Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow The MACC's job is to cover PDRM's backside; and vice versa

The MACC's job is to cover PDRM's backside; and vice versa PDF Print
Friday, 14 August 2009 00:00

Malaysians can't understand why the police is covering up the death of Teoh Beng Hock at the hands of the MACC. Well, when the MACC's job is to cover PDRM's backside what do you expect? You scratch my back and I scratch yours, the saying in Malaysia goes. And the MACC and PDRM treat this dogma as a religion that replaces Islam.

Part 1: Screw you, IGP. Reply to this!

Part 2:  MACC is PDRM’s baruah goon squad

Comments (31)Add Comment
written by Spear Bing, August 14, 2009 02:39:42
MACC's integrity and accountability are already tainted beyond reprieve.

They are acting and behaving like gestapo-like busters!

Let's put a stop to all their sadistic acts!
agree 289
written by romerz, August 14, 2009 05:44:59
And what is the common denominator between MACC and PDRM?

They are both serving and protected by the ruling elites!

Much as we have our doubts and anger towards MACC and PDRM, it would be better if we channeled it towards our ruling elites from BN!
agree 187
written by educationist, August 14, 2009 06:05:26
The police is the UMNOputras security wing.
The MACC is under the UMNOputras direct control.
So only the small flies and those on the wrong side of the political divide will get the MACC treatment.
A visit to their 14th Floor office!
If they are lucky, they walk out alive to be charged in court.
If not, their corpse will be found on the 5th floor.
The MACC must be brought to account!
Justice for Beng Hock!
agree 171
written by NSTPravda, August 14, 2009 06:15:02
The MACC's job is to cover PDRM's backside; and vice versa . Now that's a revelation.... why are we not surprised by this expected turn of event? Semua-nya OK?
written by yuenthiam, August 14, 2009 07:13:03
Dear Romerz,

The MACC and PDRM are the arms and legs, the gangrenous parts of the ruling elites. The limbs need to be amputated if they cannot be saved from further infection. Let the ruling elites that constitute the brains, heart, body and soul feel the pain and face the consequences, while PR will do its utmost to replace the rotten limps with new, uncorruptible bionic ones.
written by Ghifarix, August 14, 2009 07:14:38
Soon someday someone will rise amongst them. I look at the death of that young man and all I can see is maggots unearthing themselves in the Gomen.
Ya Allah!hear the voices of conscience in our nation and strip every man and woman who had have and are playing a part in this gross injustice. OH God! you saw who and how they ravage this man to death, this is your call Ya Allah!Torment his killers!
written by Siebel, August 14, 2009 07:22:35
The gangsters and thugs in Malaysia are so daring and fearless because they know they are protected by PDRM, leading all the way to Putrajaya. Based on RPK's previous article, RM5.5million was paid to Johari, Deputy Minister of Internal Security for some thugs' release from the prison.

So, you can see how aggressive these gangsters have to be to earn enough to line the pockets of these UMNO/BN dogs.

The Chinease businesses contribute 90% of Malaysia's income tax.
The Chinese thugs contribute to the wealth of the UMNO/BN dogs.
Where do the thugs get their revenue? They exhort, kidnap as well as using all illegal means to "earn" their income huge enough for themselves and the dogs.

The thugs thrive in Malaysia because they are protected by these dogs.

It is very sad.....the laypersons are affected daily by the thugs' activities.
written by zs1230, August 14, 2009 07:31:26
as long as its under najis, this is what we can expect. whether in by-elections or GEs better get bn out or we'll get more and more shit caused by macc and pdrm.
written by loosecannon, August 14, 2009 08:19:38
In other words, hired goons and guns.
written by ekt tan, August 14, 2009 08:50:05
MACC and PDRM are adik beradik. Of course they cover for one another under the watchful eye of their political UMNO masters. They will deliver a verdict that TBH commited suicide. The Royal Commission is a farce. As usual it all comes to 'zero' UMNO putra wins the day in Bolehland. The rakyat are the losers everytime until the evil UMNO putra empire is removed.
written by Davy McChester, August 14, 2009 08:50:32
The MACC and PDRM have become the SAVAK,Gestapo and Saddam’s secret police of Malaysia. Nobody is going to be totally free including UMNO grass roots. It is matter of time ,power is going to be abused by UMNO to the hilt.UMNO grass roots are going to get a shock when little Gestapos heading them turn around to be little them
written by malsia1206, August 14, 2009 09:04:02
My thought on this subject - PDRM had been screwed left right, top bottom upside down, front and rear by the Malaysian rakyat for too many years. Now they cannot take the heat from all this negative exposure. So they team up this unholy alliance with MACC to reinforce and consolidate their position. Which means the rakyat now have to fight a 2-prong approach against TWO separate institutions. Such is their dirty tactics to hoodwink and manipulate thier strategic alliance.
written by Conan Chung, August 14, 2009 09:17:59
Nope, i disagree with the title of this article. It suppose to be "The MACC's job is to 'liwat' PDRM's backside and vice versa... MACC happy, PDRM happy; both take turns to enjoy a good screw in the backside.
written by Semut Jantan, August 14, 2009 09:27:25
Anjing protect musang; musang jaga anjing.

Ini binatang bukan orang!
written by Colomboloner, August 14, 2009 09:50:12
Trust me, even these two guys investigated and brought to court, bro Shafie is waiting to negotiate. "Not enough evident, no case!" In bolehland, anything is possible.
written by ROBERTNGTG, August 14, 2009 10:33:15
Malaysians can't understand why the police is covering up the death of Teoh Beng Hock at the hands of the MACC. Well, when the MACC's job is to cover PDRM's backside what do you expect? You scratch my back and I scratch yours, the saying in Malaysia goes. And the MACC and PDRM treat this dogma as a religion that replaces Islam.

THIS IS 1MALAYSIA'S ESSENCE. TO RULE BY HOOK AND BY CROOK
written by Kampong, August 14, 2009 10:48:40
Talking about insulting one's own race and religion. If I were a Malay, I would be calling for the heads of these crooks who soil the reputation of the two pillar Malay institutions. With friends like these, you need no enemies to destroy your race.
written by Admiral Tojo, August 14, 2009 10:54:02
Breakdown in law and order in Malaysia. This is Najibs 1 Malaysia.

written by lakian, August 14, 2009 11:25:47
Well,patient rakyat Malaysia.Agony and sorts of ditrimental sentiments have to be confronted only rays of freedom afloat.Omen of falling is to get crack first.We can see clearly crack go deeper day after day.Good day is just stone ahead!Merdeka!Hidup Malaysian!
written by hellosunshine, August 14, 2009 11:46:36
All the enforcement agencies are in cahoots with the Baruah Najis gomen as their SS Gestapo physical arm and the BTN is their misinformation and psychological/brainwashing arm. smilies/angry.gif
written by Kacang Tanah, August 14, 2009 12:25:47
The duty of PDRM and MACC is to do a blow job for BN goons especially for Najis.
written by verifunny, August 14, 2009 12:36:12
Those that spit about Malay's rights need them.

Or else do you think they can survive till today?

written by sampalee, August 14, 2009 12:59:01
There is nothing wrong with looking out for each other.But is the acts concern Islamic?In the final judgement one must STILL return to the kithab[any religion]
Politics have created such heavy smoke screen that the masses are confused and hypnotised that only a few find breating space in the scriptures.
Find out the Truth yourself.The only Truth mentioned in all scriptures that can set mankind free.The single biggest obsticle is politics.
written by budakindia, August 14, 2009 13:31:50
Screw you IGP! smilies/angry.gif
written by Sinewy, August 14, 2009 14:11:06
Yeah, beside the PDRM and MACC, the whole damn government administration is in cohort...like the government pathologist can stupidly come to the conclusion that TBH is suicide eventhough the bare facts like no marks on the window frame to support such conclusion. But does this government pathologist care about the truth and justice. What he only care about is to make sure that he get has gaji every end of the month and he will just obey orders from the top...So our great minister is a super human because he already mentioned that TBH jumped...and this Dr unashamedly concluded the same to make him happy and MACC off the hook...In this Bodohland, justice and truth is not important, it is how the ruling party and the government machinery in cohort to say and think what they want to suit their purpose..that is important...
written by YSLim, August 14, 2009 16:04:18
Come on Malaysian, PDRM have a list of price for their services. Beside kow towing to the politician, they also have a privatised sector for kow towing to the rich and loaded.

Just imagine, a police report lodged in 2000 for "an alleged offence" of which the fact happened in 1995 was suddenly dug out from the store after a very rich business man (CEO/boss/taikor/Tuan/Dato'/TanSri) who is also a crook and corrupt person decided to go for a personal vendetta and to harass the suspect. To dug out the file, a $price was given, the suspect was arrested while passing the JB immigration on a train on the way to Singapore on 19/8/09. The suspect does not know what offence that he had committed, but to his shock, the person arrested him also don't know it (maybe for $price). Even the investigation paper cannot be traced because it was with the investigation officer who was on sick leave for 3 days for suspected H1N1(maybe of $price). The suspect was further remanded for 14 days after the compulsory 24 hours despite application for remand was based on "nothing" as the officer applying for remand (maybe of $price) also don't know what is the offence as the IP was not with him. The suspect ask for water ($price), ask for what is the offence ($price), ask who is the IO (&price) from the police, and vice versa, the police offered Sprite ($price), Dunhill ($price), KFC ($price) etc etc. After the IO return, the suspect only know what was he suspected of. IO after the compulsory interview, released the suspect as there is no case. IO told the suspect that a notice to give statement was issued on 18/8/2009 to the suspect and to the amusement of the suspect, despite the notice gave 1 week for the suspect to turn up, all immigration check points were notified on 19/8/2009. Damn efficient if there was "grease". But Malaysian, if you are under remand, you will be placed with the real suspects in a 10 x 5 cell with a shit hole in one corner and with shit/pee all over all corners standing among suspects cramming like sardines in tin, i bet that even for 1 day, you will likely loose your self respect, demoralised, cultured shock, dehydrated, tired, smelly, pee in your pants and sole full of shits. This will be you. What about your love one, there will be panic, disillusion, fear, scare, wishing, hoping, praying, seeking helps, lost of appetite etc, etc. What about your work, it will be disrupted, loss of trust, lost of customers and business, lost of image & reputation...

Come on Malaysian. During those days, when "mata-mata" goes for their round, there was "duit kopi". Literary they will have their cup of coffee "roti kahwin". When they made their rounds around some shops, one of the tyre shop towkay will open a 555 account book at a coffee shop. Coffee & "roti" will be served to the "mata-mata" when they took their break. For me, whether this is corruption or not, in my opinion I think not, if the towkay did not commit any offence. Maybe he was appreciative of the "mata-mata". On the darker side, if the towkay runs "4 nombor ekor haram".....

Come on Malaysian, it happens every day, it will happen to everyone, if you think it will not happen to you, just keep your wishful thinking. I disagreed that these arms and limbs are the gangrene that should be chop-off. In fact the brain & the heart (the ruling elite) should also be squashed, mixed with pee, and made into balls to be served to the business man who as a corrupted CEO/boss/Tuan/taikor, a crook and full of shit don't mind paying $price for a bowl of balls.

Dear Malaysian, I ask, don't you feel tired of what keep on happening. The same keep on replaying like ASTRO. The same things play on like "wayang kulit" to "wayang tembelang". Dear Malaysian, I beg that in whatever we are doing, humanity come first. WE had to dictate the life that we want, not the life of the powerful. We had to dictate, that they are there to administer and govern according to the rules, according to what they are suppose to be. Dear Malaysian, don't lose hope. We are human first, then only man and woman, then only rich and poor, and lastly power or not. Lets us pee now, pee into whatever container that you have, so that by GE13, we can use it to make meatballs for all the corrupted, crook, shithead CEO/boss/towkays/Tuan.
written by talk2stop, August 14, 2009 20:33:20
Malaysians are a bunch of loser among all losers. PDRM and MACC can get away with anything and losers can’t do nothing . I am sure PDRM and MACC with their arms crossed and said, “ what are you going to do about it? Bring it on.”
I don’t think Malaysians have the guts and /or just can’t care less. At least PDRM and MACC are the devils you know. I am sure Malaysians rather them than replace with the devil you don’t know.
Loser breeds bigger loser.
Malaysians? All dressed up no one to blow.
written by Rozlan, August 14, 2009 22:41:52
Both organization acts according to the scripts written by UMNO...A wellknown secret
written by Mirage, August 15, 2009 00:05:56
MACC to PDRM: I will scratch you back!!

PDRM to MACC: and I will patch you whole!!

Najib: I LOVE this unity in my team!!

written by bodohland_citizen, August 15, 2009 14:30:55
Suka sama suka ler. Itu pun tak tau kah ?
written by pakasia, August 16, 2009 09:16:50
Another MYR 10 million cash to the pockets of MACC, I am sure Tiong will not go to jail for PKFZ.