Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow The shit has hit the fan

The shit has hit the fan PDF Print
Thursday, 20 August 2009 14:20

Comments (154)Add Comment
written by Spear Bing, August 20, 2009 14:25:53
Can Superadmin please translate this document into English?

It's going to be sizzling hot!
disagree 56
agree 1139
written by eagle22, August 20, 2009 14:27:20
YM, been waiting for this since yesterday after reading about it. I know dam well that you will be the first one to put it online. thank you
agree 892
written by Spear Bing, August 20, 2009 14:35:43
A brief glance at the contents of the letter indicates it was written by the MACC staff, who out of his/her/their own conscience, decided to reveal the truth.

Tell the truth and shame the devil!
disagree 17
agree 944
written by Fuminari, August 20, 2009 14:43:08
it fits hand n glove to call them thieves n bandits,n k.toyol is the indon thief,repeat!k. toyol is the indon thief!!!
justice for all??justice shall be served!justice for teoh beng hock!!!!!
down with umno!down with the evil of all evils!!!!!
agree 485
written by JohnQ, August 20, 2009 14:44:26
When the door mysteriously closed on 1.3opm that day, the cleaning ladies were requested for an unofficial break cos there are some idiots fellow in there offered to do some cleaning and wiping on their behalf, with reason of "do some good deeds before the GOD so as to reach nirwana later " hehehe....

Luckyly we still hv some good and conscience civil servants out there to become whistle blower
agree 575
written by arazak, August 20, 2009 14:45:13
On July 22nd, I have commented about how an Abang was telling us that Khir Toyol and the slimeballs in MACC formed a committee to topple the Selangor State government.

I am reposting back my previous comments;

written by arazak, July 22, 2009 15:12:26

A few days ago while having our usual “chuchur udang and kopi O” session we were trying to find the plausible explanation as to why Khir Toyol’s RM24 million palace was not being investigated but a mere RM2,400 flag supply to a PR EXCO member was being investigated?

Towards the end of our discussion this was what transpired;

The Abang, the eldest among us put up this theory; “Macam mana SPRM nak siasat Khir Toyol, sebab dia sendiri dalam komitee!”.

“Komitee apa?”, I asked

“Komitee Najib UMNO nak tumbangkan kerjaan Pakatan Selagor lah. Yang macam dia buat kat Perak dulu!

“Macam mana pulak tu?”, another friend looking puzzled, asked?

“Dia orang ni semua duduk dalam komitee; bekas MB Toyol, pegawi atasan dari SPRM Putrajaya, Polis dan yang lain-lain agensi kerajaan yang berkenaan lah! Kalau si Toyol tu dalam komitte, tak kan SPRM nak tangkap member dalam komitee jugak?”.

“Tu pasal si Toyol tu tak takut kena tangkap. . ., hish teruk betul! I replied.

“Hah. . ., tahu pun!”, the Abang said.

That night I told my wife about this. She said what that Abang was saying could probably close to be the truth!
agree 861
written by technoboy, August 20, 2009 14:47:39
Tok Guru strongly held religious faith must be saluted, indeed someone within MACC cannot carry on sleeping without doing something
agree 387
written by mikewang, August 20, 2009 14:48:21
Thank God that there are still some righteous officers in MACC.
The TP certainly has a lot of explanation to make.

Meanwhile, retake his DNA samples and do it openly this time !
agree 696
written by Mapel101, August 20, 2009 14:48:41
Oho. Is every single word that was said in this letter true? If it is, the officer is in "deep hot water".

Anyway, the truth will reveal itself soon.
agree 212
written by BUAH GEDEBUK, August 20, 2009 14:52:05
The senior officer must be sulking in the cupboard at MACC Klang after his latest tactic of throwing the molotov cocktail at their own vehicle. The rakyat is not that stupid, they cant see how this idiots are tying to divert attention by destroying goverment vehicle.Its all our tax payers money
agree 409
written by mick_err_stan, August 20, 2009 14:54:06
Unbelievable !!!!! Corruptions in Malaysia, condone by the present government. As a Rakyat, it sickens me to know that my hard earn money is but for a few and not utilised to built a better nation for future generation of Malaysian. It's my opinion that, we have half past eight Ministers who make stupid decision that do not forward the country and silly remarks that make no sense. Down the rank, the abuse of power in land grab and other illegal activities goes unchecked.

It's no wonder UMNO is fanning racial politics to stay in power as they have lost all moral standing with the Rakyat.
agree 365
written by Spear Bing, August 20, 2009 14:56:45
So this Timbalan Pengarah (TP) PKPj I Hishammudin Bin Hashim and Khir Toyo are the inner circle of the 'SS Gestapo' Committee involved in attempting to overthrow the Selangor Government? And Teoh Beng Hock happened to be one of their victims?

OMG! What has happened to 1Malaysia?
agree 327
written by teo siew chin, August 20, 2009 14:58:27
Dear 41 members of the Anti-Corruption Advisory Board - what say you please?
agree 370
written by Steven Tan, August 20, 2009 14:58:44
Finally "these" people know that GOD does exist and HE will punish in HIS own way.I think all of us should thank those sincere and honest SPRM officers that taking so much trouble and even facing lot risk for revealing the truth.. May God bless all of you and thank you for stay clean eventhough you're surrounded by the "dirty" environment as well as "dirty" higher officers (murderer).
agree 434
written by Hakim Joe, August 20, 2009 14:59:43
If TP was in fact the only who did it, wouldn't that make Toyol and accesory to the crime as well?

agree 235
written by rocky, August 20, 2009 15:03:06
Allah bless you good people. Good to know there are good souls still left in MACC who are afraid of god and not UMNO politicians!!!

Now will the truth come out? will police investigate. we need a RCI!!!
agree 301
written by Braino, August 20, 2009 15:06:12
May the truth continue to reveal itself!....and those responsible be brought to justice. It's so comforting to know there still exist people with conscience! It's indeed very touching to see those people risking their jobs and probably the safety of themselves and their families to come forward with such discreet information for the sake of justice! We salute you...whoever you may be!

Big thank you to RPK for posting it on the blog! ...bro...u r great!
agree 267
written by lynn, August 20, 2009 15:09:01
Feeling more cheerful n optimistic again after reading the letter.
Thank you SuperDuperAdmin, and many thanks to the whistleblowers.
You people give Malaysia a glimmer of hope.
It's time more men from PDRM too stand on the side of truth & justice too!

Confirmed TBH's death is murder & that Indon Khir Tempe Toyol has been fingered.
btw, toyol is born in the year of the cow! He is finished!
agree 259
written by jayenjr, August 20, 2009 15:18:47
Bravo, RPK & Team!!!
agree 167
written by JohnQ, August 20, 2009 15:19:02
DOES toyo has both hands and legs plus one 2"dick on selangor bukit enggang hill lots allienation and subdivision, it's 100 hectors land, plus sand mining and infras spending and stealing ?

Any whistle blowers
agree 140
written by JohnQ, August 20, 2009 15:19:43
sorry! 1000 hectors or so !
written by eeyaw, August 20, 2009 15:20:22
Good one Pete, see how the scumbags squish out of this. OMG!(
written by timberguy, August 20, 2009 15:22:24
Dear RPK;

I love you.Well done.
agree 189
written by Msian Idol3, August 20, 2009 15:22:51
HOLYSMOKE -- what a piece of god send info. This TP guy is far too loaded. Thanks Pete. Heaven got eyes. I am sure the govt will cover up. However, heaven will deal with such miserable acts in heaven's time.
agree 172
written by Lyon, August 20, 2009 15:24:20

Damn incriminating. Once again you've shown your mettle in your revelations despite the conditions you live under.

Keep up you fight.

Cheers mate
agree 171
written by shissun, August 20, 2009 15:26:33
Hope justice will prevail in Malaysia!
agree 115
written by asguard, August 20, 2009 15:29:06
See now who is real devil in plot to topple the selangor government!
written by eeyaw, August 20, 2009 15:33:53
Oh! before I forgot I remember reading in the MSM the Pee M wanting to retake Selangor at all cost. Looks like all roads lead to Rome!
To all you Umno & Barisan supporters / voters you still want this Government????
agree 173
written by eeyaw, August 20, 2009 15:34:36
Erratum!
roads
written by eeyaw, August 20, 2009 15:37:10
Aduh! Pete's Filter Nanny in action la!
should be "r o a d s"
written by zandi, August 20, 2009 15:38:24
TQ RPK/MT. I knew the letter will find its way here on MT. Since hearing about the letter on the news last nite, I was actually waiting all morning to read the letter here. OMG! Finally, there's light at the end of the tunnel. Indeed, the shit has hit all over Selangor and the country! Thank God for officers with conscience in SPRM. And TBH's passing will be avenged.

The letter says the TP "mempunyai cable dengan pihak atasan". I wonder how far up the BN Govt the 'cable' goes...
agree 147
written by Wisdom above, August 20, 2009 15:41:09
The SPIRITUAL Realm was Troubled on 16-7-2009 !
Let's Fast and Pray for more REVELATIONS and WISDOM to Prevail.
written by MinahManja, August 20, 2009 15:41:11
Fantastic!Listen all, next pilihanraya, make sure BN falls apart. We must form new government to dig out and prosecute all these slimeballs. Semangat
written by Taikohtai, August 20, 2009 15:42:07
Goddamnit!! Can we start a fund to build a jail especially for murderous politicians and their lackeys? Bet it could end up as the biggest jail in the world - something TDM would be proud of - and he might just end up inside it for the record! 1JAILTIMEMalaysia!!
written by Jilo, August 20, 2009 15:48:31
It just confirm my assumption that one of the highest officer might involved as what happen to Anwar in the black eye case.Oh!how dangerous we are in when the enforcement agencies have their own agenda.Seriously,if Pakatan Rakyat does not become the next goverment,migration may be the best choice.
agree 138
written by dumbfounded, August 20, 2009 15:49:12
God bless your soul, good people of SPRM who came forward with the truth.
agree 171
written by Trueandfair, August 20, 2009 16:00:02
Well, BN can kiss goodbye to ruling Selangor for the next General Election and Khir Toyo can kiss his political career goodbye, if heis lucky not to be in jail !!
written by tom73my, August 20, 2009 16:00:45
These whistle blower must be protected at all costs, so that they can reveal more scandals and crimes by MACC.

Not only that, I recommend to reward these whistle blowers with job promotion. MACC needs leaders with integrity and conscience.

Syabas whoever you are!
agree 199
written by JJays, August 20, 2009 16:03:38
Hi Guy's,

What we know now is, there's "good" people also in MACC. We also know that, there are "good" people in PDRM.

We should support the "good" people at any cost. There are real hero's.
Hat's Off To You Guy's.
agree 167
written by jalapeno, August 20, 2009 16:04:49
looks like MACC TP's shit has hit the fan. Not only no one is going to clean for him this time, people are walking out of the closet to point fingers at him.
written by hiiijack, August 20, 2009 16:05:54
Praise the LORD, alleluyah. Lord,please bless and protect the good peoples in SPRM,praise the LORD.
agree 123
written by ANAKSABAHAN, August 20, 2009 16:07:08
Malaysia would be a much better place and its inihibitants will be so much better than Singapore and even Korea if it is not a hand full of idoits and moron in the BN government that corrupted all the wealth of the country .
A change in the Malaysia government is imminent in the very near future.
Please vote wisely in the next GE or else there will be no future for Malaysia.
Even most of the ex BN ministers, BN cronies, politicians had obtained their PR in other countries. They knew very well that there will be no future for Malaysia if the present BN government is still in power.
agree 142
written by Selva, August 20, 2009 16:09:59
I bet the Molotov cocktail thrown at the MACC trooper was also the work of the Toyol and his tontos....police shd investigate and slam the slime ball--or are they still looking for clues elsewhere at the SUK.....or at Funny River or even at the (DNA Hills aka Bukit Altantuya) at Shah Alam
written by Admiral Tojo, August 20, 2009 16:24:34
See even the civil servants cannot stomach anymore the hypocrisy that prevails everywhere.
Now, where did they say the TP is residing??

agree 164
written by A MI, August 20, 2009 16:25:53
you guys why did you vote sydput, down..was he stating the obvious.
Even SD's were signed with videos on youtube attesting to signing the SD on his own volition, the mata-mata turned a blind eye.

You think they will investigate this? They will go all out on witch-hunt to get the whistleblowers.

Ye intersting reading indeed but will it achieve anything. Waits to be seen I guess. Well wasn't it MamaMahathi who put Toyol in such a powerful position to amass all that wealth. Look what power he is weilding now! Cicil servants are selling their souls..sheesh...

Yeah what M-cocktail must be MASiSi's own work...self inflcting to throw people off-track....Grow up MASi-Si
written by educationist, August 20, 2009 16:26:57
Yes, there's a cantonese saying that paper cannot be used to wrap fire!!
What more if u have MACC officers with conscience!
The MACC must be brought to account!
Justice for Beng Hock!!
written by Cozy, August 20, 2009 16:27:27
Memang sudah lama aku agak, si Jawa nie mesti terlibat. Memang aku percaya mati2 si Jawa nie kalau terlibat sama.

Mampus kau dengan tempe2 kau tu. Kat luar negeri sekarang ke. Tak tau nak balik?

Rakyat Selangor nak tengok kau diheret dgn digari masuk balai polis... Tak sabar aku nak tengok isteri kau merayu2 kat PR lak mintak lepaskan suami kau yg byk makan duit haram tu...
written by ultraman, August 20, 2009 16:37:25
Ahmad Said, MACC never gives special treatment to any one.
Hey, according to the letter Khir Toyol was given.
Are you going to transfer this scumbag, TP out so that he will not interfere with the investigation?
F*** MACC
written by Bruce_Lee, August 20, 2009 16:42:30
God is alive.
written by dinosaur, August 20, 2009 16:51:53
TDM regretted that he chose the wrong person, ie. the sleeping PM, to succeed him. Would he also regret, and feel very heart-sicked and painful to have chosen the politician mentioned above to be the MB of Selangor?
written by singam, August 20, 2009 16:55:41
This was exactly what I had been impatiently awaiting. It was only a matter of time before depth of depravity UMNO was reaching into would stir the conscience of some good people in the administration who can't take it anymore. Then they would break ranks... and the house of cards would come tumbling down.

This revelation has far-reaching repercussions. It may even trigger an avalanche of me-too revelations.

Whatever happens next, we are witnessing the self-destruction of empire. This is the inevitable course of history.
written by tarama, August 20, 2009 17:02:42
At last thereare are honest Malaysians out there who want to see justice. Well Mr. Prime Minister! we wait and see what you have to say next. Is it "romours"?
Mr. Toyol.....your days are numbered.Mr. Nazri and Krishammudin.....lets her you barking back on this.......not to forget our top cop....bark it out!

written by leeum, August 20, 2009 17:08:39
Translation into English follows (note, My Malay is not very good)

BRIBERY, MISCONDUCT AND CORRUPTION OF A SUPERIOR OFFICER OF MACC SELANGOR

Respectfully, we would like to refer to the subject above.

We would like to inform you that we, officers of the Malaysian Anti Corruption Commission (MACC), feel obliged to expose the misconduct and bribery of a senior officer of the MACC, Deputy Director (DD) MACC Selangor PKPj I Hishamuddin bin Hashim, in connection with the case of TEOH BENG HOCK and another case involving the bungalow of DATO' SERI DR MOHAMAD KHIR BIN TOYO in Section 7, Shah Alam, Selangor.

2. For YBhg Tan Sri/Dato/Tuan/Puan's information, DD was directly involved in the investigations on the fraud case of the Selangor State Government's funds for YB Ean's (ADUN Seri Kembangan) allocation. His involvement was not just on official orders, but he has also given instructions to his subordinates to find, with any means possible, any evidence of wrongdoing by the Selangor State Goverment. He acted in this fashion because he has made a conspiracy with Khir Toyo to topple the government of Selangor. These (gelojoh) actions directly resulted in the death of Teoh Beng Hock. There arise a few suspicious questions that we, officers of the MACC Malaysia, ask on how Teoh Beng Hock could have died. We suspect the DD's involvement in the death of Teoh Beng Hock based on the following:

i) DD had ordered all MACC officers involved in the operation that he not be directly involved in the case. In fact, he was the one who gave all the orders in this operation and other operations in MACC Selangor. In fact, he was afraid to be involved directly because this could expose his conspiracy with Khir Toyo.

ii) The chemical investigators have discovered fingerprints and male DNA on the front side of both sides of Teoh Beng Hock's belt. Based on our, the officers of MACC Malaysia, knowledge, the DD has an individual style of investigative techniques which include interrogating a suspect by holding the front of his belt, lifting him a few times while shaking him.

iii) The process of collecting DNA on MACC Selangor officers was performed in 2 sessions. In the first session of collecting DNA, the DD made every effort to evade giving his DNA sample. The DD was said to have given his DNA sample in the second session, but suspicions arise because the DD gave his DNA sample in the privacy of his own office while all other MACC offiers including the MACC Director have given their DNA samples in a meeting room in the presence of many other individuals. Why did the DD give his DNA sample in a secretive fashion? Was the DNA provided really his DNA? We, the officers of the MACC Malaysia, feel puzzled that there was no one else in the presence of the DD when he allegedly gave his DNA sample? We recommend that the DNA Test on the DD must be done again, witnessed by a group of people who can be trusted.

iv) We have been informed that the DD had ordered his subordinates to erase/clean the fingerprints on the window that Teoh was believed to have fallen from. This was proven when the police could not find any signs of fingerprints, new or old, on the window. The question is, why did the DD order that this be done?

v) We suspect, based on information we have obtained, that the DD did not touch his punch-card when he left the office on the 16th of July 2009, at 6:10 am. This is important because it can prove that the DD was the last person to see Teoh. The question is, why did he not touch his punch-card when he is a person who always touches his punch-card. For the record, he is very diligent with his punch-card.

More in my next post.
agree 226
written by Jeft0419, August 20, 2009 17:09:42
Dear guys,
Don't be so happy yet....this letter still not good enough to bring down Hisamuddin and his buddy Toyo yet.........unless the re-test DNA of the TP (Hisamudding) show positive then only we can start celebrate.......otherwise BN will claim this letter write by tom, dick & harry....

written by leeum, August 20, 2009 17:19:55
3. For YBhg Tan Sir/Dato/Tuan/Puan's information, the DD in question is very influential in the enforcement of investigation operations around Selangor and the rest of Malaysia. In MACC Selangor, he is the most important person who decides whether a case should be prosecuted even if the power should rest in the hands of the Deputy Public Prosecutor (DPP). His decision is prompted by his personal interests and those of his co-conspirators. So, it is no surprise that he led the MACC Selangor Investigative Unit for decades, at least since the Selangor state government was under the helm of the Barisan Nasional government (Khir Toyo) until now. He was promoted ahead of schedule, from Grade 41 to Grade 54, over the course of 16 years without transfer to other positions or locations other than that of the MACC Selangor. Based on the MACC, any officer who has been promoted or who has worked for more than 5 years in a state should be transferred to a different location to avoid the officer being involved in local bribery. One of the reasons he was never transferred is because he was tasked to "take care of" the position of Dato' Seri Dr Khir Toyo in Selangor. As a result, Khir Toyo also "took care of" his position in Selangor as a favour.

4. As a result of his position in MACC Selangor for these many years, he has been involved in various cases of bribery and misuse of power. Some of the incidents of bribery or misuse of power that we have investigated are as follows:

i) Closing the case of Khir Toyo connected to the approval of a road construction project, in Sekinchan running 20.5 km valued at RM 92.5 million to a contractor that was nearly blacklisted, Meram Holdings. According to the JKR's estimates, the road should have cost less than RM 50 million. The subcontractor that did the work on the project was Cabaran Wangsa, owned by Pua Kim An, the landlord of a house that had once been rented by Khir, while another company director, Ahmad Tarmizi Tajjeury is a Khir crony that was also given 100 acres of land at a profit to him of at least RM 20 million.

ii) Owning assets that exceed his emoluments such as:
a. Owning a few rental houses of which one is a two storey terrace house that was purchased at a favourable price from Pemaju Kumpulan Lebar Daun Development Sdn Bhd, as a result of the closing of the case against the Group Executive Chairman, Dato' Noor Azman @ Noor Hizam bin Mohd Nurdin. The case was investigated by the then BPR Selangor for a few years together with various other houses owned by him. To remove public and subordinate suspicions, he lived in the Government Quarters in Kg Atap, Kuala Lumpur.

b. Owning a Petronas petrol station on the left of the Federal Highway KM 8.6 - 8.7, Section 1, Federal Highway, Shah Alam, 40000 Selangor (near the Melati Roundabout, Shah Alam to Klang bound, registered under the name of his brother. The petrol station only just began operating this year (2009), part of which was built above a Chinese cemetary. He managed to get the site to build the petrol station because of his power, which was exercised in the era of Khir Toyo's government in Selangor.

c. Owning several plots of land around Shah Alam, in which one of them is believed to be beside the new SACC Mall registered under the name of a wife of a MACC Selangor driver named Abdullah b Azim, a full time homemaker in her late 30s.

More continues.
agree 122
written by Angela Ooi, August 20, 2009 17:24:41
For the Mandarin readers pls favourite this link: http://ccliew.********.com/200..._3354.html
written by lynn, August 20, 2009 17:27:27
jeft0419,

on the contrary, this letter is very damaging to najis, macc, etc.
whether the govt takes appropriate action or not, we can easily hazard a guess.
but the thing is, the timing is brutal - permatang pasir is a done deal. PAS shld grab that seat, if given that the by-election is clean & fair.

main thing is, it is a very big nail in toyol's coffin-in-waiting. i guess for this guy, his coffin needs many huge nails. just make sure the hammer aims accurately & bum, the nails are coming down hard & strong. nail him squarely & firmly & permanently.

i really hate the idea this botoxed-face comes back to selangor & be MB the second time round.
written by leeum, August 20, 2009 17:29:15
iii) He has been caught in close proximity with a subordinate officer, Investigator rank, named Nor Azlina bt Mustafa besides the Shah Alam Lake early in 2009 by 2 police officers. He showed his identity card (MACC) and informed the police officers that he and the officer were in the middle of an operation and they were released. These "intimacies" between him and the Investigator were repeated and are common knowledge of many including his own wife. The only action taken by the Department was transferring the officer involved to the MACC Headquarters in Putrajaya. This was not effective because Azlina is still always with the DD in the Selangor office.

5. This letter was written to uphold justice and prevent the further abuse of power especially in the MACC and throughout Malaysia. We in the MACC are fed up to see his antics which have the blessings of the powers that be, like the saying "beraja di mata, bersultan di hati". We in the MACC have (hilang punca? Anybody?) to find departments/institutions/NGOs that can champion this issue so the appropriate action can be taken.

6. We, the officers of the MACC, are touched and thankful that YBhg Dato'/tuan/puan could expose this issue to the people and the authorities so that an organisation/NGO can take the appropriate action, or an independent investigation, can be taken and raised to the Cabinet. This is very important because it involves the integrity of a serving officer of a department that upholds the laws involving human integrity. The DD is now making every effort to press his subordinates to find any faults involving ruling PKR in the hopes that the PKR-led government will fall in Selangor and his secret will be safe. For your information, the DD is now very afraid whenever news about Dato' Seri Khir Toyo is released in the press and he would be very afraid if the case would expose his involvement.

7. We hope that any brave individuals or organizations can spread this information so that our actions can be brought to the attention of responsible and trusted authorities and that justice can be done. We are unable to do this ourselves because he has a "cable" with the powers that be.

8. Cooperation from YBhg Tan Sri/Dato'/tuan/puan is much appreciated and we hope that through your action, much more information can be brought to light involving individuals with no integrity. We hope that this will cleanse the MACC and its officers from further involvement in bribery and corruption.

Sekian, terima kasih

"BERKHIDMAT UNTUK SPRM/NEGARA YANG DICINTAI"

Kami yang menurut perintah,

PEGAWAI-PEGAWAI SPRM MALAYSIA
agree 196
written by mansel, August 20, 2009 17:29:19
I was looking forward to this letter, just WOW!!!!
Thanks RPK!!!
Justice for TBH!

Be afraid now toyol, be very afraid.. hahah
written by smeagrooo, August 20, 2009 17:39:06
We should start by boycotting that particular PETRONAS Station in Shah Alam!!!!
agree 168
written by Aria, August 20, 2009 17:47:53
I would like to see how MACC is going to get out of this. Who is going to be the sacrificial lamb in MACC. Whoever take the fall for the MACC big gun will be handsomely rewarded. Probably will come out of jail in 12 months, then will go to UK to live like a king.
written by Mirage, August 20, 2009 17:54:22
This letter will NOT move the BN bastards. They are not concern abt justice but their own well being in staying in power.
written by mmrokay, August 20, 2009 17:56:40
Can one here paste this TP 'muderer' photo here. Let's see where he can run now
written by Rozlan, August 20, 2009 18:02:03
We had suspected that SPRM had bloody hands in Teoh death...Now we know who he is..Let see how the case unravelled further.Thousand of thanks RPK
written by mikefonz, August 20, 2009 18:12:33
Sad to note of this conspiracy. We all know what the UMNO goons are capable of but to the murder of an innocent person is way out of hand. This is sickening.
Malaysia apa pun boleh if got $
written by delCapo, August 20, 2009 18:13:24
no surprise.... I think Khir Toyo is also behing the molokov thrown at MACC office.. drama drama lah
only his bunch of thugs are capable of such shallow tactics... remember Teresa Kok's house??
written by ekayjay, August 20, 2009 18:13:33
fhis surely needs a royal commission of inquiry to investigate.
written by Lim Lim, August 20, 2009 18:18:10
this proved that god hav not given up on malaysian jus yet!!we can still get some righteous souls within this dogs organisation call MACC becos it is being headed by a jerk named ahmad said who hav sold his soul to the devils from umno be end!!
down with umno, the evil of all evils!!lets continue the momentum with permatang pasir,the people of permatang pasir,please heave to the call of rakyat!!!!!!!
written by mountainking, August 20, 2009 18:25:59
come on...khir toyo,,,pls sue all the website
written by jjireh99, August 20, 2009 18:26:29
THANKS A LOT "Leeum" for your effort in the translation! Much appreciated.

God Bless.
written by apa jadi, August 20, 2009 18:28:23
Thanks to the conscientious Pegawai-pegawai SPRM for providing us the great details to the heinous plots. With this I see hope that one day these conscientious pegawai-pegawai restore the nation's corruption index to that of ICAC.
written by JUST, August 20, 2009 18:31:06
GOD spares no evils! The truth will prevail!
Justice will be served...... one way or another!
Evils will subject to eternity of God’s retribution!
written by sakaihutan, August 20, 2009 18:33:23
let us see how they deny it.... "it look like me, talk like me, FXXX like me. but IT NOT ME ".....
written by apa jadi, August 20, 2009 18:35:22
When the shit hits the fan, we have
1) Molotov "cock's tail" sendiwara.
2) Idiotic minister condoning the use of gun.
3) The king of toyols in Mecca washing away his sins.
4) Some pegarah getting sick......hehehe...
written by Wudan, August 20, 2009 18:57:44
Let’s recall what the security guard testified.

A “high ranking” MACC officer saw Teoh (dead? alive?) on the couch at 6.10am. The officer left MACC building within minutes after that. The guard at the Plaza Masalam also mentioned that its unusual for the officer to be in the office so late.

Read point 2(v) again. Thanks RPK. Good job leeum and Angela Ooi
written by lawa88, August 20, 2009 19:05:02
Semoga Allah lanjutkan usia Timbalan Pengarah (TP) PKPj I Hishammudin Bin Hashim and Khir Toyo Semoga mereka di buangkan dalam penjara Sg Buloh buat selamanya. Berjuta-juta terima kasih kepada Pegawai SPRM yang masih berani dan bermaruah. Saya tabik hormat kepada anda sekalian. Hidup Rakyat Malaysia. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
agree 294
written by johnT, August 20, 2009 19:10:39
let me tell what is the ending of this case:

No prove Teoh is killed or suicide, So nobody will be charge, But SPRM will have to bare responsibility to Teoh death cause Teoh death at SPRM building. Therefore a compensation $$$$ will be pay to Teoh family. Than the case is closed.
disagree 17
written by Fuminari, August 20, 2009 19:15:22
in malaysia,it is a fact n remains as fact...no body would throw molotoil cock-tail bomb except those thieves n bandits from umno be end!!!period.
written by adan, August 20, 2009 19:17:26
'TUJUAN SURAT INI DIBUAT ADALAH UNTUK MENEGAKAKAN KEADILAN'...( The letter was written to uphold justice .. )

Bless the GOD-FEARING men brave enough to uphold JUSTICE. Bless their souls and their families., It is comforting to know that there is some goodness even in the midst of evil...
written by Daryl, August 20, 2009 19:22:46
Mixed emotions about this. Happy because I know there are officers that are willing to serve the country. Sad because it involved leaders and law enforcement officers that we trusted to lead and keep the country safe. Upset because someone die in the process and MSM either kept quiet or try to cover it up with race diversion.
written by smeagrooo, August 20, 2009 19:24:03
dont forget that if the TP is guilty, KT is an accomplice to murder. Let's nail this SOB!
written by Fuminari, August 20, 2009 19:26:55
k.toyol is out there touching n trying to wash away his filthy sin!!!
does he think that god is blind????some malaysian might be blind but not god!!!!!
lets see when god is going to issue him n his gang of thieves n bandits each with one way ticket to HELL!!!
written by Bloodhound, August 20, 2009 19:30:59
Thank goodness, finally the good guys are fighting back and exposing all the illegal activities of those in positions of power.

Hopefully, with this revelation, more honest and people of integrity will come forward and reveal all the wrong doings and cover-ups by those in position of authority and power that had brought our judicial and law enforcement institutions into disrepute in order that we may save our institutions from collapse!

I am sure there are people of similar honesty and integrity in our police force who possesses lots of incriminating evidences of all the illegal things going on within the police force who are itching to reveal all in order to protect the integrity of the law enforcement institution.

If you are afraid of reprisals or revenge by those who will be adversely affected by your revelations, then, forward your information (always keep a copy of what you send for your own record just in case the item goes missing during delivery) to Malaysia Today, Karpal Singh or his son Gobind Singh Deo or Lim Kit Siang. I am sure they will bring all revelations to the rakyat's notice and they will pursue the matter to ensure the public knows what's going on.

My hat's off to those who dared to reveal all these abuse of power and corruptions in the judicial system and the law enforcement institution.

A BIG THANK YOU to all of the honest members of the law enforcement institution!
agree 133
written by raven1958, August 20, 2009 19:34:59
They say evil triumphs because good men choose to remain silent..

Now the good men have spoken...

Let's hope this is the turning point....
written by aliseman, August 20, 2009 19:36:35
Leeum, thanks for the translation.

Hilang Punca can be translated as Desperate
written by tumbledore, August 20, 2009 19:37:57
lets pray and hope that it is not a ruse.
some party may want to lead the investigation away from somebody?!

thanks MT for publishing it!

at least RPK and MT are at the service of the Rakyat.
written by Bloodhound, August 20, 2009 19:45:47
Leeum,

hilang punca = lost faith
written by Urangsabah, August 20, 2009 20:04:59
Timbalan Pengarah (TP) PKPj I Hishammudin Bin Hashim , now you famous man.......have any good nightmare lately.....how's the belt ok is it........

May the person responsible for the death of a young man before his time ands that his child not knowing the father...suffer even worst fate.
written by mob1900, August 20, 2009 20:24:25

KT is a pawn in the game, don't you all think the 'real' Mastermind should be this Nightmare? Besides, who do you think MACC reports to? The Toyolman received the green light to make PR ppl at Selangor as miserable as possible, exactly like DUN Perak with the highest consent & compliments from the Mongolian Murderer.
agree 166
written by johntyc, August 20, 2009 20:29:53
Nasib baik ada lagi mereka yang bersikap adil dan ingin menegakkan keadilan. Harap lebih ramai lagi yang akan tampil dengan pendedahan lain. Syabas dan terima kasih kepada anda yang sudi membuat pendedahan. Masih ada harapan untuk negaraku Malaysia.
written by Fuminari, August 20, 2009 20:36:20
''the best way of triumph for the devils is on those good men sitting there but doing nothing""
now,we hav some good men doing something n we sure hope that there would be more good men doing the right thing!!
down with umno,the evil of all evils!!
written by defendermalaysia, August 20, 2009 20:44:14
Finally at last the truth surface because we have some MACC officers with intergrity and release the secret out. We hope now PR should take out this issue up to Parliment and expose all these out in the media so that those responsible will not be able to escape and we all seek justice for Teoh Beng Hock. Now this TP name is already expose and the polis cannot cover up this case anymore. so we are all now watching how the polis is going to investigate this case and if they try to cover up again. A million thanks to the whistle blower for without this expose, surely Polis and MACC will say Teoh jump by himself and commited suiside himself.As seen from the testimony of the govt forsenic expert, all of them are conspire the theory that Teoh jump by himself.
Did all of you see this conspiracy between the polis and MACC ?
written by amoker, August 20, 2009 20:48:39
Good to the whistle blower. I am sure that the other arm of police is now trying to find out who this chap is and to neutralize him.
this person give us hope that MACC can work.
written by Siapabohong, August 20, 2009 21:03:34
Syabas pegawai-pegawai MACC Selangor.
Moga Tuhan memberkati kalian dan dianugerahkan olehNya dengan segala kebaikan yang melimpah demi kesejagatan umat manusia yang semuanya adalah setara dari pandanganNya dan hanya dibezakan oleh kebersihan dan kejujuran dalam hatinya. Moga semua yang durjana dan zalim itu segera dileburkan olehNya dari kemewahan yang diperolehi tanpa batasan hukum yang telah ditetapkan dan penyalahgunaan kuasa yang melampau.
written by KotaDamansara73, August 20, 2009 21:19:18
Can everybody go to Hishammudin Bin Hashim's house and knock on his door and question him? Just annoyed him and interfere his daily life. This guy deserve to be hang.
written by Semut Jantan, August 20, 2009 21:28:30
In exposing Toyo's mansion and his (and his wife, his children)'s corrupt skeletons in their closets, we have hit his raw nurve.

TBH paid the ultimate price.

Toon Mahathief, what are you going to do (say) about this Indon criminal, your protege? You were the one who put him up there to be the last UMNO MB of Selangor.
written by born2reign, August 20, 2009 21:30:27
Toyol is climbing up the ladder of UMNO. The more innocent people he kills the more recognition and praise he gets in UMNO Supreme Council, and Mahathir's blessing. Well done, soon you will be the next President of UMNO.
written by Oscar Winner, August 20, 2009 21:43:05
My profound thanks to the MACC whistleblowers. Thanks also from my spouse, kids, siblings and their children as well. You are the unsung heros of the country. I bet now you feel relieved and hati senang. May god bless your soul. I can feel you are overwhelmed by the tremendous joy you get in exposing these evils in MACC.

Now, may I ask all whistleblowers in PDRM, Judiciary and EC to also expose all the misdeeds, be they committed by your colleagues, past or present cabinet ministers, MPs, ADUNS, high-ranking officers, judges, etc......Top on the list will be cases involving C4, deletion of immigration records, Sodomy II, PKFZ, Toyol's palace, Moohidin lembu's dark secrets, etc...OMG, the list seems endless

Hee, we are waiting for you to do it for Perak
written by Sabahfan, August 20, 2009 21:46:19
the idiot sydput above.....

no signature..etc.. or flying letters must still be INVESTIGATED because under the corruption act, any source of information must be investigated. They cannot be ignored and must be filed....

So if this country really follows the law, then the letter must be probed in full since a life was destroyed...

MR leeum....HILANG PUNCA in the context of the letter would mean..

"run out of resources" or "lost all means" ...

I hope i am right..

LET THE TOYOL THE THIEF BE CAUGHT AND PUT ON BAMBOO SPIKE...

let not Teo die in vain..
written by Sabahfan, August 20, 2009 21:47:26
Whye is it that all the corrupted and stupid UMNO leaders all must have the name similar to KERISHAMPUDDING?? this corrupt Timbalan pengarah seems to have the same name... he he he
written by panca, August 20, 2009 21:56:12
Many thanks to these good conscience MACC officers who can now sleep better in the night.

It's raining and sudden thunderstorm, it's lurking in the dark everywhere, they are crying aloud and clearly. Things are revealing itself in the month when the ghost gate opened. TBH, Altan, Kugan and many who had died in vain in the hands of corrupted officials have to now answer to this call. The realm of ghosts has opened and have entered into the human realm....and as they call out and resonating in long pitch>>>>>"Pay me my due, paaaay meeeeee myyyyy duuuuueeeeee!

Karma is follow you in your shadow. Hell has more underworld corrupted official duty to deal with these murderers.

written by Commonsenses, August 20, 2009 22:03:06
hahahah so the cat is out of the beg. Many of us are asking why a DNA matched cannot be found among the MACC officers now we know why. Coverup in taking even the DNA. All Government institutions are corrupted to the core, that's why.
written by temenggong, August 20, 2009 22:05:02
Yes it has hit the fan. Let the events unfold.

Our work is done!
written by Sudahlah tu, August 20, 2009 22:07:51
bumi kurniaan Allah adalah suci dan penuh dengan keimanan.
manusia yang hidup bersama akan diberkati dengan keamanan dan kasih sayang.
tetapi , apabila manusia menyembah syaitan dan kuasa tamak , mereka menajdi binatang yang buas dan penuh kezaliman ..
banyak anjing jalanan umno dan anjing jalanan golongan elit dilatih dan diasuh menjadi penjaga pintu kepentingan kezaliman umno dan tamak golongan elit.
sama - sama kedua - dua kandang binatang ini memegang kepada kepercayaan syaitan dan memperalatkan bangsa melayu sebagai modal politik dan perisai perkauman mereka. bangsa melayu diberi kenikmatan yang haram dan kepercayaan yang bersifat rasuah ....memupuk kekayaan yang tidak halal.
mereka yang berzalim dan dipilih menjadi pemimpin hampir semuanya diimpot daripada tempat jiran .... sebab bangsa melayu jati tidak akan menderhakakan bumi kurniaan Allah mahupun berbuat musuh dengan rakyat Malaysia .....
hanya penderhaka dan pengkhianat impot sahaja yang berani melakukan segala kezaliman kerana mereka tidak pernah bertapak dan bermoral . binatang jenis ini tidak berbudi dan bersusila seperti bangsa melayu ...mereka cuma mudah menjadi seperti bangsa melayu kerana mereka dibeli oleh golongan elit untuk berzalim ..
tamak golongan elit kini melampau dan semakin hilang kawalan ... anjing-anjing mereka kini membuas dan mengganas tanpa haluan ....
tamak itu bodoh ......hingga kehilangan kurniaan Allah.
written by leeum, August 20, 2009 22:08:32
Thanks to everyone who gave me a translation for "hilang punca" - I guess, in the context of the letter, "lost hope/faith/all resources" probably makes the most sense.

But the most thanks go to the officers who spoke out in this letter even when they know that the entire machinery will likely be used to root them out and punish them for whistle blowing.

It's a race for time now and I hope that the Pakatan Rakyat team, even if they have less resources, will be able to find out who these officers are and whisk them to safety.
written by Wahyu, August 20, 2009 22:16:17
Tolong arah Polis utk menahan Timbalan pengarah SPRM
Hishamuddin bin Hisham,
Khir Toyo dan
Ahmad Tarmizi
dengan SEGERA!!! Keadilan!!
written by mendela, August 20, 2009 22:33:34
Whata Fcuk! This bastard illegally took over a plot of "perkuburan Cina" in order to build a Petronas petrol station!

Let's make this bastard suffers for the remaining of his life!
written by mendela, August 20, 2009 22:34:11
Anyone has the address of this bastard?
written by mendela, August 20, 2009 22:35:57
Sure Najis and Rosie got a hand in this case!

Let's go all out to nail them!
written by gondrong, August 20, 2009 22:40:01
Khir thinks he can bribe God also, so he goes to Mecca. Prophet Muhammad P.U.B.H said the guardian angels of Meccca will shout loud in other world, "Get lost! go back to your homeland, God don't need corrupt souls in this holy land, get lost!

written by harmanamri, August 20, 2009 22:44:19
hilang punca = at a loss = no idea what to do next
written by budakindia, August 20, 2009 22:46:02
The monkey wrench business is back! I just love to see their little plan being thwarted because of this letter. smilies/grin.gif
written by mob1900, August 20, 2009 23:07:36

written by Enforcer, August 20, 2009 23:13:28
Terima kasih, God fearing bros and siss in SPRM! We know not all of you in whatever government organisations out there are bad. There must be some of you who would like to emulate our bros and siss of SPRM.
Come join your fellow colleagues and the RAKYAT to make this beautiful country MALAYSIA a better place for all OUR future generations!
We must not let the colour of our skin or race or religion hinder what is rightfully the RAKYAT'S to be taken away and for granted by a select few!
Visualise the beauty and harmony of all the RAKYAT being able to mingle, love and respect each other compared to what is happening now!
This new expose will sure go one big circle and way back to nab all wrong doers.
Confiscate all their ill gotten gains and plough it back to the deserving RAKYAT!
Once again, may GOD bless all and their beloved ones those who will help this country achieve HER VISION!
Terima kasih, thank you, siak siak, rumanandri from the bottom of OUR hearts!
written by ananth, August 20, 2009 23:21:42
it's time to call to set up IPCMC to PASS now......
written by AhLiew, August 20, 2009 23:46:58
Probably this latter surface because God fade up of seeing Toyo's face in Mekah. smilies/grin.gif
written by raven1958, August 20, 2009 23:56:01
"This bastard illegally took over a plot of "perkuburan Cina" in order to build a Petronas petrol station!"

Actually he is already paying the price...

This what happens when you sapu and do illegal stuff on Chinese Kubur...
written by Davy McChester, August 21, 2009 00:00:55
In Malaysia,crimes whether white collar or of a criminal nature are really not that sophisticated. The perpetrators in almost most cases are not that sophisticated, either, in covering up their tracks. 99 % of the crimes can be solved provided the police , MACC,UMNO,MIC,MCA,Gerakan, do have an hand it. They are serious crimes but very simple to solve because you are not dealing above average perpetrators. The problem is there is no reason to solve them,because it has become the "Mahathir -UMNOputra Culture" . When you believe that is your right for the last 30 over years,you no longer have the conscience of what is right and wrong. When you are at this level,which all UMNOputras are, murder,corruption are justified for preservation of your status quo
written by anon, August 21, 2009 00:25:43
(hilang punca? Anybody?) I believe it means .... exhausted our resources - in this context. My BM is not that great either.

Thank you for the translation though.
written by amoker, August 21, 2009 01:05:20
good stuff..
written by Daryl, August 21, 2009 02:23:49
Hilang punca = out of resources or idea...
written by mowadoha, August 21, 2009 03:08:51
written by Vengai, August 21, 2009 03:34:16
Anyone will believe the content of this letter.Even its a flying letter. The information in details in that letter about the TP and his assests and his conection with that Toyol fellow. Only those are close to the TP and Toyol or their close cronies knew thing in details like this. And of the MACC officers who work under him.

Their accuse of that TP is given with examples which can be used by the autoraty to investigate. But sad to say here in The Barisan Najis ruling Regim , Evil and scumbags will be protected at all coat.

The molotail cokc incident is definetly the work of Toyol paid underdogs.Its to coverup the MACC TP and Toyol himself. The Toyol has done many thing like this before.His main idea is to create racial riot. This include
1. Ampang Hindu Temple incident
2.Molotov thrown in YB Teresa parents house
3. Live bullet sent to YB Karpal Singh.(How the hell an ordinary person can get live Bullet)
Lucky this ass hole lost in the Youth Election.

This will be another NFA soon.The Barisan Najis already start by saying "Ini Kerja Jahat Pembangkang untuk rosakkan nama BN".
written by Fuminari, August 21, 2009 04:59:07
k.toyol thought that he could be saved by the hoodwink of going to mecca,but he does not know that god is not blind ,god hav seen the devil n that's why the letter surfaced!!that letter was god sent after interviewing teoh beng hock!!!!
written by temanmu, August 21, 2009 05:05:17
We need more whistle blowers like these brave officers!

PR should make them lead the MACC when they form the govt!
written by Bigjoe99, August 21, 2009 07:01:13
These methods hark back to the days UMNO youth plotted the ouster of Tunku Abdul Rahman. I bet my money Toyol is involved in the bombing of Klang MACC
written by JUST, August 21, 2009 07:17:41
You assist an evil system by obeying its orders and decrees.
An evil system never deserves such allegiance.
Allegiance to it means collaboration with the evil.
A man of principles will resist an evil system with his whole soul.
Non-collaboration with evil is a sacred duty!

< Mahatma Gandhi >
written by ANAKSABAHAN, August 21, 2009 08:22:53
LET US RULE OVER EVILS or else THE EVILS WILL RULE OVER US

Let us get ride of EVIL BN and UMNO in the next General Election.

Let us gather the momentum of the spiritual forces given to us by all those innocent men and women who had died for the caused for justice and equality and tranparency in the custody of the evil BN government.

Let us be united in one spirit and one vote to cast the evil out from the earth of malaysia .
written by The Voter, August 21, 2009 08:24:08
Tanpa disedari air mata saya mengalir, sedih dan gembira.
Sedih mengenangkan kematian TBH dan kesakitan yang ditanggung sebelum ajalnya.
Kegembiraan akhirnya ada manusia diSPRM yang berjiwa insan mulia.
written by James Loh, August 21, 2009 08:38:50
I assume the group that wrote this letter are Malay. Thus, these are the kind of Malay leaders we need. We need uncorrupted anti-corruption leaders to catch corrupted officials such as TP and Khir Toyo. It's time for all Malaysian to rise up and prosecute any corrupted officials regardless the color of their skin.
written by pakasia, August 21, 2009 09:23:26
1. We have to give credit to the members of MACC officers who expose the intention of TP and his intimate relationship with Khir Toyo.

2. Why do we need to bring down Khir Toyo?

- He is a powerful fund collector for UMNO.
- His hands are not clean.
- Meaning, if he collected RM50 million, he only hand RM20 million to UMNO.
- He pocketed RM30 million for his personal interest.
- In another perspective, his 'management fees' are too expensive compared to others.

3. How should we handle TP?

- If UMNO/BN protects TP, MACC will lose credibility and respect from the public forever!
- TP must be brought to justice and charged him for manslaughter and corruption.
- He must be jailed like other criminals.

4. How do we restore the public confidence of MACC?

- Have another RCI on the PKFZ.
- Question OngTK and Tiong thoroughly!
- Jail them for taking the Rakyat money!
written by tlashmi, August 21, 2009 09:23:47
Hats Off! This will be in Malaysian's history.... the ground people investigate their boss... This is a good sign for a our country.... let's uphold justice... fairness... and truly one malaysia... not Najib's One Malaysia...
written by AO Musa, August 21, 2009 10:42:00
First of all I would like to extend my apologies to member of MACC. I had a bad impression about you and today I realised you guys are not as bad as i think. There is still good people in there!

Now Muhiyddin... tell me, you still expect to go to heaven after what your "penyokong" UMNO did?
written by Alice, August 21, 2009 12:01:16
I truly thank the Lord Almighty for some good and decent MACC officers, despite living in fear had the unbeliaveble guts to expose the truth.I guess their conscience could no longer tolerate the gross misuse of power by some shit in MACC. These are the tru warriors of justice. BRAVO. Hey guys don't worry God will definitely protect you. Take care and thanks a million for that fantastic letter which has finally put everything into place. By the way could anyone post a pic of TP Hisamuddin . I am dying to see how he looks.EVIL ONE!!
written by DontPlayGod, August 21, 2009 12:08:24
Ha! and AAB was so proud that he had placed this MACC and accompanying revised laws to fight corruption. No organization/government bodies set up under the present system of Government means anything in this country, AAB. So don't go round patting yourself. AAB, when he first came to power said he wanted to come down hard on corruption, but he dared not removed the "negotiated tender" processs introduced by TDM. He was so afraid of the UMNO warlords and UMNO cronies who benefited from this tender process. It was left to the Pakatan Rakyat government in the five states to do away with this procedure(negotiated tender), the mother of all corruption.

In fact AAB even warned the CM of Penang not to play with fire by removing this tender procedure. And that coming from a PM who said he wanted to come down hard on corruption!. Phutuiii.
written by Badaksumbu, August 21, 2009 12:10:47
Pete, Whatelse can we say?

INCREDIBLE

If the authority is not doing anything on this I wouldn't mind from today onwards with my family to rebel
written by uxzee, August 21, 2009 12:51:51
BN & UMNO will ignore or try to discredit this letter.

But Malaysians are convinced there is truth in this and further INDEPENDENT investigations needs to be done.
written by lawck3976, August 21, 2009 13:04:36
yeah One Malaysia...................!!!!!!!@#$%^&^&&*!@#$%^&*()_

The MACC officer on leave already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
RM 20 RINGGIT will be given once somebody can tell where the guy go?????????
Sorry I am not a rich guy.Still owe bank money but because of this guy I willing to owe bank again.

written by lvbala, August 21, 2009 13:26:00
What a precise letter. This letter alone is enough ground to investigate TP. But who goona give the damm instruction? Lets see what Najis got to say about it. Will he?
written by khoosl11, August 21, 2009 13:56:56
what i dont understand is...it takes a spark for MACC to investigate PR but to investigate BN..MACC need to see bush fire...why ah?
written by me_in, August 21, 2009 14:44:31
To the MACC officer qwho exposed all this... I salute you dan terima kasih, tuan/encik/saudara/saudari.
However please erase all evidence from your harddisc. The rakyat of Malaysia would not like you to be in trouble.
Tegakkan keadilan
written by elmo world, August 21, 2009 15:05:31
i am now worry if they government will be going after the TP & Toyo OR working restlessly to find out the writer of the letter... afterall, this is Malaysia, you know what i mean.......sickening
written by rpremkumar2u, August 21, 2009 15:34:18
We in the MACC have (hilang punca? Anybody?) to find ... have come to dead end to find..
written by carribeanking7, August 21, 2009 16:13:31
I will not be surprised if MACC will soon ask its officers to take a Statutory Declaration swearing that they did not write the letter.

written by deathorses, August 21, 2009 16:43:56
hahaha akhirnya..tupai jatuh ke tanah. smilies/grin.gif
written by alpha100, August 21, 2009 17:09:26
Pray that this letter will encourage more God loving / God fearing goverment servant (inc PDRM) to expose all wrong doing in their workplace! That way, Malaysia still can be saved!
written by Wave33, August 21, 2009 18:07:33
So what.... "The shit has hit the fan". As long as there are NO separation of powers, nothing would happen. Who gonna investigate. Polis Raja Di Malaysia? MACC? AG?

Where are Kugan killers? It is obvious, but no justice for Kugan.
People now have forgotten about Kugan case.
Koret, Koret, Koret was also swept under the carpet.
"Justice for Teoh Beng Hock"? It is only a dream.
But... everything starts with a dream.

The only way out is GE 13th. Until then, lets' dream about it.
written by emcube, August 21, 2009 18:52:02

leeum,

hilang punca = do not know where else to go/ what else to do/ no more idea.
written by mikewang, August 21, 2009 23:13:54
Let's wait for Utusan to label this whistle blower a traitor to the Malay race. smilies/cheesy.gif
written by businessman, August 22, 2009 11:21:43
Nothing will happend. TBH will consider as suicide. Case close. This is Malaysia
written by kavidibaku, August 22, 2009 11:35:12
This is the price khir toyol has to pay for demolishing hindu temples.
written by Tom n Jerry, August 24, 2009 12:00:36
Syabas MACC;at last we found the *rotten egg in the basket*it must be eradicated fast to prevent the stench from overwhelming the balance still in the *basket;insyah Allah justice will be seen and heard very soon;Alhamdulilah!