfather of the Hua Kiew Road Gang. Despite opposition from his party SPDP boss William Mawan, Tiong decided unilaterally to expand the party to the Peninsula. He needed a base for his machai to operate from to finish off OTK, and subsequently cover their tracks. Who would believe that a Sarawak-based party could ever find support in Peninsula, which is already saturated with BN component parties?

Tee Keat found out about Tiong's grand design and was not taking chances. One of Tee Keat's informers is his own deputy minister, Robert Lau who is from SUPP, which has always viewed SPDP with suspicion. When OTK shared this with his inner circle, they raised one concern which totally slipped the MCA president's mind: if one day he ended up like JFK, Chua Soi Lek will automatically be the president.

That's when MCA will be under the thumb of Umno, just as MCA was trying to break free from it after the March 8 election. The man, tainted by sex videos would be too indebted to speak up in BN meetings. Besides, several police reports had already been lodged over his oral sex crime and it would be something hanging over him each time he spoke up about getting rid of the 30 per cent quota or ask for more Chinese schools to be built. And if CSL attends international conferences as a Minister, he would be subject to cheeky giggles behind his back by the international community, who has seen him having sex - probably the only minister in the world.

No, Ong Tee Keat was not going to let that happen. He had worked too hard and risked too much to see his efforts, like in PKFZ, being unravelled. The party may not have fully recovered the support from the Chinese community but it's already heading in the right direction. MCA could not go back to the subservient days of Ling Liong Sik and Ong Kah Ting. He knew MCA would go down the treacherous route of self-destruction if the party's Father of Money Politics were to take over.

After several rounds of discussions with his inner circle, OTK made the painful decision: CSL had to be sacked. For the sake of MCA, he had no choice. For the sake of the Chinese community, he had no choice for Gerakan has already gone down the road of oblivion. OTK would not allow MCA to go down the same route - not even over his own dead body.

Comments (50)Add Comment
written by billykbk, September 03, 2009 10:10:48
I'm not interested in who becomes President of MCA. I just want somebody to account for my tax money - the PKFZ scandal. Put those responsible in gaol and recover the Rakyat's money. Period.
agree 605
written by pinsysu, September 03, 2009 10:14:56
with so much harsh realities unfolding each day at MT who needs to read wat robert ludlum writes? the senses are getting really numb each day & one has no idea how frighten shd one get living in Msia knowing that the claws of the underworld are everywhere controlling all the machineries that are supposed to protect the ppl. God save Msia!
agree 174
written by Ghifarix, September 03, 2009 10:17:23
Hoodwink Chinese voter eh....Is this an attempt to another lease for another component? There's nothing good about either CLS or OTK or is it a convenient truth either. This tantamount that there is GOOD also in UMNO and MIC. Ain't no lesser of two evils. If CLS alone threw money how come OTK and UMNO are where they are.
disagree 22
written by MSIABOLEH, September 03, 2009 10:19:16
I-Love-Malaysia is actually Ong Tee Keat in disguise.

The whole article is just like bollocks! It's lopsided. Anyway whoever wins, I wish MCA would self-destruct! Long live Pakatan Rakyat!
disagree 30
agree 237
written by JohnQ, September 03, 2009 10:20:24
Eventhough chinese malaysian already rejected mca for far too long, OTK, for the sake of your ambition to revamp mca, i give you the fair chance to clear the mess of CSL, with the condition that the culprits behind the mess of PKFZ must not be let forgone and must die hard to bring them to book of to jail. smilies/wink.gif

If you find it too hard to shoudle this, pls come aboard to PR, you will be of great help for a better Malaysian's Malaysia
agree 137
written by sydput, September 03, 2009 10:23:24
It was Jimmy chua ju meng, now in PKR, who spoiled Chua soiled Lek's (CSL) challenge for MCA presidency.
If RM100 million was donated to CSL, that means he will gain many times more by being a minister in the government, enough to pay back the initial seed capital.
I am still amazed at how much money could be disbursed to Kuala Dimensi. they used the letter of guarantee by the ministry of transport to raise bonds, means the money is already in their pockets and the risk falls to those who hold their bonds.
How come Port Klang authority be so complacent and incompetent. Datin Paduka OC Phang is highly educated. She was sitting there because the project must have been controlled at some stage by MCA bosses and therefore did not intefere. She was the "fall guy".
If MACC were to interrogate tiong King Sing, maybe the interrogator will fall from the 14th floor by the looks of it. therefore, they will be scared shit of this guy and will set him free. He is already a billionaire.
agree 159
written by James Loh, September 03, 2009 10:26:44
UMNO, MCA, MIC, and other BN component parties must purge corrupted leaders and members. MCA needs to get read of the triads from infiltrating the party. In order two party system to be viable, BN must start reforming their party. We need Pakatan Rakyat and BN. W
written by Kampong, September 03, 2009 10:28:10
Let's not be confused by all the smoke and mirror: the heart of the matter if PKFZ and the billions involved. OTK has risked too much for this, and it's hard to attribute this to anything else other than his willingness to clean up the mess.

If OTK goes, this will just become another NFA (No Further Action) case. For all his merits, OTK only problem is that he is in BN. He could be another Zaid Ibrahim, a man of rare breed in Malaysia, if he chose to leave for PR.
written by gycgocnt, September 03, 2009 10:35:44
Who do you prefer to win in this power tussle?

Ask the ordinary man in the street, most of them will side with Ong.

Without Ong, we will never know what happen in PKFZ. PKFZ is a heavy baggage for MCA, he must try to be the Reformist in this Chapter of the Mother of all Scandals.

I salute him because he knew he will finish off his own polical career if he open the can of worms in PKFZ but he still press the explosive button.

Ong, try to do your best as a minister! You still have a place in Malaysia political arena even you defeat in this battle-- The opposition bench in Parliament!
agree 225
written by raven1958, September 03, 2009 10:50:19
It is open knowledge that the first thing that any MCA minister asks when he takes office at the MOH is.."Mana satu project, boleh bikin duit?"

IN this case, the MOH was whacked with two crooked doctors...Chua Soi Lek and Ismail Merican....who brought in traditional medicine for no clinical reasoning whatsoever when dengue was already on the killer path wit H1N1 in the horizon, they hoodwinked private doctors with an Act to squeeze money, ordered lots of new medical equipment hiked up conveniently by Merican's medical engineering buddy Pillay, made many side deals with Big Pharma and set a useless vaccine factory that is gathering dust at cyberjaya..

CSL made lots of money in Johore, and made even more as a Minister. It's not surprising that this self confessed porn star's request was to Minister if he could. Minister is Money. and Money is power mahh...that's how it works in UMNO MALAYSIA..

Hello Auditor General...I hope you too are sleeping like the AG, MACC and PDRM when it comes to matters like this. And where are those ass lickers...MMA and MMC...possibly drunk or still eating karipap. Malaysian doctor groups are a bloody national disgrace. If it was the UK, the British Medical Association would have come down hard on crooked Health Minister or Surgeon Generals. But..sigh...this is Malaysia...

Enough of the riff raff...Can the real PR stand up and get a move on before this country goes into a irreversible slide!!!
written by gkh4mt, September 03, 2009 10:54:03
I dont care if MCA change president or not. For me MCA is cacat, cannot do anything to serve the Rakyat.
written by cruzeiro, September 03, 2009 10:58:09
The heart of the matter is PKFZ, and nothing else - the rest is wayang kulit.
Me no fan of MCA, and I don't care who becomes MCA president - but OTK is definitely doing a better job than his predecessors on PKFZ.
God help Malaysia .... If the slimeball pornstar makes a comeback.
written by jgerard, September 03, 2009 11:02:36
My humble opinion after reading this article, it is VERY ONE SIDED and definitely by OTK's supporter or even loyalist. I've lost my confidence in MCA a long long ..... time ago.
disagree 18
written by mikewang, September 03, 2009 11:26:07
Haha ... let me put this to you succinctly.
If I believe your story, I would also believe that Michael Jackson is still alive.
disagree 20
written by ohuat, September 03, 2009 11:33:00
For the time being, OTK is the better we can get, we should support him. Afterall, he does risk it all to expose the PKFTZ
written by Arubin, September 03, 2009 11:41:41
I don't know who or what to believe. But what I can see with my own eyes that it is indeed a case of Ong vs Tiong right now. Between those 2, I would rather see Tiong taken down for his role in the PKFZ scandal. If it is going to be OTK to do it, than so be it. Everything else is irrelevant.
written by choong, September 03, 2009 11:44:13
where is the violin? shouldn't there be a background sound of a solo violin being played with a tragic tune like so many chinese soap operas being narrated and played on chinese radios during the daytime?

to add more drama, could someone please somehow put in some tear drop pictures on the article. perhaps, someone here will then feel sad and sympathetic to OTK and MCA (yeah right...)

I can't wait for 13GE to get rid of this unholy subservient master-slave coalition called BN...
written by malsia1206, September 03, 2009 12:14:40
Tiong, "who's made so much cash from PKFZ that he could hire Zaim Daimnuddin to be his gardener if he wanted to". Hahaha. The best part of this write-up. And I suppose OTK may find himself to be the Nanny in the family if he does not get rid of CSL. The zigsaw puzzles are slowly falling in place.
written by joeawk, September 03, 2009 12:14:48
As much as we want a change in govt, as an insurance, we cannot hv a cunt kisser leading MCA. Besides, even more important is the RM10 billion and sending the crooiks to jail.

Consider the sum of RM10 billion, it will be part of the manifesto of the Pakatan in the 2012 general election, unless the rooks are securely put into jail by then.
written by Bloodhound, September 03, 2009 12:47:05
There's more to it than meet the eyes!

Let's give OTK full support on his effort to reveal all the dark secrets of PKFZ to the public so that everyone will know exactly what had happened and those responsible are brought to justice or at least exposed for what they are and what they have done against the nation's interest.

Billions are lost and the players who pocketed the massive wealth must be exposed and punished. OTK is currently getting the details of the massive deception out into the public arena and we should support him in his effort otherwise, nothing else will surface and we will never know all the illegal activities behind the scene.

We must recognise OTK for his part in exposing the matter and he needs support in order to enable him to reveal or expose more details of the PKFZ problems. Support him, at least for now until the whole truth on PKFZ is made known to the public. It's now or never as everything will be covered up if he falters in his efforts.

If not for him and PR's transparency stance, nothing will ever surface for public consumption at all. BN had been in control all these years and did anything surface at all??? That's the reason why they have to grab back control over Perak and Selangor in order to put a lid to all these exposures and I believe there are more to come.
written by BGs, September 03, 2009 12:49:31
I'm no supporter of MCA but for the PKFZ issue alone, OTK should be supported to see as much thru as possible. Credit has to be given to him to bring out the PKFZ issue to where it is today. If it was any body else, it would hv been wrapped out and stamped "NFA" long long ago just like what the anjing MACC did. It does make sense that CSL is not only OTK's opponent but a likely stooge of those trying to cover up the PKTZ issue for good. Nyiamah!
written by Ocassey, September 03, 2009 13:42:19
For the moment, lets cheer OTK on to unravel the truth and to clear his name from the alledged smears . By then it may be "few down and many yet to go" !! PR is at the moment having a breather while the battle goes on ( by OTK ).
written by bananachinese, September 03, 2009 14:25:00
MSIABOLEH, Knight,

This article cannot be written by OTK. Reason being he's the novelist (an award winning one too) and he's vocabulary is never simple. Try asking MCA members or chinese community, they will not deny his language is most hardest to decipher as he never uses language like this article. Its a common knowledge within the chinese community.

Agree with jgerard. Definitely written by an OTK supporter, otherwise how can the article got so much content?

Give me both sides of the story anytime. I want to read both sides so I can use my reasoning to come up with my own perception.

written by Knight, September 03, 2009 14:39:49
Bananachinese,

Don't so so naive-lah. OTK is a Minister, he won't be typing every single word behind the computer. He will ask his aide to do it-lah. We all look at the substance of the article and question its contents. You just look supercificially to see the standard of the grammar and vocab, mana boleh? Besides, OTK's English is also crap, only his Chinese is good.

As to why the article got so much content, its up to the writer-lor. Since the writer did not sign off on the article, he can write what he wants. No need to pay any price for that what.

MCA is a sinking ship, we don't care who its captain is. It can sink for all we care. Only pakatan fights for the rights of the people without fear or favour. Just look at LKS and Karpal - its a thankless job for them. They don't get the money, no titles, but just recognition everytime they attend a function. We all stand up and salute them. These are the true sons of Malaysia who fight for a Malaysian Malaysia.
written by sambal muncha, September 03, 2009 14:58:19
"..his cash reserve amassed during his heydays in the Ministry of Health was drying up faster than he could get his thing up with the magical blue pill"

Tragi-comedy in MCA
written by chiongguo, September 03, 2009 15:12:22
BloodHound wrote :

Billions are lost and the players who pocketed the massive wealth must be exposed and punished. OTK is currently getting the details of the massive deception out into the public arena and we should support him in his effort otherwise, nothing else will surface and we will never know all the illegal activities behind the scene.

We must recognise OTK for his part in exposing the matter and he needs support in order to enable him to reveal or expose more details of the PKFZ problems. Support him, at least for now until the whole truth on PKFZ is made known to the public. It's now or never as everything will be covered up if he falters in his efforts.

If he this were true and OngTK was really sincere in exposing wrong doing why did he, in the first place, clipped the wings of the pricewaterhouse auditor team ?

The story as revealed is like a "fiction based on facts" writer where facts - real and fabricated were weaved together into a storyline. There are many gullible fools out there and many would swallow it hook, line and sinkers.

Some of the revealed "facts" were a bit sceptical. The few conjectures and speculation doesn't lend weight to the case.

OngTK needed to reveal more of what he knew for the rakyat to side with him. If he is having intel from SB - as the article had suggested - then one has to ask why is SB following chuaSL ? On whose authority ? Would it not be abuse of power if it is a private tussle between 2 individuals in MCA and had nothing to do with internal security ?

written by Wisdom above, September 03, 2009 15:27:52
"I-Love-Malaysia" is actually written by Ong Tee Keat's supporters in disguise? So far we get only views from OTK ' Team ! Will CSL's team write a detailed piece to reply as a rebuttal ? SABM .
written by yyk88, September 03, 2009 15:50:08
I agreed with this article that the oral sex crime will be used by UMNO to control CSL. That is why UMNO prefer CSL than OTK.
written by unomalaysia, September 03, 2009 16:34:23
Hmmmm something smell here...
If by having the porno actor as MCA's chief, Najis will then have the Money Collecting Agency and then MCA will revert back to the Ling/OTK days of being volunteer slaves. So why would Najis give OTK another UTK guard? Unless this UTK dude is actually the hitman pretending to be the bodyguard... Hey UTK have already proven to be umno's and Najis's official hitmen and murderers - Altantuya calling... OTK better watch his back... Who knows this Tiong may be just the lapdog for Najis who may well have his dirty hands in PKFZ..
written by miwaki, September 03, 2009 17:09:18
This is MCA's internal problem and it really got nothing to do with Malaysians especially chinese malaysians.Tee Kiat is fighting for his survival and Soi Lek also doing the same thing.Both are fighting for the position in our incompetent government and ministerial salary.Soi Lek is too old to be a medical doctor,he must have forgotten all that he learn in medical school.For Tee Kiat,he is even worst,holding an Engineering degree but never an Engineer for a day.

We Chinese malaysians pray that both Soi Lek and Tee Kiat would collapse together so that all Chinese malaysians can have a better lives when Pakatan Rakyat forms the next government.

written by educationist, September 03, 2009 17:54:20
Hmm.. strange, i thought the UMNoputras will like to see the end of OTK too!
Well, anyway, looks like we know who's the real recipient of Tiong's donations.
If OTK is not involved Tiong should not be able to nail him over the donations issue!!
written by allmenarebrothers, September 03, 2009 18:19:56
Soiled Leg has long lost touch with the practice of medicine as he has been a full-time politician mainly in Johor state for a very long time.
However he has the skills & passion as a sex therapist. He could be a consultant as he has apparently mastered the book "Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Sex But Were Afraid To Ask" by Dr David Reuben. After all Soiled Leg is a passionate practitioner of sex therapy! A "Sifu" in sexology.
written by Fuminari, September 03, 2009 18:32:31
PKFZ is rakyat's hard earned money that hav gone to the dogs,to the thieves,to the corrupted to core be end gang!!who cares who is the president of 'mau cari angpow','making chinese angry' or 'money collection agency'???they are anyway jus umno dogs.but one thing for sure, this sex lick difinitely could never even 'meow' when talking to his master,those thieves n bandits fron umno;once
written by CHOWKITMAN, September 03, 2009 18:46:52
OTK, It is time for MCA to abandon this evil cahoot of Barang Naik & Najis UMNO, better still to join Barisan Rakyat, come on,OTK what are you still waiting for??? Or you wanna become another Teo Boon Hock??
written by Lim Lim, September 03, 2009 18:50:42
chua sex lick,can u come up with ur own rebuttal no how u could avoid ur own balls being grabbed by the umno goons??what are u going to do in any scenario when umno goons so happened jus repeatedly rebringing up ur 'blow job' file whenever they could find convenience to serve their own interest??
sex lick,'oral sex' still remain as a crime,not jus anillegal offence in this bolehland,how come u hav been left off the hook??can u come up n tell us ur side of 'story'??or maybe,u can jus tell us that by tomorrow they can never get u anymore becos of ur special constitutional right??over to u,sex lick.
written by TanBH, September 03, 2009 20:01:13
That is why everybody want to be a politian and to be the head of the BN component party head. Can get very rich, can stay in big palace. Tell me which component of BN party work for the people. We are all fedup and have not confidence in them. They should all go and fly kite. Better still, GERGI MAMPUS LAH.
written by malaysian7, September 03, 2009 21:16:45
Well, that's just about MCA internal squabbles.

What I want to say is that, what have MCA really done to the Chinese community?
written by KotaDamansara73, September 03, 2009 21:46:11
Even though I am currently a hardcore Pakatan supporter, as a Chinese, I don't wish MCA to be the subserviant dog of UMNO. I want MCA to be strong. And I want DAP to be strong.
written by ganbing, September 03, 2009 22:11:13
A stupid story if ever there is one. Isn't MCA under Ong Tee Keat under the thumb of Umno? Has OTK spoken up against Umno in defence of Chinese rights instead of behaving like the snivelling beggar that he is now? How much worse can it get under CSL?

written by biggun129, September 04, 2009 00:31:08
Malaysian Chinese pray so hard that MCA will continued to struggle hard to stand as a Major Chinese dominance party after, but today, you see the power struggle between the two, gone are the glory day of MCA, it will be a different scenerio for the coming GE, single race party is fading away, a Malaysian's Malaysia is born !
written by Jan, September 04, 2009 00:48:31
CSL's sexual act was on You Tube, many people saw how he had sex with a woman who behaved more like a sex worker than a mistress. I honestly don't see how he can continue to represent the chinese anymore. Hs shouldn't even be elected as Deputy because he cheated on his wife and he will have no qualms cheating on us as well. He should retire into the sunset.
written by katapillar, September 04, 2009 02:30:14
wow! ong tee keat is sooo selfless, trying to save the chinese community. actually the best way to save the chinese community is let mca fade away.
written by KARMANNGHIA, September 04, 2009 08:04:42
I just love it when dogs tears at each others' throat, pity Chua Jui Meng was not there to make it a three corner fight. They would have been history faster.

Malaysians as a whole has suffered long under the evil regime that robs, steals, plunders from the tax payers and uses intimidation, prison and or even murder to achieve ITS means, having the demise of the main partner / component party will speed up the ultimate end to the devil's evil regime.

I just love it when dog eats dog.

written by Adrian, September 04, 2009 10:21:40
Cross check these articles from

Crooks Swindlers Liars
http://justice4otk.********.com/2009/08/crooks-swindlers-liars.html

CSL had 4 Conditions
http://justice4otk.********.com/2009/08/chua-soi-lek-had-four-conditions.html
written by Adrian, September 04, 2009 10:22:36
****** is ********
written by oneofthesedays, September 04, 2009 14:27:54
I have no issue with who Chua Soi Lek is banging except when it turns out that he's banging The Rakyat.

This corrupted horny toad must be prosecuted and sent to jail along with that piece of dog excrement Tiong.

The caliber and integrity of our Chinese positions are staggeringly low and disgraceful.

That includes little Ah Boy Lim Jr in Penang who is the biggest disappointment of them all.
written by pwcheng, September 05, 2009 17:44:23
We are at a very critical cross road where OTK needs all our support as the first step to end the malice of corruption which is biting into our bones. Even if he has won battle we are still many steps away to the end of corruption. It is a small step for OTK but a giant step for all Malaysians.
written by Malaysiaku, September 06, 2009 09:06:50
Wow, kudos to OTK on the PKFZ reveal. But when is it all going to be made public and the people brought to justice?

One does not need to wait for all the RM 1.5 billion to be identified (coz it may take a lifetime for it to be made public as a result of intended or unintended delays) but for the moment, a few hundred million misappropriated funds, would be enough to put those responsible behind bars. Add on to this amount as more is revealed as it comes to light.

As far as CSL is concerned, I thought he was the good guy but guess I was wrong. I wont be surprised if suddenly his sex video pops up again. I missed seeing it the last time. Let me know if it pops up again :-)