Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow MACC is PDRM’s baruah goon squad

MACC is PDRM’s baruah goon squad PDF Print
Monday, 10 August 2009 00:00

On 6 August 2009, Malaysia Today published an article called Screw you, IGP. Reply to this! In this article we also published a copy of a Statutory Declaration signed by someone who had been interrogated by the MACC. The MACC wanted him to fabricate evidence so that they could bring down the Director of the CCD. Below is another Statutory Declaration signed by yet another person alleging the same thing. It appears like the MACC is being used as a tool of the police to extract ‘confessions’ from witnesses.

written by Mama Juwie, August 10, 2009 02:33:01
MACC is the Mother of All Corruption and Coercion.
agree 310
written by tmf, August 10, 2009 02:55:50
There is an interesting Hong Kong movie entittled "I Corrupt All Cops" depicting the deep and widespread corruption within the Hong Kong police force in the sixties and seventies which eventually culminating in the setting up of ICAC to succesfully clean up the force. In the past, 90% of the HK police force, from the very top to the rank and file were corrupt to the core and the police personnels and their families were very much hated by the society. The ACA which were reporting to the police at that time was considered a big joke. Today, to be a policeman in HK is honorable and all ICAC officer is considered real hero in the HK society. If the government is sincere in doing something right, perhaps it can distribute a dvd copy of this movie to every policeman,every MACC officer and their family members for free.
agree 335
written by OVERLORD, August 10, 2009 07:17:14
It looks like even the dogs have their own pets to do their bidding....Charles Darwin will be confused by this theory of evolution....
written by NSTPravda, August 10, 2009 07:40:26
RPK you said thatMACC is PDRM’s baruah goon squad, but we are not too happy with your assertion and denigration of our status lah. We in MACC are not your run of the mill, garden variety goon of the PDRM lah. We are goons of UMNO, at least at the same level of PDRM, if not higher, so please don't denigrate our status of parallel goons. Further, we serve our bUMNO masters better lah than these Pengganas Di Rasuah Makan-suap and we abuse our power with more skill and finese than their crude methods lah. So you telling these lies about us is not semua-nya OK. Rasuah is still our middle name.
agree 138
written by Lipanbara, August 10, 2009 08:56:27
well Najib already said yesterday to UMNO members..."Kalau nak menang, buat cara nak menang"...
written by teo siew chin, August 10, 2009 09:14:45
And WHO sits on the board of the MACC?
written by Ken Liew, August 10, 2009 09:17:39
And i thought Polis Di-Rasuah Malaysia is good at Manufacturing evidence...

Macc is Following the footsteps... fabricate evidence, what a good way to product.

What do you expect from 2 Sons from a Mafia Daddy... another Mafia generation. And they will fight... fight hard for the place in their daddy's heart. (thats what Mafia do, right?)
written by adan, August 10, 2009 09:18:47
RPK :'MACC is PDRM'S baruah goon squad'.

Agreed with NSTPravda that' we in MACC' feel insulted with the relegated roles assigned to us as 'baruah goons'. We wish to assert that that both MACC AND PDRM are EQUAL PARTNERS . .We COMPLEMENT AND SUPPLEMENT EACH OTHER... to fabrigate and /or suppress evidence as ordered by our 'PAYMASTERS'. We are in this BUSINESS as a team.
written by TanBH, August 10, 2009 09:26:46
Wondering what is go to happen to our beloved country, with all the kinds of people in the MACC, PDRM and also those Idiots governing our country, how safe are we? These people are more dangerous than terrorist. Can someone save our country. We have only hear nonethings except things and movements of destruction and corruption. If really there is a God/Allah, which we all believed, please help us to save the country.
written by onnetline, August 10, 2009 09:45:18
The root problems of these matters is caused by the corrupted racist UMNO party.

But pariah slave dogs are aplenty within the different government linked sectors !
written by noqunyvz, August 10, 2009 10:12:33
The Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) has been extra efficient lately, with the arrest of one Terengganu assemblyman, together with two of his friends and several officials from the Tourism Ministry. The latest is the continuation of investigation on the alleged abuse of state constituency funds in Selangor. Although MACC has been accused of executing selective prosecution, racist, dominated by one race and delaying actions when the case involved higher ranking officials, they continue to be a nuisance to the common people and the country at large. Wake up! Do your internal reforms first. Then only proceed with the investigations.
written by Wisdom above, August 10, 2009 10:18:30
Let's Pray for Intervention. MACC AND PDRM uses only Laws to strangle off They simply cannot twist!Let's promote for Real!only through this way, will BN away by Intervention!Syabas to ALL Anak Bangsa Malaysia !
written by Aria, August 10, 2009 11:23:55
I just can't can't believe that some people are still saying "a know devil is better then an unknown devil", so better stick with UMNO!!. I know PKR is not going to be any better by the look of PKR at this point in time, but UMNO is not just going to stop here. UMNO is going to making things worse by building more racial hatred and power grabing.
UMNO is now trying to grab control of the internet, after it succeeds there is nothing that can highlight their wrong doings. Think about that, time is running out. Change is part of life, nature and universe, so forget about UMNO and lets move on and find a better future.
written by my oumrie, August 10, 2009 13:55:41
I heard that fire fighting forces make the blue dogs look like amateurs when one talks about rasuah.....!
written by storm62, August 10, 2009 13:58:00
These jokers do not know what is shame and integrity...the world is laughing but the victims are suffering silently...the Rakyat should kick them out next GE.

Bring back the pride of Malaysia.
written by smeagrooo, August 10, 2009 14:09:54
Now where the heck are those Hong Kong ICAC guys who gave MACC the THUMBS UP????
Or did MACC used the same threats against them to make them give 2 thumbs up as well?
written by johnT, August 10, 2009 14:39:18
If we watch the Chinese drama from TVB alot of story about the Manchuria Dynasty we can see similar to Malaysia. Where the greedy officer look after each other and share their prosperity from the haram source.

RPK is more like the character in TVB call Tai Ah Kau (Lawyer) who try to help the poor and innocent people who abuse by the greedy officer. smilies/wink.gif
written by Fuminari, August 10, 2009 14:52:16
PDRm n MACC serve the same master,i.e the corrupted to core umno!don't believe,jus go to any of the main street n ask any man on the street!!!
written by arazak, August 10, 2009 15:25:59
From the above, it seems that the Police is protecting "Tengku" the underworld Ahlong kingpin. The police in turn are being protected by MACC. Does that makes MACC directly (or indirectly) protecting the underworld?

Why are they protecting the UMNO-BN regime and the underworld only? Why can't they protect the rakyaat? Aren't we, the rakyaat and the tax-payers who are paying their salary to protect us?
written by Sutha, August 10, 2009 15:26:21
Screwing a stray dog or wild pig would be more honourable thing to do than to screw this fat, corrupted, unprincipled PIG (dog in blue), who is in mafias' payrolls.

The HASSAN BOAR had been doing nothing but screwing and screwing like all stupid swines do...... resulting in 21 ofsprings (including the eldest MUSAng Hog).

What else can we expect from such a factory-made swine son?
written by democraticpatriot, August 10, 2009 15:34:45
It's a positive sign when I hear ppl commenting on getting rid of the BN in the next election (but generally these comments are only made and seen online)....however it's sad when I actually hear from someone in person who though does not like BN but commented that they would still vote for BN as they felt and believed that PR in time would be no difference from BN!!

With such comments...would Pakatan leaders put more efforts in cleaning up their act and internal squabbles?? There will forever be many on the streets who would sell their 'rights' to the devil just to protect themselves and their rice bowl....hence as long as BN is still able to feed these people...the PR will have a very tough job of winning the next election. Mind you I am a died heart supporter of PR but PR leaders better take Lim Kit Siang's advice of stopping the neverending internal squabbling among the coalition or be sure the PR is heading for a ONE TERM victory! Wake up PR and their supporters!!!
written by storm62, August 10, 2009 21:24:35
Hi FISIM,
So good of you to comment. It's so sad......it show's how shallow you are.
If you being a paid servant, i can understand. I just cant understand why they have to hire such a STUPID servant.
So sad....

If only our education minister can see their polotical decision of reverting Science and Maths to ........
written by Fart Fart Wah, August 11, 2009 01:00:06
We have the following definitions:
Govt by a royalty or king....Monarchy( in Malaysia too many..so some don't know when they are King..coming or going
Govt by a single person with absolute power or irresponsible power..dictator..Mahthir
Govt by a small exclusive class: oligarchy...UMNOgarchy
Govt by nobles..aristrocacy....very soon.. one more step some from UMNO will become nobles..(possibly it exisits now)
Govt by officials...bureaucracy....below Mahathir...bereau..CRAZY.
Govt by the wealthy...plutocracy.....VERY SOON TOYOCRAZY..
GOVERNMENT BY THE PEOPLE..DEMOCRACY..never exists in Malaysia or anywhere..
Government by the police...POLICE STATE..Malaysia is seeing the tussle now between plutocracy..oligarchy(UMNOgarchy)..and the police..and c4cracy.
....ruled by the mob..racists and newspaper spin writers( utusan) ..we are now in phase 1 of anarchy..
written by bill, August 11, 2009 16:10:43
IGP, AG & MACC head are tools of UMNO. They help UMNO maintain political power in the country.
written by MalayMail, August 11, 2009 17:58:38
The BN way to run whole Malaysia .... Only needs 4 Parties to agreed!
1.PM 2.PDRM 3.MACC 4.DG = U Must Not Object
written by ROBERTNGTG, August 13, 2009 09:53:23
On 6 August 2009, Malaysia Today published an article called Screw you, IGP. Reply to this! In this article we also published a copy of a Statutory Declaration signed by someone who had been interrogated by the MACC. The MACC wanted him to fabricate evidence so that they could bring down the Director of the CCD. Below is another Statutory Declaration signed by yet another person alleging the same thing. It appears like the MACC is being used as a tool of the police to extract ‘confessions’ from witnesses.

RPK, VERY SOON THIS WITNESS AND ALL THE DOCUMENTS WILL ALSO DISAPPEAR LAH.