Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Hisham defends cow-head protestors

Hisham defends cow-head protestors PDF Print
Wednesday, 02 September 2009 18:30

By Asrul Hadi Abdullah Sani, The Malaysian Insider

The Home Minister today defended and justified last Friday's cow-head demonstration after meeting with Malay-Muslim representatives of Shah Alam's Section 23 at his office here today.

Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein pointed out that the residents felt victimized and had no intention to stir racial emotion.

“They are not getting off scot-free. They felt victimised and feel that there is another valid explanation on their part. There was no intention on their part to cause racial divide. They, the organisers, who are sitting left and right of me, didn’t even know that somebody was going to bring the head of the cow during that demonstration.” he said.

He added that the residents only wanted their voices to be heard but it was unfortunate that “the publicity they received was negative because it was linked with racial and religious sentiments.”

A group, claiming to be Muslim residents of Section 23 in Shah Alam, the new site of a Hindu temple, held a demonstration outside the Selangor state secretariat last Friday, dragging a severed cow-head, an animal sacred in Hinduism, which they stomped on and spat at under the gaze of the riot police.

The act was carried out by a group of 50 protestors who oppose the relocation of the Sri Mahamariamman Temple to Section 23 from Section 19, claiming the area is mainly occupied by Malay-Muslims.

The 150-year-old temple was built on a plantation which over the years was developed into housing estates by the Selangor Development Corporation (PKNS). No provisions were made to relocate the temple, which is now in the middle of a Muslim majority area.

Hishammuddin told reporters that the police allowed the demonstrators to proceed because the numbers of protestors were small.

“They said that they were very conscious and all that they wanted to do was to voice their unhappiness about the willingness of the state government to listen to their requests. I was told that even the Hindus there are not so passionate that it is built there (section 23),” he said.

Hishammuddin refuted claims that the protest was organised by Umno and said that the location allocated by the state government is not suitable because Section 23 is predominantly Malay.

However, a check last week showed the neighbourhood was multi-racial, with Indians making up more than a quarter of those who live there.

“If I wanted to use the issue to create chaos in Selangor, I can but we didn’t take such actions,” Hishammuddin said.

He tried to play down the cow-head incident by pointing out that there were previous incidents where a pig-head was used.

“I have it in my records to show there were cases where a pig-head was used by irresponsible parties including leaving the head in front of an Umno building covered by an Umno flag,” he said, but offered no details of such an act.

The Umno vice-president warned irresponsible parties not to provoke racial sentiments because it goes against the concept of 1 Malaysia.

Hishammuddin told reporters that the residents had met with Hindu Sangam two days ago and both parties will be releasing a media statement tomorrow.

“If it can be resolved quickly and can be done with both sides understanding each other ... why would we want to penalise anybody?” he said, suggesting he was not in favour of legal action to be taken against any of the protestors.

Comments (136)Add Comment
written by us marshall, September 02, 2009 18:39:25
i have just one word.....hypocrite
agree 596
written by Liberace, September 02, 2009 18:41:27
A disgrace to all humanity. Unfortunately we have an overwhelming share of the kind in our country, courtesy of Umno.
agree 383
written by StevenO, September 02, 2009 18:41:43
After giving bullhead story now he try to give us his bullshit story!!!
agree 468
written by billykbk, September 02, 2009 18:45:13
Such remarks coming from a minister is simply unbelievable. Of all things, the protesters were victimised? I am gritting my teeth and fuming mad now. What a disgraceful minister!
agree 493
written by Maxxy, September 02, 2009 18:46:01
people use pig head does that give them a license to use cow head too???this is the most stupid statement made by hishamudin.this is toooooooo obvious that the cow head protest is from UMNO alone.
agree 415
written by Arubin, September 02, 2009 18:46:20
Ah, nonsense. Organizers did not know someone would bring a cow's head, yet they allow it to be brought along and stomped on? Must be a unwritten rule somewhere that you must be lobotomized before you are allowed to become a minister in Malaysia.

You know full well that someone burning the Koran will instantly have the ISA slammed on him if he wasn't first torn apart by an angry mob. The impression you're giving out here is that its OK to defile religious symbols as long as they're not related to Islam.
agree 330
written by rocky, September 02, 2009 18:46:31
really sick. candle light vigils are small and peaceful but yet police take action and drag people to lock up and charge them. here we have a minister trying to defend a wrong with illogical facts and statement. I was told...apa lah kerismuddin. why don't you talk to the Hindus as well. Why rely on 3rd hand news. It seems there is significant hindus there. Guess you were told otherwise

why didn't the leaders of Sect 23 remove the cow head or walk away. or when he spoke, why didn't he said he is against the cow head being there or against violence that was mentioned by Ibrahim?

Now Hisham has become judge and jury and message to AG is not to charge them. very clear there are 2 set of laws in this country. The law is the law, you can't say oops i stole RM61k and then return to you after being caught thus the charges should be dropped. Stupid logic. as for the pig head, if there was someone or a face to that incident bet you it the person(s) will be in ISA. No way Hisham will go and talk to him/her/them to see what was the motive. and the pig head could be planted anyone including a Malay, so do not imply it was done by chinese or idians. and since there is a pig head incident, we should close this case and everything is even now? did anyone say blood will flow in that case?

so minister do not talk carp. This is a big cover up so that UMNO guys get away scott free. you are trying to use this to gain support in Selangor, unfortunately the facts are there and be it Muslims or not do agree with what happened and very few people can accept your logic on this. No one is above the law and you have done the law no good by trying to side track this and close the issue. Normal UMNO style, you can't do but we can. ISA for you, for us we can walk scot-free.
agree 363
written by Mark C, September 02, 2009 18:46:48
ah, the double standards.....

I see no hope for Bolehsia if Ameno continues to walk the corridors of power.
agree 199
written by Apa Khabar, September 02, 2009 18:48:25
Absolutely shocking, disgraceful, and utterly insulting to your own family and to all Malaysians.

Let's be clear about this.

Everytime Hishamuddin and that even bigger idiot the so-called DPM, Muhi...what his name?, and of course Najib, opens their mouth, they are actually passing urine on their Father's grave. Let all Malaysians advise them not to piss on their Father's legacy and memory.

Dato Onn Jaafar and Tun Abdul Razak, may they rest in peace, earned the respect of ALL MALAYSIANS, but their off-springs are constantly pissing on their graves.

Apa Khabar
agree 284
written by mansel, September 02, 2009 18:49:23
hisapkudin, please resign! stop insulting our intelligence, so if a number of protestors are small you allow it ? im very sure there were small protest infront of brickfields police station not long ago. so what happen there ? u harrased and arrested them.. if these people didnt bring the cow head then who did ? there were pictures of them carrying it, where are these people ? everyone stepped on the cows head, if they are not part of it then why step on it ?

goddamn we have moron ministers!
agree 224
written by rocky, September 02, 2009 18:54:34
kerismuddin the guy standing behind you, Ibrahim stepped on the cow head . he also said blood will flow. so what is the story? looked like him, sound like him but it was not him? or was he in trance and someone else took over his body ans spoke those words? apa punya cerita ini. menteri bodoh atau kita rakyat yang bodoh. How can a minister of security side with someone like Ibrahim and these other protestors? really sick. double standards.
agree 208
written by rocky, September 02, 2009 18:55:54
what bullsh!t to justify a wrong. Bodoh
agree 149
written by taishan, September 02, 2009 18:56:20
“If I wanted to use the issue to create chaos in Selangor, I can but we didn’t take such actions,” Hishammuddin said.

Of course, you and all the UMNO / BNatang goons are experts in creating chaos.
Confirming the obvious.
agree 171
written by lynn, September 02, 2009 18:57:26
But we expected this moron to come out with this statement anyway!
You can safely bet with anyone around you a million rupiah that NO ACTION will be taken against those 50 morons.
Actually those 50 morons are being exploited by politicians but I guess they don't mind. Anyway big praises to the entire Indian community for not over-reacting.
Like someone once said, no one can insult you (or your religion) without your consent. It's all in the mind. Control your thoughts or let others control your behaviour.
You Indians have all been very wise not to jump & react!
agree 150
written by KARMANNGHIA, September 02, 2009 18:57:47
amno prote4cting its goons again!

written by SuperShyteStirrer, September 02, 2009 18:58:13
How strange that the police allowed the demonstration because the numbers are small and yet candle light vigilers are arrested!!!! To defend the indefensible is a sure sign of a man with absolutely no morals. I am sure his grandfather and father will be rolling in their graves.
agree 138
written by NSTPravda, September 02, 2009 18:59:32
He tried to play down the cow-head incident by pointing out that there were previous incidents where a pig-head was used. ... and we believe you just as we believe:
1. TBH committed suicide
2. Altantuya did not exist, because there is no immigration records
3. PKFZ is just a small tea party
4. Saiful was sodomized forcefully by AI
5. You uncle didn;t know saiful, or maybe he did to help him to bless him for a scholarship.
6. You aunty is the first lady of charity.
7. and of course, you dongling your little keris in a fit of youthful libido to livening up the scene, and you are just trying to be friendly to the Cina Kuis and these ungrateful pendatangs misunderstood your friendly intentions.
8. Pigs without heads do fly.
9. No one died in PDRM custody.
10. MACC is all about anti corruption and Cur Toyo your abang is a poverty stricken Indon immigrant who is honest and lives in a pondok.

So semua-nya OK and you deserve a group hug from the pesky kelings.
Rasuah sayang eh! The Indons who are now pelting our Embassy with rotten eggs are only showing how much they love us..... and since they are our abang adik, they can dishonour our flag, insult our royalties... UMNOsia bolih!
agree 229
written by KTRaj, September 02, 2009 19:15:27
PKM hisam. FO.Ki C.
written by pemerhati1551, September 02, 2009 19:20:07
gua dengar dia bising, gua mau muntah!!
written by fletcher, September 02, 2009 19:30:47
It so obvious it was planted with so much money to spent on banners, cows head and people from outside 23. I can only conclude that our country with such a bird brain running them will only see downwards slide and think taht all the the rakyat are stupid to buy the reason. F---k .
written by babihutan, September 02, 2009 19:33:00
Stupid explaination!!! No question ask anymore.........just patiently wait for the next GE.
written by Msian Idol3, September 02, 2009 19:35:45
I hope some Indo will pelt this Hisap rotten eggs. Pea brain moronic minister.
written by netmiser88, September 02, 2009 19:37:13
This THOUSAND HEADED SNAKE has spoken!
1 brain which is not too bright nor big to begin with.....divided by 1 thousand?....pretty small piece per head isn't it????!!!!!
Only 1 head spoke at a time so do your maths!...... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by educationist, September 02, 2009 19:39:12
Hypocrite!
Not fit to be a Minister, but then he's an UMNOputra but a real disgrace to his father's memory!
written by advocatusdiaboli, September 02, 2009 19:40:31
Fcuk u la Hisapputing! Did the police give them a permit to protest? Why the special treatment to this particular group? Being a racist bigot aren't you? They broke the law so they should be charged accordingly. This is very clear and blatant double standards. Screw you Hisapputing.
written by advocatusdiaboli, September 02, 2009 19:42:37
Why the fcuk then did you take action against the HINDRAF, THe Candlelight Vigil and BERSIH protestors? Did you talk to them? Fcuk U!
agree 146
written by InEffective, September 02, 2009 19:45:31

Where is the voice of those who claim the mandate of religion guardianship ?

It appears that the rulers tacitly support such religious oppression, pressure, and attacks - next they will espouse how their precious constitution protects all religions and freedom of worship.

Looks like what the rulers say, and what they do also is inconsistent.
(just like our unscrupulous politicians)
written by Urangsabah, September 02, 2009 19:49:03
Malaysia, Hisham justification is self explanatory.....................1 Malaysia....Only One For UMNO....UMNO MCA/MIC/PPP are just ccok skcure of UMNO...ON llabs
written by Admiral Tojo, September 02, 2009 19:52:50
Is this the grandson of Onn Jaafar? He brings shame to the family. He is so dumb to think that the Rakyat can buy his bullshit. The reason he cannot take action is that they are all UMNO members. UMNO is a lawless organisation and the BN is a sponsor of State terrorism.

Shame on you Hisamudin, malu.

agree 115
written by Sembahyanglahkamu, September 02, 2009 19:57:16

HISAPMOODIN YOU ARE ARE REAL SON OF A GUN !!!!!
AND YOU ARE A MINISTER ...
YOU THINK WE MALAYSIAN ARE ALL BUTA-KAH ...
IF YOU DONT OPEN YOUR MOUTH WE MALAYSIAN WONT SAY YOU ARE
DUMBBBB - BISUUUU !!!!
YOU ARE A REAL MOTHER FCUKER !!!!

written by mob1900, September 02, 2009 19:58:42
written by mob1900, September 02, 2009 20:02:52
agree 129
written by SamBall, September 02, 2009 20:04:36
Moron minister mooodin, brainless as usual...
written by The Hammer, September 02, 2009 20:04:43
A first class faggot defending the antics of the pee maggots!
Worse than the previous Homie Minister! Atleast he was bumbling clown!
This one is a spitting snake whose head is waiting to be crush!
All Indian Hindu must boycott this man open house and those who support his stupid and careless comments!
written by Sabahfan, September 02, 2009 20:10:44
Kerishang pudding is expected to back these bunch of TALIBANs... after all, what is A COW head compared to this stupid ministers KERIS?

Kerishpuding, please stab yourself with your knife.!!!

and he said ONLY a small number.... what small number?

LET THE WORLD BE INFORM 50 PEOPLE CARRYING A COWS HEAD AND INSULTING AND PROVOKING HINDU IS OKAY FOR MALAYSIAN UMNO LEADERS..

However, a lady with a guitar singing "Power to the People" is so dangerous to the UMNO regime, that she gets arrested..

PLEASE MALAYSIA TODAY, LEAVE MY COMMENT ALONE... TELL THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD..

and also Angel Teresa KOK got arrested and fed DOGs food, and she did not even insult anybody, least of all, the moslems.. yet just becos of allegation by that KHINZIR toyol, she gets arrested and jailed for seven days...

Teresa, dont ever let got of your lawsuit, you should sue the UMNO regime until all the UMNO leaders and members pays you 7 million at the united nation human right courts
written by Mirage, September 02, 2009 20:10:55
The protestors for ISA was just there to make a point. There did not have the intention of causing problem. Isnt this the same....how come the protestors were arrested??????

Low IQ Home Minister
written by Vincent, September 02, 2009 20:11:24
C'mon ! You talking to adults. Hypocrite.
written by Mirage, September 02, 2009 20:12:24
Indians and Chinese should carry pig head and walk around and then say they did not know that someone was carrying a pig head.....it will be alright.....NOT!! You will be fcking killed!! And Hisham Babi will say you provoke the Malays.
written by Oscar Winner, September 02, 2009 20:21:50
“.... There was no intention on their part to cause racial divide. They, the organisers, who are sitting left and right of me, didn’t even know that somebody was going to bring the head of the cow during that demonstration.” he said.
_______________________________________________________ ___________________

FAMOUS QUOTES:-

Krismuddin and cousin Najis: "I unseathed it, I had thought it was magic wand, but it changed to a kris. Had I known a magic wand could change to kris, I would not have touched it"

MACC : "If we knew TBH would commit suicide, we will not interview him"
Najis : "I never met the mongolian beauty"
TDM :"I never met Lingam"
Toyol :"I only knew my mansion cost about 2.4mil only"
ZAM : "I was misquoted. I never warned the chinese"
Ahmad Ismail:"I actually said all non-malays are not pendatangs"

What a bunch of munafiqs. Will they swear on the quran that they never knew cow's head would be used for the protest?? I bet they would

written by Fuminari, September 02, 2009 20:22:49
jus another umno moron suck trying hard for another racist spin!!
hey kerismuddin,we dare u!if the cow head did not come from ur gang of thieves n bandits,we would chop off our dick head n feed it to the duck;do u dare to do the same wise if those fcuk faces shown clearly on the net are proven to be ur gang of thieves n barbarians???
written by PRman, September 02, 2009 20:31:43
Double standard to the extreme level.
written by cheekymate, September 02, 2009 20:32:40
The Malay protestors say they feel victimised...I wonder if the Malay community have ever put themselves in the shoes of the other races? It might help them to understand the word 'victimised' better.
written by teo siew chin, September 02, 2009 20:35:58
sighhhh....do you all feel a sense of deja-moo
do we feel we have heard such bullshit before?
written by Proarte, September 02, 2009 20:45:45
1 kind of Malaysia!
written by lynn, September 02, 2009 20:46:13
The one and only reason no action will be taken against those 50 morons is because they were instructed from the top! Am not surprised all 50 got paid too. I mean, after mosque, they came out with this uncivilised behaviour.

Noticed that this cow-head incident could have sparked off a mini may 13 or kg medan,if u wish and notice that chua soi lek sacking coincided with the 25 sen increase in RON 97 price at the pump.

Now, did you see the prostituted media printing abt the fuel price jump on their front pages? No! Of course not.
written by borneoman, September 02, 2009 20:49:03
umno knew before hand that there is nothing we can do to stop them from doing all those "perbuatan terkutuk".they are immune to all the words we used against them because it doesnt hurt them physically, which leave us with no choice but to turn physical like what is happening in afganistan,pakistan and iraq.high time we resort to physical confrontation so that they too will have no peace in mind.they are very sick and insane.4 million umno members VS the rest of malaysia,we can give them hell on earth!
written by Wisdom above, September 02, 2009 20:51:20
" defended and justified " what ? So they will not be detained, arrested & interrogated& charged under the Penal Code ? So fast NFA the IPs ?
written by ONGJJJ, September 02, 2009 20:53:38
You are a disgrace to your grandfather and mankind. You think we are all born yesterday. So are you saying that police will not act if less than 50 fellas on the street with seditious intent? Probably, that's the missing ingredient, i.e. seditious intent, that the Perak Aduns did not have for this morning attempted DUN sitting to be allowed into SUK by the police. What a moronic excuse? Joke of the year. I thought Al-blur was lacking in intelligence...man, you have taken the meaning of intelligence to the lower level....bottomless cesspool. Podah!
written by Kopi37, September 02, 2009 20:55:53
We all should realize now - why is it after 51 Merdeka and this 52nd one RPK should propose it a Moodeka Day!

It goes without saying, we have all the bulls and buffaloes in smart suits and ties but the moment they open their mouths, they moo - and they moo all the way to become Ministirs!

Not only their moos are irritating, their bullshits are even much much more offensive! Only they enjoy it like their bull-glans aroma, others puke!

All because we have all these bulls and buffaloes at helm the Nation, we are all going to be led into the drain full of cow-dungs!

Yet they have the cheek to scoff at Singapore as an advanced Country having 3rd World democracy! What the heck!

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by anon, September 02, 2009 20:57:15
And why would he not?

What else do you expect from a big moron who unsheathed his keris in Parliament!

Threats of bloodbath and do not push us Malays etc

This fcukwit keris is damn dumb arse munafiq who has the audaicity to speak on behalf of those imbecikes who carried out the abominable act. So what does make him?

Fcking damn useless racist bigot.

Logically speaking, the temple was there way before those faithless farks moved in and built their houses there so they should be relocated not the temple.

But that will only happen if a mosque/surau was built there 150 years ago.

A close Indian friend of mine bought a house just across the lane from a mosque - Being curious, I asked him why he did that, he said he had no qualms about it. A corner lot with a little bit more land. That was when he bought the house before the mosque was built.

Even now, he still does not intend to move out and tells me he is not affected much by the 5 payers a day. That is tolerance.

It's these kinds of detestable Malays that this country could do without and the sooner we get rid of such Malays, the sooner we could achieve some semblance of unity among all races.
written by Ghifarix, September 02, 2009 20:59:06
Oh how truthful Nik Azziz was; UMNO is unislamic. The 2nd Chapter in the Holy Quran, GOD specifically forbid this abominable behavior, with emphasis: not during the Holy month of Ramadan. I dare any Muslim scholar to prove me wrong.
written by ganbing, September 02, 2009 20:59:21
The only way to respond to this moronic insult on the rakyat is to VOTE OUT BN!

Karpal Singh was charged with sedition just for saying that the Sultan of Perak can be sued. Umno's laws can be selectively applied and waived for Umno members.
written by ganbing, September 02, 2009 21:01:38
MACC's Ahmad Said insult us when he said Beng Hock cannot take the pressure and committed suicide. Now Hishamuddin also insult us. Do they take us for fools?
written by Kingsley, September 02, 2009 21:03:12
The only logical explanation that I can think of for the Home Minister's behaviour is that he has cow dung for his brain. That's why he can utter such bull shit.
written by StevenO, September 02, 2009 21:06:30
Those demonstrating mobs were send out by UMNo!! It can't be more obvious than these. Homo minister come to their defense say it loud and clear.

People, remember every vote counts. Spread the word around, make them pay dearly for their sin.
written by lamakawan, September 02, 2009 21:08:31
IT IS MOST UNBECOMING AND IRRESPONSIBLE FOR HISHAMUDDIN TO ISSUE SUCH A STATEMENT, " If I wanted to use the issue to create chaos in Selangor, I can but we didn't take such action. "
IS THIS STATEMENT NOT AKIN TO INCITING THE PEOPLE TO RISE UP TO THE OCCASION OF A CHAOTIC SITUTATION? Hishamuddin must be arrested for sedition!!!
He went on to say there was occasion in the past of similar events taking place.
Is this not stirring up the emotions of the general public?
Is this not seditious?
Hishamuddin, you will never change.
Remember when you were youth chief, you were championing the keris?
When will you ever get civilised yourself?
You think you deserve to be home minister?
Malaysia will only get more uncivilised and backward with people like you in ministerial positions!!!
As a good tip for you before I go, why not re-invent your Kerismuddin act of yesteryear?
written by penangboi, September 02, 2009 21:12:33
It's okay... I've counted to 10 and then to 100... I'm calm now...

FCUK YOU!!!!! Idiot Minister!!!!

Truly beggars belief that such utterance can come from none other than a full-fledged minister.

Did I hear right? Did he actually defend those religious fanatics? Did he say it's okay to carry out such blatant insults to another religion, and during
Ramadan as well?

Is he so stupid as to believe that the idiot who led the 'march' did not know of the cow head? So, it was brought by someone he didn't know, eh? Does that justify that idiot to proceed with the march and the cow head?

So this idiot of a minister said that since someone paraded a pighead in the past justifies or give credence to this parading of a cow head, and it is acceptable that no punishment should be meted out as the pighead incident was also not punished. Does that mean that we can justify a crime by another unpunished crime. What utter stupidity!!!

And the police decided to let the unlawful gathering proceed because it was only 50 people. So who decide what number is acceptable? What about the handful of candle light vigil participants who got scattered by the police?

No, I can't find any other words to express my total disbelief in what I read except FCUK YOU MINISTER!!!!

Note: I apologise for losing my cool. I normally do not swear and I do not condone swearing but this is just so unbelievably incredible that I just could not reign in my feelings.
written by disgruntled, September 02, 2009 21:17:45
The Pakatan PR government of selangor beware!!!!
Hishamuddin has openly declared here that if he wanted to create chaos for the Selangor governemnt, he can ( refer to above artcle )
Please take note of this , you PR legislators.
Please be on guard . The mission by hishamuddin had started!!!
Take care.
written by penangboi, September 02, 2009 21:19:18
All you folks who feel as strongly as I feel just remember this.

Spread this bit of pure travesty of decency to all the raykat and remind them all to get involved in the next GE13.

There is no other way to rid the country of such total lunacy except by kicking UMNO/BN out come next GE.

Get mobilised! NOW!!!
written by Jun Jan, September 02, 2009 21:20:23
actually contrarary to all your beliefs, I think Hisap puddin is quite smart. you see, these people that causes the commotion, they have no where else to turn but UMNO. We know, PR know, UMNO knows as well. So now UMNO flexing their power by defending them... " APA?? TAK BOLEH KA??! " By doing so, it is sending a very strong message to all malays, SOKONG UMNO, UMNO WILL DEFEND YOU COME WHAT MAY!!

See...very simple, you ask these jokers now, who are they going to vote for in the next GE, Sure they say UMNO. Simple, right, you defend them and you get some extra cows that will follow you around anywhere.

Smart rite?? who says he's dumb?
smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by lamakawan, September 02, 2009 21:25:23
Good on you, penangboi.
We need more people like you to voice their hearts' content out!!!
It is most disgusting to hear a minister talking like this!!!!
Only Malaysia will appoint such good quality people as ministers!!!
Empty heads and intelligence of a standard 6 pupil!!!
Hishamuddin should be appointed as minister for tanjong rambutan residents!!!
He is surely qualified for that position.
written by Kampong, September 02, 2009 21:38:01
Daily prayers, fasting during Ramadan, obviously hasn't done some people any good. Makes you wonder if it's all just for show.

By the way, didn't some people once said they didn't know tons of parangs somehow mysteriously appeared on May 13? Really, it wasn't planned.
written by No nonsense, September 02, 2009 21:38:54
Why are people calling this whats his name double standard? To me he has no standard whatsoever. Well he is there to talk craps. Forgive him cause he knows nothing. Please forgive him. what do you expect a person with no standard? Close the subject cause he is not worth mentioning.
written by 80srocker, September 02, 2009 21:44:36
Finally, GUANO (UMNO) admits it was their incitement. GUANO and BN can all fcuk off! I've just heard that many of GUANO-BN's recent stupidity have made headlines in an overseas program called "Weird News". Congrats for making Malaysians the laughingstock of the world. smilies/angry.gif
written by Loh, September 02, 2009 21:45:47
The Home Minister today defended and justified last Friday's cow-head demonstration after meeting with Malay-Muslim representatives of Shah Alam's Section 23 at his office here today.
///Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein pointed out that the residents felt victimized and had no intention to stir racial emotion.///
So long as one feels victimised, he will then be allowed to do things that stir racial emotion so long as he confirms that he had no intention. That is the message by Hishammuddin
///They, the organisers, who are sitting left and right of me, didn’t even know that somebody was going to bring the head of the cow during that demonstration.”///-- Hishammuddin.
The head of the cow feel from sky, is that what we are to believe. The organisers should know who brought the head of the cow, and if they did not agree, that cow-head would not be in the procession
///He added that the residents only wanted their voices to be heard but it was unfortunate that “the publicity they received was negative because it was linked with racial and religious sentiments.///
It is a know fact in modern technology that all actions will get reported. It was not unfortunate that there was publicity. In fact publicity was intended. Otherwise they could have sent a letter to the Selangor state government.
///Hishammuddin told reporters that the police allowed the demonstrators to proceed because the numbers of protestors were small.///
The number was larger than the ADUNs in Perak who were not allowed into the state secretariat meeting when they had the right to do so as member of the Assembly. In this case a demonstration with the head of a cow was allowed. The Minister instead of acting according to the law chose to pacify wrong doers. It shows that the country practices rule by law.
///“They said that they were very conscious and all that they wanted to do was to voice their unhappiness about the willingness of the state government to listen to their requests. I was told that even the Hindus there are not so passionate that it is built there (section 23),” he said.///
Why the police disallowed procession of people who showed unhappiness about ISA, but allowed people to show unhappiness when such sentiment is directed at the Pakatan Rakyat state government?
///Hishammuddin refuted claims that the protest was organised by Umno and said that the location allocated by the state government is not suitable because Section 23 is predominantly Malay.///
Obviously, the Malays are not forced to go into the temple, and since Malaysia allowed the people the freedom to practice their religion, they should be able to do so anywhere irrespective of the location.
/// “If I wanted to use the issue to create chaos in Selangor, I can but we didn’t take such actions,” Hishammuddin said.///
He does not even know that it would be improper for him to do so, had he wanted. But the Minister was full of himself.
///He tried to play down the cow-head incident by pointing out that there were previous incidents where a pig-head was used.///
We do not know whether the persons involved then were asked to face the law. They should have been. Two wrongs do not make a right, and the pig-head incident is no excuse for cow-head procession now.
///The Umno vice-president warned irresponsible parties not to provoke racial sentiments because it goes against the concept of 1 Malaysia.///
He had just tried to pacify the parties that provoked racial sentiments, and he excused them by saying that it was not their intention. Now he warned others, of certain racial origins I suppose.
///“If it can be resolved quickly and can be done with both sides understanding each other ... why would we want to penalise anybody?” he said, suggesting he was not in favour of legal action to be taken against any of the protestors. ///

In some cases, law can be broken and settled out of court. In others ISA is used, even for making professional opinion. Malaysia observe rule by law as decided by the ruling government. Friendly party , the supporters are above the law.
written by tumbledore, September 02, 2009 21:47:13
the cow was grazing in front of the building
and all of a sudden, it lost its head, lah!
written by pinsysu, September 02, 2009 21:50:44
kerismuddin has just confirmed who were the real culprits behind this cow-head saga ... while they could cut off the cow's head but kerismuddin couldn't cut the bullshit!
written by ymmityas, September 02, 2009 21:51:05
Is Hisham worse than Syed Hamid? He is catching up real fast. Home Minister post is only for the idiots, pure idiots and sure idiots.
written by Krepot, September 02, 2009 21:54:56
I am taking a PIG HEAD to my next protest march,
since the minister of home affairs has ok-yed it!
written by me_in, September 02, 2009 21:55:37
Hishamudin talking cock
The cow brain is better than his.So now he can allow a pigs head to be carried around during demonstation

Betul betul bodoh punya menteri

written by junjun40, September 02, 2009 22:01:57
Hahaha, as usual NFA from the AG office.

Is it surprising at all?
written by JaguhKampung, September 02, 2009 22:03:11
1 Malaysia. 1 set of law for one group of people, 1 set of law for another for the same issue.
written by cheekhiaw, September 02, 2009 22:08:26
“If I wanted to use the issue to create chaos in Selangor, I can....I get some of my goons to walk around with cow heads"

written by Silent Saint, September 02, 2009 22:09:07
Thank you very much dear Home Minister Sir. I just heard your press conference. You have made it very clear to us the non Bumiputra the real meaning of 1 Malaysia. Every single Malay friend of ours apologized for the barbaric behavior of the 50 UMNO goons. But you say they are the victims and all they did was express their grievance. So anyone who is unhappy with the government or any authorities can express themselves in any way they want as long as their number does not exceed 50 and it doesn't matter who is hurt!!!. You are indeed a total disgrace to your family. We always thought Syed Albar was and idiot but you are far superior. Well Done. Satu Malaysia!!!!!!!
written by Adrian, September 02, 2009 22:16:55
We miss Syed Hamid Albar. Please come back.
written by Check, September 02, 2009 22:21:58
What la can't you all see the logic why Hishammuddin is defending the 50 guys? In the first place, the cow was already dead and so had the head removed. The bodyless cow won't able to hurt anybody but when you look at the candle light vigil, there is always the possibility of arson and so the police has to arrest the potential arsonists. This is the difference. Upon reflecting on how he had raised the kris at the U*NO in the past, how I wish he would done so in an open field during a thunderstorm.
written by allmenarebrothers, September 02, 2009 22:23:50
His response is not only Shocking but most Revolting, Nauseating & Repulsive.
written by mendela, September 02, 2009 22:29:15
Hisham and all the demostrators are worst than than Talibans.

Let's terminate Malaysian homemade Talibans immediately!
written by Nick V, September 02, 2009 22:40:44
Disgraceful, Hypocritical, Sinful, Shameful
written by ROBERTNGTG, September 02, 2009 22:50:10
Hishammuddin told reporters that the police allowed the demonstrators to proceed because the numbers of protestors were small.

AIYOO, HISAPKERIS, JUST BRING OUT THE KERIS AND JOIN THEM LAH. THIS IS 1MALAYSIA AT ITS BEST MAH. RULE BY HOOK AND BY CROOK. SO IT IS CONFIRMED THE MFKRS CARRYING THE COW HEAD IS YOUR KIND. YOU ARE A F*CK*ING TO THE MALAYS AND YOU CAN JOIN MOOHIDEEN AS IDIOTS OF THE CENTURY. SO THIS IS ALSO ANOTHER PARKING TICKET OFFENSE???
written by joeawk, September 02, 2009 22:57:13
Besides the 1.5 million UMNO members, let us see who else vote for UMNO/BN in 2012.

Every injustice would be used against UMNO in the campaign in 2012.

Cowhead, Teoh Beng Hock, Kugan, many more. UMNO has no way out except create chaos n seek to stay in power with the help of the police n judiciary.

UMNO will seek a new Barisan Nasional but unless PAS agrees, there is no way UMNO can be included should a new BN is to be formed because Mal;aysians do not want UMNO. Besides, a new coalition can be formed among all other parties minus UMNO.
written by Windchime, September 02, 2009 23:04:24
Nothing surprising at all. It takes a bigot to know another bigot. The only difference is which one is the bigger bigot. Or is it that both are the same BIGOT!
written by bexe, September 02, 2009 23:05:16
This man is a low being
Has neither the intelligence nor moral standing to be a Minister
Sack him
written by Aramsawafer, September 02, 2009 23:08:25
Kerismuddin, next time before you want to talk, go to your father or grandfather's kubu and ask them to help you how to talk intelligently. you are such a hypocrite and nonsensical person. "since the group is small the police left them alone". What rubbish are you spewing? The candle light vigil is even smaller, why can't the police left them alone. You are a real sucker.
written by Aramsawafer, September 02, 2009 23:12:31
You know, I hate getting older, but I am waiting earnestly for 2012 to quickly arrive and get this umno goons out of the picture smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by orangbukit, September 02, 2009 23:19:18
In his little world, a retard will think everybody believes what he says.
written by smalluncle, September 02, 2009 23:23:50
Heard those words BEFORE! Sounds familiar!ummmmmmmmh......

Oh YES, those are the same words said when someone UNSHEATH the KRIS! smilies/cool.gif
written by alarcarte, September 02, 2009 23:24:21
1Malaysia is crumbling. Hello PAS, you have got plenty of ammunition for the next G.E in urban areas to attack UMNO in that you can say "Look you all Non Muslims, come to Kelantan and see for your self, there is temple and also church for the non Muslims in 95 per cent Muslims area.

written by astina, September 02, 2009 23:26:49
another pice of shit from some dumbass ..
where are the spineless leaders of mIC and MCa ?..
what has sami no good fella done so far ?...
written by JJFoo, September 02, 2009 23:27:37
Kris-shame is nowhere near to step into his grandfather’s shoe. He is a total disgrace.

Defending those cow-head protestors with lame excuse like “They, the organisers, who are sitting left and right of me, didn’t even know that somebody was going to bring the head of the cow during that demonstration.”

In this case, defending is condoning and encouraging further stupid actions of similar nature. Shame to you Kris-shame.

The real intentions are to incite racial and religious hatred among Malaysian. Naively expecting the people to behave with stupidity and retaliate with a pig head, thus giving these goons all the reason to cause mayhem. He underestimated the people’s mentality which is way above his.

The RAKYAT are smart enough to stay calm and watch those silly “LEMBU” doing their stupid act and I am not talking about the cow-head. Lembu!!!
written by Agahdemo, September 02, 2009 23:28:17
We are hearing a cow talking cow sense.....

Those provocators carrying cowhead were filmed and recorded, charged them...stop finding excuses....damn you!!!!!!!
written by merchant222, September 02, 2009 23:31:13
Kerismuddin, your father is turning in his grave and burning in HELL now thanks to you!

If you think the RAKYAT is so DUMD and BLIND as to accept your LUNATIC explanation to PROTECT YOUR UMNO GOONs as already EXPECTED, YOU are DEAD WRONG!

YOU BURN in HELL! with the rest of your UMON GOONs! CHI-BAI you! Lan-Chiow YOU!
FARK you till YOUR KINGDOM CUM!
written by Bro SD, September 02, 2009 23:31:28
"Hishammuddin told reporters that the police allowed the demonstrators to proceed because the numbers of protestors were small"....

wtf nonsense of this minister was talking about.....damn it!!
written by ez24get, September 02, 2009 23:36:14
****Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein pointed out that the residents felt victimized****

The resident protesters felt victimized? What a turnaround and joke!

Remember these S23 protesters are the ones victimizing the Hindus. Lest you forget, they are the ones braying for blood to be shed if their demands are not met.

Hishammuddin, you bastard, please don't turnaround and say these insensitive, racist protesters are being victimized! They are the agressors. It's the Hindus who are being victimized!!!
written by ohuat, September 02, 2009 23:44:21
According to Hishamudin, if i want my voice to be heard, i can do sometihing that's hurtful to others' religion to get their notice? Shxt, who a stupid excuse from a minister's mouth. "Where are you educated?" Yais's famous question..
written by Little Sparrow, September 02, 2009 23:48:52
What has MCA, MIC & Gerakan has to say about this? These bastards lapdogs of AMNO will not dare to say anything, I bet. You stupid bastards should pull out of BN looking at manner in which AMNO is treating the non malays. The non malays are the real victims of this country. I will rather vote for anything other than BN in the the GE, be a pig,a dog, a cow, a rat, PAS, you name it cos' voting for BN means voting for the racist AMNO. So watch out you fcuking MCA/Gerakan/MIC and all components of BN. Go to hell bastard BN!
written by AlwaysFair, September 02, 2009 23:50:07
"""Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein pointed out that the residents felt victimized and had no intention to stir racial emotion."""

Yes!! Yes!! The corruption in this country is so severe we had to force a confession out of TBH and MACC had NO INTENTION to kill him.

Babi Negara!!!
written by Aduh, September 02, 2009 23:50:20
"................ the police allowed the demonstrators to proceed because the numbers of protestors were small"
-------------------------------------------------------------
Be specific. What is your understanding of 'small' in the context of illegal assembly.
Obviously, you are either ignorant or plain stupid. No two ways about it. Which ever it is, you are not fit at all to be a minister. As a toilet cleaner, you may fit in well.
written by seethinkact, September 02, 2009 23:52:27
All these and he still wonder why the people outrightly rejects UMNO. What a complete letdown. Bro, you just sold out the country.
written by AlwaysFair, September 02, 2009 23:54:13
"""If I wanted to use the issue to create chaos in Selangor, I can but we didn’t take such actions,” Hishammuddin said."""

Greatest joke of the month!! Just like the bank robber said," If I wanted to rob you of everything you will go broke but i left some money in the safes for you, so be grateful!!!

Or like the rapist say to the girl, be grateful I sisn't rape you today because I got no mood. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Ahjamal, September 02, 2009 23:59:46
What can I say only this COW HEAD IDIOT. All along UMNO is good in lies one after another non stop. They want to gain control of Selangor state government by ways of creating a stupid drama which I am sure the people are not buying. COVER UP AND COVER DOWN is all they are good for. All the deaths in UMNO arranged plan by the MACC PDRM
are now showing up. UMNO is a shit cow head racist party.
written by mowadoha, September 02, 2009 23:59:48
Who's in command? Whose words carried more weight? Malaysia truly Boleh? Right?

written by Semut Jantan, September 03, 2009 00:03:53
As I had related this story before.
One of my classmates in primary school was punished by my form teacher for being lazy and naughty. His father came to the school to slap the teacher infront of the class. Today my classmate is a big time street thug.

Ever wonder why the Malays got away with things and Toon Kutty keeps displaying (not lately, I wonder why) his emotions on the progress of his adopted tribe?

Here is a typical example, ala Hisapputin, as per kindness of UMNO (Ultra Munafiq Nonsensical Organization) -- "Hisham defends cow-head protestors"
written by Ahjamal, September 03, 2009 00:05:59
HM HASHIM you can be as good as that frog Ibrahim Ali yesterday in the TV he was sitting right next to you somehow you have taken his words and now you are just doing what he
wanted you to do . PROTECT THE MALAY BY ALL MEANS THAT IS WHAT HE WANTED AND GET RIG OF THE REST.
written by Wudan, September 03, 2009 00:08:18
He tried to play down the cow-head incident by pointing out that there were previous incidents where a pig-head was used.

“I have it in my records to show there were cases where a pig-head was used by irresponsible parties including leaving the head in front of an Umno building covered by an Umno flag,” he said, but offered no details of such an act.
---------------------------------------------------------

Got Pig Head covered by an UMNO flag??? Pig Head covered by PAS flag got la. http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/16958/84/
written by rocky, September 03, 2009 00:09:42
minister I'm not sure who is dumb here, the fellows you defend, you or us. they brought the cow head from far away. and the guy standing on your left was carrying it. which means it just didn't suddenly appear! Just check the video. Hope you don't say video is fake. two the leader sitting on your left. stepped on the cow head. I mean if he was sensitive to other religion, why did he step on it? someone force him or was not his leg? wait it look like him sound like him but not him, correct,correct,correct?

It seems you are the openly preaching an eye for an eye. pig thus cow head is allowed. Now even. you have lost my respect, education wasted.
really dumb la. lets wait to see what happens. but we can guess what will happen. BTW we are asking for sedition act, not ISA. looks like some people can demonstrate peacefully but not others. some is off course UMNO.
written by Sutha, September 03, 2009 00:15:17
The Home Dumb Minister did not defend nor justify the Cow Heads' protest demonstration. Actually being another cow-(head), she joined in the group which was her plan and instigation. If she is the minister for the investigating police department, what else can we expect? Sorry, I got to be exact about the gender!

Of course, they cannot cause racial divide but only showed the matter in their cow-head and what true Islam stands to be, besides humiliating another religion which they have unwittingly adopted for their cultural practices like birth and marriage ceremonies. If they had no intention to stir racial emotions but did, they must be momentarily mad (psychotics of the hour).

Can a Hindu wipe his butt with pages from the holy book (you know which one) and claim to have no intention to insult but he had to find some paper (the only one available at that moment) for the swipe? And also claim to be momentarily mad.

Stupid organisers and the Home Dumb Minister is siding them. Had someone brought a C4 or a pro-Communism banner, would they have pulled the trigger or carried the banner and walked together? These bastards (including the Dumb) are either mistaking us as fools or they are real pedigree fools. Go tell the marines and PDRM. The Dumb minister will refute UMNO's involvement..... She is a Barisan politician right? (and that equals SHAMELESS LIARS...... started from Mahathief)

In the first place, are all 50 of them residents of Seksyen 23? Or have the police now allowed for substitution with residents? If the Minister says that since it is a small group (50 ), why did they arrest the 13 (including a child aged 8 years) who went with flowers and a memorandum to the parliament urging release of ISA detainees? Was it because NO COW HEAD DROPPED FROM THE HEAVEN? Kurang Ajar Punya Polis.

In future, all protestors in small numbers of about 50 is Ok, isn't it? Or is that a privileges for UMNO Malays under the Constitution? Isn't is obvious enough that the whole episode was planned and executed by UMNO and now the leaders are doing a sandiwara talking COCK!

"... The Hindus there are not so passionate, I was told.." Told by your dick suckers? You want the Hindus to run around naked to show their passion? I wonder how such a DUMB COCK can become minister? All his children are just as dumb as him in school, proven by their exam results. Chech it out if one does not believe me. He was an EDUCATION MINISTER. PTUI!

The so-claimed protectors of Indians (Sami Parapundeh and his Imbecile Congress) are nowhere to be seen or heard. What happened to the Youth Pundehs who were making noise in Penang abaut Kg Lorong Buah Pala issue? These are the very same THEVADIYAH SONS who sold the rights of Indians to UMNO in exchange for a free trip to Dumai, Indonesia for sponsored screws. The Youth movement is organising many such trips secretly. Check it out, if you don't believe me. Money from the purportedly loss making Investment arm headed by IKAN PARI.
written by Daryl, September 03, 2009 00:20:17
Dear Hisham

I agree that they have the rights to demonstrate and protest. Next time PR organize a protest or demonstration please make sure your goons oh I meant PDRM provide protection and not arrest them.

However, when the demonstrator insult other race or religion than that is a different story. That is call instigation and we need them in ISA which define the behavior of these 50 protesters. I hope to see their arrest tomorrow in the MSM.
written by smeagrooo, September 03, 2009 00:30:05
next time PR ppl demo make sure split into groups of 50 ppl.
written by smeagrooo, September 03, 2009 00:31:17
bugger and i thot they said u need a permit if more than 4 ppl gather together. Go eat bull shiat la hishamuddin. pls boo him if u go to any function where this dicckhead patronise. Not a crime to jeer an idiot.
written by BennyG, September 03, 2009 00:38:09
We are calling for your head. RESIGN NOW AS YOU HAD DEFENDED RACISM INSTEAD OF DISCOURAGING/PREVENTING/SUPPRESSING IT.
written by farah, September 03, 2009 00:39:54
UMNO YOU ARE GETTING UGLIER DAY BY DAY.

1MALAYSIA MEANS 'DOUBLE STANDARD'.
written by MalayMail, September 03, 2009 00:40:20
On the next GE, we know one of the key reason why BN lost!
Same as the last one because is the same person and MCA & MIC are still very silent about it!
written by Fart Fart Wah, September 03, 2009 00:45:04
This one time we have to watch our for Mad Cow diseases originating from the home minister. He failed as an education minister flip flopping on BM.

this is the ultimate product the seed produced by what I call the Mahathir "tai chee'....blame others...blame America...bring an old incident to cover up a new incident...keep throwing mud ..some mud will stick...get somebody to wear something controversial...and the crowd goes AMok...

I call this the Malay Leadership Tunnel Look syndrom. When the public and learned people comment on how wrong such things are to be accepted in a multiracial society...these short sighted and horse-blind and ostrich headed leaders still look the other way and pretent nothing has happened.

That is how highly he is educated!!!!
written by mykantree, September 03, 2009 00:55:32
Actually what Hisham is saying is that;
YES, WE IN UMNO PLANNED AND INSTIGATED THIS PROTEST MARCH.COW HEAD INCLUDED. SO WHAT ARE YOU ******* HINDUS GOING TO DO ABOUT IT?
written by Bigdawg, September 03, 2009 01:46:44
Hishapkruppdin speaking with forked-tongue-double-talk !!

Urghrrrr !! What stinking vomit !!
written by Highway16, September 03, 2009 01:56:47
Now, put the "cow head" aside, why were they allowed to hold a Demonstration?

Why did the FRU and Police stood and watch?

Why no tear gas and water canon used to disperse?

Isn't it discrimination and racism in one pot?
written by benny loh, September 03, 2009 02:25:07
THE GREAT DEFENDER
written by amoker, September 03, 2009 05:02:02
So, it is true that the cow is the guilty one. Nobody else is involved in this and they felt victimized. yeah.. yearh...
written by goman2k3, September 03, 2009 05:52:02
Home minister is not only an idiot but also a moron high on Ganja imported from Indonesia. How can a home minister habour the idea of causing chaos in the country!!!. Isn't he suppose to ensure peace in the country, may be not in the country but CUNTRY. What ever that is.
written by allangan2006, September 03, 2009 07:23:31
Hismudin talked as though he was alchohol induced. He talked rubbish.
written by kislean, September 03, 2009 07:38:48
It's so obvious that the whole thing was organised by umno from the very beginning to destabilize the PR government. (Remember Najib wanted Selangor back - by hook or by crook?)
written by mick_err_stan, September 03, 2009 08:35:31
I live in PJ old town where the Chinese is majority. Is our Minister telling me that its alright to cut a pig's head and protest at the mosque???? Civilized individual do not resort to degrading and insulting another religion to resolve issues. In fact those people who carried the cow heads should be arrested and charged but its obvious the police will do nothing now when a racist bigot defended their action. Since he has started a precedent by defending such an act, I guess it's alright for other religion to use animal head to protest in the future.

The statement by this Minister clearly show a shallow minded individual not fit to be a Minister for all Malaysian. Sickening !!!!! Can't wait till the next GE. To imagine that I've been voting BN all my life......I must right the wrong.
written by macho, September 03, 2009 08:50:50
A disgrace to his family name. Childish, Immature, Irresposible and totally undiplomatic. Probably STUPID is more appropriate. Where does UMNO get their guys!!!!
written by duncan, September 03, 2009 08:57:59
Is he now setting a precedent that such incidents are not punishable and those involved will not be penalised as well????? So if a pig's head is used the next time, it will also be treated the same way????? Stupidest irresponsible statement made by any Politician. This will be inviting more trouble.
written by adamckteh, September 03, 2009 09:07:06
We have another idiot minister.
written by chiongguo, September 03, 2009 09:33:07

Interesting how he used the word "we". Such freudian slips tended to reveal deep seated truth. So now we know that the protest march was the work of umno. Instead of creating hatred and anger amongst the malaysian indian the muslim/malay community themselves were up in "arms" in condemning such a sacrilegious and insensitive acts. Umno goons and warlords had to do damage control - legally and politically. It is like a rapist been caught with his pants down and then claiming that he was a victim of seduction of the rape victim.

The fact that so many muslims came out to condemn such an act meant that there is still hope for malaysia. Umno and their brand of politics must be shown for what it was and given the boot.

This hisham chap best described the fool in the adage "fools enter where angels fear to tread". No other umno politician, as far as I know, had even come close to defending these deluded fools. I bet that after hisham did his "investigation" and presented a hogwashed version for public consumption other silly ministers will now make their silly little comments to defend the idiot protesters.

Btw. how much did it cost the tax payer for a minister to go down to the grown to investigate something that is obvious complete with video evidences ?

written by Alice, September 03, 2009 09:37:34
Hmmmm.....when bodohs hold important positions,this is what we get.

Stay calm and tell God how sick you feel and tell him u need his intervention.
written by kawaputra, September 03, 2009 11:59:01
residents felt victimized and had no intention to stir racial emotion.

dragging a severed cow-head, an animal sacred in Hinduism, which they stomped on and spat at under the gaze of the riot police.

Screw U, the police and all the protesters.
written by Jit Dharma, September 03, 2009 13:17:07
Hishamuddin, you are an unprincipled buffoon.
written by exumnoguy, September 03, 2009 15:01:56
Hisham!
Lu punya ANJING, org minum kedai kopi pun lu ANJING tangkap
tapi lu punya anak buah buat kacau bikin huru hara lu ANJING tenggooooook je.
ANJING lu dah dpt bau yg tu anak buah lu kot?
written by C360, September 03, 2009 16:06:24
I am literally waiting for the next disgraceful event in Malaysian history, which will prove once and for all, why the people/rakyat must stand as one against the extremisms of religion, race and terror with ZERO TOLERANCE whilst the people/rakyat still have the chance NOW.

And to those extremists, trust me, YOU WILL NOT WIN, least of all with another disgraceful event.
written by mob1900, September 03, 2009 16:28:16
written by disgruntled, September 03, 2009 21:10:54
Remember Hishamuddin, the kris you used to hold up during your umno youth days?
Do your own thing for once...... push it into your arse and then screw it upwards........ OOOps............ feel really good !!!!!!!!
You like it Kerismuddin? I think you should!!!!
written by bexe, September 03, 2009 21:47:43
If Najib wants to stay in power he has to do a few things quickly to but back people's confidence
1) Sack Hishamuddin
2) Sack the IGP
3) Sack the AG... revamp the entire Judiciary & Police
4) Sack all MACCP officials and appoint clean new ones
Come out and make a statement that he will not tolerate any such demos like the cowhead saga and show us his sincerity.
5) Have a credible review of the PKFTZ issue and bring the guilty to book
6) Resolve the Perak crisis
7) sack Muhiydin
Otherwise it will be soyonara at the next election. All the slogans and talk will not save his ass.
Let us citizens keep pushing and pushing!!
written by wood, September 03, 2009 23:44:41
I am beginning to think what hope Malaysia has with people like this !!!!!! Incredible at some of the things so called leaders say?????