Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Bye-bye, IGP, happy retirement

Bye-bye, IGP, happy retirement PDF Print
Saturday, 29 August 2009 00:00

The IGP actually retired way back in September 2007. The Abdullah Badawi government, however, extended his service on contract basis for another two years. Those two years will expire in two weeks time on 14 September 2009. We hear the government wants to extend his contract, yet again. This means the Chinese underworld will continue to run the police force and decide on who gets transferred, promoted, demoted, and thrown into jail. Yes, they even throw police officers that do not 'cooperate' into jail. And, today, we offer the evidence of that.

Some of the names on these documents have been blacked out, for obvious reasons. Rest assured we have the un-blacked out version in our safekeeping, which can be revealed if the government challenges these documents as fakes, ‘poison pen’ letters, or lies. And if the IGP gets an extension on his contract, then the un-blacked out version will surely surface to ensure that we embarrass the Malaysian government to the maximum. The world will be told that the Chinese mafia runs the Malaysian Police Force.

Comments (68)Add Comment
written by blackpea, August 28, 2009 15:52:00
OMG, Look's like PDRM is being run by Mafia. Its good to know there are still good officers in PDRM. I wonder what does it take to get this Musa into jail, strip him of all his titles and to be sent to intensive hard labour on the street to be shame for his rest of his life without mercy.
agree 756
written by justice, August 28, 2009 15:54:24

If you want the following to happen, vote Pakatan Rakyat in the coming General Election!
disagree 28
agree 1102
written by StevenO, August 28, 2009 16:01:22
I am dumbstruck! The whole government is working hand in hand with the Chinese Triad. In fact the government owns the Chinese Triad in Malaysia, probably to use them in some clandestine operation!

Or is it the other way around??? The Triad is so powerful, they have the whole government to do their bidding for them!
agree 418
written by Wisdom above, August 28, 2009 16:09:04
Will the Interpol, CIA, FBI & other foreign Intelligent agencies simply ignored these HOT Revelations ? Just pretend not to know & as usual just treat it as pure Rubbish ?
agree 190
written by eeyaw, August 28, 2009 16:09:13
"Inspector General of Police and Mafiosi!
Malaysia Boleh!
agree 159
written by joeawk, August 28, 2009 16:09:41
It is not new. It is about sama cari makan. Besides, they also do not want to go head to head. It is about you help me and i help you.

Perhaps, it is not confined to just the police force n the triads.
written by nafis, August 28, 2009 16:09:56
I'm taking the best seat in the house, making popcorn in the microwave, and "ON WITH THE SHOW"!

Apart from this scandal, it's very interesting watching Ong, Tiong, Jibby shooting down at each other

hasta la vista, amigos! smilies/grin.gif
agree 114
written by kevinD, August 28, 2009 16:11:31
hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ketuanan Melayu is all an illusion !!!!!! Vote PKR and lets get Malaysia back.
agree 192
written by hellosunshine, August 28, 2009 16:14:35
Dare we hope for this to happen? Or is it another case of see no evil, hear no evil or say no evil by the equally evil BN gomen. The motto among these thieves is 'You scratch my back and I'll scratch yours'. smilies/angry.gif
written by wongnoball, August 28, 2009 16:14:52
Make no mistake those Chinese Triad days are also numbered....so are the Indian Mafia and those Murderous PDRM, UTK, SB and MACC officer......

Many will disappear or classified Sudden Death or Suicide......their only means of Survival is to Leave Malaysia or hide in the Jungle. Either way we will get them one by one like those Murderous Kg Medan Soldiers and May 13 Killers. Go ask Rahim Nor how is his life these days......and his family and relatives.

After dealing with these Murderers...we move to those Katak of PKR and DAP and PAS and those Paid UMNO kejam Ganas Bunuh Judges and SB, UTK officer. I have been struggling for 52 years, its pay back time for me and Suffer these Evil Doers must taste. When injustice becomes law, RESISTANCE is DUTY!!
agree 193
written by mobilised, August 28, 2009 16:46:12
The SD mentioned that he (the writer) was the ADC to Musa. ADC post is an appointment, this person can be traced back by the mafia..he'd better be prepared. smilies/shocked.gif
agree 132
written by verifunny, August 28, 2009 16:54:40
1Malaysia - Satu "Mafia" Malaysia

Boleh! Boleh! Boleh!

I wonder what the Sultans have to say since they represent Malays.

I really hope that those behind the scenes are exposed gradually like the PKFZ spat.
written by Ben, August 28, 2009 16:55:18
Oh boss how magnaminous of you to just say bye-bye. If it was me, I will stick him to the wall by his ding-dongs and left to rot. How can badawi allow this? Such evil can only be explained by the devil himself and yet even he, was created by God. Does he really have no fear of God? It is written that even the devil himself trembles on the very ground that God walks on. Surely, he must have crossed the point of no return and into the lakes of fire. We pray that restitution is quickly made for all his victims and an immediate commission assembled to dissect his rule of wickedness for all to witness. Justice must be seen to done.
written by Century Patriot, August 28, 2009 17:05:27
The situation in the PDRM and insidious actions of the IGP must be intolerable and unbearable for those officers to come to the decision to make their statutory Declarations which they know could entail them landing in jail if such declaration is not true and also many negative repercussion especially towards their own survival.

Syabas and kudus to these officers. I have always maintained that there are many good and professional officers in the Force.

If Musa Hassan is still extended in his service after this latest revelation by his former ADC, then the GOVT would be the laughing stork of the world.
written by pillars, August 28, 2009 17:07:29

Guys, this is the real issue, compare with beer drinking public / concert issues.

Bless your soul RPK !!!
written by pillars, August 28, 2009 17:10:42

And the newspaper printed story about illegal workers rob here and there ?
Who is robbing the country ?
written by rocky, August 28, 2009 17:43:57
Kerismuddin - use your keris now.

najib - rakyat didahulukan...betulke? pencapaian IGP ini macam mana? dah lama jadi IGP, tapi keselamatan makin teruk. Baik suruh dia pi saja.
written by educationist, August 28, 2009 17:45:20
Granted what we know about the background of our current PM, I'm not so sure RPK is right to wish the IGP happy retirement so soon.
Even with this SD, what's there for the IGP to come out with another SD like the Bala case and this ADC quietly disappeared!!
UNtil it is official his contract will not be renewed, I feel it's premature to be happy!!
written by nothing less, August 28, 2009 17:57:50
Rest assured there are many Police Officers and men who actually serve His Majesty the YDPA , remember its Polis DiRaja Malaysia and not Polis UMNO/BN. For ur info many members of PDRM knows whats happening but what to do??????. Read through the SD above, the writer went to see so many ex Senior Police Officers but what to do , all these buggers except for Dato Ramli and the Tun Haniff,the others are all ball carriers. Daaaamn. So many officers got transferd just because they arrest these Tengku's illegal 4 D operators. The street crime just rose soooo high because this IGP Musang Hassan was just interested to catch the illegal 4D operators and horse racing machines. Not to eradicate them completely (eye wash only)but to clear the path for this Tengku's group to come in.And in the mean time, house break in, robbery, way side robbery, vehicle theft, drug trafficking just got too high because all men and officers are used to "catch" the above mentioned "crime". Now they want to reduce it but what to do, the best cops are in the Police General Operations Force, Federal Reserve Unit doing border guard duty and taken over by officers who are corrupted ( sold their souls to the devil)who just happen to be there because they can be controlled by Tengku. Most of them are just sitting and warming their seats and waiting to be promoted because they are in the good books of PIG Musang Hassan and think there are just great to be the Chooosen Ones. Kick this bugger, his nephew Supt Hedzir and henchmen,ASP Zainal, C/Insp Nazif and SI NG Swee Min all from D7 Bukit Aman. These are the parasites doing the dirty job for Tengku and Musang Hassan in transfering officers and men to and from D7 ( Anti Vice & Gambling Div) all the way from B Aman to the smallest district in Malaysia after the above ADC got transferd out. To Mr Lim Kit Siang and other PR leaders, if the present UMNOBN govt let him go, make sure there is RCI to investigate this so called son of a religous teacher who shows he is pious in public but a traitor to his officers and men and to the people of Malaysia, who is actually his boss.
written by mikewang, August 28, 2009 18:05:30
wow ... one brave police officer who doesn't mind go missing like Bala.
Thank God we still have such gutsy people in Malaysia.
written by vox populi, August 28, 2009 18:37:52
A revelation like this, though ground-shaking, would probably not force the stinking Musang from the top post. Even RPK is resigned to the possibility that the Musang would be reappointed. You scratch my back and I scratch yours. Top UMNO leaders, past and present, have too much shit and this has been conveniently bagged by the people who knows how to (PDRM) and who also knows how to use this vulnerability.

It takes a bigger tsunami than 308 to sweep away this musang along with the whole BN government - GE13!

In hindsignt, Tun AAB have left two monsters as part of his undistinguished legacy - MACC and the Musang. Malaysia is poorer because of this and the rakyat is suffering an all time high incidence of crime and corruption.

written by Kuku Burung, August 28, 2009 18:40:21
If we just have 5 of this brave and honest ADC in PDRM, 5 of such men/women in MAAC, 5 of such men/women in judiciary, Malaysia will be a strong and admirable nation in no time.
written by Kapten Ciku, August 28, 2009 19:07:37
I have never commented about our ex PM "Pak Lah" but with this revealed I have to make an exception, why the hell is our ex PM just ignoring it? Will the presnt PM do something about it?? If not than he is not better and and will definitely be voted out in the next GE.

Bless those officers in the PDRM who still have their conscience.
written by defendermalaysia, August 28, 2009 19:49:48
Remember in the late 60s when walter is the IGP in Hong Kong , the police force in Hong Kong is the most corrupt force in the world. From chinese gangs, prostituition, gambling, secret soceity and all those black trade was protected by this corrupt Walter.
Back here in twenty century, Malaysia now is facing the same problem with the polis force rotten to the core. Do we need another student uprising like the one in hong Kong to force the polis back to their original duty, set up a polis commission and set up a ICAC same as the commission in Hong Kong.If Najib is really walking the talk of 1 Malaysia where people interest first, then he should iimplement a polis commission against polis abuse and an really independent ICAC in Malaysia.But we know this is only dream cos Najib 1 Malaysia is only a slogan to con all Malaysian.
written by Khan, August 28, 2009 20:00:03
Corruption from the Top. It has spread like cancerous cell. This is a damning statutory declarartion. But as usual, the mainstream media (msm) also known as spinmasters will adhere to their elegant silence policy and another day will go pass in this Malaysia. I dont know when Malaysians would wake up to the fact that this cancer of corruption which has spread to the head of malaysia can only be removed if the BN government is removed all together without any trace.

May God Save Malaysia and you IGP.... rot in hell indefinetly! Ameen
written by Mirage, August 28, 2009 20:09:36
No wonder TDM says we were a police state during Abdullah Badawi's Premiership. Did he know something but did not have enough facts? Anyway Badawi is too weak as a leader to managed this. We will see if Najib is too ......a weak leader or they need each other to survive!!
written by talk2stop, August 28, 2009 20:21:54
The gloves are off. The guns are loaded. It is a showdown and a lot of people will get hurt or kill. RPK be prepared you have initiated a challenge with very powerful people who will kill without any conscience.
We all need to understand IGP Musa didn't start all these mambo jambo but he continues the status quo. We must not just blame one person on his own. What about the Minister of Police? Did he/she fall a sleep on the wheel?
Malaysians must learn not to blame the hand gun that killed. IGP Musa is just the pawn but guilty nevertheless, so do everyone that do nothing about it.
written by Umm Adzka, August 28, 2009 20:31:15
Sorry RPK, I (again) beg to differ!

This criminal shouldn't be allowed (nor wished) a happy retirement!

He has to spend the remaining of his life (and if possible, his afterlife) in jail for each and every crime he has committed and for all the misery he has caused to others and the nation!

I wonder if we can cane in public as public deterrent! smilies/grin.gif

What he did (and probably is doing) is most definitely much more serious than drinking beer in public!
written by Umm Adzka, August 28, 2009 20:38:59
written by Kuku Burung:
If we just have 5 of this brave and honest ADC in PDRM, 5 of such men/women in MAAC, 5 of such men/women in judiciary, Malaysia will be a strong and admirable nation in no time.

Kuku Burung, we probably have that number but that won't be enough, not if they are not in the he level with highest authority in their respective area!

we may have 5 honest people in each aspect but when the report comes to the top, nothing is done!

What we need is to have honest leaders who have the public interests as their priority and sole objective!
written by BinderofDemons, August 28, 2009 21:04:33
Aiyah, clever boys the UMNO fellas. Looks like your expose about the IGP has been
overridden by the "blood issue" in Section 23. Works everytime. They are hoping
the people will be distracted long enough.
HAHAHA!! smilies/grin.gif
written by arazak, August 28, 2009 21:10:12
Oh my goodness. . ., the UMNO regime apparatus are being controlled by the triads! And yet, the UMNO regime was harping that the Selangpr PR government was working with the underworld. The UMNO regime should look at themselves first!

The thing is that the sleepyhead PM extended the IGP’s contract, meaning he was also condoning that the PDRM being ruled by the triads. Now, if Jibby extended again this IGP’s contract, it is time, we the rakyaat, take back our country from this regime. Enough is enough!

I can’t believe that a top police personal that is supposed to protect the citizens, instead protects the mafia.
written by KotaDamansara73, August 28, 2009 21:49:08
THe fact that IGP Musa Hassan manage to fool all the UMNO leaders in Malaysia prove to us that the UMNO leaders are stupid and weak. And Rais Yatim can pretend that he is the most intellectual of all UMNO leaders show how disillusion the UMNO leaders are?
written by tarama, August 28, 2009 21:53:36
PM will surely consider the Mogolia case before terminating the IGP's contract. I am sure his contract will be extended. Or is there another similar IGP in the making? Will be be Bersih.....Cekap....Amanah....entah apar lagi???????
written by SiHangChai, August 28, 2009 22:13:59
I can bet the IGP has millions worth of undeclared assets hidden. Once retires, we will see how many bungalows, cars etc that he will flash out.
written by merchant222, August 28, 2009 23:07:53
This type of corrupt thing only with IGP? Ask our Home Miniskirt whether he is as clean as IGP or not? No, further comment. APA-Niamah tu, 'makan cili padi tahu cili siapa cili merah' or something like that ah? Home Miniskirt, if you yourself can let people go when kena "BUANG", what to say some more that you won't extend the IGP's term?
written by citizenmy, August 28, 2009 23:19:57
1. No action will be taken by the current Mafia Leaders based on info on this article.
2. Majority of public will never know about this.
3. Even those who read this article, will forgot about it after a week.

From next week..back to square 1. Good Luck Malaysia.
written by malaysiana1957, August 28, 2009 23:23:11
ezam ezam ezam pls GERAK don't BERAK
written by jchew, August 28, 2009 23:34:01
IGP, AG and MACC were covering up for the top leaders of the country from before till now! Evwn if not rnewing his contract; no big deal to him and the C4 gang! See the bigger pic!Corrupted leaders are the problems!
written by miwaki, August 28, 2009 23:42:30
Our police force is run by Chinese mafia,another anecdote for Reader Digest.Still do not convince that malaysia under UMNO/BN is a third world country ?
written by zarms97, August 29, 2009 00:07:45
http://alhusseyn51.********.co...kecai.html

written by Hockchew, August 29, 2009 00:40:55
Is there anything that we as the rakyat can do?

Many Police Officer does not believed it because they have all pledged to do good except for the IGP who betrayed their trust and the trust of all Malaysian.

written by Bruce_Lee, August 29, 2009 00:45:07
You can't do anything to him. Najib's balls are in his hand.Remember Altantuya?
written by temanmu, August 29, 2009 01:34:48
MONEY is the GOD of UMNO and their cronies!

There is no UMNO-God other than MONEY!

written by Singa, August 29, 2009 03:04:38
I am sure Musa's term will be extended otherwise Musang will take Najis C4 with him. Only way will be for Najis to use C4 on Musang. End of Evidence of instructions to use C4 on Altun.
written by DezMalaysia, August 29, 2009 03:48:29
WELCOME to TAIWAN MALAYSIA where everything is controlled by Chinese Triads !

Our present Home Minister is also supported by Johor Chinese Triads to be what he is today too !
written by SOMUCFUN, August 29, 2009 06:22:46
If the Govt is serious, a new crop of Police & MACC officers must be recruited from the best of University graduates, given super-scaled salaries and FBI-like training so that they can be effective in a few years time! The current forces are nothing more than high school and low level graduate with low salaries but given lots of power and force... no wonder you have a bunch of utterly corrupt cops and MACC officers now running thuggish law enforcement agencies!
written by peter, August 29, 2009 09:19:45
Expose as much as you want, come 14 September 2009 IGP Musang will have his contract renewed. This is no longer Malaysia, it's Zimbasia. There is not rule of law.

umNO-nazi party leaders - MACC - PRDM (Polis Raja di Malaysia) have files of each other. They can blackmail each other so they take care of each other's back.

The work together to ensure the umNO-nazi party will reign when the average citizens are struggling to make a living.

So in Zimbasia no revelation will do any good even when it is videotaped! An example.. korek, korek, korek videos.. what happened to that?

Everything will be swept under the carpet and Najis and Musang will be laughing all the way to the bank. Bravo! Zimbasia.
written by ROBERTNGTG, August 29, 2009 09:39:13
Some of the names on these documents have been blacked out, for obvious reasons. Rest assured we have the un-blacked out version in our safekeeping, which can be revealed if the government challenges these documents as fakes, ‘poison pen’ letters, or lies. And if the IGP gets an extension on his contract, then the un-blacked out version will surely surface to ensure that we embarrass the Malaysian government to the maximum. The world will be told that the Chinese mafia runs the Malaysian Police Force.

SO, WILL THE SPORE GOMEN WITHDRAW THEIR AWARD TO THIS BLOKE?? BET THE MSM WILL BE UTTERLY QUIET ON THIS ISSUE. HELL THEY WILL NOW PAINT HIM AS AN ANGEL WHO PROTECTS ALL THE POOR, THE INNOCENT AND THE WEAK. AND WATCH OUT RPK, DONT EVER GO TO ANY CHINATOWN.
written by CPY, August 29, 2009 10:40:16
Reminds me about a movie titled ICorrupt All Cops. smilies/cheesy.gif
written by batsman, August 29, 2009 11:11:55
Human Trafficking. With the Chinese triads and the PDRM working hand-in-glove, human trafficking is inevitable. In fact all the most profitable sins and crimes will be inevitable. Malaysia is the crime capital of the world. Malaysian Police and Chinese gangsters truly boleh.
written by batsman, August 29, 2009 11:15:53
AAB extended the contract of this completely corrupt person. AAB is now the head of IKIM. Is nothing sacred anymore????
written by bodohland_citizen, August 29, 2009 13:59:19
No wonder PDRM is so lame and soft on Ah Longs. BTW, the SD above can't be considered at all (according to the government & UMNO ministers). Its merely a fiction based thesis written for a course on commercial crime.
written by Jun Jan, August 29, 2009 15:54:35
just an observation comment. I know and you know that this issue of curruption of the police force is more important than the cows and the beers but you just couldn't ignore the fact that those issues eclipse this issue.

it's like showing Titanic and Transformer at the same time....its the TRANSFORMER DUDE..*do the tranform sound*.

smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
but ya, I heard you and I will remember this matter
written by Kathy, August 29, 2009 16:55:40
When the Opposition comes to power let us make sure the underworld bosses are brought to justice. They have, through their minions, caused so much harm and heartache in the country they should not be allowed to get away with it.
written by storm62, August 29, 2009 17:29:58
PDRM is the most shameful police force in this region.

They FAILED miserably....highly corrupted!!!
written by seethinkact, August 29, 2009 21:13:09
Dear Prime Minister,

Blood is thicker than water. Please Sir, this is a great opportunity for you to put right the evil that has eaten us for so long. The ball is at your feet Sir. You do have the moral courage to do it don't you Sir or we're all doomed?

written by NanoNano, August 29, 2009 21:15:54
Fellow Malaysians,

Let us pray for this brave police officer, one of those few good men, a defender of democracy, justice and freedom! I think his life is in jeopardy!
written by Tok Din, August 29, 2009 22:11:52
Dear Pete: Thank you for publishing this damning piece of evidence, allowing the rakyat to read and judge for themselves how serious is the national security problem. The IGP and BN Government are now obligated to clear their names. It is certain that they will go after you for the revelation.

As a ordinary citizen, it is frightening to know that we now have the highest ranking police office working for criminal organizations, undermining national security, purging and victimizing good officials. This reflects a complete breakdwon of laws and orders in Malaysia.

The BN government, Prime Minister, the cabinet, elected parliamentarians are duty bound to let us know the truth of the matter. Should laws and orders be allowed to break down, our national destiny is done for.
written by Alice, August 29, 2009 22:12:09
Aiyo so sadlah this SD. This IGP bastard is SATAN inhuman form. He has no soul. Look at his face.... so evil .How on earth are we going to get rid of him. He has bought Najib's soul by killing Altantuya.

Anyway don't worry guys. I am sure God has a plan. As you can see,as the days go by, more and more dirt is being exposed. No matter who seems to be so powerful there is a greater force far more powerful than these mere mortals. So let us all pray hard to God to cleanse Malaysia. Surely the disgusting Musa will pay a heavy price for all his sins. Just wait and watch patiently.
written by Howie ng, August 29, 2009 22:51:11
Let us not just pray for all these brave officers who dare to do the right things but now live their life as security guards and taxi driver. This is so unfair as what they had done will eventually bring changes that will benefit all of us. I think the least we can do is to re-compensate them financially what they had lost due to their heroic acts. May I suggest that MT set up a kind of 'Fund' where we all can contribute to help finance this cause. All true heroes and whistle blowers can apply for their lost of income to be managed by MT team. I hope MT team will consider doing a feasible study on this.
written by rpremkumar2u, August 30, 2009 01:13:54
This IG Musa fella is being mentioned in the same breath as AG Patail fella. Both were rewarded by inflicting a most devious plot against DSAI. Musa doesnt strike me as IG material from the start. His NO Appeal Entertained transfer order smacks of obvious stench from the word GO! No wonder in the force many are reluctant to breathe any realistic view of him. The Police Force is an organization that is complex an there are as many ways to skin a cat as can be left to the imagination. His comradeship with uncouth elements goes to show the color of his feather.
written by timberguy, August 30, 2009 06:40:12
Dear Bro.

B K Tan pun his man in surohanjaya polis,His name is Dato Othman Talib.He replace Tan Sri Sidek.This Othman Talip will ensure those police officer that are pro BKTan will get promoted.Othman Talip is also a shareholder of the co company that belong to BK Tan.and Tan Sri Musa Son work for them.Remember this is the company that want to supply security system to PDRM and this co have a connection with an Isreal co base in Singapore.

Just for your imfo,this BK Tan is powerful.he was the one who was responsible to fabricated evidence againt Anwar in 1999 that put him in jail for 6 years.B.K Tan also known as the biggest Ah Long in Town.He owned a few entertaiment outlet in town like De Macau.

Recently in Selangor,BK Tan prepare the transfer list of the dectatives and lower ranking police officer that are giving him the problem.IGP Musa sign the transfer list.Never in the history of PDRM,IGP sign the transfer list of lower ranking police officer.This caught Selangor CPO,Dato Khalid by supeise.He confranted MUSA in his office.MUSA put the blame to CID chief Bakri.When Khalid confranted Bakri,he said that has nothing to do with him.Khalid went to see Musa again and told him what Bakri said. Musa was corner and he cancel the transfer list sign by him earlier.

In Johore,the police cannot conduct any raid to any illegal activities without clerance from Musa.Very obivous he want to protect his friend "Tengku Wong" that has cause Dato Ramli in trouble.

Good Luck .
written by tom73my, August 30, 2009 08:50:19
Use Pareto Principle. 80% of problems can be overcome by tackling 20% of the causes. In fact in Malaysia, it's like 99% & 1%. Just focus on getting the following 3 right, and 99% of problems are solved by itself:
1. Polis diRaja Malaysia
2. MACC
3. Attorney General

And for these, only 3 men are ultimately accountable. Hishammuddin, Nazri Aziz and Najib. First replace Musa Hassan, Ahmad said and Ghani Patail. If the new fellas cannot deliver after 1 year, then najib will sack Hishammuddin and Nazri. If after 2011 still no significant improvement, then the rakyat will sack Najib/ BN. Is it that difficult.
written by born2reign, August 30, 2009 11:16:19
Great, Malaysia's REAL PM is a Chinese, BK Tan. Don't even need a title like Tun or Agong, but he controls ACA, Pondan Diraja Malaysia, UMNO and Parliament, including the Justice system.

Since UMNO appoints the Syariah judges and officials, this also means that the Chinese gangster controls Islam too.

There is a saying that the Devil controls humankind through division and chaos. Now I'm convinced that Islam lies in non-Islam Chinese hands.
written by kkselvam, August 30, 2009 17:02:45
I am simply dumbfounded by this revelation. I know that Malaysian police is rooten but now their stench is utterly unbearable and to know that those walking in the corridor of power was abetting with IGP is too much for me to even digest.
May GOD really help Malaysia. I can't bear this anymore.

P.S Thank you RPK. You are my true KING! Hidup RPK!x3
written by Tom Cruise, August 31, 2009 12:09:33
THANK YOU YM RPK, THANK YOU.

THE DEPTH OR SCALE OF CORRUPTION IN MALAYSIA IS SHOCKING.

THE GOOD GUYS ARE CRUCIFIED WHILE THE DEVILS ARE FEASTING THEMSELVES ON THEIR ILL GOTTEN WEALTH.

NO WONDER THESE ALONGS ARE SO BOLD AS THEY CONTROL THE PDRM, TRULY SAD.

MALAYSIA HAS GONE TO THE DOGS; UMNO LED BN GOVERNMENT, CHINESE TRIADS, MACC, PDRM, AGC, JUDICIARY HAVE DESTROYED THE COUNTRY.

LETS FOCUS ON A PERMANENT SOLUTION FOR THIS PROBLEM.
written by advocatusdiaboli, August 31, 2009 23:11:06
V for Vendetta.