Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Hishammuddin, Can You Stomach The Repercussions?

Hishammuddin, Can You Stomach The Repercussions? PDF Print
Thursday, 03 September 2009 09:11

By Simon Templar

Hishammuddin Hussein, you have set a precedent. A very dangerous precedent. This is what happens when you choose to effect the law based on your whims. You are simply making life impossible for yourself, you idiot. Your myopic action today will only throw the country into further lawlessness. A law is only good when it is consistently applied. But what do you know about the law? What do UMNO and BN know about the law?

Hishammuddin Hussein, are you very sure of what you are doing? Do you have what it takes to live with the repercussions of the words you uttered today? You have better realise that you have set a very dangerous precedent today.

Here are extracts (from Malaysian Insider) of what Sham had to say.

On the use of a cow’s head during last Friday’s demonstration:  

They, the organizers, … didn’t even know that somebody was going to bring the head of the cow during that demonstration.

On why police allowed the 50 demonstrators to proceed without interruption:  

Hishammuddin told reporters that the police allowed the demonstrators to proceed because the numbers of protestors were small.

Put is simply, this is what Sham has to say:

1. Pleading ignorance will get you out of trouble with the government and police. And the ISA is dead.

2. Any gatherings with head counts numbering 50 and below will be allowed from now onwards. No permit or permission required to be applied from the authorities. Again, the ISA is dead.

I did not come up with the above. Hishammuddin Hussein did.

Read more at: http://saltpepperandalittlekicap.blogspot.com/2009/09/hishammuddin-can-you-stomach.html

Comments (21)Add Comment
written by krising1, September 03, 2009 09:19:21
This government has lost all its marbles. It no longer knows right from wrong. It is going to be, if it is not already, a breeding ground for legalised terrorists. All those revelations about the wrong doing of IGP and AG have no effect on the government at all. The AG and police have all these leaders by their balls because they know all the crimes that the leaders are involved in. There is only thing left do. Prepare for GE13. Win the elections. Kick the BN out and then put all the crooks in Sungei Buloh. That will be our success story. THe Malaysian success story!
written by mick_err_stan, September 03, 2009 09:27:10
I live in PJ old town where the Chinese is majority. Is our Minister telling me that its alright to cut a pig's head and protest at the mosque???? Civilized individual do not resort to degrading and insulting another religion to resolve issues. In fact those people who carried the cow he*** should be arrested and charged but its obvious the police will do nothing now when a racist bigot defended their action. Since he has started a precedent by defending such an act, I guess it's alright for other religion to use animal head to protest in the future.

The statement by this Minister clearly show a shallow minded individual not fit to be a Minister for all Malaysian. Sickening !!!!! Can't wait till the next GE. To imagine that I've been voting BN all my life......I must right the wrong.
agree 136
written by batsman, September 03, 2009 09:29:34
Looks like UMNO is the dalang behind the cow head incident
written by lamakawan, September 03, 2009 09:35:08
Hishamuddin is not only pretending to be ignorant. He is back with his act again.
Remember kerismuddin of yesteryear?
exactly, that was the time he wielded his famous keris!!!
He is the most extreme creature in Malaysia today, in partnership with his cousin, the great najib atantuya!!!
The great? My foot. Use that kris to screw your cousin's ass. And report to police for sodomy by your famous kris!!!
written by Al Ambia, September 03, 2009 09:47:24
"Hishammuddin told reporters that the police allowed the demonstrators to proceed because the numbers of protestors were small."
Aha! At last they allowed us to demonstrate as long as it is not exceeding 50 in numbers.Thanks

written by mikewang, September 03, 2009 09:52:29
This epitomises the common belief among Malaysians that UMNO (ie. their leaders and supporters) is above the law and can do no wrong.
written by lamakawan, September 03, 2009 09:54:15
It is the most despicable comment yet from a Umno minister.
Just don't be surprised if in another occasion this Hishamuddin drags out the hidden keris from his pocket. The keris is egging to come out of hibernation since he put it away for more than 10 years now.
written by lamakawan, September 03, 2009 10:02:20
It will not be long before all investors and businesses are diverted to neighbouring countries. Malaysia will become a nation ruled by dictators and their cronies. The rule of democracy will become a democracy of laws of the jungle!!!
written by kustana, September 03, 2009 10:06:20
Wow....good idea...lets group 49 peoples 1 pig's head =50 head , then go to Putrajaya Ministers office and show them that all our Ministers are..........
HUMAN'S HEAD with PIG'S BRAIN
written by zachary, September 03, 2009 10:48:50
Dear Fellow Malaysians,
Please do not get too agitated or worked up over this cow head issue. It is an issue aimed to incite. The subsequent inaction is aimed to inflame. Rest assured there will be more incidents and issues to come because they know that they have lost the Rakyat's support. In order to remain in power, they may have to resort to dirty tactics, dirtier the better. This is what they are only capable of because they are bankrupt of any morality and goodness.
Let us all be calm and see this through objectively, maturely and united in prayer against such malice and evil in high places. It is easier to curse them but we need to maintain our senses for our children's sakes.
We encourage more Malays who are sick of what umno has become, to speak up against their deplorable actions to convey their rejection of umno.
written by Admiral Tojo, September 03, 2009 11:07:15
They, the BN regime, has lost ALL credibility. A Government without credibility is no government at all.

written by hiiijack, September 03, 2009 11:21:39
written by batsman, September 03, 2009 09:29:34
''Looks like UMNO is the dalang behind the cow head incident''

Clear cut,no doubt about it.Even without this stupid 'HM' comments.90% of Malaysian is not that 'STUPID'as our so call 'HM and UMNO DOGS. Sungguh memalukan seluroh rakyat Malaysia not with the incidence but 'HM'stupid comments,instead of lock them up they back & cover up all this group of '50'.Let bury them all in 2013.
written by Kingsley, September 03, 2009 11:51:48
I think we should call him HiSHAMEmuddin from now on for such a shameful display of sheer stupidity. He is an insult to his grandad's good name.
written by AlwaysFair, September 03, 2009 13:04:21
Who elected such an idiot Home minister? Who elected his cousin as PM too?
I didn't so whoever did made a big mistake because he has consistently been substandard and biased. How did all these substandard people sit all all these high positions, i sometimes wonder? I never voted for them, did you? Please vote wisely next time.
written by BGs, September 03, 2009 13:07:58
Simon, do you really think this shallow minded KerisFoolDin would have thought thru on his actions and words? What does the AMENO slogan " untuk Agama,Bangsa dan Negara" tell you? You "other" guys and gals are only 3rd in line if you are "lucky"! His shallow thinking says he is doing all right mah! When did AMENO really put the Nation first? Its always religion and race even to the extent of destroying this once beautiful nation of ours. Let's unite to knock this racist AMENO out by the next GE! Vote them out...this is what we can control and what we can at least do even if you do not want to show outwardly!
written by Sinewy, September 03, 2009 13:37:50
Hey Minister, are you a minister for the malaysians or a minister for UMNO????
written by arazak, September 03, 2009 13:52:20
This what you get when a bunch of a$$holes is runnibg the country. . .!
written by C360, September 03, 2009 16:16:33
I am literally waiting for the next disgraceful event in Malaysian history, which will prove once and for all, why the people/rakyat must stand as one against the extremisms of religion, race and terror with ZERO TOLERANCE whilst the people/rakyat still have the chance NOW.

And to those extremists, trust me, YOU WILL NOT WIN, least of all with another disgraceful event.
written by dieselngan, September 03, 2009 16:47:30
Anyone shivering?

I am because this is the next PM. smilies/tongue.gif
written by sting, September 03, 2009 21:51:46
If that is your stance, the non-Muslim majority areas should protest against all mosques and suraus erected in their areas...Cheras, Bandar Utama, Petaling Jaya, Puchong...majority wins mah..We will bring and throw chicken heads at you, because your brain is is the size of a chicken brain!

Silly cow

written by SamBall, September 04, 2009 00:39:50
HumNOO is the lembu; make no mistake

Hisapputin is such an idiot; you think we are kampong fools eh? Bodoh punya humNOOO; mana lu punya otak, hisayam bangang!

Satu sen pun tak guna punya orang..