Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow ISA surveys closed, final results here

ISA surveys closed, final results here PDF Print
Thursday, 13 August 2009 11:08

By Guan Sin

Too bad if you have not voted. The surveys are closed and your voice will not be counted now.

For those who have been anxious for surprises either way, sorry, you will be disappointed.

Without much ado, we hereby announce the results of the surveys:

<drum rolls>

ISA-survey1

ISA-survey2

ISA-survey3

Oops! We planted the figures (15,615,603) there without realising that they represent about 100% of Internet users in Malaysia.

Read more at: https://airkosong.com/_/2009/08/13/isa-surveys-closed-final-results-here/

Comments (25)Add Comment
written by Trueandfair, August 13, 2009 11:15:28
Looks just like North Korea's "democratic" election results for Kim Jong-il - BN/UMNO BOLEH !!! smilies/grin.gif (PS: The 1% dissenters, you better watch out !!)
written by wongnoball, August 13, 2009 11:34:09
Yes Malaysia Maju with the highest Internet users in the World...yet one of the lowest standard of living for such Advance Society. Biar Regim ganas kejam bunuh UMNO Tipu Diri Shoik sendiri

Its a good Result...we will Not Respect Malaysian Laws anymore...they are all LIES, Unjust and Protect Murdererd. Go Burn one of the MSM Printing press so that less lies gets disseminated...especially Rotten Television Malaysia!! smilies/grin.gif
written by lobster, August 13, 2009 11:50:00
Serious case of syok sendiri syndrome.
written by Hakim Joe, August 13, 2009 12:07:16
That is why my parents forced me to attend school (when I had better things to do)
15,615,603 plus 16,260 plus 59 equals 31,922 and 15,226 and 30,618 respectively.
What a bummer!

written by Agahdemo, August 13, 2009 12:12:55
I have a good laugh on seeing the outcomes. Betul betul desperado How they think Malaysians are all fool.
written by Jan, August 13, 2009 12:37:47
The purpose of the survey is to tell people not all people are against the ISA. Of course those involved in the survey screwed up big time. It's quite apparent the results are doctored to make the ISA look good.
written by mikewang, August 13, 2009 12:39:10
IKDN cheated.

So Guan Sin you are justified to amplify it a little to look like a news report from North Korea where first time golfer, the Great Leader Kim aced five holes and finished 38 under par on a North Korean golf course.
That would make Tiger Woods looked like an amateur.
written by Jan, August 13, 2009 12:39:57
Other surveys about the ISA are overwhelmingly against the ISA how come this survey by this ministry is for the ISA? Something is fishy don't you think?
written by Badaksumbu, August 13, 2009 12:48:42
OK, but let reset the survey, do it elsewhere- Malaysia Today, Harris Ibrahim's blog or Malaysiakini or even in my blog!
written by quietguy, August 13, 2009 12:57:00
Satire aside, the actual results of the KDN survey is here:
http://www.ikdn.gov.my/undi.html

Look at the number of votes. Some interesting inferences:
1) About 16000 voted on all 5 questions and more than 90% of them voted that the ISA is a draconian law that should be abolished.
2) About 21000 (!) voted on questions 1, answering that the ISA is a preventive law, skipped over questions 2 & 3, and voted on question 4 that the ISA should be kept with revisions.
3) Another 4000 only voted on question 4 and voted that the ISA should be kept with revisions.
written by Democrats, August 13, 2009 12:58:48
Wow, cant believe that they actually have someone just to ***** it 16million times in 2 days! Really Malaysia boleh, but then i have also heard of stories where the government had divers under a pond holding on a fish to hook it to the line of some minister who was doing a part fishing act in opening a facility somewhere as part of the opening ceremony...
written by Sinewy, August 13, 2009 13:02:46
Hisham you have made a nonsense of yourself as a politician and a minister. You have allowed your integrity and trustworthiness gone to the dog..And to claim that you come from a noble house of great statesmen in this country is a joke...because you are not even close to noble as far as your treatment towards the ordinary malaysians are concerned. You have shown yourself to be just another racist self serving UMNO warlords thinking more about your political survival at the expense of the wellbeing of all the malaysians..
written by lawa88, August 13, 2009 13:45:27
I was following the trend of the vote initially - it clearly showed a trend of the Rakyat demanding to get rid of ISA.
Then suddenly...
WTF… who are they trying to bluff?
I tried to vote twice from the same computer and it went through, so I tried a few more times, it still went through. My conclusion? The idiot minister must have hired some other idiots to just sit there and *****…go to hell with the survey. To me and the millions of rakyat it is still MANSUHKAN ISA.
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Ben, August 13, 2009 14:50:15
We should not be talking bad about the home minister of Malaysia. He has demonstrated how powerful and capable he is by changing the polls according to his agenda. Just like the former deputy home minister who sacrificed his subordinates for his agenda. And also like his cousin who is also a government servant who sacrificed his special action force details. So we should not be talking bad about them and many others in the gomen, lest we get charged for dissent like RPK.
written by farah, August 13, 2009 15:00:30
ALL THE MINISTERS IN 1MALAYSIA PM'S ADMINISTRATION ARE LAUGHING STOCKS.
Lets see how far they go show their stupidity...
written by Ken Liew, August 13, 2009 15:59:46
Before that is:

so.... did anyone did some print screen on the web??

Please upload the picture ASAP~!
written by Ken Liew, August 13, 2009 16:03:36
PS: You can see the quantity are being FIXED......

Wise man said, if you want to lie.... lie geniusly.... this is just another BIG SCREEN STUPID LIE~! by UMNO.

Can we trust UMNO just 1%???

written by bknight, August 13, 2009 16:59:55
strange, i have voted otherwise, and i am very sure the polls stats where in the 90%s for it to be abolish..

but it does clearly shows one thing here..i believe next time whenever we vote, we should take a screen shot of the results from time to time till it close..

like i say, let them do what they want to do, repercussioni will come in the next GE..beg all they want , they will never earn my respect

written by johanssm, August 13, 2009 17:09:06
This shows umno is also very good in rigging polls.
Do recap that the Suruhanjaya Undi is planning to have electronic polls in the future instead of using ballot papers.
written by Zeroed, August 13, 2009 17:33:24
I know they doctored up the statistics. You all know. Hell.....even my dog knows along side with the fleas on it knows!!!!

This nation is heading to hell anyway.....cya all there!!!
written by Fuminari, August 13, 2009 18:54:21
if this is not the denial sydrome umno be end style,then what is it???
written by Fuminari, August 13, 2009 18:58:10
these umno thieves n bandits are still living in their own world of make believe,they are making believes that the rakyat are equally stupid as they are,as shown here with their sheer stupidity,bodoh!!!
written by CBP, August 13, 2009 20:08:55
15 million internet users, HAHA! they are not stupid at all. They stated that the survey isn;t scientific, true. Credit!

written by miracle, August 13, 2009 22:21:44
WHAT???? what the FFKK ... why bother to put up the poll when not sincere... SO KIASU..... stupid... want to lie, lie better la.... smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif bodoh... clearly a thief saying i tak curi...
written by MalayMail, August 13, 2009 23:21:22
Tipu sendiri = Gembira Sendiri!
Tinggal Dalam Dunia Ketipuan!
This really can backfire!
KPI akan turun!