Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Whose dick is MACC sucking?

Whose dick is MACC sucking? PDF Print
Wednesday, 19 August 2009 00:00

MCA has admitted it has RM2 billion in assets without being able to account for it and show where the money came from. The MCA President flew in Tiong’s private jet without paying while he is supposed to be investigating Tiong’s misconduct involving RM12.5 billion of the rakyat’s money. Tiong also gave the MCA President RM10 million in cash, which MCA says does not reflect in the party’s accounts book. Yet the MACC is still sleeping. Or are they actually sucking the dick of those who walk in the corridors of power?

The MCA treasurer, Tan Sri Tee Hock Seng says, MCA has assets of RM2 billion. How did a political party amass such wealth? Did the office bearers of this political party use their public offices as Ministers, etc., to procure personal and political donations?

The Kuala Dimensi CEO, Datuk Seri Tiong King Sing, has accused the MCA President, Ong Tee Keat, of using his company’s private jet without paying and of receiving RM10 million in cash as a donation. Ong has admitted to the use of the jet but is now prepared to pay for it. Similar donations were also given to MCA Wanita Chief Datin Paduka Chew Mei Fun. Chew has not denied the donation but said it went to the party and not to her personally. These are admissions of "corrupt gratification" as defined in MACCA.

According to the MACCA, all the above are criminal acts and these people should be hauled in and charged. After all, they have not denied the act and have actually admitted to the allegations.

To assist the MACC, Malaysia Today is going to do some community service by helping the MACC with a short law lecture, which we will call ‘MACCA for MACC idiots’.

1.2       Corrupt Gratification

1.2.1    S. 3 Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission Act 2009 (Act 694) (“MACCA”) :

“‘gratification’ means-

(a)        money, donation, gift, loan, fee, reward, valuable security, property or interest in property being property of any description whether movable or immovable, financial benefit, or any other similar advantage;

(b)        any office, dignity, employment, contract of employment or services, and agreement to give employment or render services in any capacity;

(c)        any payment, release, discharge or liquidation of any loan, obligation or other liability, whether in whole or in part;

(d)        any valuable consideration of any kind, any discount, commission, rebate, bonus, deduction or percentage;

(e)        any forbearance to demand any money or money's worth or valuable thing;

(f)        any other service or favour of any description, including protection from any penalty or disability incurred or apprehended or from any action or proceedings of a disciplinary, civil or criminal nature, whether or not already instituted, and including the exercise or the forbearance from the exercise of any right or any official power or duty; and

(g)        any offer, undertaking or promise, whether conditional or unconditional, of any gratification within the meaning of any of the preceding paragraphs (a) to (f);”.

1.2.2    The MCA Ministers are clearly officers of a public body under s.3 MACCA:

“‘officer of a public body’ means any person who is a member, an officer, an employee or a servant of a public body, and includes a member of the administration, a member of Parliament, a member of a state Legislative Assembly, a judge of the High court, court of Appeal or Federal court, and any person receiving any remuneration from public funds, and, where the public body is a corporation sole, includes the person who is incorporated as such.”

1.2.3    ‘Public body’ includes -

(a)        the Government of Malaysia;

(b)        the Government of a state;

(c)        any local authority and any other statutory authority;

(d)        any department, service or undertaking of the Government of Malaysia, the Government of a state, or a local authority;

(e)        any society registered under subsection 7(1) of the societies Act 1966 [Act 335];

(f)        any branch of a registered society established under section 12 of the societies Act 1966;

(g)        any sports body registered under section 17 of the sports Development Act 1997 [Act 576];

(h)        any co-operative society registered under section 7 of the co-operative societies Act 1993 [Act 502];

(i)         any trade union registered under section 12 of the Trade Unions Act 1959 [Act 262];

(j)        any youth society registered under section 9 of the Youth societies and Youth Development Act 2007 [Act 668];

(k)        any company or subsidiary company over which or in which any public body as is referred to in paragraph (a),(b), (c), (d), (e), (f), (g), (h), (i) or (j) has controlling power or interest; or

(l)         any society, union, organization or body as the Minister may prescribe from time to time by order published in the Gazette.”

1.2.4    s. 16 MACCA - Corrupt gratification is an offence whether it is for herself or for anyone else (the party). In case Datin Paduka Chew argues the offence refers to “him”, yes in today’s environment, the nyonya is also as rotten as the apek:

“Any person who by himself, or by or in conjunction with any other person-

(a)        corruptly solicits or receives or agrees to receive for himself or for any other person; or

(b)        corruptly gives, promises or offers to any person whether for the benefit of that person or of another person,

any gratification as an inducement to or a reward for, or otherwise on account of-

(A)       any person doing or forbearing to do anything in respect of any matter or transaction, actual or proposed or likely to take place; or

(B)       any officer of a public body doing or forbearing to do anything in respect of any matter or transaction, actual or proposed or likely to take place, in which the public body is concerned,

commits an offence.”

1.2.5        See also s. 21  – bribery of officer of a public body; and s. 23 – bribery of member of state administration or legislature. MCA Ministers are both officer of public body as well as members of the administration.

1.2.6    In Public Prosecutor v. Datuk Haji Harun bin Haji Idris (No 2) [1977] 1 MLJ 15, Raja Azlan Shah FJ held:

“Corrupt" means "doing an act knowing that the act done is wrong, doing so with evil feelings and evil intentions." (see Lim Kheng Kooi v. Reg ; [1957] MLJ 199 . "purposely doing an act which the law forbids" (see R v. Smith ) [1960] 1 All ER 256.

"Corrupt" is a question of intention. If the circumstances show that what a person has done or has omitted to do was moved by an evil intention or a guilty mind, then he is liable under the section. Thus if the accused used his position to solicit gratification with a guilty mind, he is caught within the ambit of the section. The real point is whether there is soliciting a political donation with a corrupt intention.” (emphasis added)

1.2.7    If the MCA coffers of RM 2 billion are acquired by the MCA Ministers using their government positions to secure all kinds of donations and assets, then they would have offended s. 21 MACCA:

“Any person who offers to an officer of any public body, or being an officer of any public body solicits or accepts, any gratification as an inducement or a reward for-

(a)        the officer voting or abstaining from voting at any meeting of the public body in favour of or against any measure, resolution or question submitted to the public body;

(b)        the officer performing or abstaining from performing or aiding in procuring, expediting, delaying, hindering or preventing the performance of, any official act;

(c)        the officer aiding in procuring or preventing the passing of any vote or the granting of any contract or advantage in favour of any person; or

(d)        the officer showing or forbearing to show any favour or disfavour in his capacity as such officer,

commits an offence, notwithstanding that the officer did not have the power, right or opportunity so to do, show or forbear, or accepted the gratification without intending so to do, show or forbear, or did not in fact so do, show or forbear, or that the inducement or reward was not in relation to the affairs of the public body.”

1.2.8    It is also an offence under s. 21 MACCA for an officer of a public body:

(a)        to vote or abstain from voting at any meeting of the public body or

(b)        to perform or abstain from performing any official act;

(c)        to procure or prevent the passing of any vote or the granting of any contract or advantage in favour of any person; or

(d)        to show or forbear to show any favour or disfavour.

1.2.9    Since Chew Mei Fun had admitted to receiving the donation/gratification on behalf of MCA, there is a presumption under s. 50 MACCA that it was corruptly received:

“Where in any proceedings against any person for an offence under section 16, 17, 18, 20, 21, 22 or 23 it is proved that any gratification has been received or agreed to be received, accepted or agreed to be accepted, obtained or attempted to be obtained, solicited, given or agreed to be given, promised, or offered, by or to the accused, the gratification shall be presumed to have been corruptly received or agreed to be received, accepted or agreed to be accepted, obtained or attempted to be obtained, solicited, given or agreed to be given, promised, or offered as an inducement or a reward for or on account of the matters set out in the particulars of the offence, unless the contrary is proved.”

Comments (50)Add Comment
written by SiHangChai, August 19, 2009 00:34:57
either one belongs to 2" long UMNO.
agree 175
written by Ulan Benson, August 19, 2009 00:46:42

No point giving these MACCA or MACC idiots any tips. Firstly, these murderers only act with instructions from UM-Noputras. Secondly, most of them have little education, self respect and dignity. Lastly, they are probably under MCA payrolls as well.

MCA=MACCA=PDRM=MACC=MIc=UmNo=Gerakan etc, semua sama gang la...
agree 496
written by Oscar Winner, August 19, 2009 01:17:40
Come to think of it, why were TBH's pants torn?? Did the postmortem find his piece still intact?? Was he dead because he wanted to expose their little pleasures? OTK was at MACC office for about 4 hours only. That was more than sufficient time for deep-throating. Gabala's pants were torn,too at Permatang Pasir...OMG..even PDRM...too ?
agree 182
written by Steven Tan, August 19, 2009 01:30:24
Dear Brothers and Sisters,

Theoritacally, our RPK already finished them off.honestly speaking, if they been charged in a "neutral court" all of them are guitly and have to be punished but since all the authorities such as the MACC, PDRM, AG and etc are abnormal organizations.I think you all know the answer by now. If this situation happened in USA or UK, by now all of them will be behind the bar and if it happened in China, by now all of them will be presented with the bullets behind their heads and the bill for the bullets will be sent to their family.
agree 360
written by Highway16, August 19, 2009 02:24:28
"Or are they actually sucking the dick of those who walk in the corridors of power?"

Why not? If they can suck in Billions, why not suck their Dick. If you suck long enough you might get "a loan", "a donation" from them. Oh no, it won't be a bribe.
agree 139
written by Daryl, August 19, 2009 02:30:43
Dear RPK
You don't trust what the MACC boss and our DPM said last week that they will investigate everyone. I believe that but the conclusion is different if you have the same jersey color as the boss's team.

p/s
some of the money is use by MACC boss and some at the DPM's pocket and some in PM's pocket and more places we don't know about...
written by Admiral Tojo, August 19, 2009 02:47:16
They suck each other's dicks. Oh how I wish our Sultans and King can uphold what they signed just before Merdeka and what they promised the Rakyat then. Perhaps they are not up to the challenge.

agree 202
written by johanssm, August 19, 2009 03:10:43
Lets not talk about the 10 million.
As it will need time to investigate.

Lets talk about happenings that does not require much investigations.
Lets talk about the misuse of TUDM helicopter by the DPM.
Ample eye witnesses, TUDM will have a log book of the helicopter that flew the DPM to a private function,ample photographic evidence as well.
See ? No need to waste time to "investigate".
Will MACC charge the DPM ?
agree 177
written by educationist, August 19, 2009 03:19:01
The MACC only acts against opposition parties members and UMNOputras who are not in favour!!
They do not nor can they act without fear or favour!!
written by Ghifarix, August 19, 2009 07:44:58
Rosmah's and her High Priest la.
written by AlwaysFair, August 19, 2009 08:07:27
This Indian doc clarified he was appointed by the police. Both the pathologists were appointed by the authorities and the fact that TBH's family were given only half hour to find their own doc suggest a cover-up. After the body was found the lawyers and family were not allowed to see it until around 5 pm. Why so they need to take so long unless to "dress" the body??

Why did MACC say TBH was discharged at 3.45 am? He definitely was not. Why do they need to lie? Something is definitely suspicious here and the TRUTH will prevail in the end because TBH couldn't have comitted suicide on his own will.

Now I understand why an inquest was required b4 a royal commission in order to cover-up slowly slowly. Unfortunately for them Teoh has no suicidal tendencies and had everything to live for!!
agree 146
written by Ben, August 19, 2009 08:13:46
Boss, I was told it was not dick, it was harry. To think the gall of their chief hamdan publicly announcing that they treat every suspect the same. Here we have some fools openly declaring their guilt and yet no action has been taken. So much for impartiality in carrying out their duties, what a bummer hamdan.
written by eeyaw, August 19, 2009 08:38:20
Pete, everything about Umno & its barisan lapdogs is filt & unprincipled. Just see what sort of candidate Umno has put up in the Permatang Pasir by-election. This guy Rohaizat was dis-barred for misconducts by the Bar Council and still they say its OK. As for MACC & PDRM once Umno & its goons are out of power, they will be sent to the laundry for a complete wash, spin & dry top-down.
written by loosecannon, August 19, 2009 08:46:08
The revelation doesn't surprise anyone. In fact if we are able to dig deeper, I'm certain that donations from Kuala Dimensi runs into many more millions starting from Ling Leong Sik time. Want to bet that Umno is also a beneficiary? Ask ourselves where else have the billions gone to, apart from the usual greasing of top managers and cronies. In spite of the current investigation into the the sordid affair, I can bet that the BN will make every effort to cover much of the dirts.
written by arazak, August 19, 2009 08:55:24
In China and Vietnam, the corrupt person would have been shot dead. In Singapore, both the giver and the taker of bribe would have been slammed behind bars (remember, these are non-Muslim countries!). Only in Malaysia, the investigating authorities are busy sucking the conman’s dicks that are walking in the corridors of power.

And the UMNO kept saying Malaysia is a Muslim country and they are the defenders of Islam!
agree 176
written by Mr Bean, August 19, 2009 09:41:57

Ask why the fella Chan Kongg Choyy resigned abruptly as NO 2 ??

He issued 3 letters to support and one from Money Lingg.

Surely, u know the answered.
written by ohuat, August 19, 2009 09:46:15
http://matadorpulse.com/how-to...isneyland/
written by Liberian, August 19, 2009 09:46:27
Have you seen the TAR College Buildings in Sabah? Its rental is RM1.00 only given by Tan Sri Tiong King Sing. It is eight Buildings of 4 storey each. The MCA scandal is same or worse then the Huyndai Scandal of Korea. Till today the MACC bastards have not sucked OTK' dick.
written by Mr Smith, August 19, 2009 09:48:22
Corruption is the life blood of BN. As such BN assumes donations or flying around in helicopter at tax payers expense is OK. They don't even realize that this is corruption.
They are proud about it and announce it publicly since they know MACC has been allowed to suck their dicks. But then Chew has no dick.
written by fireduck, August 19, 2009 09:50:46
MACC is just a biased vengeful one-eyed Jack puppeted by the BN govt. And with one -eye jacks being condoned in the BN govt (remember the close-one-eye kayu balak MP?), it is of no wonder.

I say, Parliament should push for this MACC to be dissolved, and then enact and institute a new body that is only answerable to Parliament, not to the PM. In fact any bodies so formed that is only answerable to the PM is probably bodies that do not have the rakyat's interest first and foremost, but to preserve the power of the PM only.
written by batsman, August 19, 2009 10:00:59
Chew does not have a dick, so what exactly is MACC sucking?
written by Kampong, August 19, 2009 10:02:39
MACC's mouth is stuffed full with thousand ringgit bills. These crooks still want to go to heaven.
written by dumbfounded, August 19, 2009 10:53:27
Everyone in the the Fed gov, obviously. And since we have such a large team of ppl, MACC is getting blue in the face from all that sucking
written by Davy McChester, August 19, 2009 10:53:43
Wow ! That's it,all BN leaders,UMNO leading the pack,would have to be investigated ,including MACC for colluding with UMNOputras as they have deliberately and knowingly opted not to initiate investigation,therefore maybe considered in the eyes of the law suspect.

MACC has thoroughly turned all stones ,digested all books,transactions,and burnt the midnite candle ,applied intense interrogation methods on mere suspects and witnesses to uncover the culprits behind the "peanut amounts and the lembus ".For the BIG,BIG,ONES, MACC eyes have problem focusing and the minds simply cannot undertake them.But the average Malaysian can see from far ,far ,and shocked with dismay ,how MACC 's SOP unable to even peep BN books. Malaysians have no choice ,but to conclude there is a case against MACC for not performing its responsiblities as required by law.
written by magen, August 19, 2009 11:07:34
Their Mouth overflows with cums
written by Conan Chung, August 19, 2009 11:32:12

I think you might have missed out on what a former ACA officer said about the MACCA. Well according to him, MACCA is practising "selective prosecution". Maybe i'm not as bright so i don't really get it but i think it means is MACCA has a choice to go after who he wants and when he wants. So I guess they are not sucking any dicks around here, its well within their job scope.

Wait... does that means its OK to "selectively choose people to sue and not to sue?" Wow, I guess anyone committing fraud and other crimes can just "get on MACCA's good books" and get away with it. I just realize our venerable PM made an admission similar to this one where he admitted UMNO has problems with money politics. Is this not an admission that they is rampant corruption within the party? Or does this not apply since its called "money politics" and not "corrupt gratification" which sounds so much more serious than needed. Of course, i'm just a stupid young man so forgive me if I got my facts wrong or making this stupid comment.
written by NanoNano, August 19, 2009 11:53:12
Tiong offering to rent property at Rm1.00 per month to MCA can be seen as bribery. Tiong bribing MCA and MCA is seen to be having obtained a pecuniary advantage.

The Tax Dept should also look at this under their transfer pricing guidelines as the low, low rents can be seen as being not at arms length pricing.
written by IbnAbdHalim, August 19, 2009 12:47:41
Salam Pete,

But then MCA is BN just like UMNO and other components. They are on the other side of the law. To be exact they're above the law. We're in Bolehland, aren't we? MACC will harass and prosecute those who aren't BN just like what they're doing in Selangor right now. After all Najib's target is Selangor by hook or crook. Whose dick are they sucking? Supposed to be none other than NR?
written by JohnQ, August 19, 2009 13:31:44
written by Cash Money, August 19, 2009 14:00:49
There is a roomer that MCA gave 10 cents extra for Gula Hecks so that MACC can give them air-con suck.
written by onnetline, August 19, 2009 14:01:36
MACC not just sucks but talks cock too.

But most frequently ............. play acting !

written by HamChak, August 19, 2009 14:51:02
Ok, Ok, Ok
If MACC wants, they can Suck my DICK, lol.
PDRM can Lick my ARSE.
I then very sheok, sheok lah.
Then, Semua OK, OK, OK.
written by whlau, August 19, 2009 16:20:44
With due respect, RPK, I don't think those MACC fellas will appreciate your lesson on gratification or any other lectures you may want to give.

You see, those dunggus have another set of criteria or laws that are different from the normal ones that we all have. You can say all you want but those from MACC will say "well we have our own laws and your laws are different from ours. Our laws are the right ones, so butt out"!!!

So ladies and gentlemen, this is how the MACC operates. Otherwise they won't be in so much controversies.
written by Tan Tan, August 19, 2009 16:29:08

I am sick and tired of my country being so corrupted that our country is still way behind Singapore. For this, I really cannot live it down. I want in my lifetime, my Malaysia is better than Singapore and second only to Japan. BN got money and they can use the money to win elections. PR might not have so many backers. However, PR does have supporters. I am one of them. I am willing to donate RM 10 per money to PR for their "election war chest" for the next coming election. Could you educate us how we can donate in the legal way and for PR not to misuse this money? If there is a good way, I will start to ask all my friend to donate. Yes, we Chinese might not dare to come out and fight the war, but we always good at using money to win a war. Thank you.
written by Tan Tan, August 19, 2009 16:29:56
RM 10 per month per person.
written by hellosunshine, August 19, 2009 16:34:58
MACC, what have you got to say to all the challenges and insults thrown at you for your incompetence and persecution of the opposition Chinese only? What's that? Can't talk now coz your mouth's full with umnoputra kocks shoving down your deep throat?
written by ultraman, August 19, 2009 17:24:00
You should take theplace of that blooing fool, Ahmad Said.
He looks a super dumbo to me.
Yes, RPK should be the chief of MACC and most of BN members will shit in their pants!!!
written by Joelim, August 19, 2009 18:03:28
They should all be brought in and sodomised....these MCA dogs!!
written by Joelim, August 19, 2009 18:05:37
Maybe thrown off the 14th Floor....
written by Aria, August 19, 2009 18:59:46
MCA has RM2,000,000,000? MCA has more money than UMNO and MIC put together. Either MCA is the smartest party in BN or the most corrupt!
MACC will keep everyone in the opposition camp honest but is blind to what BN is doing. They will chase after a RM100 fraud made by the opposition but is blind to $1,000,000,000 fraud by BN.
written by Umm Adzka, August 19, 2009 23:33:02
‘MACCA for MACC idiots’ is a very good idea and surely those idiots need that. Having said that, I doubt they get a word of what you wrote - they don't read! and they don't know English!
written by johnT, August 19, 2009 23:34:17
MACC can't do anything. Cause the top person in MACC is choosen by UMNO, So do the other department.

Also in BN this case is call donation of 10 million. If in Pakatan it will be call as rasuah.
written by DontPlayGod, August 20, 2009 01:35:06
MACC or PDRM will only take orders from UMNO on whom to investigate. Notice that they don't investigate any UMNO goons, BN goons, but are concentrating all their manpower and efforts into investigating the PR government in Selangor, and other PR-governed states and PR politicians. Why aren't they investigating Khir Toyo's palace of seven-two virgins,(or any other name you deem fit). Why aren't they investigating Najib for his role in awarding the two submarines from France? Why, why.......?

Of course, you know the answer by now.
written by tino_chan1988, August 20, 2009 09:21:52
Dar Pete,

Thanks for the insight and information about the issue.

I'm sure MACC will do a better job once they know the exact definition of their job duties!....not.
written by Rozlan, August 20, 2009 11:17:31
Whose dick is MACC sucking?

Who else? Those who walk through corridors of power's dicks la...
written by noyawns, August 20, 2009 16:56:52
Corrupted MACC investigate the Kings of Corruption in UMNO, MCA, MIC - all the BeeEnd leadership?? Impossible! Killing off Opposition politicians more rewarding, ya? Investigate DAP, PAS, PKR, charge Anwar for sodomy, all so much better, yes, MACC? Have the Polis beat up Rakyat at rallies, yes? Yes, PM and DPM? Very very ass-tute of you and the Rakyat can see you are so so smart! Wait till 13GE! Big Reward (KICK)waiting for you!
written by chrisckv, August 21, 2009 21:21:20
YA. BUT THE INVESTIGATION INVOLVING RM 2400 RESULTING IN THE WITNESS'S DEATH
IS IMPORTANT ENOUGH

Wah, seems like they are putting a show on how hard they work....'Investigatng' on the TWO THOUSAND RINGGIT flag purchase which result in a death while conviniently closing a blind eye on on a more higher corruption TWO BILLION RINGGIT! Anyone can guess whose they suck.... They only suck the Rakyat Blood !
written by tryme, August 22, 2009 20:38:26

Can we change the MACC direct report to Agong instead of the federal Government? including the appointment of MACC all should be refer to Agung not recommend by the PM... Thanks
written by Tom n Jerry, August 24, 2009 12:08:57
My worst fears had been confirmed today that Beng Hock was murdered;now its time for the due course of action;justice must be seen and heard soonest possible;divine intervention is really necessary to solve this murder;insyah Allah the murderer will get his due in the shortest time possible;alhamdulilah!