Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Okay, MACC, is this official enough for you?

Okay, MACC, is this official enough for you? PDF Print
Thursday, 27 August 2009 00:21

The MACC says it will not investigate 'poison pen' letters. It will 'tak layan' anything that is sent on an anonymous basis. Well, the following is not anonymous. It is not a 'poison pen' letter. It is a police report about what the MACC did to a lawyer. The only thing is this lawyer is fortunate enough to have not ended up dead on the ground floor like Teoh Beng Hock. Is this official enough for you, MACC?

Comments (32)Add Comment
written by willove, August 27, 2009 00:58:13
MACC practices selective investigation and prosecution. Enough said.
Kick BN out. Vote PR in, whenever, whoever. Then only we can deal with all these bullxxxx.
agree 457
written by wali10, August 27, 2009 01:18:30
Salam. Mati hidup balik MACC tak akan mengaku sikap 'high-handed' mereka! Pegawai mereka samada buta undang-undang atau sengaja meletakkan undang-undang dibuntut mereka.OKT atau suspects are treated worse than convicted criminals.
agree 176
written by scorpion, August 27, 2009 01:22:51
MACC will said that in the report, BPR is mentioned and not MACC and MACC got nothing to do with BPR. MACC is a new agency and BPR already disbanded. Therefore this report is considered NFA (No Further Action).
MACC can initiate investigation against PR government but when it concerning BN government, IT (MACC personal doesn't deserved to be considered as He/She/They, so IT will be the best match for them) will said no official report is made so they can't carry out investigation.
Rakyat already fed up with MACC. God will be the judge on all the dirty thing done by MACC.
agree 180
written by Sutha, August 27, 2009 02:05:55
These MACC Officers have no balls to act. They will be experts in finding reasons why they will not act...... like no signature, no complainant's name, no evidence substantiated etc, or even, NO MERIT for investigation.

The will act only when Pakatan Rakyat comes to Federal Power (assuming there is no National Operations Council 2 upon loss of Barisan Nasional's political clout). Even then, MACC will act only against the then Opposition party's men and not against the New Master's partymen. This is typical of lapdogs wanting master's favours.

And MACC will win the World's Number One Award for Lapdogs anytime, anywhere, anyhow.
agree 115
written by temanmu, August 27, 2009 02:06:03
These reports are marked "NFA" immediately - "No Further Action"

Reports against PR members are also marked "NFA" - "Necessitate Forced Admission" ... but this is written lightly in pencil for obvious reasons!
written by Spear Bing, August 27, 2009 02:36:51

Najib has put his utmost trust in MACC's integrity. How else will MACC top guns listen to you and us?

MACC is as inscrutable and corruptible an agency as it seems to project, now that the Deputy Director of Selangor MACC is alleged to have colluded with Khir Toyo to own a Petronas Gas station.

Poison letter or no poison letter, do you think PDRM /AG / or MACC will investigate this Dep. Director of Selangor MACC.?
written by Semut Jantan, August 27, 2009 02:52:59
A bunch of Munafiq muslims in MACC. Get rid of UMNO, all the shadows of UMNO (MACC, AG, PDRM, etc.) will fall in place.

UMNO = United Munafiq National Organization.
written by Daryl, August 27, 2009 04:11:38
No it is not official enough because the accused is a UMNO member or UMNO friend. Go play play somewhere else where UMNO/UMNO friends are not involved.
written by Urangsabah, August 27, 2009 05:14:23
Cops confirm MACC petrol bomb attack not linked to Teoh’s death

Now Nazri the pea brain guy suppposing Malaysia De Fact Law Minister - "Last week, de facto law minister Datuk Seri Nazri Abdul Aziz claimed the attack was the work of people with underground links.

The minister in the prime minister’s department said the attack also substantiated allegations by PKR’s Wangsa Maju MP Wee Choo Keong that the office of an unnamed Selangor executive councillor was being used by individuals with underworld connections for their activities.

Nazri’s justification in making the allegation was that the MACC was investigating members of the state government and the petrol bomb attack occurred at its Klang branch, which is in Selangor"

I can say its the work of Nazri lah..............
written by NSTPravda, August 27, 2009 06:16:26
Aiyah, although this seems official, it is too complicated lah. We at MACC will KIV this for a later date when we have finished with the PKR and PR investigations. These latter cases are more straight forward to frame. We also reserve the right to incriminate ourselves. Our polis are very sympathetic to us for our hard work lah.
written by Badrol, August 27, 2009 06:50:38
This syiok one must be one very happy macc officer. Why not? He gets to do things as he likes. You just wait syiok one ... when you get to taste your own medicine.
written by Liberian, August 27, 2009 07:51:33
No point telling the BN Government or MACC, just vote the BN Government out. I won't be surprise that petrol bomb is thrown at MACC vehicles because what you expect from the public? They are fed up of MACC actions and investigations. If you corner a scared dog or any animal in this case, it will be defending itself until a limit where it can't stand than it is not bothered who you are, it's master or enemy it will retailate or attack back. This is what happening now. BN government have to re-examine the whole concept of MACC's function.
written by macho, August 27, 2009 09:01:26
As usual nothing will come out of this. We all know they are famous for their selective prosecution. Nevertheless keep the pressure up we need to inform the public.
written by lamakawan, August 27, 2009 09:14:02
The MACC will not accept copy of your produced report. They will say it is a faked report with the police letterhead!!!
This was what they said when a report from a whistleblower with the MACC letterhead was denied by them. That was only a few days ago regarding the treatment they bashed on the late Teoh Beng Hock!!!
These people from MACC are children brought in to investigate for the sake of investigation on rigged allegations!!! The allegations were fabricated by the big guns from UMNO so that they will ask MACC to conduct the investigations.
Why should they investigate? Well , their master, the head, ordered them to do so. This is all a long term plan by their big guns to topple the Pakatan (PR) rules states.
written by rpremkumar2u, August 27, 2009 09:32:24
The arrest reminds me of a third rate action scene from an inferior movie. But this is reality. Its obvious that the damage was intended on the reputation of Rosli as he was the stumbling block for the so called authoritative measures taken against his client. It seems that a few professionals are outnumbered by many tripod carrying clowns in MACC. Their actions however bemuse me.
written by budakindia, August 27, 2009 09:51:18
Yup MACC would certainly NOT investigate that too! smilies/grin.gif So much for the name change & uniforms! It's still a pariah agency just like the police. Another sick joke about justice in Malaysia! What's next? The government of Malaysia is only good at catching Muslim women drinking beer in public, found the guilty and whipped them. The whole government are infested with sick people who loves to see women being whipped
written by Kapten Ciku, August 27, 2009 10:25:14
En Roslin, may I suggest that you filed a civil suit against these pariah MACC to exposed them just like what some of our PAS friends are doing.
written by verifunny, August 27, 2009 10:28:48
The more dirt they got, the better it is.

When the people starts to get disgusted of them, it will be the day of reckoning.

Whoever is backing them will go down with MACC.
written by zachary, August 27, 2009 10:44:45
May God have mercy on those responsible for what happened to TBH over RM 112.00 but the man with a RM 24,000,000.00 mansion is untouchable.
written by verifunny, August 27, 2009 11:44:02
Even China is serious with corruptions.

Read this: http://news.asiaone.com/News/L...62367.html

I guess our dear Najis has no excuse for acting blur when it comes to polis and MACC bias treatment.
written by rocky, August 27, 2009 12:43:00
MACC is all about selective investigation and they can see cows very well. and never do something good for rakyat like donating cows using tax payers money cos that is bad and MACC will be after you. but if you put in your pocket and built multi-million RM bungalow, that is ok, very good, for MACC that is normal especially if you are from UMNO/BN and cronies.
written by Sinewy, August 27, 2009 14:52:46
The stupid IO in the TBH inquest calimed that his fellow MACC officer told him about the quarrel between TBH and Tan in the washroom...Actually both of them were damn frustrated with the arrogant MACC IO and they were lashing out loud (possible with vulgarity) to condemn the high-handedness of MACC and their biased action...what quarrel they are talking about??? Being scolded by people and yet be so naive...
written by alpha1, August 27, 2009 15:09:24
My fellow brethren, Don't feel disgusted and disappointed, instead, be joyful with what they are doing..
1) BN thugs used their gung-ho method to rob Perak and deny the rakyat their choice of leaders to govern them
2) The death of the late Mr. late Mr.TBH in the hands of MACC crooks
3) Nominating a swindler and approved him by non other than the DPM to hookwink the rakyat once again, claiming he's the best candidate to represent the people of PP
4) By allowing the Botox Toyol getting away with the money he stole from the rakyat and no case on his RM24mil palatial home
5) MCA's OTK should be suspended over the RM10mil issue, but instead, they sacked CSL
Keep it up BN, UMNO especially. They more you idiots come out with issues like this, they more chances PR will get in the next GE! Keep up the good work BN! The rakyat can't wait for the next GE!
written by 1eyecls, August 27, 2009 18:14:44
might as well dissolve MACC immediately!

we Rakyat,the BOSS,do not agree with the term qouted by Amad Said:rm1 million is corrupt,rm1 also is corruption!

WE are spending so much fund daily and monthly plus overheads for MACC 8000 staff force not meant for penny corruption,you idiot Amd Said must catch big shark,then only your Commission is relevant,otherwise,we want it to be closed down now!!!!!
bcos of rm112 u dared to mentioned it out?any police officers now bfore raya,very hardworking openning
booth’ here and there collecting bribes,one day one guy for just 1/2 an hour,can earn up to rm1000 to rm3000!Ask your staff to go after them better,and moreover,this rm112 is created by your Hisham n Anuar,what kind of ppl are you?Muslim?Taliban muslim?

you n musang are abang adik,one more,patail too!
written by malsia1206, August 27, 2009 18:43:12
Sure MACC would investigate. No big deal. But this is how their investigation works -
1. They investigate this letter whick RPK had shown in this post
2. But their attention is also diverted to investigate PKFZ RM12 billion fiasco
3. Then their attention is further diverted to investigate Teo bBng Hock's death in mysterious circumsatnces right in their doorstep
4. So the investigation on any single paper is never completed.
5. Too many outstanding investigation. Neither here nor there. Got head but no tail
6. Final simple conclusion - all otstanding files closed. No Further Action (NFA).
7. For the benefit of RPK, I sincerely and earnestly hope he understands the situation now fully.
8. Oh yes, MACC investigates. But did they ever promise they would finalise their investigation?
9. In any case, RPK's complaint is does MACC investigate? Instead, maybe RPK should ask whether MACC ever get to complete any investiagtion at all.
10. All in a Nutshell. RPK may not be happy. But MACC is happy because they did investigate. Open file today, Close file tomorrow.
written by Fuminari, August 27, 2009 19:56:38
kick umno be end out,n these king of dogs like ahmad said,musa hassan n abdul ghani patahi etc etc would straight away be jus 'anjing kurap'!!
written by DontPlayGod, August 27, 2009 20:32:15
We can make another 100 S.D., police reports, but nothing will come of it. These reports will just be thrown into the waste paper basket. The authorities will say, "What can you do about it?"

This is the sad state of affairs in our fair country. But still, the rakyat continues to vote UMNO in, despite UMNO raping the country left, right, and center. A good example in the recently concluded bye-election in Permatang Pasir, where the UMNO candidate, debarred for misusing a client's money is still supported by more than 5000 voters.

Yes, UMNO's racist trend continues to work with their kind.
written by Caretaker_y, August 27, 2009 21:32:10
Dear Fellow Malaysian Rakyats,

Let us who holds to truth, justice & honour, be not dishearten by the evil deeds committed & justice omitted by those who walks in the corridors of power who are corrupted, abuser of power & covering-up of criminal acts from the highest level to the lowest level. History repeats itself. Look at those who think after committing criminal acts(sins) could escape the judgement just because of cronies being planted in every of the Government machinery to cover-up or side with them. Their end will come soon, there is the Almighty God who knows & sees what is going on & being committed by these who call themselves dispenser of justice, anti-corrupt, law-enforcers, etc but instead is what the Malay called, "HARAP PAGAR, PAGAR MAKAN PADI" ( ENTRUSTED TO PROTECT INSTEAD BECAME THE THIEF, MURDERER, ROBBER & BETRAYER). This is what is happening to too many of the UMNO/BN politicians of the ruling Government, the Polis/Officers in the PDRM, certain officers/Directors in the MACC being accused of being corrupted by their very own officers, Judiciary being staffed with lembu judges who are prejudiced in their dispensing of judgement( being very politically inclined to the dominant party that forms the Governmemnt in their stand & commitment) and even the AG & his cronies.

This is definitely an indication of the last days (khiamat) where instead of being honourable in their professions, they have become lovers of self & mammon(money, position and things of this world). Always harping on the outward practice of their religion but hypocritical within.

Do not be disheartened, put your Trust in the Almighty God and He will act according to His timing.

Maranatha!

written by Mirage, August 27, 2009 23:56:46
This officer "Suck One" really sucks. Any less of this behaviour we would not know that they are BN controlled goons. Why is our PM so quiet on this??

BN will keep loosing each and every BYE-election becoz of their stupidity and unwillingness to change for the better. If they continue thier way, the only way for them to win and control the country is dictatorship, police state, and forcefully
written by SiHangChai, August 28, 2009 00:56:42
Apa macam, Kerismuddin, Menteri Dalam Tahanan Rumah? Ini berkas guaman hang lu. Tak besar hati ke lihat staf pejabat hang digoncang oleh BPR?
written by miwaki, August 28, 2009 11:59:53
Mengaku sajalah Malaysia ialah sebuah negara yang mundur dibawah UMNO/BN dan prkara tersebut adalah perbuatan negara mundur.Tak guna punya kerajaan,jahanam !
written by akcc81, August 29, 2009 19:54:48
Mr Rosli Dahlan,

Why don't you sue the bloody MACC??

I'm sure all Malaysians are behind you. We have to uphold the truth without fear or favour. After all, there's nothing more you could lose.

Please do it for all Malaysians' sake...