Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow What game was the AG playing?

What game was the AG playing? PDF Print
Wednesday, 02 September 2009 00:57

In 2007, the Commercial Crime Division of Bukit Aman detained a few Chinese underworld bosses said to be linked to Malaysia’s IGP. One of those bosses, Goh Cheng Poh, filed a Writ against the government. The AG, however, refused to prepare an Affidavit in Reply -- meaning that the government would certainly lose its case and Goh Peng Poh would be allowed to walk free. What game was the AG playing? Was he shooting the ball into his own goal to assist the release of a Chinese underworld boss? See the unprecedented AG Chamber's letter to the Deputy Home Minister below.

written by Steven Tan, September 02, 2009 01:37:51
Well, the ONLY medicine to cure from these "DISEASES" is GE13. So, for time being, all of us should concerntrade and workout seriously for a better "formula" to "produce" the "medicine" called GE13.

Guys, please make sure all your family members, relatives, friends, neighbours and everybody that we can reach to be part in the process to "produce" the "medicine".

That's is the ONLY way all of us going to survive from this 1/2 century infection

Thank you smilies/smiley.gif
agree 274
written by Richfyf, September 02, 2009 01:39:06
Wow No wonder the Police really want to shut you up RPK, You got so much dirt on their activity that they only way they can cover up their mess is by keeping you silence. Be safe RPK
agree 231
written by eagle22, September 02, 2009 01:48:42
CCID director .. AG (Peguam Negara)... Timbalan Menteri KKDN ... semua terima surat ini... Kenapa IGP tak terima ?.. Deputy IGP level pun tak terima surat ini ? Kenapa ....

Penasihat Undang-Undang ape ini ?
written by Apache3, September 02, 2009 02:10:29
Phew..!!!! Just watch theose dirty shit hitting the fan and splashing on the faces of these incorrigible people.

Hats off to you YM RPK for these revelations.

Be safe and May GOD bless you
agree 118
written by Fuminari, September 02, 2009 02:17:08
'petrol price increased by rm0.20 right on 1-9-09',what a sh.it merdeka 'present' from the umno be end thieves n bandits!
'Toon Hamid meninggal dunia ',this is a good merdeka present to malaysian from god ,allah,tian kong for this year!!!!
with committing so many evil deeds,AG patahi!!hav u seen that??hopefully u n musa the PDRm crook,both of u the demons could be on the similar list for next round when god acts!!!!!!!!!
written by StevenO, September 02, 2009 02:33:52
That the government of the day is loosing support are clear for all to see. Isn't it time for the politicians in the opposition to sit down and work out some kind of Amnesty plan for those less evil politicians from the governing side??

Many of the ruling elites have too many skeletons hiding in their closet that they may resort to inciting racial hatred to start another round of riot!! Police, Election Commission, MACC, Army, Judiciary, Civil Servants all works for them. Without any kind of plan to pacify those institutions, the opposition may not be able to dislodge those corrupt ruling elites from power even if they win the election.
written by educationist, September 02, 2009 04:34:36
Another indictment against the character of the AG!
But, does it matter?
I'm very sad to say, No!!
Why? He's the UMNOputra's henchman and he's been executing their persecution of DSAI and opposition leaders with precision.
That and only that matters!!
written by krising1, September 02, 2009 05:03:46
This revelation should bring a swift response from PM as he did in the case of Baradan's report that OTK was alone facing the corrupt people. Otherwise, it will be another flavour of the month" Moo-Hee-Din, Moo-deka, moo-sense, moo-dung, moo-head, moo-police,mad moo-disease, and moo-AG. Finally of course, holy moo!
written by Mama Juwie, September 02, 2009 05:54:04
Abdul Gani Patail was a 3rd class law degree holder from Universiti Malaya, but he managed to squirm his way up the ladder of justice by assisting the BN government to secure the charges against Anwar Ibrahim.

His accomplices include:

1. Augustine Paul, the fastest promoted Federal Court judge in Malaysia;

2. Musa Hassan, the son of a respected Quran guru but sold his soul to the devil to become the most hated IGP in Malaysia);

3. Mokhtar Abdullah, the Attorney General who prosecuted Anwar, promoted to become Federal Court judge;

4. Rahim Noor, the IGP that gave Anwar the Black Eyed P (p for punch); and

5. VK Linggam, the Indian lawyer who is worthy to be called a "Keling" for his unholy alliance with most of the judges in Malaysia.

Interestingly, Gani Patail has a rival in another legal advisor to the Government of Malaysia, Datuk Shafee Abdullah who was also from Universiti Malaya. The former almost became the Attorney General when Tan Sri Mokhtar died but he was bypassed by the cunning Gani Patail.

Gani Patail is no lawyer. He is a quasi-politician wearing the AG's hat, delivering justice ala UMNO-BN. He is feared by many BN politicians for his knowledge of all the shit that they have been doing (murder, corruption, sex scandal, abuse of power, sodomy). Being an AG himself, there is no way in hell that he can be prosecuted against. The only person that can remove him is Najib al Tantuya. With Najib's balls are safely placed in Patail's tight grip, you can be sure that Gani Patail will still be at the helm of the AG's Chambers as long as he wants.
agree 131
written by NSTPravda, September 02, 2009 07:05:51
What game was the AG playing? Elementary lah, Matson. To protect his UMNO bosses back sides by selectively prosecuting anything that threatens their corrupted holds on power. Of course, he is also protecting his own interests. So semua-nya OK, at least for UMNO and its cronies.
written by hellosunshine, September 02, 2009 09:24:49
RPK, where on earth did you ever get such juicy leads and exposes? Hmmm.. I guess the finger on the copy was a dead giveaway. I hope Ramli turns over a new leaf and be a shining example to all the cops in PDRM and the rakyat. Selamat berpuasa to RPK and Ramli. smilies/wink.gif
written by tmf, September 02, 2009 10:33:08
*ssshhh*....Dear hellosunshine,you should not have pointed that out, do you think 'they' are as smart as you?
written by Admiral Tojo, September 02, 2009 10:59:43
So it is confirmed then that the AG, the Underworld headed by BK Tan, the IGP are all togather in running the Police. If the Government, the UMNO led Government do not do anything, then they will be working togather with the underword screwing the Rakyat. I, however, think that Jibby will not be able to do anything as he is indebted to the police for saving his arse, as in Altantuya's case. Shafee Abdullah is a disgrace to the RMC alumni. He was a whimp when in RMC anyway.

The Rakyat will have to retake the law into their hands and change it for the better.
written by arazak, September 02, 2009 12:24:15

He did not prepare the Affidavit in Reply (AR) because that would look bad on him in the eyes of Goh Peng Poh (Mafia King). In other words, he does not want to offend Goh Peng Poh, the IGP’s cohort. So he passed the buck to Timbalan Menteri KDN to do the dirty job even though we believe, as in the other criminal cases, the AG Office would have all the facts and files to prepare the AR!

Eagle 22, brought an interesting point questioning why the IGP did not get the letter? Well simple, the AG wants IGP to look clean and to make it looks like he (the IGP), was not involved in this case. But we all know that with the many SDs being revealed, the IGP is acting behind the shadows getting the Mafia Boss released and punishing all those honest policeman in PDRM and security personnels from KDN by demoting, transferring and fixing them up with “cooked” up charges. Real bastard. . ., for “terbaliking periok nasi orang yang amanah”!

In a way, the AG hits 2 buttons; firstly, he wants to let Goh Peng Poh to know that the Mafia King is still in charge of the UMNO regime’s lapdog apparatuses (AG Office and PDRM). And secondly, as you said RPK, the AG wants the Mafia King to be released by shooting at the government’s own goal. Also real bastard. . ., for betraying his country and the rakyaat of Malaysia.

If the King extends both the AG’s and IGP’s contract, than he is letting down 26 million Malaysian by appointing again agents of criminals back to power. May he make a wise decision. (On second thought, it would be good too if their contracts are extended, as it would hasten the demise of the thieving and corrupted UMNO regime! The people are sick of the AG's and IGP's antics. We have had enough of them).

Sorry, I have to stop here in order my temper would not flare further as I would like to keep my fasting!

“Selamat berbuka puasa” and stay cool. . ., we will kick this dirty and corrupt regime soon, InsyaAllah!
written by sydput, September 02, 2009 13:30:29
I sink ze letter states that they require more disclosure from ze cops in order to respond to ze writ, no?
Ze people frrom ze AG office asked for ze disclosure in writing and signed by ze respective cops.
If zere is no cooperation from ze cops, zhen how iz ze Ag people to reply or respond to ze writ? Zey simply cannot anyhow write fairy tales, no?
But ze bottonline is zhat, It is already too late and zhe country is already administered by criminals, from the PM downwards.
written by hanisma, September 02, 2009 14:00:26
Malaysia - The Land of Crime, and being lead by a Crime Minister! What a coincidence!!
written by Huador, September 02, 2009 14:00:35
Oleh kerana fakta tersebut tidak pernah berlaku ( unprecedented)kami tak pasti nak jawap.

Apa dia yang tak pernah berlaku itu? Kongsi gelap jadi big boss pada polis? Kongsi gelap bagi posting order pegawai polis. KPN berpakat dengan kongsi gelap lawan AG?

Apa dia yang unprecedented?

written by arazak, September 02, 2009 15:30:53
zydput,

Ze AG office must have known all ze facts and ze files of ze case. . ., as in all ozer criminal cases. It waz just zat the AG office wanting to pazz ze buck to ozers az he wish not to have ze Mafia king to know he prepared ze Affidavit in Reply.

I zink and I am pretty zure zat the KDN staff had zubmitted to him ze facts of ze case before! Anyway it his Office duty to prepare the AR and not the ozers agenzy!
written by cilimalaysia, September 02, 2009 18:55:25
kami rakyat malaysia, sudah fedup dengan pora - mimpin negara kita. kau orang ingat apa, rakyat bodoh? sudah berapa hari kerja-kerja musang has an didedahkan. kenapa belum ambil tindakan? kalau rakyat biasa kau orang beraniye? bertindaklah wahai polis-polis yang baik dan pegawai-pegawai yang berhemah tinggi (yang beragama, percaya pada tuhan dan rukunegara) tampil ke hadapan untuk memartabatkan institusi, jabatan yang anda berkerja. jangan takut syaitan plastik. takut demi allah, tampil demi kebenaran. saya tahu ramai yang pendam dalam hati, tapi jangan takut akan dekenakan oleh syaitan plastik, tuhan memerhatikan kamu. jangan lupa -- kena jawab dalam kubur.