Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow I am Raja Petra Kamarudin and I incite hate

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin and I incite hate PDF Print
Tuesday, 18 August 2009 01:35

The Prophet Muhammad has taught me that if I dare not or do not have the power or strength to oppose evil with my hands or with my mouth, but only dare oppose it with my heart, then this is a sign of a very weak Muslim.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin and I incite hate. I am one of those the Home Minister, Hishammuddin Tun Hussein, has accused of using the Internet to spread hate. I admit to that crime and I do not deny it.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin and I am a Muslim. I was born a Muslim. I did not convert to Islam. And as a Muslim I have undergone the basic Islamic education required of all Muslims.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin and I have been taught to hate. I have also been taught to incite hate. My tendency to hate and to incite hate is due to my Islamic upbringing and my Islamic education.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin and I have been taught that all Muslims must hate. And I have been taught that all Muslims must incite hate. That is an obligation under Islam and my Islamic duty as what I have been taught by Islam.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin. I believe in Islam. And I believe in the teachings of Islam. I believe that Islam would not lie. I believe what Islam has taught me is true and should not be disputed or denied.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin. I believe myself to be a true Muslim. And I believe as a true Muslim I must uphold the teachings of Islam. And as a true Muslim I must harbour hate in my heart and incite hate as what Islam obligates all Muslims to do.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin. I hate. I incite hate. I hate and incite hate against everything that Islam commands Muslims to hate. I hate what Islam hates.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin. I am a Muslim. I uphold Islam teachings. I fulfil my obligation under Islam. I fulfil the most important obligation of all, and that is to hate all evil and to incite hate against evil.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin. The Prophet Muhammad has taught me that I must oppose evil with my hands. That means I must physically oppose evil with force if necessary. I must take up arms to oppose evil. I must be prepared to die in the opposition of evil. That is what the Prophet Muhammad taught me.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin. The Prophet Muhammad has taught me that if I dare not or do not have the power or strength to oppose evil with my hands then I must oppose evil with my mouth. I must speak out against evil. I must shout from the highest mountain in opposition to evil. I must write relentlessly in opposition to evil. I must not allow evil to perpetuate without a sound coming from my mouth. I must incite people from all corners of this earth to hate evil.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin. The Prophet Muhammad has taught me that if I dare not or do not have the power or strength to oppose evil with my mouth then I must oppose it with my heart. I must hate evil in my heart. I must despise evil in my heart. I must carry this hate in my heart every time I see evil being perpetuated.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin. The Prophet Muhammad has taught me that if I dare not or do not have the power or strength to oppose evil with my hands or with my mouth, but only dare oppose it with my heart, then this is a sign of a very weak Muslim. Just hating evil in my heart without daring to oppose it with my hands or with my mouth means I am a Muslim who has hardly any iman or faith. This will make me only a ‘fringe’ Muslim and not a ‘true’ Muslim.

I am Raja Petra Kamarudin and I incite hate. I am one of those the Home Minister, Hishammuddin Tun Hussein, has accused of using the Internet to spread hate. I admit to that crime and do not deny it. I hate and I incite hate because this is what Islam has taught me. I hate and I incite hate because this is what the Prophet Muhammad has taught me. I hate and I incite hate because I believe myself to be a true Muslim.

Hisham: We’ll act against those who incite hatred on the Net
The Star, 17 August 2009

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/25763/84/

Comments (55)Add Comment
written by Argus Eye, August 18, 2009 01:53:19
You are Raja Petra Kamarudin and you will destroy Najib Razak.
agree 645
written by magickriver, August 18, 2009 02:06:41
Blogger King vs Slimeball from the Fetid Swamp! A power-packed piece, Pete. Inspiring! Thanks smilies/cheesy.gif
agree 301
written by gulaperak, August 18, 2009 02:17:20
As usual, a masterpiece from Pete! Along the same lines as Mohd son of Mohd! Sham will persist in speaking through his faggoty posterior orifice and it always smells like where it came from!
agree 159
written by sampalee, August 18, 2009 02:21:07
Hate is probably,too strong a human emotion for most to handle.But for those with deep understanding like RPK,it is possible to accept.He can harness this intense human prowess to do conqure fear and do Jihad with the devils like umno and her trained gestapo dogs.Like doing battle with the H1N1 virus,we must act wisely and do not fear the inconvenience to contain this fatal disease,knowing many innocent will die[like those in the hands of umno]
RPK by manifying the deeds of munafiq in umno allow us to see more clealy in every minute details the unthinkable deceptions of evil umno.
agree 158
written by LukeJr, August 18, 2009 03:00:31
Insaflah wahai najib dan hisham ku yg penuh dosa........

anyway, they shall fking burn in hell
written by mob1900, August 18, 2009 03:06:53

No matter what the Rakyat says, to AMNO we're all wrong, only AMNO is Righteous!
agree 355
written by Semut Jantan, August 18, 2009 03:15:43
Yes, I hate UMNO. Come GE13, let us make UMNO thing of the past. The full name for UMNO will be "Useless Muslims New Opposition" party.

Let us make it happen. Let us show our hatred towards UMNO (not towards muslims)!
agree 236
written by SamSan, August 18, 2009 03:37:26
Islam is an ever compassionate and glorious religion and all right thinking and devout and pios mulsims must adhere fully to Islam's jihad against all evil lurking within us and in our midst. The syaitan we must get rid refers to all excessive human cravings and pandering like pandering for excessive power and abusing it (perpetuated by All AMENO / BN warlords), pandering for excessive wealth and as such acuquiring massive illgotten gains (like what has been done by Khir Toyol, cucu Sikandar Kutty, saudara mara, keluarga and kroni-kroni AMENO / BN), lust, greed, etc. We can all learn true Islam from emulating the footsteps of our noble Prophet Nabi Muhammad (p.b.u.h) in all his simplistic lifestyle and ever compassionate ways. The closets ulama following his footsteps and living very .pious and simple lifestyle is our Tok Guru Nik Aziz who has resisted all syatian panderings for greed, excessive wealth, abuse of power and other sins against Islam. May Allah Allmighty shower more grace light on our noble Tok Guru so that he can lead us into the right path of enlightenment. Allahu Akhbar!
written by Fuminari, August 18, 2009 04:09:51
RPK,i'm a non muslim n my god also taught me to hate,hate all evils....i learn n i hate umno ,the evil of all evils!!!!
agree 220
written by Davy McChester, August 18, 2009 04:16:55
If you believe there is a GOD, that should tell you all human beings are created equal. Religion is a creation of the fearful,not the fearless, men,not women, who wish to control your mind through the use of their human "created dogma" called edicts and what not. These slime balls have taken for granted that most human beings are easily malleable, brainless idiots.We live in the 21st century ,not living in caves, can sort out the hypocrites from the sincere God loving lot.
written by educationist, August 18, 2009 05:27:14
The religion I subscribed to believe in non violence and non hatred.
But I look at Burma and see how that belief has led a whole generation of people enslaved by the military dictators.
Despite 90% of the votes going to the NLD , the military dictators can ignore the results and imprisoned scores of opposition leaders.
Aundg San Su Kyi remained behind bars today.
So, yes my dear RPK, I agree with u, that in the material world there comes a time when one must "dare to or have the power or strength to oppose evil with my hands or with my mouth ".
written by DreamLady, August 18, 2009 06:22:48
My dear Raja Petra, I love you for who you genuinely portray yourself to be, this write-up is indeed the purest form of all your thoughts, your heart is crying out for overdued justice deserving for all suppressed and God-fearing Malaysians.....

May Allah bless you on and on till eternity.....
agree 129
written by talk2stop, August 18, 2009 06:25:10
There you have it. Let's charge him and get over with. We can now put our pants back and stop waiting for who's turn to screw RPK.
written by Aria, August 18, 2009 06:28:20
This is a load of crap that bloggers who do not support BN are people who incite hate and are dangerous to the country. The home minister is just trying to catch the opposition bloggers and put them behind bars, so that there will be a media blackout on the wrong doing of the BN. All I can say to the bloggers is this…. “Make sure that you are not the only person that can operate the website”. If the police catches you, all you have to say is that it is not your web site like how DAP Loke said. And while you are being questioned by the police the other people who can operate the site will put some postings, immediately proving the you are not the site owner or had anything to do with the website.

Datuk Seri Hishamuddin thinks that he can catch the clever bloggers? It just proves that Datuk Seri Hishamuddin is just as stupid as the other BN members.
written by Kampong, August 18, 2009 07:19:30
I am very honoured to be witnessing the living saga that is Raja Petra Kamarudin against the munafig regime. It shows the valour and courage of a true believer, not some munafig who is as filthy and evil as they come, and every thing coming from their mouth is deceit, bigotry, hatred, and blackmail.

Lead us to victory, Raja Petra Kamarudin, the fearless gentleman.
written by cillipepper, August 18, 2009 07:26:38
I am a Muslim.
I hate the umno hypocrite.
I call upon others to join me to hate umno the hypocrite.
To hell with umno the hypocrite!
agree 122
written by Ghifarix, August 18, 2009 07:34:46
Indeed and in word I do abide by the same principle. I too hate evil. I do hate injustice. Above all I do hate the idea that any act unjust and wicked perpetrated in my presence, with my knowing before or after committed to anyone, that if I ignore or keep silent that that is a hateful thing to do. It is my responsibility to alert and warn others of, lest they are affected in the same manner by the perpetrator{s}. My religion taught me that. Lock us up Mr. Minister for I am a Muslim. Yes! put Islam behind bars after all ; most of us have in so many ways.
written by ONGJJJ, August 18, 2009 08:12:30
Yes, hate is a powerful force, but love is the ultimate power. Hate evil but love evil doers, for they know not what they are doing.
written by Chokma, August 18, 2009 08:28:28
Errrr.....

What do you call the guy who waved his kris in the air in public?
What do you call the one who incite hate in universities, telling the fellow Malay students to hate non-Malay fellow Malaysians?
What do you call the one who promote 1Malaysia but telling the non-Malays not to ask for fairness?

What do you call the one who vowed to soak his kris with Chinese's blood?
We have a bunch of idiots who run the country with fear and incite hatred for selfish gain. They can't and won't deal with real problems in the country - crime, corruption, floods, declining foreign investment, money politics, murders, money laundry, etc. Throw them out and we will have better tomorrow.

Let's uphold Ketuanan Rakyat!
written by eeyaw, August 18, 2009 08:34:58
I only hate Umno and I wish it would just disapppear then Malaysia would be a better place to live. Marked my calender GE13.
written by NSTPravda, August 18, 2009 08:35:36
I the Home Minister, Hishammuddin Tun Hussein, and I incite love:
I love to dongle my little keris regularly
I love to dongle my little keris smeared with the blood of cina-kui's blood
I love myself and my cousin.
When I grow up, I love to be in my cousin's shoes and
love to learn how to use C4 properly... but most of all
I love to hate this renegade RPK who is the inciter of hate.
Semua-nya OK to all I loved!
written by batsman, August 18, 2009 08:37:37
More on people who incite hate....

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/exp...Gabon.html

Incite the hatred of those who do evil.
written by 98PercentPrimate, August 18, 2009 09:20:17
I have NEVER come across any of YOUR writings that reflect any hatred for Islam. Infact you had demonstrated that you love Islam very much.

It is very obvious that you had criticized Muslim hypocrites.

The problem with most religionists is that they cannot tolerate any criticism of their behaviors and interpretation of their religion. Some even go the extent of killing non-believers who make any comments about their religion.

The truth must prevails regardless of religion. Religionists must learn to tolerate dissent that are rational.
written by johnT, August 18, 2009 09:41:40
I am JohnT I ask God to forgive my sin, It is because I hate my enemy. I can't forgive and forget as what is teach in my religion. My faith is weak. I ask for forgiven cause I am not brave like RPK who willing to sacrifice his property and family just to uphold justice.
written by teo siew chin, August 18, 2009 09:52:13
Simply put, YM RPK is inciting us to hate evil, lies, corruption and injustice - what's wrong with that?
written by Wisdom above, August 18, 2009 09:55:32
It is always inspiring to read RPK 's exposition. You see Positive for All Anak Bangsa Malaysia. Let's continue to Peace & Tranquility to Prevail .
written by Susu08, August 18, 2009 10:22:13
Dear RPK, I also hate what you hate !
written by sydput, August 18, 2009 10:22:42
Too much emphasis on islam and prophet mohamed. God is above all these.
written by johnT, August 18, 2009 10:49:32
watch this!!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4O74PK4sowY
written by cabearth, August 18, 2009 11:07:09
Raja Petra is right.

Islam teaches us to hate evil, hate things which God hates. Simple as that.
written by cabearth, August 18, 2009 11:27:15
Women in Netherlands Prove Feminism is Wrong
http://www.malaysiawaves.com/2...sm-is.html
written by miwaki, August 18, 2009 11:41:53
I am Miwaki,a Buddhist and I believe you Raja Kamaruddin,a Muslim.Let's hate and incite hate so long as UMNO/BN can disappear from this earth together with MCA,Gerakan and MIC.
written by AlwaysFair, August 18, 2009 11:52:30

Your hatred is directed towards evil and those who practise that and you are a hero in the eyes of the rakyat. You are a very very brave Muslim. May Allah bless you and your family always!!

written by malsia1206, August 18, 2009 12:45:12
Yes, RPK, you really incite hate as a matter of proven fact. No argument on that score. But why is our Malaysian Home Menteri so pissed just because you levelled your incitement on hatred against corruption, inequality and all the misdeeds of our present Government (including Pakatan of late)? Is it because our Menteri has a different conception how his religion is interpreted? That Islam condones corruption, inequality and all the misdeeds of these past 30 plus years?
written by biggun129, August 18, 2009 12:53:13
RPK to be pronounced the 'Winner' for the Top receiver of 'Sedition Charges' accumulated so far by the authorities,and the Reward 'The Noble Prize for the Invisible Blogger' on the 'Green Dam' of Malaysia!
written by Admiral Tojo, August 18, 2009 12:57:34
I go beyond hate, I PITY those who perpetuate injustice, bigotry, corruption and all the things we frown upon. I PITY UMNO for trying all the dirty tricks to win back power. They are so confused that they have forgotten that the Rakyat is the one that bestow on them the responsibility to implement good governance. Instead, they abuse the same Rakyat that put them there in the first place. The Perak government grab is a csae in point. They have forgotten that it was the people that voted the PR Government. What UMNO has done is to kick the sae Rakyat in the face. The Rakyat will not forget.

I PITY them in their confusion.

written by Steven Ong, August 18, 2009 13:33:47
If only all Muslims knows the true evil and satan, then Malaysia and this world would be a better place today. We must be mature and wise to know the true evil. Satan is the king of liars and many are deceived. That is why there is so much hatred and killing every day by those who are deceived. We are to hate evil BUT to love others, but many are deceived and follows their leaders who hides under holy veils.
Strange to see that the Malaysian police would arrest those who merely voiced their opinions and did not bother those who 'terrorized' and caused hurts and destruction to properties. They mean that the speaker 'provoked' them to riot. If this is true,then the 'terrorists' are the most immature and violent people on earth. Their hearts are filled with evil due to toxic doctrines and lies.
written by jaz, August 18, 2009 13:43:17
You are RPK and you rocks!!!
written by Oscar Winner, August 18, 2009 13:45:39

The evils that you incite us to hate are not bothered about next life. They are simply afraid of life in jail while still alive. That's why they have to do everything they can, by hook or by crook, to continue their evil ways in order not to be jailed. Even if we, the rakyat, offer to forgive them if they own up and resign, they will not accept it. They are true munafiqs to the core and beyond redemption
written by Angela Ooi, August 18, 2009 14:05:03
Gawd, you are my man - the mightest MUSLIM I know, love and respect!!!
written by rpremkumar2u, August 18, 2009 14:59:13
There is one thing worse than committing crime; that is to allow crime to perpetuate without taking action to contain it. Inaction has allowed BN to fester like a maggot wound. This is hard resounding slap on Hisham's face but that clown is a disgrace to his dad and grand dad.
written by slash n burn, August 18, 2009 15:07:59
UMNO biadap! kurang ajar! gampang! haram jadah!
written by Lyon, August 18, 2009 15:16:57

Well writtem indeed. Who said that you do not oppose with your hands - writing for truth & justice in MT or in your books is opposing with your hands in addition to with your heart. When you speak at gatherings, you oppose not only with your heart but also your mouth and soul.

I'm sure some will take offence to the "What They Say" column in the Sun today page 10. I'm sure sthey will claim that the column insults Islam & Muslims. Lets wait and see if what I predict is true. People are becoming very sensitive bacause people are being riled up by leaders to are both 'racial bigots and religios bigots' - all for popularity in politics.

Cheers mate
written by johntyc, August 18, 2009 16:42:58
This is the best hate sermon around. Dear Umno evil, I was incited by Raja Petra Kamarudin through the internet to hate you!
written by KotaDamansara73, August 18, 2009 17:58:11
Whoever thinks UMNO will relinquish their power through a fair elections, please wake up and be realistic. They will never ever do it. THEY WILL JAIL all opposition leaders before they will ever relinquish their power.
written by lakian, August 18, 2009 18:11:31
Hate is the mother of progress.Only when you hate you want to compete.If you donot hate umno it cling for ever.Let's hate umno
written by Pakyeh, August 18, 2009 20:04:24
Yeah ! Baby ! totally agree with you RPK.

Lets hate the BN,
Lets curse the BN,
Laknatullah UMNO/BN !!!
May the curse of Allah be on you who robbed the people, till our ringgit dropped by 250% as compared to Singapore and Brunei dollar.
Read more "Merdekahahaha" at http;//warongpakyeh.********.com
written by storm62, August 18, 2009 21:58:32
i am umno and i know most rightful thinking Malaysians HATE me but what to do, i have to make use of religion and race to make them HATE me so that i can control most of the wrongful thinking malays to vote me as the government of Malaysia. i know very well that if you vote me out next GE, Malaysians will be UNITED and live in harmony and you Malaysians will be enjoying the great wealth that Malaysia have all this years.

thats why i HATE Raja Petra Kamarudin.
written by Vengai, August 18, 2009 23:20:07
Bravo brother Pete,
I salute u for what u are.I Am a Hindu and hate what u hate. Even in my religion its says u must hate and destroy all evils no matter who they are to u. Evil is evil.In Geethai, its written that the LORD (as for us the Lord in Geethai is LORD KRISHNA) says u must destroy evil and those assosiated with it at any cost. Even a good men, if he assosiate with evil , that good men too should be destroyed cause in due time the good wiil take its masters shape, the EVIL.Duty must come first before all.As a law enforcer, If u have to kill ur own siblings cause they are evil, than u must do it. Its not a sin to kill your own evil siblings to protect the innocent.The heaven will welcome you for that.
Im not preaching bro. But this is in my religion.
written by Aramsawafer, August 19, 2009 00:03:10
The bible tells me "love your neighbour like you love yourself" and "forgive those who trepasses against you". So I tell the umnoputra, the PDRM, MACC and the tainted judges, I shall love you and I shall forgive you and I also tell them God said tell them "You are forgiven, go and sin no more". But alas, each time when I told them I forgive them, they continue to sin. So I told God, what can i do they continue to sin and God say, leave them to me. Now I am at peace.
written by Conan Chung, August 19, 2009 10:53:02
I am Conan Chung and I was incited to hate. I was incited to hate by Raja Petra Kamarudin. I hate because I love what RPK fights for.

I am Conan Chung and I am a Buddhist. I was born a Buddhist and I did not convert into any other religion. And as a Buddhist, I was taught to find enlightenment in life.

I am Conan Chung and I have been taught to hate. I started hating everything around me when I started reading Raja Petra Kamarudin's articles. I have been taught to hate everything that Malaysia stands for these past 50 years.

I am Conan Chung. I believe in Buddhism. And I believe as a true Buddhist I must seek enlightenment of my mind and seek my own truth. And my mind tells me to believe in what Raja Petra Kamarudin fights for.

I am Conan Chung. I am Chinese and I am afraid. And I believe many 'others' have been afraid for too long. I believe there will be a day when Malaysians overcome their fear and voice out.

I am Conan Chung. I am seriously scared of commenting so boldly. But I am even more afraid of my future when evil is all around me. I have grown tired of being afraid of getting what is rightfully mine.

I am Conan Chung. I have taught myself to oppose evil with whatever means I have. And I will do what is right the next time my chance comes.

I am Conan Chung and I was incited to hate. I was incited to hate by RPK. And I hate because I love what RPK stands for. I will continue hating until there is no more reason to hate. I hope my fellow Malaysians start hating too and isn't afraid to show it.
written by cheekhiaw, August 19, 2009 12:09:06
We don't hate them. We just love to see them go to hell...

written by abdras, August 21, 2009 07:35:31
And I'm a Muslim too! I hate myself. I hate myself for being a damned stupid fool for voting BN in the last election. I will certainly incite hatred and keep it burning inside me till the next GE.
written by fikri9205, August 21, 2009 18:46:29
im juz concerned bout nik aziz's reputation since da newspaper attacks against him.