Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Home Ministry Cheating in ISA Online Poll!

Home Ministry Cheating in ISA Online Poll! PDF Print
Wednesday, 12 August 2009 09:56

By 1BlackMalaysia

If you took part in the ISA poll on ikdn.gov.my early, you would remember that the responses were clearly anti-ISA for all the questions.

However, at this moment, positive and negative reponses for the 1st and 4th questions are more or less balanced now.

It is obvious that there have been some efforts by KDN to dramatically increase the number of pro-ISA responses in such a short time.

The real givaway is - they never bothered to manipulate the reponses for the other 3 questions: For the 1st and 4th questions, there are more than 25,000 responses in total, for other questions, only 10,000+. Isn't it even more obvious?

Check out the site and look at the comparison of poll results for all 5 questions. Why are there different totals to each question?

This shows that the government can't face up to the truth on what the people want with regards to the ISA. And what's the use for having such a poll when you have no interest in listening to the views of the people?

Comments (32)Add Comment
written by Trueandfair, August 12, 2009 10:04:22
Sad that even for a small insignificant online poll with no consequences, the Govt must resort to cheating, can you imagine the extent of the cheating
agree 116
written by Kacang Tanah, August 12, 2009 10:05:43
The only way UMNO can survive is through cheating.

written by asguard, August 12, 2009 10:05:51
Always remember...they (barang naik) are thieves, robbers and crooks and they are not the government of day that public likes...therefore they will do anything and everything to manipulation the poll,the press, and tv stations and whatever to do their bid. As you already known their slogan more to thieves and crooks first, people last! that is real 1malaysia slogan!
written by Zapper, August 12, 2009 10:07:35
In the first place, why bother to respond to the poll. We know that whatever the outcome, nothing will ever changes.
written by michael, August 12, 2009 10:11:35
Nothing is real in Malaysia. We live in daily feeds of Lies. Black can be white and white can be black. Everything is negotiable even Truth. I am utterly sick of BN and what they have done to this country.

Give me anything but BN.
written by Bosan, August 12, 2009 10:11:54
Even a government's website can be used to manipulate the people's thinking, what else can't they do?
written by DreamLady, August 12, 2009 10:13:33
It comes as no surprise to me, cheating, killing, robbing run in the veins of UMNO goons' system!
written by Krepot, August 12, 2009 10:14:12
This is what I refer to as:
Village Idiots trying hard to bluff or spin.
They fail, they get caught and watch out for more slip ups
as the try to spin again.

Simple, fools CAN'T LIE!
They are too stupid to lie and will get caught!

Gomen service is filled with them!!!
written by Hakim Joe, August 12, 2009 10:21:52
One thing it shows is the sheer hypocrisy of the entire episode. Why run a poll if you are going to manipulate the results, correct? Secondly, it is the idiocy of those who run it as it was well known that the results were going to be against them. And finally, it is the stupidity of it all. All one has to do (if one wanted to) is to get a competent programmer to write a subroutine (probably in Perl or C ) that adds a vote (or two) to the pro-ISA tally every time a vote is registered for the anti-ISA. This will add up the total voters rather nicely.

written by Kampong, August 12, 2009 10:27:41
What would you expect from a pathological liar Krishamudin?
written by Jan, August 12, 2009 10:37:53
.....Why run a poll if you are going to manipulate the results?
---------------------------
That's not how I see it. Initially they didn't expect it to be so lop-sided against the ISA. Their intention is for the poll to show people not everyone is against the ISA but unfortunately the poll overwhelmingly voted against it and they had to resort to cheating to show otherwise.
written by NanoNano, August 12, 2009 10:38:08
Do you know that anyone can vote a hundred times and more? Go ahead try voting again. All those who vote against ISA, keep on voting a million times if possible!
What a joke!
written by lamakawan, August 12, 2009 10:50:20
Let us not get annoyed with the governments poll on ISA or anti ISA.
All these polls are easily manipulated.
Let us not participate in these polls., for whatever you say, the gomen will turn it into such a way that they are always the winners
The best thing for us to do is to boycot their web sites, hence preventing them from saying that a majority of people had supported the ISA in their rigged poll.
Boycot their web sites. Refuse to participate.
written by Counterpointer, August 12, 2009 11:06:49
This should make it easier for everyone to see UMNO's sloppy cheating handiwork.

written by Sterilizer, August 12, 2009 11:18:54
such stupid manipulation is what a chinese saying goes "tahu curi makan, tapi tak tahu membersihkan mulut"
written by Sinewy, August 12, 2009 12:06:34
This damn country is run by a bunch of self serving racist hypocrites and those who have voted for them to aloow them to continue to rule this country are putting the country to the dogs...like Zimbawee, Myanmar, N. Korea...
written by macho, August 12, 2009 12:28:02
Shocking. YES. Suprise. NO!! Malysia Boleh!!
written by lobster, August 12, 2009 12:46:38
aiyah, you all don't undestand lah. ini undi pos.
written by Kuku Burung, August 12, 2009 13:00:26
Come on, man. If you need to cheat, please cheat us with more professional way. This childish manipulation of data is only fit for primary 1 kids. Oh, I forgot those in UMNO/BN have not gone beyond primary 1; that make sense.
written by arazak, August 12, 2009 13:35:09
Ha, ha, h. . ., respondan soalan no.1 dan no.4 bertambah, tapi untuk soalan yang lain jumlah tak sama macam respondan soalan 1 & 4. . .!

Nak menipu pun tak pandai. . .!
written by AlwaysFair, August 12, 2009 13:36:27
They want to keep the ISA by hook or by crook and it is indeed obvious from the figures there is manipulation involved. It is hard to believe how devious the leaders have become.
written by tino_chan1988, August 12, 2009 14:53:52
these people acted on instruction only Quite obviously, IQ coconut must be told to do everything exactly!
written by hellosunshine, August 12, 2009 17:40:06
I tried *****ing on the vote tab several times and checked on the results after. I can vote as many times as I like. Can be manipulated lah. That's Malaysia Boleh by our stupid gomen. Tipu pun boleh. smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by lynn, August 12, 2009 18:15:11
The culprits are counting on the irreversible moron-heads in bodohland - there are at least 50% or so of such brain-dead walking zombies in our midst who tells you "of course, i believe the government. if not, then who to believe?" hahahaha
written by 80srocker, August 12, 2009 18:49:48
I don't whether to LMAO (laugh my a$$ off) or get angry at this kind of stupidity in the gov... It's enough their morons, they wanna treat us as such too? What an insult! (Ok, now I'm angry!)
written by goldeneye, August 12, 2009 20:27:48
Even this also want to cheat. What about real elections?
written by goldeneye, August 12, 2009 20:35:36
Cheat also don't know how to cheat properly. Before they started manipulating the results, all the questions have about the same number of respondents but now the 2 critical questions have twice the number of respondents than the other 3.

This was how incumbent President of Kenya was caught manipulating the polls last year. Presidential and provincial elections were held at the same time just like our parliament and state elections and each voter is given 2 voting slips so the number of votes should tally for both elections. Yet the no. of votes for the Presidential election far exceed those for provincial elections.
written by mikewang, August 12, 2009 22:01:41
look at the total response numbers on all the 4 questions and you will find that the government had padded at least 15,000 favourable votes on question 1 and 4.

What a pathetic and moronic BN government we have.
written by alarcarte, August 12, 2009 22:12:02
It is extremely easy for any webmaster to alter the data-lah. Most of these figures are stored in ASCII text format and only a few seconds is needed to change the value by using a text editor.

written by Bloodhound, August 12, 2009 23:24:36
Those who seek to alter the truth in order to be able to confirm their short-sighted policy/opinions, do so at their own risk. When they manipulated the records of history, students learns the wrong thing and thus believed in a falsely manufactured history.

When they manipulates the outcome of a poll, they will achieve their objective of confirming a law which the public is opposed to and hated. This will lead to simmering anger which will finally erupts at the forthcoming general elections.

The truth always have an ingenuous way of surfacing and its overwhelming presence will alwasys ensure that those who seek to manipulate the truth will pay dearly for their effort!
written by ROBERTNGTG, August 13, 2009 09:58:21
Home Ministry Cheating in ISA Online Poll!

WE ALL KNOW ITS A BY HOOK AND BY CROOK GOMEN
written by nphew, August 13, 2009 15:56:57
since they like to cheat and lie, lets humor them, lets ***** on all their upcoming polls.......RANDOMLY.......give it a nice random profile